Redlands Auto Electric

★★★★☆
Auto Repair Shop
  • 349 N Eureka St

    Redlands, CA 92374

    Map & Directions
  • 909-792-4776

About Redlands Auto Electric

Categories
Details
Hours
Monday-Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM ; Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Automotive

Automotive
More choices in Redlands:
Resultset_next

Falcon Radiator

455 E Valley Blvd Colton, CA

Resultset_next

Firestone Complete Auto Care

33433 Yucaipa Blvd Yucaipa, CA

4.32 25
Hi! Sign in to let us know how Redlands Auto Electric was?
Write a Review
.

I highly recommend Redlands Auto Electric. They are great at what they do. I have never had any issues in working with them.

5
★★★★★

I highly recommend Redlands Auto Electric. They are great at what they do. I have never had any issues in working with them.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

The mechanics at Redlands Auto were fantastic. They seemed genuinely interested and concerned about what what was wrong with my car. I highly recommend their work.

5
★★★★★

The mechanics at Redlands Auto were fantastic. They seemed genuinely interested and concerned about what what was wrong with my car. I highly recommend their work.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

I feel as though I can always trust the guys at Redlands to give me an honest analysis of my car problems. It is nice to have someone like that on your side.

5
★★★★★

I feel as though I can always trust the guys at Redlands to give me an honest analysis of my car problems. It is nice to have someone like that on your side.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

Finding Redlands Auto Electric was one of the beset things I did. They are extremely trustworthy which is valuable and comforting in itself.

5
★★★★★

Finding Redlands Auto Electric was one of the beset things I did. They are extremely trustworthy which is valuable and comforting in itself.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

Every time I have work done by Redlands Auto Electric, I am very pleased. They always go above and beyond the call of duty. I would highly recommend their services.

5
★★★★★

Every time I have work done by Redlands Auto Electric, I am very pleased. They always go above and beyond the call of duty. I would highly recommend their services.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

I bring my 96 Chevy into Redlands for servicing. Recently they gave it a tune-up. The staff is excellent and they always have it ready when they say it's going to be.

3
★★★★★

I bring my 96 Chevy into Redlands for servicing. Recently they gave it a tune-up. The staff is excellent and they always have it ready when they say it's going to be.

.

They have always done an excellent job servicing my vehicles. The management and staff are highly experienced.

5
★★★★★

They have always done an excellent job servicing my vehicles. The management and staff are highly experienced.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

Redlands Auto has always been accommodating when I've had a last minute problem and needed my car fixed quickly. They are efficient and knowledgeable.

3
★★★★★

Redlands Auto has always been accommodating when I've had a last minute problem and needed my car fixed quickly. They are efficient and knowledgeable.

.

I have never experienced anything by the highest quality of service from Jim and Redlands. We trust him and his staff with any problem we have with a vehicle, as they have proved again and again that they are worthy of our trust.

5
★★★★★

I have never experienced anything by the highest quality of service from Jim and Redlands. We trust him and his staff with any problem we have with a vehicle, as they have proved again and again that they are worthy of our trust.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

I've been going to Redlands Auto Electric for 25 years and they have been professional and honest ever time that I've visited. They treat me like a family member!

3
★★★★★

I've been going to Redlands Auto Electric for 25 years and they have been professional and honest ever time that I've visited. They treat me like a family member!

.

Like others have said, they "used" to have a good reputation. I took them an older Cherokee for an A/C unit that was running a little warm. Spent all the money to upgrade to an entirely new system. 3 months later it was blowing hot again. They said it was a bad part and would have to replace it. 3 weeks and 3 parts later (because they were having trouble finding a part that fit, on the system they just put in) I picked it up. Still blowing hot. Took it right back. They said, everything is fine, when it wasn't. After arguing for a month I went in to pick it up, only to find that my $1,500 stereo had been removed, and the battery (so the alarm wouldn't annoy anyone?). Had to be an inside job because they even took the time to remove the speakers and neatly lay the screws below the speaker locations. The only response from the owner, "We're not responsible for theft in our lot".... Had the A/C fixed elsewhere and it worked great, blowing cold. I own my own business and this is not how a good business is run. Don't try them unless you have money to burn.

1
★☆☆☆☆

Like others have said, they "used" to have a good reputation. I took them an older Cherokee for an A/C unit that was running a little warm. Spent all the money to upgrade to an entirely new system. 3 months later it was blowing hot again. They said it was a bad part and would have to replace it. 3 weeks and 3 parts later (because they were having trouble finding a part that fit, on the system they just put in) I picked it up. Still blowing hot. Took it right back. They said, everything is fine, when it wasn't. After arguing for a month I went in to pick it up, only to find that my $1,500 stereo had been removed, and the battery (so the alarm wouldn't annoy anyone?). Had to be an inside job because they even took the time to remove the speakers and neatly lay the screws below the speaker locations. The only response from the owner, "We're not responsible for theft in our lot".... Had the A/C fixed elsewhere and it worked great, blowing cold. I own my own business and this is not how a good business is run. Don't try them unless you have money to burn.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

When i opened hood i saw part of my fusebox had melted and there was smoke coming from it. They were able to fix my car the same day. And unlike some places that may charge me a lot and replace the whole fuse box, they were able to find the short, repair it, and fabricate a piece to repair the melted part. All this was only $110 including all diagnostic work and taxes. I would definitely recommend this place to others as they treated me very fairly and did not try and take advantage.

2
★★★★★

When i opened hood i saw part of my fusebox had melted and there was smoke coming from it. They were able to fix my car the same day. And unlike some places that may charge me a lot and replace the whole fuse box, they were able to find the short, repair it, and fabricate a piece to repair the melted part. All this was only $110 including all diagnostic work and taxes. I would definitely recommend this place to others as they treated me very fairly and did not try and take advantage.

.

I was driving home for the holidays when my 2009 Toyota Corolla stopped working on the highway. I got my car towed to the closest AAA certified shop which happened to be Redlands Auto Electric. I got a call the next day saying that my transmission fluid was black and that there was clutch material coming out of the transmission. Transmission needed to be rebuilt. Total repair estimate: $3100.

I was shocked that my 2 year old corolla would need a new transmission. This made me nervous enough that I took it into a trusted Toyota dealership mechanic. They told me that the transmission was fine, no fluid leaking. Instead, I needed a new drive shaft snap ring. Cost: $167.

Two things could have happened. One, they just have lousy mechanics. Or, they were trying to take advantage of a young customer making his way home for the holidays. Either way you are better off staying away from a shop like this.

1
★☆☆☆☆

I was driving home for the holidays when my 2009 Toyota Corolla stopped working on the highway. I got my car towed to the closest AAA certified shop which happened to be Redlands Auto Electric. I got a call the next day saying that my transmission fluid was black and that there was clutch material coming out of the transmission. Transmission needed to be rebuilt. Total repair estimate: $3100.

I was shocked that my 2 year old corolla would need a new transmission. This made me nervous enough that I took it into a trusted Toyota dealership mechanic. They told me that the transmission was fine, no fluid leaking. Instead, I needed a new drive shaft snap ring. Cost: $167.

Two things could have happened. One, they just have lousy mechanics. Or, they were trying to take advantage of a young customer making his way home for the holidays. Either way you are better off staying away from a shop like this.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

.

I bought a restored 56 Chevy pickup. Although it looks great on the outside, it needed some work under the hood and in the cab. I gave Redlands Auto Electric a huge list of things to fix and was so happy with how everything turned out. After bringing the truck home, I noticed something wrong with the throttle cable so took it back. Without charging me, they were able to fix it in a couple of hours (I no sooner got home when they gave me a call to pick the truck up). The repair prices are a little pricy (about $90 an hour) but its comforting to have a shop I can trust! I would gladly spend the extra money for peace of mind!!!! I highly recommend this shop!

5
★★★★★

I bought a restored 56 Chevy pickup. Although it looks great on the outside, it needed some work under the hood and in the cab. I gave Redlands Auto Electric a huge list of things to fix and was so happy with how everything turned out. After bringing the truck home, I noticed something wrong with the throttle cable so took it back. Without charging me, they were able to fix it in a couple of hours (I no sooner got home when they gave me a call to pick the truck up). The repair prices are a little pricy (about $90 an hour) but its comforting to have a shop I can trust! I would gladly spend the extra money for peace of mind!!!! I highly recommend this shop!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

I am shocked to see anyone not like Redlands Auto Electric. They have always done a "Fantastic " job .

5
★★★★★

I am shocked to see anyone not like Redlands Auto Electric. They have always done a "Fantastic " job .

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

I have been coming here now for 4 or 5 years, and would not go anywhere else. They have always done very good work for me, and I tell all of my friends about them. They usually get the car done the same day, and at a fair price.

2
★★★★★

I have been coming here now for 4 or 5 years, and would not go anywhere else. They have always done very good work for me, and I tell all of my friends about them. They usually get the car done the same day, and at a fair price.

.

I am shocked to see anyone not like Redland Auto Electric. They have always done a "Fantastic " job .yes the price is a little high but you pay for what you get cheap job half ass job ,they are about the only Auto shop i trust in the IE and for my car they worked on I could not be anymore pleased with the work i have had done on it "97 Honda Prelude MT , new stock ECU fixed the wiring harness , fixed my EGR and my catalytic converter,Crank shaft sensor, even fixed my A/C"For free" then the last job i had done was a new head gasket and after the head was done ihad it for about one to two weeks and found out the head was building up pressure stoped by Redlands Auto and they fixed it hands down at no cost to me and no hassle to me at all . like i said best auto shop in the IE and the only people you can really trust

5
★★★★★

I am shocked to see anyone not like Redland Auto Electric. They have always done a "Fantastic " job .yes the price is a little high but you pay for what you get cheap job half ass job ,they are about the only Auto shop i trust in the IE and for my car they worked on I could not be anymore pleased with the work i have had done on it "97 Honda Prelude MT , new stock ECU fixed the wiring harness , fixed my EGR and my catalytic converter,Crank shaft sensor, even fixed my A/C"For free" then the last job i had done was a new head gasket and after the head was done ihad it for about one to two weeks and found out the head was building up pressure stoped by Redlands Auto and they fixed it hands down at no cost to me and no hassle to me at all . like i said best auto shop in the IE and the only people you can really trust

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

I have been going to Redlands Auto Electric for over 13 year and love their commitment to their customers. They have always provided me with quality work. What I really love is how they give me multiple choices when it comes to a repair. They don't try to sell me the whole system when it comes to a repair they can often replace a few parts to save me from spending a fortune.
I would refer them to anyone around the area in need of an honest mechanic.

5
★★★★★

I have been going to Redlands Auto Electric for over 13 year and love their commitment to their customers. They have always provided me with quality work. What I really love is how they give me multiple choices when it comes to a repair. They don't try to sell me the whole system when it comes to a repair they can often replace a few parts to save me from spending a fortune.
I would refer them to anyone around the area in need of an honest mechanic.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

I was a happy customer for 10 years, but things have really changed. Like the others who wrote here about being ripped off, I paid in time and money with countless visits to find this out.

What's my beef with them? They don't test your vehicle before they give you the keys back...you have to be the one to find that the problem isn't fixed or that something they missed is still wrong. They say it's guaranteed, "just bring it back", but each time they find an excuse to blame something on a new problem they didn't see before, and charge you again.

Like what problems? If you have to go there, don't let them do your brakes...also don't pay them to try to get them quiet, they will bill you $180 for "doing the best they can" and invite you to bring it back for "more of that" after you realize that it's exactly as before...noisy, squeaky, etc...That was just the beginning...

Worse problems? OH YES-->Here we go....A/C repaired: Charged me, then a week later, rough engine. Paid for diagnostic and thermostat changed, charged me, still runs rough, sent to muffler shop, paid them, still rough... Paid MORE to fix "mystery" engine problem, finally fixed, but now, A/C DEAD AGAIN driving off their lot...blamed on the old car. After arguing with long time mechanic there, A/C fixed for free, then dead a week later A-GAIN! Paid again for A/C "wiring" re-routed (never been a problem before), drove off lot and GAS and TEMP gauges dead!...blamed on old (1987 Nissan) car again, (not that the mechanic shorted them out while fixing the wiring on the A/C) These "electric specialists" had to have a schematic downloaded for them to figure out the electrical on my A/C, and then the perfectly working gauges mysteriously died -AT THE SHOP- and I had to pay to have them replaced? Yes, and I Paid!

I was beginning to doubt them. I DID read the bad reviews here on Google, and out of loyalty to shop and desperation from health issues, I OK'd and PAID for new gauges...a week later, the "hard to find" gauges are done but don't read right...gas never shows full tank, overheating engine--gauge showed cool!!...the shop was ok with sending me home with the bad gauges saying "that's the best we could do...lucky to find parts for this 1987 Nissan Antique!...Faulty gauges blamed on "possibly" needing new sensors in tank and engine. I refused to pay more for them to experiment on something that didn't go bad on my watch!

A week later, power brakes dead and more engine trouble. Paid for repair, and 2 weeks later overheated, bad hose, water pump dead, hose replaced and mysterious busted "metal nipple" - $600 bill! Drive off lot--6 blocks!! OVERHEATED and left shock absorber frozen or busted. PAID a mechanic and family friend to diagnose the obvious -->BLOWN HEAD GASKET due to overheating it with the bad gauges they put in!! Also, they over-tightened and ruined an old hose (causing new leak--$150 paid to other shop for coolant, diagnosis & repair) instead of replacing it, and missing the blown head diagnosis altogether!!

Basically, they are very nice people to talk with, father/son business been there for awhile, but incompetent mechanics and will charge you top dollar, again and again, to experiment on your car until you get tired coming back or go bankrupt paying them.
Also, YOU are THEIR test driver...only you don't get paid for finding: WATER IN OIL and BOILING COOLANT in the reservoir. (you have to pay someone else to show you that)

I read the bad reviews here also, midway through this 3-month "slow bleeding" of my bank account and patience, but refused to believe they were crooked. I began to think my car was "jinxed", but other mechanics and friends told me I was just a typical sucker who kept coming back. I was way too stubborn and way to loyal to their "band-aid" repair work -- always blaming my car for being too difficult to work on and to get parts for...PLEASE, 87 Nissan? Really? Every lawn guy and painter in town drives one! They run! Other mechanics have looked at my 87 Nissan since and swear it will run forever and is easy to work on. One mechanic did the ENTIRE head gasket job (PARTS and LABOR) for what Jim wanted for the water pump job.

Finally, I don't have the time, patience and stomach for small claims court especially after fighting cancer this summer and an accident in my other car, so this advice to others is the best I can do. Are you wondering "hmmmm, are they stringing me along? Did they put in bad parts and make up an excuse that's costing me more money now?" UH, yeah, probably. It took awhile to find out for sure but that's what happened to me. Cut your losses and go somewhere else.

Beware of this shop. It ain't what it used to be. Sad to see.

1
★☆☆☆☆

I was a happy customer for 10 years, but things have really changed. Like the others who wrote here about being ripped off, I paid in time and money with countless visits to find this out.

What's my beef with them? They don't test your vehicle before they give you the keys back...you have to be the one to find that the problem isn't fixed or that something they missed is still wrong. They say it's guaranteed, "just bring it back", but each time they find an excuse to blame something on a new problem they didn't see before, and charge you again.

Like what problems? If you have to go there, don't let them do your brakes...also don't pay them to try to get them quiet, they will bill you $180 for "doing the best they can" and invite you to bring it back for "more of that" after you realize that it's exactly as before...noisy, squeaky, etc...That was just the beginning...

Worse problems? OH YES-->Here we go....A/C repaired: Charged me, then a week later, rough engine. Paid for diagnostic and thermostat changed, charged me, still runs rough, sent to muffler shop, paid them, still rough... Paid MORE to fix "mystery" engine problem, finally fixed, but now, A/C DEAD AGAIN driving off their lot...blamed on the old car. After arguing with long time mechanic there, A/C fixed for free, then dead a week later A-GAIN! Paid again for A/C "wiring" re-routed (never been a problem before), drove off lot and GAS and TEMP gauges dead!...blamed on old (1987 Nissan) car again, (not that the mechanic shorted them out while fixing the wiring on the A/C) These "electric specialists" had to have a schematic downloaded for them to figure out the electrical on my A/C, and then the perfectly working gauges mysteriously died -AT THE SHOP- and I had to pay to have them replaced? Yes, and I Paid!

I was beginning to doubt them. I DID read the bad reviews here on Google, and out of loyalty to shop and desperation from health issues, I OK'd and PAID for new gauges...a week later, the "hard to find" gauges are done but don't read right...gas never shows full tank, overheating engine--gauge showed cool!!...the shop was ok with sending me home with the bad gauges saying "that's the best we could do...lucky to find parts for this 1987 Nissan Antique!...Faulty gauges blamed on "possibly" needing new sensors in tank and engine. I refused to pay more for them to experiment on something that didn't go bad on my watch!

A week later, power brakes dead and more engine trouble. Paid for repair, and 2 weeks later overheated, bad hose, water pump dead, hose replaced and mysterious busted "metal nipple" - $600 bill! Drive off lot--6 blocks!! OVERHEATED and left shock absorber frozen or busted. PAID a mechanic and family friend to diagnose the obvious -->BLOWN HEAD GASKET due to overheating it with the bad gauges they put in!! Also, they over-tightened and ruined an old hose (causing new leak--$150 paid to other shop for coolant, diagnosis & repair) instead of replacing it, and missing the blown head diagnosis altogether!!

Basically, they are very nice people to talk with, father/son business been there for awhile, but incompetent mechanics and will charge you top dollar, again and again, to experiment on your car until you get tired coming back or go bankrupt paying them.
Also, YOU are THEIR test driver...only you don't get paid for finding: WATER IN OIL and BOILING COOLANT in the reservoir. (you have to pay someone else to show you that)

I read the bad reviews here also, midway through this 3-month "slow bleeding" of my bank account and patience, but refused to believe they were crooked. I began to think my car was "jinxed", but other mechanics and friends told me I was just a typical sucker who kept coming back. I was way too stubborn and way to loyal to their "band-aid" repair work -- always blaming my car for being too difficult to work on and to get parts for...PLEASE, 87 Nissan? Really? Every lawn guy and painter in town drives one! They run! Other mechanics have looked at my 87 Nissan since and swear it will run forever and is easy to work on. One mechanic did the ENTIRE head gasket job (PARTS and LABOR) for what Jim wanted for the water pump job.

Finally, I don't have the time, patience and stomach for small claims court especially after fighting cancer this summer and an accident in my other car, so this advice to others is the best I can do. Are you wondering "hmmmm, are they stringing me along? Did they put in bad parts and make up an excuse that's costing me more money now?" UH, yeah, probably. It took awhile to find out for sure but that's what happened to me. Cut your losses and go somewhere else.

Beware of this shop. It ain't what it used to be. Sad to see.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

.

Jim did a marvelous job and was so helpful. He was professional and went beyond the call of duty to help me. When I thought all was lost, and I would be out a re-installation expense of the old mirror, because the new mirror didn't work, he contacted Draper's Auto Glass in Yucaipa. I went there and John took care of the problem and saved the day and extra expense for me.

And to add I called Redlands Auto Electric over any other place and drove the extra 50 miles from Apple Valley, because when I lived in Redlands I went there and my son did too on my advice & we have always got top notch service.

Thanks again to Jim and to Redlands Auto Glass, I would highly recommend Redlands Auto Electric for their professionalism and their expertise.

Thanks again, Redlands Auto Electric

Janet L.

5
★★★★★

Jim did a marvelous job and was so helpful. He was professional and went beyond the call of duty to help me. When I thought all was lost, and I would be out a re-installation expense of the old mirror, because the new mirror didn't work, he contacted Draper's Auto Glass in Yucaipa. I went there and John took care of the problem and saved the day and extra expense for me.

And to add I called Redlands Auto Electric over any other place and drove the extra 50 miles from Apple Valley, because when I lived in Redlands I went there and my son did too on my advice & we have always got top notch service.

Thanks again to Jim and to Redlands Auto Glass, I would highly recommend Redlands Auto Electric for their professionalism and their expertise.

Thanks again, Redlands Auto Electric

Janet L.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

I had taken my cars to Redlands Auto Electric for years. I moved to Corona, 2 years ago, and after trying some of the auto repair here, I am gladly driving the almost 30 miles to take my car to a repair that I trust.

5
★★★★★

I had taken my cars to Redlands Auto Electric for years. I moved to Corona, 2 years ago, and after trying some of the auto repair here, I am gladly driving the almost 30 miles to take my car to a repair that I trust.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

.

Honest Shop
I had a very good treatment by them. Firestone did a very botched up job with my breaks. Redlands Auto Electric fixed it properly and gave me the parts showing the big circular grooves on the old breaks that were only 2 months old. I went to them on advise of many others that they are very honest.

4
★★★★☆

Honest Shop
I had a very good treatment by them. Firestone did a very botched up job with my breaks. Redlands Auto Electric fixed it properly and gave me the parts showing the big circular grooves on the old breaks that were only 2 months old. I went to them on advise of many others that they are very honest.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

.

I have taken many cars here for several years, and have compared prices with other shops. They have always been fair and honest. They have also found problems that other shops cannot find. I would recommend them completely!

5
★★★★★

I have taken many cars here for several years, and have compared prices with other shops. They have always been fair and honest. They have also found problems that other shops cannot find. I would recommend them completely!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

.

I have several muscle cars and took them to Redlands Auto for various repairs. I was a new resident of Redlands and was looking for a honest neighborhood auto repair shop that I could trust. On one occasion I brought in a 71 Chevelle that was not running right. They told me it needed a valve job and quoted $1200. They then told me it had major engine problems and offered to buy it at a cheap price. I took the vehicle to Exclusive Auto in Yucaipa and they fixed it for half the price. On another occasion, I took in a 70 Chevy Nova that had electrical problems. They quoted me a very high price and charged a large amount for each part. I went to Autozone and obtained the same parts for approximately 40 percent less. Lastly, I took in a 71 Duster for various repairs. They never fixed the problems,but kept taking my money. My wife kept telling me they were crooks but I did not listen. I wish I would have listened, it would have saved me a lot of money and heartache. Save your money, do not give them your business. I wish the Bureau of Automotive repair would conduct an investigation.

1
★☆☆☆☆

I have several muscle cars and took them to Redlands Auto for various repairs. I was a new resident of Redlands and was looking for a honest neighborhood auto repair shop that I could trust. On one occasion I brought in a 71 Chevelle that was not running right. They told me it needed a valve job and quoted $1200. They then told me it had major engine problems and offered to buy it at a cheap price. I took the vehicle to Exclusive Auto in Yucaipa and they fixed it for half the price. On another occasion, I took in a 70 Chevy Nova that had electrical problems. They quoted me a very high price and charged a large amount for each part. I went to Autozone and obtained the same parts for approximately 40 percent less. Lastly, I took in a 71 Duster for various repairs. They never fixed the problems,but kept taking my money. My wife kept telling me they were crooks but I did not listen. I wish I would have listened, it would have saved me a lot of money and heartache. Save your money, do not give them your business. I wish the Bureau of Automotive repair would conduct an investigation.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

.

Took a car to them to have air conditioner fixed. They charged $1400 and it didn't fix the problem. Took it back 6 times to have it fixed and were unwilling to fix it and told me it was an old car but still took my money.

2
★★☆☆☆

Took a car to them to have air conditioner fixed. They charged $1400 and it didn't fix the problem. Took it back 6 times to have it fixed and were unwilling to fix it and told me it was an old car but still took my money.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

More about Redlands Auto Electric

Our auto repair shop is your best source for quick and reliable auto repair.

 

Wait, you're the expert.

If you've been to or used Redlands Auto Electric, leave a review.

It's easy, only takes a couple of minutes and you'll help thousands make an informed decision.



Write a Review