PPS Plumbing Svc Inc

★★★☆☆
Call PPS Plumbing Services Inc. for all your Building Contractors needs today!
  • 1311 Skyline Dr

    Fullerton, CA 92831

    Map & Directions
  • 714-870-5549

About PPS Plumbing Svc Inc

Categories
Hours
M-F 8am-5pm

Home Construction & Remodeling

Home Construction & Remodeling
More choices in Fullerton:
Resultset_next

Code Plumbers

2137 W Roberta Ave Fullerton, CA

Resultset_next

Nothing

1038 E Bastanchury Rd Fullerton, CA

2.5 2
Hi! Sign in to let us know how PPS Plumbing Svc Inc was?
Write a Review
.

Poor customer service and they don??t stand by the quality of their work. We had a water heater replaced by PPS in Jan. In Nov (less than a year after the replacement) we noticed water damage in the house. Because of where the water heater is located we were not aware of a leak until we noticed water damage in the house. We Called PPS and spoke to the owner and explained our problem. He was rude and stated he only guaranteed their work for 30 days. When we had another plumber fix the problem he stated the initial installation was not preformed to agency standard. The bolt connecting the flex line was not seated correctly, no plumber tape was use--causing a slow leak. We filed a complaint with the contracting licensing board since PPS was not willing to accept responsibility for not installing the water heater correctly

1
★☆☆☆☆

Poor customer service and they don??t stand by the quality of their work. We had a water heater replaced by PPS in Jan. In Nov (less than a year after the replacement) we noticed water damage in the house. Because of where the water heater is located we were not aware of a leak until we noticed water damage in the house. We Called PPS and spoke to the owner and explained our problem. He was rude and stated he only guaranteed their work for 30 days. When we had another plumber fix the problem he stated the initial installation was not preformed to agency standard. The bolt connecting the flex line was not seated correctly, no plumber tape was use--causing a slow leak. We filed a complaint with the contracting licensing board since PPS was not willing to accept responsibility for not installing the water heater correctly

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Business Response:

This report is full of false information. We have never had 1 complaint to the contractors licensing board, please check this www.cslb.ca.gov. Thank You, PPS Plumbing Services, Inc.
.

We had PPS Plumbing out to our house to fix a leaky faucet in our bathroom. They were polite on the phone when I initially called and the serviceman they sent out was equally as nice.

4
★★★★☆

We had PPS Plumbing out to our house to fix a leaky faucet in our bathroom. They were polite on the phone when I initially called and the serviceman they sent out was equally as nice.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Business Response:

Thank You Donna

Wait, you're the expert.

If you've been to or used PPS Plumbing Svc Inc, leave a review.

It's easy, only takes a couple of minutes and you'll help thousands make an informed decision.



Write a Review