Dinuba Lanes

★★★☆☆

About Dinuba Lanes

3.0 4
Hi! Sign in to let us know how Dinuba Lanes was?
Write a Review
.

Place used to be great. This time it was horrible. Nothing was maintained. We had to ask for someone to fix the ball return four times in two games, even after switching lanes. Sometimes the whole lane would just shutdown. The computer was unable to score correctly, on either lane. Sometimes a gutter ball would be seen as three pins going down. The rental shoes are almost in two pieces and very few house balls to choose from.

1
★☆☆☆☆

Place used to be great. This time it was horrible. Nothing was maintained. We had to ask for someone to fix the ball return four times in two games, even after switching lanes. Sometimes the whole lane would just shutdown. The computer was unable to score correctly, on either lane. Sometimes a gutter ball would be seen as three pins going down. The rental shoes are almost in two pieces and very few house balls to choose from.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Business Response:

. Dinuba Lanes is about FAMILY entertainment & FAMILY fun! It is not about bowling! Thank You, Armen .
.

A few of my friends and I were in the area for a wedding and were looking for a way to have fun. After passing by the movie theater (across the street from the alley) and being disappointed, we ended up at Dinuba Lanes. It was the most fun we had all weekend! The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful and showed us which packages they had which would give us the best deals. We were there relatively early and did not have any trouble with crowds. We definatly enjoyed our time there, and should we ever end up back in Dinuba we will definately be going back!

Note: We were very surprised when we were told that bowling shoes were optional and that street shoes could be worn out on the floor. We all chose to wear bowling shoes which were clean and plenty in the right size. Also, the bowling balls they have on premises are old and have been chipped away at little by little, which does make it harder to get that perfect set-up for a strike when the ball "tumbles" down the lane. Other than that, a great lane!

4
★★★★☆

A few of my friends and I were in the area for a wedding and were looking for a way to have fun. After passing by the movie theater (across the street from the alley) and being disappointed, we ended up at Dinuba Lanes. It was the most fun we had all weekend! The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful and showed us which packages they had which would give us the best deals. We were there relatively early and did not have any trouble with crowds. We definatly enjoyed our time there, and should we ever end up back in Dinuba we will definately be going back!

Note: We were very surprised when we were told that bowling shoes were optional and that street shoes could be worn out on the floor. We all chose to wear bowling shoes which were clean and plenty in the right size. Also, the bowling balls they have on premises are old and have been chipped away at little by little, which does make it harder to get that perfect set-up for a strike when the ball "tumbles" down the lane. Other than that, a great lane!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Business Response:

. Dinuba Lanes is about FAMILY entertainment & FAMILY fun It is not about bowling! Thank you for the pleasant comments, Armen .
.

GREAT PLACE TO HAVE FUN. THE PRICES ARE REASONABLE. THEY ALSO SERVE GREAT FOODS. THEY ASLO HAVE A SMALL ARCADE THAT NEEDS MORE GAMES. THE LANES ARE USALLY SLOW TO RETURN YOU BALL. BUT OVERALL ITS A GREAT PLACE TO HAVE FUN.

PROS: FUN
CONS: ARCADE, SLOW LANES

4
★★★★☆

GREAT PLACE TO HAVE FUN. THE PRICES ARE REASONABLE. THEY ALSO SERVE GREAT FOODS. THEY ASLO HAVE A SMALL ARCADE THAT NEEDS MORE GAMES. THE LANES ARE USALLY SLOW TO RETURN YOU BALL. BUT OVERALL ITS A GREAT PLACE TO HAVE FUN.

PROS: FUN
CONS: ARCADE, SLOW LANES

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Business Response:

. Dinuba Lanes is about FAMILY entertainment & FAMILY fun It is not about bowling! Thank you for the pleasant comments, Armen .
Review Partner
.

Dinuba Lanes combines bowling, arcade games, and a great atmosphere to hang out or to throw a party. There are 12 lanes of bowling, and when the lights go out and everything is glowing, it even gets better. There are clubs for kids and

1
★★★☆☆

Dinuba Lanes combines bowling, arcade games, and a great atmosphere to hang out or to throw a party. There are 12 lanes of bowling, and when the lights go out and everything is glowing, it even gets better. There are clubs for kids and

Message from Dinuba Lanes

.

At Dinuba Lanes

.

It's about FAMILY not bowling!

....



TEXT Armen at 559-250-3502 for more information

.

More about Dinuba Lanes

I would like to THANK my Dinuba Lanes customers! In the last eight weeks we have had two of our best Saturdays in ten years. It’s not about bowling its about FAMILY ENTERTAINMENT and family fun! Friday and Saturday Nights UNLIMITED BOWLING from 9pm to midnight. 2 for $25 Special By reservation ONLY! Call or Text Armen @ 559-250-3502

 

Wait, you're the expert.

If you've been to or used Dinuba Lanes, leave a review.

It's easy, only takes a couple of minutes and you'll help thousands make an informed decision.



Write a Review