Hoblit Dodge-Chrysler-Jeep

★★★★☆
  • 801 Main St

    Woodland, CA 95695

    Map & Directions
  • 530-662-4667

About Hoblit Dodge-Chrysler-Jeep

Categories
  • Auto Dealers
  • New Car Dealers
  • New Truck Dealers
  • Used Car Dealers
  • Auto Parts & Accessories
  • Automotive Repair
Hours
Monday: 07:30 AM - 07:00 PM
Tuesday: 07:30 AM - 07:00 PM
Wednesday: 07:30 AM - 07:00 PM
Thursday: 07:30 AM - 07:00 PM
Friday: 07:30 AM - 07:00 PM
Saturday: 08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Sunday: Closed

Automotive

Automotive
More choices in Woodland:
Resultset_next

Hanlees Davis Nissan

5009 Chiles Rd Davis, CA

Resultset_next

Woodland Auto Care

151 W Main St Ste H Woodland, AL

4.1818 22
Hi! Sign in to let us know how Hoblit Dodge-Chrysler-Jeep was?
Write a Review
.

These guys were very pleasant and laid-back, and are in a nice location, but my experience there was far under par!

I called them about an ad for a used car, and finally drove out there based on the info they gave me over the phone. When we got there it was filthy, was full of dog hair and garbage inside, and had a flat tire, all of which they promised would be resolved if we came back the next day.

When I came back the next day as promised, the car still had a flat and was still filthy. We eventually got some air and test drove it, and made a cash offer on the car - that they declined saying "the service dept. hadn't done a safety check yet" so they couldn't sell the car. They promised the service staff would clean it and repair the flat if we returned the next day.

When we came back the 3rd time, it still had the same screw in the tire, was still filthy, and they gave us a line about the service department being confused about which car needed the wash and tire fixed. We made the offer again though because we liked the car and the price was right, but this time they declined to talk about the offer because "the owner went home early".

On the 4th day the salesman called to talk prices over the phone, and proceeded to say the ad in the paper and online was just a "come-on" to get people in, but that they knew it was worth more and would only accept offers that were MORE than they had advertised.

Needless to say we were disappointed by the three wasted trips we made out there, with cash in hand, and won't be back.

1
★☆☆☆☆

These guys were very pleasant and laid-back, and are in a nice location, but my experience there was far under par!

I called them about an ad for a used car, and finally drove out there based on the info they gave me over the phone. When we got there it was filthy, was full of dog hair and garbage inside, and had a flat tire, all of which they promised would be resolved if we came back the next day.

When I came back the next day as promised, the car still had a flat and was still filthy. We eventually got some air and test drove it, and made a cash offer on the car - that they declined saying "the service dept. hadn't done a safety check yet" so they couldn't sell the car. They promised the service staff would clean it and repair the flat if we returned the next day.

When we came back the 3rd time, it still had the same screw in the tire, was still filthy, and they gave us a line about the service department being confused about which car needed the wash and tire fixed. We made the offer again though because we liked the car and the price was right, but this time they declined to talk about the offer because "the owner went home early".

On the 4th day the salesman called to talk prices over the phone, and proceeded to say the ad in the paper and online was just a "come-on" to get people in, but that they knew it was worth more and would only accept offers that were MORE than they had advertised.

Needless to say we were disappointed by the three wasted trips we made out there, with cash in hand, and won't be back.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

I have been very happy with my purchase from Hoblit in Woodland. My salesman was Juan. He was very knowledgeable about the Dodge trucks. He showed no pressure and helped me with financing. He continued to help even after the sale by setting up service appointments for me. I will continue to use Hoblit's and Juan to purchase any future vehicles.

5
★★★★★

I have been very happy with my purchase from Hoblit in Woodland. My salesman was Juan. He was very knowledgeable about the Dodge trucks. He showed no pressure and helped me with financing. He continued to help even after the sale by setting up service appointments for me. I will continue to use Hoblit's and Juan to purchase any future vehicles.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

Our family has purchased three vehicles from Hoblit in Woodland. Each time we purchased from Juan Gonzalez. He has shown excellent customer service and knowledge all with no pressure! He continues to provide excellent service even after the sale in complete! He has helped us to set up services in the shop and has taken care of all our needs! We travel nearly 95 miles one way to shop in Woodland and we won't shop any where else! No one beats Juan's customer service!

5
★★★★★

Our family has purchased three vehicles from Hoblit in Woodland. Each time we purchased from Juan Gonzalez. He has shown excellent customer service and knowledge all with no pressure! He continues to provide excellent service even after the sale in complete! He has helped us to set up services in the shop and has taken care of all our needs! We travel nearly 95 miles one way to shop in Woodland and we won't shop any where else! No one beats Juan's customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

.

During a recent visit to your facility, I met a very nice salesperson by the name of Juan. He was very knowledgable and helpful to me during my visit. I would highly recommend him to anyone that needed to go car shopping.

4
★★★★☆

During a recent visit to your facility, I met a very nice salesperson by the name of Juan. He was very knowledgable and helpful to me during my visit. I would highly recommend him to anyone that needed to go car shopping.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

.

My car shopping days are over! I found Juan Gonzalez at Hoblit Dodge and he made my car buying experience easy and worry free. I am so glad I found Hoblit Doge they made me fell like family.

5
★★★★★

My car shopping days are over! I found Juan Gonzalez at Hoblit Dodge and he made my car buying experience easy and worry free. I am so glad I found Hoblit Doge they made me fell like family.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

.

In the past, I would cringe at the thought of having to go to dealership regardless. I just want to buy my vehicle from an honest, reputable person and get on my way. That is exactly what I got with my last car purchase. The staff at Holbit are nice, professional and personable. Grady made my transaction go by quickly and efficiently. You can bet that I will be back when I'm ready to buy again.

Thank you!

5
★★★★★

In the past, I would cringe at the thought of having to go to dealership regardless. I just want to buy my vehicle from an honest, reputable person and get on my way. That is exactly what I got with my last car purchase. The staff at Holbit are nice, professional and personable. Grady made my transaction go by quickly and efficiently. You can bet that I will be back when I'm ready to buy again.

Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

.

I bought my Jeep from Juan at Hoblit Dodge and am very happy with everything they did for me. I take my Jeep to them for all my service needs and everyone is very helpful and friendly.

5
★★★★★

I bought my Jeep from Juan at Hoblit Dodge and am very happy with everything they did for me. I take my Jeep to them for all my service needs and everyone is very helpful and friendly.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

.

My experience with Hoblit Dodge was second to none. Grady made the car buying experience easy with no stress. He explained everything in detail and made it easy to understand. I LOVE my new car and will not hesitate to tell my friends and family to go straight to Hoblit Dogde. Just ask for Grady!!

Sincerely,

Kim A.~Sacramento

5
★★★★★

My experience with Hoblit Dodge was second to none. Grady made the car buying experience easy with no stress. He explained everything in detail and made it easy to understand. I LOVE my new car and will not hesitate to tell my friends and family to go straight to Hoblit Dogde. Just ask for Grady!!

Sincerely,

Kim A.~Sacramento

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

.

the service/sales dept (Juan Gonzalez) help make getting you truck service or repaired easier on you. they go out of there way to help you with any problem you have. i will be buying another truck here forsure Juan is a great salesman

5
★★★★★

the service/sales dept (Juan Gonzalez) help make getting you truck service or repaired easier on you. they go out of there way to help you with any problem you have. i will be buying another truck here forsure Juan is a great salesman

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

.

When we bought our Dodge, we were helped by sales representative Juan Gonzales. He was never pushy, or aggressive. He was well informed, polite and went out of his way to make us feel comfortable. It was a great experience. Thank you.

5
★★★★★

When we bought our Dodge, we were helped by sales representative Juan Gonzales. He was never pushy, or aggressive. He was well informed, polite and went out of his way to make us feel comfortable. It was a great experience. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

.

The service dosen't stop after the sales transaction. Since I purchased my car from Juan at hoblit dodge I feel as though I've gained a new family. The whole staff from sales to the service department have made me feel like part of their's.

5
★★★★★

The service dosen't stop after the sales transaction. Since I purchased my car from Juan at hoblit dodge I feel as though I've gained a new family. The whole staff from sales to the service department have made me feel like part of their's.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Business Response:

Thank You Michelle for the kind words. We strive to treat everyone like they are our own family. We have been doing business this way for over 60 years and look forward to serving you, the customers, the same for another 60!
.

I highly recommend Hoblit Dodge for a great buying experiance. Juan is a great salesman that really cares about customer satisfaction.

5
★★★★★

I highly recommend Hoblit Dodge for a great buying experiance. Juan is a great salesman that really cares about customer satisfaction.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Business Response:

Juan is a fantastic salesman and we are truly blessed to have him on our team. Thank You for the recommendation and we hope we can continue to provide you with the customer service that you deserve!
.

I have never, ever been to a dealership where the salespeople treated me like family until I showed up to Hoblit. The crew at Hoblit starting from the sales department all the way to the service dept were super nice and friendly. Best car buying experience ever!

Makes the "automall" guys look completely fake.....

5
★★★★★

I have never, ever been to a dealership where the salespeople treated me like family until I showed up to Hoblit. The crew at Hoblit starting from the sales department all the way to the service dept were super nice and friendly. Best car buying experience ever!

Makes the "automall" guys look completely fake.....

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

.

I've purchased several cars from Juan at Hoblit Dodge and the service has always been excellent! I would refer all my friends and family to them because they are very friendly and they make the car buying experience effortless.

5
★★★★★

I've purchased several cars from Juan at Hoblit Dodge and the service has always been excellent! I would refer all my friends and family to them because they are very friendly and they make the car buying experience effortless.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

.

Just bought a 2006 ram 1500 Big horn from hoblit in woodland ca. The sales person was Juan Gonzalez.Everyone there worked hard and all tobether for me to obtain the vehicle. I feel pricing of the vehicle was very fair and the price that they gave me for my trade in also was fair. Just want to note that this is my 5th or 6th, lost track, vehicle that i have purchased from hoblit over the 15 or so years. thanks again!!!!!

5
★★★★★

Just bought a 2006 ram 1500 Big horn from hoblit in woodland ca. The sales person was Juan Gonzalez.Everyone there worked hard and all tobether for me to obtain the vehicle. I feel pricing of the vehicle was very fair and the price that they gave me for my trade in also was fair. Just want to note that this is my 5th or 6th, lost track, vehicle that i have purchased from hoblit over the 15 or so years. thanks again!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

.

bought 5 cars from hoblit from jeff he is the best salesman i ever delt with thank you would definitlly buy from again

5
★★★★★

bought 5 cars from hoblit from jeff he is the best salesman i ever delt with thank you would definitlly buy from again

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

.

While passing thru Sacramento on our way home from vacation, our Chrysler Sebring developed problems. Tifiny and her service crew immediately worked us into their schedule, competently diagnosed the problem, hustled up the parts, and got us underway again the same day, in time for my wife a teacher to be at school for the 1st day. While I'm not in a hurry to need to revisit Hoblit I would be happy to recommend anyone to them for caring, expeditious, and competent Chrysler service.

5
★★★★★

While passing thru Sacramento on our way home from vacation, our Chrysler Sebring developed problems. Tifiny and her service crew immediately worked us into their schedule, competently diagnosed the problem, hustled up the parts, and got us underway again the same day, in time for my wife a teacher to be at school for the 1st day. While I'm not in a hurry to need to revisit Hoblit I would be happy to recommend anyone to them for caring, expeditious, and competent Chrysler service.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

.

Dishonest dealer!
I was told the repair to the van I bought from them would be 100.00. When I picked up the van, they had it a month, they charged me double and the check engine light is now on!!!
Please avoid the hassels and go somewhere else. I will NEVER buy another car from them. We were thinking of a new dodge truck but they helped us decide not to go with a dodge.

1
★☆☆☆☆

Dishonest dealer!
I was told the repair to the van I bought from them would be 100.00. When I picked up the van, they had it a month, they charged me double and the check engine light is now on!!!
Please avoid the hassels and go somewhere else. I will NEVER buy another car from them. We were thinking of a new dodge truck but they helped us decide not to go with a dodge.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Business Response:

Sorry you didn't understand the deductible on the extended service contract that you purchased. Hope you are enjoying the Mercury Mountaineer you purchased from us after the service on the van. Jim Gaftunik Service Manager
.

One of the worse service departments I ever went to. Very rude employees.... I would never do business here again.... It all started with the sales depatment lying all the way to service trying to cover it up...

1
★☆☆☆☆

One of the worse service departments I ever went to. Very rude employees.... I would never do business here again.... It all started with the sales depatment lying all the way to service trying to cover it up...

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Business Response:

Sounds like maybe we had a bad day??? Gives us a chance to make it up to you. Come in for a 10% service discount. Ask for Jim. Jim Gaftunik Service Manager
.

About 2 weeks after I bought my new Pt cruiser convertible the top was having a small issue closing properly. I brought it to Hoblit to have the top fixed under warranty. I picked the car up and everything was working great. About 2 months down the road I started hearing scratches in the top while opening and closing it. Then staples came through the headliner. I brought it back and they gave me an explanation on how Chrysler had told them to staple my convertible top together. After months of hassles with both the dealership and Chrysler's main office I was forced to bring my car back to Hoblit. When I picked my car up after they "repaired" the top (Which they didn't the only removed the staples, the headliner was still all messed up) My rims were all scratched up on the passenger side and I know the scratches weren't there when I dropped it off. Needless to say I would never bring my car to Hoblit. The have unfair business practices, do not co-operate with the Better Business Bureau (<-- Check their website) and do shady repair work.

1
★☆☆☆☆

About 2 weeks after I bought my new Pt cruiser convertible the top was having a small issue closing properly. I brought it to Hoblit to have the top fixed under warranty. I picked the car up and everything was working great. About 2 months down the road I started hearing scratches in the top while opening and closing it. Then staples came through the headliner. I brought it back and they gave me an explanation on how Chrysler had told them to staple my convertible top together. After months of hassles with both the dealership and Chrysler's main office I was forced to bring my car back to Hoblit. When I picked my car up after they "repaired" the top (Which they didn't the only removed the staples, the headliner was still all messed up) My rims were all scratched up on the passenger side and I know the scratches weren't there when I dropped it off. Needless to say I would never bring my car to Hoblit. The have unfair business practices, do not co-operate with the Better Business Bureau (<-- Check their website) and do shady repair work.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Business Response:

This vehicle was repaired properly and with the manufactures recommended procedures. The final decision on this was decided in the Yolo County Court. Hoblit won...You lost Jim Gaftunik Service Manager
.

The service department at Hoblit-Haynes is exceptional! We have purchased several vehicles over the years and always trust the mechanics for maintenance and repair.

When making an appt for lube and service we ask for Mike; technical support:, Eric; and for major repairs Ron is your man.

This is a friendly, honest dealership that is highly competitive with various dealers in the area. And combining that with their expert service department, they are hard to beat.

5
★★★★★

The service department at Hoblit-Haynes is exceptional! We have purchased several vehicles over the years and always trust the mechanics for maintenance and repair.

When making an appt for lube and service we ask for Mike; technical support:, Eric; and for major repairs Ron is your man.

This is a friendly, honest dealership that is highly competitive with various dealers in the area. And combining that with their expert service department, they are hard to beat.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

.

We have purchased several vehicles over the years and have had them serviced at Hoblit-Haynes. We have always gotten a great deal (even compared to the larger Sacramento area) and the repair shop with their knowledgeable staff is hard to beat! Being dealt with honestly is a huge plus and we will continue our association with the company.

4
★★★★☆

We have purchased several vehicles over the years and have had them serviced at Hoblit-Haynes. We have always gotten a great deal (even compared to the larger Sacramento area) and the repair shop with their knowledgeable staff is hard to beat! Being dealt with honestly is a huge plus and we will continue our association with the company.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Message from Hoblit Dodge-Chrysler-Jeep

Hoblit Dodge Chrysler Jeep is a fourth generation, family owned dealership. Our goal is to be different than the rest. We provide a personal relationship with our customers that is unlike any you will experience elsewhere. Our small town business philosophy promotes a welcoming, trustworthy environment. Here, you will know & work with the owners as well as our highly trained staff. At Hoblit we strive to treat each and every customer like family, just as we treat our own. We seek to provide the same hassle free experience that has kept our customers coming back to Hoblit Dealerships for over 60 years!!



Our primary concern is the satisfaction of our customers. Our online dealership was created to enhance the purchase & service experience for our internet customers. We greatly appreciate you as our customer. Thank you for your business!!



Chad Hoblit - Fourth Generation Hoblit Dealer

More about Hoblit Dodge-Chrysler-Jeep

We offer the finest vehicles in Dodge, Chrysler, Jeep and Ram Trucks. Our selection of previuosly owned vehicles are top notch. If we do not have the car you want, just let us know and chances are we can get it for you. We have a full service department with all certified techs. We also have a parts department that can find you and parts you need for your vehicle.

 

Wait, you're the expert.

If you've been to or used Hoblit Dodge-Chrysler-Jeep, leave a review.

It's easy, only takes a couple of minutes and you'll help thousands make an informed decision.



Write a Review