Snifters Wine & Spirits

★★★★☆

About Snifters Wine & Spirits

Categories

Food

Food
More choices in Longmont:
Resultset_next

Tenacity Wine Shop

700 Tenacity Dr Longmont, CO

Resultset_next

PJ's Wine & Spirits

665 Frontage Rd Longmont, CO

4.2 5
Hi! Sign in to let us know how Snifters Wine & Spirits was?
Write a Review
.

Snifters carries premium wines that are difficult to find elsewhere. The store is open and clean inside (unlike others that I have visited). The staff and owners are very helpful in helping to select unique and great tasting wines for all occasions and gifts for others. I would recommend this place to anyone who appreciates great service with a large selection of wines (and beers) to chose from.

5
★★★★★

Snifters carries premium wines that are difficult to find elsewhere. The store is open and clean inside (unlike others that I have visited). The staff and owners are very helpful in helping to select unique and great tasting wines for all occasions and gifts for others. I would recommend this place to anyone who appreciates great service with a large selection of wines (and beers) to chose from.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

.

Dear HMG,\r
We are so sorry that you had such a horrible experience at our store, we did contact you and apologized profusely for the mistake that occurred that evening, and we offered to pay you back and that offer still stands. We

3
★★★★★

Dear HMG,\r
We are so sorry that you had such a horrible experience at our store, we did contact you and apologized profusely for the mistake that occurred that evening, and we offered to pay you back and that offer still stands. We

.

To the young woman who wrote the last review,
I am the owner of Snifters and I am so sorry that your experience with my store was so terrible for you. I did try to explain our store policy, and I did call you and apologize for what you felt was horrible service, and I have stated multiple times, I would gladly repay you your $5.00. It is never my intention for a customer to feel so poorly.

5
★★★★★

To the young woman who wrote the last review,
I am the owner of Snifters and I am so sorry that your experience with my store was so terrible for you. I did try to explain our store policy, and I did call you and apologize for what you felt was horrible service, and I have stated multiple times, I would gladly repay you your $5.00. It is never my intention for a customer to feel so poorly.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

Snifters is awful! Not only are they extremely over-priced, but they will swindle your cash. I gave the cashier a $10 bill for a $2.56 purchase. He gave me back $2.44, I let him know I gave him a $10 bill to which he argued, I repeated myself stating I gave him a $10 bill, his response was "too late now" I asked to view the security cameras and was told I would have to get in touch with the owners. Snifters stole my money, humilated me and treated me with utter disrespect. They permanently lost a customer.

1
★☆☆☆☆

Snifters is awful! Not only are they extremely over-priced, but they will swindle your cash. I gave the cashier a $10 bill for a $2.56 purchase. He gave me back $2.44, I let him know I gave him a $10 bill to which he argued, I repeated myself stating I gave him a $10 bill, his response was "too late now" I asked to view the security cameras and was told I would have to get in touch with the owners. Snifters stole my money, humilated me and treated me with utter disrespect. They permanently lost a customer.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

Located out in the western part of Longmont, they carry wines that aren't at some of the other liquor stores. Look for the red tailed hawk that is sometimes perched on the nearby telephone pole!

4
★★★★☆

Located out in the western part of Longmont, they carry wines that aren't at some of the other liquor stores. Look for the red tailed hawk that is sometimes perched on the nearby telephone pole!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

 

Wait, you're the expert.

If you've been to or used Snifters Wine & Spirits, leave a review.

It's easy, only takes a couple of minutes and you'll help thousands make an informed decision.



Write a Review