INFINITI OF DENVER

★★★☆☆
Aurora Infiniti – Inspired Performance. Visit Us Online Today.
  • 2990 S Havana St

    Aurora, CO 80014

    Map & Directions
  • 303-671-6000

About INFINITI OF DENVER

Hours
Mon-Fri 8:30am-8pm, Sat 8:30am-7pm

Automotive

Automotive
More choices in Aurora:
Resultset_next

Maaliki Motors

709 S Havana St Aurora, CO

Resultset_next

Budget Truck Rental

2760 S Havana St Aurora, CO

2.8889 9
Hi! Sign in to let us know how INFINITI OF DENVER was?
Write a Review
.

I am highly satisfied with the way Infiniti of Denver takes care of their customers.
They were very helpful in letting us explain the features, options available and last but not the least they will give you the best price with which we

3
★★★★★

I am highly satisfied with the way Infiniti of Denver takes care of their customers.
They were very helpful in letting us explain the features, options available and last but not the least they will give you the best price with which we

.

WORST INIFINITI DEALERSHIP IN THE COUNTRY - Had problems with the service department. They "repaired" my Infiniti 7 times on the same "repair". Horrible techs. 7 times & you still don't know whats wrong?? Vehicle went out of warranty, still with the same problems. The owner made promises & then NEVER followed through. I have never been so disrespected in my life. WORST INFINITI OWNER IN THE COUNTRY - Be a man, return my calls & do as you say you would! INFINITI of Denver = LIES & Horrible customer service

1
★☆☆☆☆

WORST INIFINITI DEALERSHIP IN THE COUNTRY - Had problems with the service department. They "repaired" my Infiniti 7 times on the same "repair". Horrible techs. 7 times & you still don't know whats wrong?? Vehicle went out of warranty, still with the same problems. The owner made promises & then NEVER followed through. I have never been so disrespected in my life. WORST INFINITI OWNER IN THE COUNTRY - Be a man, return my calls & do as you say you would! INFINITI of Denver = LIES & Horrible customer service

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Business Response:

We apologize for your experience. We have many happy and satisfied customers and hopefully in the future we will be able to better serve you. We look forward to our chance to make you a happy customer.
.

My family has purchase several vehicles from Infiniti of Denver and we have had fabulous service. They are a top notch organization. I would recommend them to anyone shopping for a new or pre-owned vehicle.

5
★★★★★

My family has purchase several vehicles from Infiniti of Denver and we have had fabulous service. They are a top notch organization. I would recommend them to anyone shopping for a new or pre-owned vehicle.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

.

I'm surprised to read all the negative reviews of this dealership, because my husband and I have had very good experiences here. We moved here 4 years ago and had two Infinities at the time; we had to turn one in because it was leased, and have taken the other one in for various repair/service issues. All of our experiences have been really good, including getting a loaner while our car was being fixed/serviced. The people were nice and responsive. Again, I'm surprised at the bad reviews and encourage others to give them a try - at least for service/repairs. (we can't comment on the experience of buying a car there because we didn't buy one there).

4
★★★★☆

I'm surprised to read all the negative reviews of this dealership, because my husband and I have had very good experiences here. We moved here 4 years ago and had two Infinities at the time; we had to turn one in because it was leased, and have taken the other one in for various repair/service issues. All of our experiences have been really good, including getting a loaner while our car was being fixed/serviced. The people were nice and responsive. Again, I'm surprised at the bad reviews and encourage others to give them a try - at least for service/repairs. (we can't comment on the experience of buying a car there because we didn't buy one there).

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Business Response:

Jessica, Thank you for your positive review. We are delighted that you shared your experience at Infiniti of Denver. We thank you for your business. We look forward to exceeding you and your husbands expectations for service. Next time you are in the market for your next Infniti, we hope that you will let us exceed your expectations with our sales process. We wish you the best!
.

We moved to Colorado 3 years ago. We've bought 23 new cars and worked with numerous dealerships across 3 different states and these guys are among the best we've worked with.

We started with the service department. Eric is awesome! He's easy to talk to, won't push you to buy services you don't need. And you get the best from him even if you're just in for an oil change.

While having the cars serviced, I'd often walk over to the sales side. The sales staff has always been professional, respectful and knowledgeable. Of course they want to sell cars, but they've never been pushy or aggressive. I'm comfortable talking with LeShun, our salesman, or with Tony, the sales manager. They treat me the same whether I'm alone or with my husband. It's obvious they want us to be satisfied and they want our continued business.

We just bought our third car from Infiniti of Denver.
I'd recommend this dealership to anyone.

2
★★★★★

We moved to Colorado 3 years ago. We've bought 23 new cars and worked with numerous dealerships across 3 different states and these guys are among the best we've worked with.

We started with the service department. Eric is awesome! He's easy to talk to, won't push you to buy services you don't need. And you get the best from him even if you're just in for an oil change.

While having the cars serviced, I'd often walk over to the sales side. The sales staff has always been professional, respectful and knowledgeable. Of course they want to sell cars, but they've never been pushy or aggressive. I'm comfortable talking with LeShun, our salesman, or with Tony, the sales manager. They treat me the same whether I'm alone or with my husband. It's obvious they want us to be satisfied and they want our continued business.

We just bought our third car from Infiniti of Denver.
I'd recommend this dealership to anyone.

Pros: Great cars, professional people

Cons: Distance from our home

.

Leased a EX35. Within the first year the following systems broke: sensor, fuel guage, airbag, leather seats, heating element, dashboard, engine running rough, and more.
They were willing to fix some of it. Not all items are fixed still. Service manager was rude! General manager refused to call me back. Complainted to BBB. GM was not willing to provide replacement car. Be very careful!

1
★☆☆☆☆

Leased a EX35. Within the first year the following systems broke: sensor, fuel guage, airbag, leather seats, heating element, dashboard, engine running rough, and more.
They were willing to fix some of it. Not all items are fixed still. Service manager was rude! General manager refused to call me back. Complainted to BBB. GM was not willing to provide replacement car. Be very careful!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Business Response:

We apologize for your experience. We have many happy and satisfied customers and hopefully in the future we will be able to better serve you. We look forward to our chance to make you a happy customer.
.

I purchased a 2 door g35 but before the purchase he kept trying to push a 4 door with 90,000 miles for $14,000! My car only came with 1 key & i specifically told the salesman I need a key because I plan on getting an alarm, he agreed to get me 1 for free & a week later told me i have to pay $80, & 3 weeks into having the car my throttle body completely went out, only to find out it was cracked all the way around, & they accused me of doing it with a screwdriver, so they finally agreed to fix it, after having the car 6 hours someone called and said I owe them $5,000 even though my car was under warranty, so I nicely asked for them to release the car because I was fed up, the maintenance manager, sales manager & the actual manger of Infiniti began to pick a fight and threaten me & get in my face & gave the car back with everything apart & things broke that were never broke! By far the worst place I've ever been, I'll never go back & i wouldn't recommend this place to anyone.

1
★☆☆☆☆

I purchased a 2 door g35 but before the purchase he kept trying to push a 4 door with 90,000 miles for $14,000! My car only came with 1 key & i specifically told the salesman I need a key because I plan on getting an alarm, he agreed to get me 1 for free & a week later told me i have to pay $80, & 3 weeks into having the car my throttle body completely went out, only to find out it was cracked all the way around, & they accused me of doing it with a screwdriver, so they finally agreed to fix it, after having the car 6 hours someone called and said I owe them $5,000 even though my car was under warranty, so I nicely asked for them to release the car because I was fed up, the maintenance manager, sales manager & the actual manger of Infiniti began to pick a fight and threaten me & get in my face & gave the car back with everything apart & things broke that were never broke! By far the worst place I've ever been, I'll never go back & i wouldn't recommend this place to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Business Response:

We apologize for your experience. We have many happy and satisfied customers and hopefully in the future we will be able to better serve you. We look forward to our chance to make you a happy customer.
.

Watch out if you go to Infiniti of Denver! After about 2 hours of negotiating we came to a price on a 36 month lease. It was late so we put down a deposit and were going to come back the next business day to finalize the deal. I went home and did a little bit of research and had a few questions. I called in the morning and asked my questions and was told that we were quoted a payment on a 39 month lease so we could get to where we wanted to be!!! When I told him that we wanted a 36 month lease, he said that he stayed late and went out of his way to get this deal for us. He said that If we don't like it, we can take our money and go buy a car elsewhere!!!

It's exactly what we did and couldn't be happier. I can only imagine how horrible the customer service would be at Infiniti of Denver if we ever needed anything for our car.

1
★☆☆☆☆

Watch out if you go to Infiniti of Denver! After about 2 hours of negotiating we came to a price on a 36 month lease. It was late so we put down a deposit and were going to come back the next business day to finalize the deal. I went home and did a little bit of research and had a few questions. I called in the morning and asked my questions and was told that we were quoted a payment on a 39 month lease so we could get to where we wanted to be!!! When I told him that we wanted a 36 month lease, he said that he stayed late and went out of his way to get this deal for us. He said that If we don't like it, we can take our money and go buy a car elsewhere!!!

It's exactly what we did and couldn't be happier. I can only imagine how horrible the customer service would be at Infiniti of Denver if we ever needed anything for our car.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Business Response:

We apologize for your experience. We have many happy and satisfied customers and hopefully in the future we will be able to better serve you. We look forward to our chance to make you a happy customer.
.

Remember the cliche about the sleazy car salesman who'll say anything to sell you that car? I think he's working here. All the bad old sales tactics are part of the spiel at Infiniti of Denver. I got the feeling they were trying to take me for a ride.

PROS: nice cars
CONS: count your fingers after shaking hands here

2
★★☆☆☆

Remember the cliche about the sleazy car salesman who'll say anything to sell you that car? I think he's working here. All the bad old sales tactics are part of the spiel at Infiniti of Denver. I got the feeling they were trying to take me for a ride.

PROS: nice cars
CONS: count your fingers after shaking hands here

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Business Response:

We apologize for your experience. We have many happy and satisfied customers and hopefully in the future we will be able to better serve you. We look forward to our chance to make you a happy customer.
 

Wait, you're the expert.

If you've been to or used INFINITI OF DENVER, leave a review.

It's easy, only takes a couple of minutes and you'll help thousands make an informed decision.



Write a Review