Noah's Restoration

★★★★☆
  • 18140 Briarhaven Court

    Monument, CO 80132

    Map & Directions

About Noah's Restoration

Hours
Available 24/7
4.0 11
Hi! Sign in to let us know how Noah's Restoration was?
Write a Review
.

Our downstairs flooded due to a malfunctioning washing machine. The Noah's Restoration team got to our house within the hour, extracted the water, took pictures for our insurance company and began the clean up process. They professionally

3
★★★★★

Our downstairs flooded due to a malfunctioning washing machine. The Noah's Restoration team got to our house within the hour, extracted the water, took pictures for our insurance company and began the clean up process. They professionally

.

I have used this company twice and have been more than pleased with their service. They were prompt, professional, and fully explained what they were doing and why. They worked on weekends and worked around my schedule. I would use them

3
★★★★★

I have used this company twice and have been more than pleased with their service. They were prompt, professional, and fully explained what they were doing and why. They worked on weekends and worked around my schedule. I would use them

.

Noah's Restoration was wonderful. The owner was personally involved; he met with me at the beginning and at the end, and even checked on his staff as they cleaned the water damage. The workers were polite and efficient and did a fantastic

3
★★★★★

Noah's Restoration was wonderful. The owner was personally involved; he met with me at the beginning and at the end, and even checked on his staff as they cleaned the water damage. The workers were polite and efficient and did a fantastic

.

After experiencing a sewage backup in my basement, I contacted Noah's Restoration. Mike was extremely friendly and professional and he did the job quick.\r
The bid he gave me was also the cheapest but I would gladly have paid him more.

3
★★★★★

After experiencing a sewage backup in my basement, I contacted Noah's Restoration. Mike was extremely friendly and professional and he did the job quick.\r
The bid he gave me was also the cheapest but I would gladly have paid him more.

.

Even the best businesses get an occasional bad review but the reviews I read shocked me.
Mike does an excellent job. Mike did his first job for us about 3 years ago when our insurance agent recommended him after a leak dripped down into our family room. The plumber that Mike recommended had difficulty finding the leak (no one's fault) but to make up for it he washed the carpet in our downstairs family room and the stairs for free. I could not believe how much nicer the carpet looked than the last people to clean it and the carpet dries so much faster than other companies.
Mike really cares about the quality of his work. Any time we need work done on our home, even if it doesn't fall under his umbrella, we always ask for his advice and recommendations.
I hope soon we will be able to afford to finish an unfinished area of our downstairs because Noah's Restoration is the company we would like to do the job.

5
★★★★★

Even the best businesses get an occasional bad review but the reviews I read shocked me.
Mike does an excellent job. Mike did his first job for us about 3 years ago when our insurance agent recommended him after a leak dripped down into our family room. The plumber that Mike recommended had difficulty finding the leak (no one's fault) but to make up for it he washed the carpet in our downstairs family room and the stairs for free. I could not believe how much nicer the carpet looked than the last people to clean it and the carpet dries so much faster than other companies.
Mike really cares about the quality of his work. Any time we need work done on our home, even if it doesn't fall under his umbrella, we always ask for his advice and recommendations.
I hope soon we will be able to afford to finish an unfinished area of our downstairs because Noah's Restoration is the company we would like to do the job.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

Mike does an excellent job. Mike did his first job for us about 3 years ago when our insurance agent recommended him after a leak dripped down into our family room. They had difficulty finding the leak (no one's fault) but to make up for

3
★★★★★

Mike does an excellent job. Mike did his first job for us about 3 years ago when our insurance agent recommended him after a leak dripped down into our family room. They had difficulty finding the leak (no one's fault) but to make up for

.

Had a bad experience with stone tile floor work and correspondence with owner including a threat for legal action due to posting a poor (albeit truthful) online review. Not recommended!

1
★☆☆☆☆

Had a bad experience with stone tile floor work and correspondence with owner including a threat for legal action due to posting a poor (albeit truthful) online review. Not recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

This guy also does Granite work. He came to our home claiming he knows what he is doing and unbelievably butchered the job. He was suppose to come back and fix it but called and cancelled because he knew he did not have the expertise to fix his work so he gave me a refund and told me to find someone that could fix it. Unbelievable!. However , it took a great professional 6 hours to fix the damage this guy did which cost me double. i am taking him to small claims court.

1
★☆☆☆☆

This guy also does Granite work. He came to our home claiming he knows what he is doing and unbelievably butchered the job. He was suppose to come back and fix it but called and cancelled because he knew he did not have the expertise to fix his work so he gave me a refund and told me to find someone that could fix it. Unbelievable!. However , it took a great professional 6 hours to fix the damage this guy did which cost me double. i am taking him to small claims court.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

.

Mr. Arrigo cleaned our carpets!

I had 2 other big name companies,,, come-leave-dirty-wet for 3 days. Mike came 15 minutes early and listened to me grouch about the others. He said,"I'll fix it for you". And I thought, oh boy, here we go again. I was wrong.

I had planned to replace my carpets to the tune of $3450 before Mike came.

Every little spot was gone and my white carpet was as clean as wedding cake. I thought he was going to charge big-time because he knew he had me now. NO CHARGE Rick, because I want customers like you. He then asked if he could work FOR ME again. I'd pay him twice what he wanted just to know the job was going to be done right. He even shook my hand.

There aren't may guys still like this any more, but here is one of them!

THANK YOU MIKE!

Rick Scholz

2
★★★★★

Mr. Arrigo cleaned our carpets!

I had 2 other big name companies,,, come-leave-dirty-wet for 3 days. Mike came 15 minutes early and listened to me grouch about the others. He said,"I'll fix it for you". And I thought, oh boy, here we go again. I was wrong.

I had planned to replace my carpets to the tune of $3450 before Mike came.

Every little spot was gone and my white carpet was as clean as wedding cake. I thought he was going to charge big-time because he knew he had me now. NO CHARGE Rick, because I want customers like you. He then asked if he could work FOR ME again. I'd pay him twice what he wanted just to know the job was going to be done right. He even shook my hand.

There aren't may guys still like this any more, but here is one of them!

THANK YOU MIKE!

Rick Scholz

.

Beware! He is shady. He recommended we do things that did not need to be done. When we said no he did them anyway He charged the insurance company for things he did not do. When we insisted he do what we were charged for he became very aggressive and rude.
He did come out to the property right away, but not worth the stress.

1
★☆☆☆☆

Beware! He is shady. He recommended we do things that did not need to be done. When we said no he did them anyway He charged the insurance company for things he did not do. When we insisted he do what we were charged for he became very aggressive and rude.
He did come out to the property right away, but not worth the stress.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Business Response:

I am very sorry for the experience you had, but I believe you have tagged the wrong business. We are a very professional company with high moral standards and ethics.
.

Not Worth The Harassment and Threats!!!!
This guy has made numerous unwarranted threatening and harassing phone calls to us, our insurance company and our property manager. We finally had to get an attorney involved. His behavior is so unprofessional and out of line. He has threatened to condemn our house and put liens on it. He also made accusations that we were trying to cheat the insurance company. The work was handled through a management company and it takes time for billing to be processed. It had not even been a full 30 days since his original bill was given to the management company before the threats began. He even tried to add $1,000.00 to the bill. We are having his work inspected at this time. Sad thing is he may have done a good job but the threats and the harassment that came along with it, is definitely not worth it!

1
★☆☆☆☆

Not Worth The Harassment and Threats!!!!
This guy has made numerous unwarranted threatening and harassing phone calls to us, our insurance company and our property manager. We finally had to get an attorney involved. His behavior is so unprofessional and out of line. He has threatened to condemn our house and put liens on it. He also made accusations that we were trying to cheat the insurance company. The work was handled through a management company and it takes time for billing to be processed. It had not even been a full 30 days since his original bill was given to the management company before the threats began. He even tried to add $1,000.00 to the bill. We are having his work inspected at this time. Sad thing is he may have done a good job but the threats and the harassment that came along with it, is definitely not worth it!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Business Response:

I am very sorry for the experience you had, but I believe you have tagged the wrong business. We are a very professional company with high moral standards and ethics.

Message from Noah's Restoration

There are a couple of negative reviews on here about my business, but they are not correct (I believe they have tagged the wrong business with these reviews). Please give us a call and we will show you how professional we are. Thank you

More about Noah's Restoration

Water Extraction, Water Damage Restoration, Mold Inspections and Restoration, Fire / Smoke Damage Restoration, Sewer Backup and Restoration, Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning, Natural Stone Polishing and Cleaning, Bio Wash

 

Wait, you're the expert.

If you've been to or used Noah's Restoration, leave a review.

It's easy, only takes a couple of minutes and you'll help thousands make an informed decision.



Write a Review