Alexan City Center Apartments

★★☆☆☆
Free Apartment Search - Find Your New Apartment NOW!
  • 801 Englewood Pkwy

    Englewood, CO 80110

    Map & Directions

About Alexan City Center Apartments

Hours
Sun 1pm-5pm, Mon-Fri 10am-7pm, Sat 10am-5pm

Real Estate

Real Estate
More choices in Englewood:
Resultset_next

Alexan Broadway Station

1145 South Broadway Denver, CO

Resultset_next

Bridgwater Apartments���

6401 S Boston St Greenwood Village, CO

2.25 4
Hi! Sign in to let us know how Alexan City Center Apartments was?
Write a Review
.

I would suggest against living here. They are nice apartments and a great location but they have a huge problem with homeless people getting in the complex and squatting in storage units. \r
\r
I have had my storage unit broken into 3

3
★★★★★

I would suggest against living here. They are nice apartments and a great location but they have a huge problem with homeless people getting in the complex and squatting in storage units. \r
\r
I have had my storage unit broken into 3

.

The apartments are definitely in a great location. The light trail is a 2 minute walk. Walmart is right next door along with many restaurants and banks. This is where all of the good stuff ends.\n\nThe apartments are pretty expensive. However, the carpets are old, the balconies filled with cigarette buds, and noisy neighbors. Also, some apartments do not even have a washer and dryer. \n\nThe people living above me are constantly walking as if they were elephants. I complained to the managers and they spoke to them. The stomping still continued. Sometimes the hallway smells like weed. They have this trash service that is an extra $25/month where a company collects your trash that you place in front of your door. This maybe convenient, but walking through a hallway that reeks of trash is not something I enjoy. Also, why do I have to pay $25 when I can take out my own trash?\n\n\nThey finally installed new computers in the business room. However, you cannot access all of the websites. Microsfot office is installed, but does not work. I spoke to the managers about it and the lady just shrugged and said, ""Oh we can't do anything about it"". \n\n

0
★☆☆☆☆

The apartments are definitely in a great location. The light trail is a 2 minute walk. Walmart is right next door along with many restaurants and banks. This is where all of the good stuff ends.\n\nThe apartments are pretty expensive. However, the carpets are old, the balconies filled with cigarette buds, and noisy neighbors. Also, some apartments do not even have a washer and dryer. \n\nThe people living above me are constantly walking as if they were elephants. I complained to the managers and they spoke to them. The stomping still continued. Sometimes the hallway smells like weed. They have this trash service that is an extra $25/month where a company collects your trash that you place in front of your door. This maybe convenient, but walking through a hallway that reeks of trash is not something I enjoy. Also, why do I have to pay $25 when I can take out my own trash?\n\n\nThey finally installed new computers in the business room. However, you cannot access all of the websites. Microsfot office is installed, but does not work. I spoke to the managers about it and the lady just shrugged and said, ""Oh we can't do anything about it"". \n\n

.

I have tried multiple times to get a viewing of a floor plan around 5:30 and 5:45 pm on mondays and other days before 6 when they close, because I get off work at 5 every time I go in they are closed early or never at their desk. Every time I call they never answer, plus they give different prices to different people for the same floor plan on the same days! Had a friend of mine go in and ask a price for the same floor plan I had asked earlier in that same day, her price same floor, floor plan, and lease term. Don't waste your time with this place I really wanted to live her but after everything I have been through so far I would dread being a resident!

0
★☆☆☆☆

I have tried multiple times to get a viewing of a floor plan around 5:30 and 5:45 pm on mondays and other days before 6 when they close, because I get off work at 5 every time I go in they are closed early or never at their desk. Every time I call they never answer, plus they give different prices to different people for the same floor plan on the same days! Had a friend of mine go in and ask a price for the same floor plan I had asked earlier in that same day, her price same floor, floor plan, and lease term. Don't waste your time with this place I really wanted to live her but after everything I have been through so far I would dread being a resident!

.

it appears as if they lost my approval letter, so no longer am I approved! We found out 5 days before we were to move, only because I called.\r\n\r\nI am waiting for a response from the manager....she could not talk to me because she is working on something important.....ARggggg!!!!\r\n\r\nb.t.w. they cashed my $250. I am waiting for them to call back, so I will either delete this post (or add to it)

0
★☆☆☆☆

it appears as if they lost my approval letter, so no longer am I approved! We found out 5 days before we were to move, only because I called.\r\n\r\nI am waiting for a response from the manager....she could not talk to me because she is working on something important.....ARggggg!!!!\r\n\r\nb.t.w. they cashed my $250. I am waiting for them to call back, so I will either delete this post (or add to it)

 

Wait, you're the expert.

If you've been to or used Alexan City Center Apartments, leave a review.

It's easy, only takes a couple of minutes and you'll help thousands make an informed decision.



Write a Review