Auto Nation Nissan Arapahoe

★★★☆☆
Centennial Nissan. Visit Us Online for Local Offers & Events.
  • 10030 E Arapahoe Rd A

    Centennial, CO 80112

    Map & Directions
  • 303-578-6117

2.8 15
Hi! Sign in to let us know how Auto Nation Nissan Arapahoe was?
Write a Review
.

Horrible dealer, horrible saleman (if thats what you want to call them). It was like being on "Lets Make a Deal". Saleman switch offs, meeting about twenty people, "managers", and waiting for ever. They were not staffed to handle someone who had questions, they just wanted to get me in any car on the lot. Inconsiderate, unprofessional, and sleezy would be the best description. That same day I went to another dealer and had the best experience of my car buying life and walked away with a much better car. So glad I left Go Nissan Arapahoe. I would stay away from that place.

1
★☆☆☆☆

Horrible dealer, horrible saleman (if thats what you want to call them). It was like being on "Lets Make a Deal". Saleman switch offs, meeting about twenty people, "managers", and waiting for ever. They were not staffed to handle someone who had questions, they just wanted to get me in any car on the lot. Inconsiderate, unprofessional, and sleezy would be the best description. That same day I went to another dealer and had the best experience of my car buying life and walked away with a much better car. So glad I left Go Nissan Arapahoe. I would stay away from that place.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

I have done business with them for years and have had had nothing less than excellent service and treatment. They are always professional and know me when I come in. Their technicians have always serviced my cars and I would not trust my vehicles to ANYONE else. I have purchased two used cars and two new cars over the years and they are always fair with me. Cudo's to them and their staff!!!!!!!!

5
★★★★★

I have done business with them for years and have had had nothing less than excellent service and treatment. They are always professional and know me when I come in. Their technicians have always serviced my cars and I would not trust my vehicles to ANYONE else. I have purchased two used cars and two new cars over the years and they are always fair with me. Cudo's to them and their staff!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

ive found alot of people saying bad things about this dealer, well the old saying goe " be treated as u would like to be treated".. i have many a friends who have brought there car here for service and bought a vehicle from this dealership and they have nothing but good things to say. customer service is key. when it comes to everything if u write a bad review or survey people get punished even if its not related to what they did. when good reviews and surveys are writen good things happen. treat the people there with respect and u shall get that in return. people make mistakes just like anyone else but if you beleave that your perfect i would like to come to your work and survey you and we will see how that goes. thank you

2
★★★★★

ive found alot of people saying bad things about this dealer, well the old saying goe " be treated as u would like to be treated".. i have many a friends who have brought there car here for service and bought a vehicle from this dealership and they have nothing but good things to say. customer service is key. when it comes to everything if u write a bad review or survey people get punished even if its not related to what they did. when good reviews and surveys are writen good things happen. treat the people there with respect and u shall get that in return. people make mistakes just like anyone else but if you beleave that your perfect i would like to come to your work and survey you and we will see how that goes. thank you

.

If your steering still works resist the urge to turn into go Nissan Arapahoe ultimately whatever your situation . new car purchase , trade in , 2nd hand car buyer you are going to get shafted

0
★☆☆☆☆

If your steering still works resist the urge to turn into go Nissan Arapahoe ultimately whatever your situation . new car purchase , trade in , 2nd hand car buyer you are going to get shafted

.

this is a great dealership. rich mcanally is a great service writer and his technicians are fantastic. as far as people complaining about noises and stuff. dont go to brakes plus in the first place and if you work with them they will work with u

5
★★★★★

this is a great dealership. rich mcanally is a great service writer and his technicians are fantastic. as far as people complaining about noises and stuff. dont go to brakes plus in the first place and if you work with them they will work with u

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

Absolutely avoid this place they are scam artists and as low as you can get in the car sales world .. which is pretty low .
They offload lemon cars onto families then close ranks when things go wrong and deny everything just quoting the fact that under " colorado law " you have no comeback .. Like one previous rater said " they belong on colfax" so very very true

1
★☆☆☆☆

Absolutely avoid this place they are scam artists and as low as you can get in the car sales world .. which is pretty low .
They offload lemon cars onto families then close ranks when things go wrong and deny everything just quoting the fact that under " colorado law " you have no comeback .. Like one previous rater said " they belong on colfax" so very very true

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

The words "customer service" do not apply to this dealership. I have had issues with my "certified" used 2007 Maxima since I drove it off the lot on July 3, 2010. The car did not come w/ a driver side door handle which I was told had already been ordered and would be installed free of charge in the coming days. 10 days had passed and I called my sales guys John, he said "it's been ordered we'll call you". Two more weeks pass and still no call from the dealer. Finally I called the parts dept. and personally ordered it. The service dept. would not install it nor make an appointment w/ me until I physically took time off work and went down to the dealer and told them i needed the part to be put on. At this time the suspension was making noises when I would go over bumps. They told me it was the shocks and struts. They gave me a quote of $895 so I went to Brakes Plus and had it done for far less. Noises still persisted so I took it back to the dealer again and was told by service that they had no idea what was causing the noise but if i brought it back in they would remove the engine because they thought it "could be" and "most likely" was the rear engine mount. So after bringing it in again they called me after after 1.5 hours on a Saturday and said it was not the engine mount but if i'd like to give them $600 they would replace the bearing plates - which I had been told on the previous visit that they were not the issue. Having had enough I went to the dealership and spoke to Brian, the Saturday manager. After a lengthy back and forth in which I said I have had nothing but problems w/ the car and I shouldn't have to pay for what I feel is a pre-existing condition, he said the best he could do was knock maybe $100 off that quote for the bearing plates. I said I will not put any further money into this car and I just want a vehicle that works - after all I hadn't even owned the car for 90 days. He then told me I should go back to Brakes Plus and see if they could fix it since that's where I bought my shock/struts. I have never been so disrespected and left high and dry by a dealership or any other business. I have put countless dollars, time and headache into trying to make this car right and I still have defective merchandise. I have had numerous calls go unanswered, I have been greatly inconvenienced as I have had a total of 3 trips to the dealer and 2 trips to brakes plus as well as numerous days w/o an automobile. No loaner or rental was ever offered, or granted when asked, while I was inconvenienced. But most of all I have been treated as if my expectations of what a fair and equitable contract is between buyer and seller are outlandish and unreasonable. Had this car been new, the lemon law would have applied. But since I bought "certified" used I am on my own AND YOU TOO ARE ON YOUR OWN IF YOU BUY A CAR FROM GO NISSAN ARAPAHOE!!!

1
★☆☆☆☆

The words "customer service" do not apply to this dealership. I have had issues with my "certified" used 2007 Maxima since I drove it off the lot on July 3, 2010. The car did not come w/ a driver side door handle which I was told had already been ordered and would be installed free of charge in the coming days. 10 days had passed and I called my sales guys John, he said "it's been ordered we'll call you". Two more weeks pass and still no call from the dealer. Finally I called the parts dept. and personally ordered it. The service dept. would not install it nor make an appointment w/ me until I physically took time off work and went down to the dealer and told them i needed the part to be put on. At this time the suspension was making noises when I would go over bumps. They told me it was the shocks and struts. They gave me a quote of $895 so I went to Brakes Plus and had it done for far less. Noises still persisted so I took it back to the dealer again and was told by service that they had no idea what was causing the noise but if i brought it back in they would remove the engine because they thought it "could be" and "most likely" was the rear engine mount. So after bringing it in again they called me after after 1.5 hours on a Saturday and said it was not the engine mount but if i'd like to give them $600 they would replace the bearing plates - which I had been told on the previous visit that they were not the issue. Having had enough I went to the dealership and spoke to Brian, the Saturday manager. After a lengthy back and forth in which I said I have had nothing but problems w/ the car and I shouldn't have to pay for what I feel is a pre-existing condition, he said the best he could do was knock maybe $100 off that quote for the bearing plates. I said I will not put any further money into this car and I just want a vehicle that works - after all I hadn't even owned the car for 90 days. He then told me I should go back to Brakes Plus and see if they could fix it since that's where I bought my shock/struts. I have never been so disrespected and left high and dry by a dealership or any other business. I have put countless dollars, time and headache into trying to make this car right and I still have defective merchandise. I have had numerous calls go unanswered, I have been greatly inconvenienced as I have had a total of 3 trips to the dealer and 2 trips to brakes plus as well as numerous days w/o an automobile. No loaner or rental was ever offered, or granted when asked, while I was inconvenienced. But most of all I have been treated as if my expectations of what a fair and equitable contract is between buyer and seller are outlandish and unreasonable. Had this car been new, the lemon law would have applied. But since I bought "certified" used I am on my own AND YOU TOO ARE ON YOUR OWN IF YOU BUY A CAR FROM GO NISSAN ARAPAHOE!!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

TO whom it may concern

About 3 weeks ago, I was on my way to Los Angeles from Colorado and brought in my 2006 Nissan Armada for a rattling noise in the suspension. It was discovered that the front left Strut came loose and was about to go through the body of the vehicle. The sad fact was that this was, this was the third time we had taken it in to a Nissan dealership, the previous 2 times we had take it in to the Power Nissan store in Los Angeles. They didn??t find anything according to them.

When I drove it into the Go Nissan store in Colorado, we were greeted by Rich McAnally, who quickly offered to get the car on the rack and looked at. He then drove the car back and Technician by the name of Tim Deneau discovered the problem. Rich informed me of the situation and that a rental car would be provided since it was not safe to drive. I advised him that I needed to leave later that day to drive to LA. Rich went and talked to his technician Mr. Tim Deneau. Tim was very quick to come up with several alternatives to the problem, thinking outside the status quo parameters. I was very impressed by both Asst Manager Rich and Tim with their ability to explore all options. These solutions were also discussed with the service manager, and within 2 hours they had made a decision to repair my vehicle and have it washed (very nice touch of customer service) for my trip.

2 weeks later the vehicle once again in California gave us a few other problems. My wife took into the Power Nissan store, and was treated very rude by service writer Louis who became sarcastic in the way he answered my wife.

Needles to say that we once again waited until we brought our car to Colorado and back to the same Asst. Service Manager Rich that is how much we have enjoyed doing business with you.

Thank you all very much for making our family/Business trip a success.

5
★★★★★

TO whom it may concern

About 3 weeks ago, I was on my way to Los Angeles from Colorado and brought in my 2006 Nissan Armada for a rattling noise in the suspension. It was discovered that the front left Strut came loose and was about to go through the body of the vehicle. The sad fact was that this was, this was the third time we had taken it in to a Nissan dealership, the previous 2 times we had take it in to the Power Nissan store in Los Angeles. They didn??t find anything according to them.

When I drove it into the Go Nissan store in Colorado, we were greeted by Rich McAnally, who quickly offered to get the car on the rack and looked at. He then drove the car back and Technician by the name of Tim Deneau discovered the problem. Rich informed me of the situation and that a rental car would be provided since it was not safe to drive. I advised him that I needed to leave later that day to drive to LA. Rich went and talked to his technician Mr. Tim Deneau. Tim was very quick to come up with several alternatives to the problem, thinking outside the status quo parameters. I was very impressed by both Asst Manager Rich and Tim with their ability to explore all options. These solutions were also discussed with the service manager, and within 2 hours they had made a decision to repair my vehicle and have it washed (very nice touch of customer service) for my trip.

2 weeks later the vehicle once again in California gave us a few other problems. My wife took into the Power Nissan store, and was treated very rude by service writer Louis who became sarcastic in the way he answered my wife.

Needles to say that we once again waited until we brought our car to Colorado and back to the same Asst. Service Manager Rich that is how much we have enjoyed doing business with you.

Thank you all very much for making our family/Business trip a success.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

We have purchased several cars from this place and our experience is always good. The service department is excellent with top notch technicians and their new service quick lane is fantastic. Got the oil changed and tires rotated and was out of there in under 30 minutes. Thanks for the graet experience!!

5
★★★★★

We have purchased several cars from this place and our experience is always good. The service department is excellent with top notch technicians and their new service quick lane is fantastic. Got the oil changed and tires rotated and was out of there in under 30 minutes. Thanks for the graet experience!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

Go Nissan Arapahoe performed an unauthorized credit check on me, leading to a potentially negative item on my credit report. I have never visited them; so I'm unsure why this check was performed. I'm currently disputing this check on my credit report.

1
★☆☆☆☆

Go Nissan Arapahoe performed an unauthorized credit check on me, leading to a potentially negative item on my credit report. I have never visited them; so I'm unsure why this check was performed. I'm currently disputing this check on my credit report.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

This dealership is terrible. Their service department is awful. I have spent countless hours with them and there are always problems. Do not buy a service agreement with them go somewhere else! Better yet do not buy anything from them! They are a rip off!.

1
★☆☆☆☆

This dealership is terrible. Their service department is awful. I have spent countless hours with them and there are always problems. Do not buy a service agreement with them go somewhere else! Better yet do not buy anything from them! They are a rip off!.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

Lots of promises were made, which turned out to be all lies to get us to buy a car from them. We were taken advantage of when it came to financing, were were told there was no problem getting financed and that they were sure it would go through the next day. When asked what would happen if the loan did not go through she blew us off and said there was no reason for it not to go through and for us not to worry. Seven days later we were called and told the loan did in fact not go through and they wanted to raise our interest rate by another 9% (19.9% total) or give the car back and pay them $1000 for rental use. We later found out they did not even try to get it financed for 5 days later after we took the car home. We believe they knew the loan would not go through so they set on it for those five days so they would have us over a barrel. When we called to question what was going on we were told "we never do anything like this and that they would make it right", this too was a lie, as when we went to solve this issue they said,"take our deal or pay us the rental fee (now $1200)". What a choice!! We should have researched them first...Go Nissian Arapahoe had 14 bad marks against them. We learned the hard way not to deal with these jokers, hope we can get the word out so you don't have the same bad experience!!!!

0
★☆☆☆☆

Lots of promises were made, which turned out to be all lies to get us to buy a car from them. We were taken advantage of when it came to financing, were were told there was no problem getting financed and that they were sure it would go through the next day. When asked what would happen if the loan did not go through she blew us off and said there was no reason for it not to go through and for us not to worry. Seven days later we were called and told the loan did in fact not go through and they wanted to raise our interest rate by another 9% (19.9% total) or give the car back and pay them $1000 for rental use. We later found out they did not even try to get it financed for 5 days later after we took the car home. We believe they knew the loan would not go through so they set on it for those five days so they would have us over a barrel. When we called to question what was going on we were told "we never do anything like this and that they would make it right", this too was a lie, as when we went to solve this issue they said,"take our deal or pay us the rental fee (now $1200)". What a choice!! We should have researched them first...Go Nissian Arapahoe had 14 bad marks against them. We learned the hard way not to deal with these jokers, hope we can get the word out so you don't have the same bad experience!!!!

Pros: none

Cons: Lots of promises...were really just lies

.

worst dealer I've ever had the displeasure of working with.Paid $8000 cash for used Nissan. turns out they didn't have clean title and sold it as clean anyway. Title had "E" for exceeds mechanical limits. after 4 months still didn't have title and tried to return the vehicle. Head Manager there would not return a single phone call and had to deal with a low-level manager named Samantha. She is the rudest person I've ever met. offered us $700 cash to keep car as is and then Threatened us with $99/day lease fee if we returned it (after 4 months with still no title and having paid cash!!!)AVOID THESE GUYS LIKE THE PLAGUE!!!

1
★☆☆☆☆

worst dealer I've ever had the displeasure of working with.Paid $8000 cash for used Nissan. turns out they didn't have clean title and sold it as clean anyway. Title had "E" for exceeds mechanical limits. after 4 months still didn't have title and tried to return the vehicle. Head Manager there would not return a single phone call and had to deal with a low-level manager named Samantha. She is the rudest person I've ever met. offered us $700 cash to keep car as is and then Threatened us with $99/day lease fee if we returned it (after 4 months with still no title and having paid cash!!!)AVOID THESE GUYS LIKE THE PLAGUE!!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

.

Elspeth Bledenbach has to be one of the most awesome women there is in the car business. We were driving back to Texas from Alaska and the air was out. Elspeth not only was able to get the repairs on my truck done in record time (less than 8 hours) and much less (and I do mean much less) her staff only repaired what was broke not what would run up the price. She even check to see if we had our recall items taken care of previously and when she found two recalls had not been done, she had her staff take care of that too. I am relocating in Texas and hope a dealership in Texas takes care of us at lease partially as well, if not I will be visiting Denver area again. Thank you, thank you, thank you....

5
★★★★★

Elspeth Bledenbach has to be one of the most awesome women there is in the car business. We were driving back to Texas from Alaska and the air was out. Elspeth not only was able to get the repairs on my truck done in record time (less than 8 hours) and much less (and I do mean much less) her staff only repaired what was broke not what would run up the price. She even check to see if we had our recall items taken care of previously and when she found two recalls had not been done, she had her staff take care of that too. I am relocating in Texas and hope a dealership in Texas takes care of us at lease partially as well, if not I will be visiting Denver area again. Thank you, thank you, thank you....

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

.

Yes folks, I got a ticket test-driving one of their cars. Besides that little episode, this is an awesome dealership. The people are funny and actually make a visit to the mechanic's, enjoyable. They get the service done right and quickly. They have a female service manager who is just great to deal with. She's quite knowledgeable about cars and solved a problem on my car that another dealership was unable to do. There's also nearby restaurants in case you choose to wait to have the service completed. Also, my friend & I both bought cars here and felt they did a good job answering our questions.

4
★★★★☆

Yes folks, I got a ticket test-driving one of their cars. Besides that little episode, this is an awesome dealership. The people are funny and actually make a visit to the mechanic's, enjoyable. They get the service done right and quickly. They have a female service manager who is just great to deal with. She's quite knowledgeable about cars and solved a problem on my car that another dealership was unable to do. There's also nearby restaurants in case you choose to wait to have the service completed. Also, my friend & I both bought cars here and felt they did a good job answering our questions.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Message from Auto Nation Nissan Arapahoe

"Get Ready to GO"

More about Auto Nation Nissan Arapahoe

GO dealerships in Denver have a large inventory of new & used cars and trucks at low prices w/ money back guarantees, superior customer service & repair & service centers w/ only certified technicians.

 

Wait, you're the expert.

If you've been to or used Auto Nation Nissan Arapahoe, leave a review.

It's easy, only takes a couple of minutes and you'll help thousands make an informed decision.



Write a Review