Ice Cold Air

★★★★☆
  • 730 NE 5th St

    Crystal River, FL 34429

    Map & Directions
  • 352-563-5130

About Ice Cold Air

Hours
Mon-Fri 7:30am-5:30pm, Sat 7:30am-2:30pm

Automotive

Automotive
More choices in Crystal River:
Resultset_next

Greg's Car Ctr

6934 W Gulf To Lake Hwy Crystal River, FL

Resultset_next

Love Motorsports

2081 S Suncoast Blvd Homosassa, FL

4.0909 11
Hi! Sign in to let us know how Ice Cold Air was?
Write a Review
.

No improvement needed... friendly, very friendly staff + did a complete, excellent job on my brakes, have three other jobs for you to do in near future. I will be recommending + have already recommended friends to your shop.

5
★★★★★

No improvement needed... friendly, very friendly staff + did a complete, excellent job on my brakes, have three other jobs for you to do in near future. I will be recommending + have already recommended friends to your shop.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Business Response:

Thank you for taking time out of your schedule to write these wonderful comments about your experience at one of our shops. We do appreciate it and thank you for choosing Ice Cold Air Discount Auto Repair!
.

-price seems average - nice people - had a prior very bad experience - new owners thankfully

3
★★★★★

-price seems average - nice people - had a prior very bad experience - new owners thankfully

.

Very friendly manager and he knows what he's doing. I'll be back. Don is a great manager.

5
★★★★★

Very friendly manager and he knows what he's doing. I'll be back. Don is a great manager.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Business Response:

Thank you for taking time out of your schedule to write these wonderful comments about your experience at one of our shops. We do appreciate it and thank you for choosing Ice Cold Air Discount Auto Repair!
.

I go to this store first - they do good work!

Did refer a neighbor
she went and was very pleased.

5
★★★★★

I go to this store first - they do good work!

Did refer a neighbor
she went and was very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Business Response:

Thank you for taking time out of your schedule to write these wonderful comments about your experience at one of our shops. We do appreciate it and thank you for choosing Ice Cold Air Discount Auto Repair!
.

Keep up the great work to ensure customer satisfaction! I appreciate your perseverence and determination to retrofit a 20 year old Mazda air conditioner.

5
★★★★★

Keep up the great work to ensure customer satisfaction! I appreciate your perseverence and determination to retrofit a 20 year old Mazda air conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Business Response:

Thank you for taking time out of your schedule to write these wonderful comments about your experience at one of our shops. We do appreciate it and thank you for choosing Ice Cold Air Discount Auto Repair!
.

I've had a lot of mechanics act condescending to me in the past, but not here. I'm so happy. I've never been treated better.

3
★★★★★

I've had a lot of mechanics act condescending to me in the past, but not here. I'm so happy. I've never been treated better.

.

We??re truly sorry that you had a problem at this Ice Cold Air location. We are committed to providing excellent Customer Service, and since 2001, we have provided a Toll- Free Customer Service Number, as a way for Customers to communicate directly with our Complaint Resolution Department. Most Customers that contact us directly end up satisfied. This Number is located on your Service Invoice, and is also Posted at every shop, in the Service Office. You can contact us from our Website: www.icecoldair.net .
Again, we apologize for any inconvenience you have had, and we hope to meet or exceed your expectations in the future. Please let us know if we have not, so we can help make it right.

5
★★★★★

We??re truly sorry that you had a problem at this Ice Cold Air location. We are committed to providing excellent Customer Service, and since 2001, we have provided a Toll- Free Customer Service Number, as a way for Customers to communicate directly with our Complaint Resolution Department. Most Customers that contact us directly end up satisfied. This Number is located on your Service Invoice, and is also Posted at every shop, in the Service Office. You can contact us from our Website: www.icecoldair.net .
Again, we apologize for any inconvenience you have had, and we hope to meet or exceed your expectations in the future. Please let us know if we have not, so we can help make it right.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

Stay Away!!! Caught them breaking my evaporator so they can charge me to replace it. Pleaded innocence. Management will cover for mechanics. Don't be fooled by "Under New Management" they just rotate their managers around to make it look better and keep ripping off customers.

1
★☆☆☆☆

Stay Away!!! Caught them breaking my evaporator so they can charge me to replace it. Pleaded innocence. Management will cover for mechanics. Don't be fooled by "Under New Management" they just rotate their managers around to make it look better and keep ripping off customers.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Business Response:

We are truly sorry you feel this way about your experience at this Ice Cold Air location. We are committed to providing excellent Customer Service and would like to know who you are so we can investigate further. We invite you to please come in and speak with the shop owner to help resolve this or contact us on our website www.icecoldair.com/contact-us. Most Customers that contact us directly end up satisfied. Again, we apologize for any inconvenience you have had, and we hope to meet or exceed your expectations in the future.
.

This place will swindle you out of $$$. I went went to have a new A/C and once they installed the A/C stating that I needed a new evaporator because supposedly was broken. It will cost you lots of $$$ to have them fix it.

1
★☆☆☆☆

This place will swindle you out of $$$. I went went to have a new A/C and once they installed the A/C stating that I needed a new evaporator because supposedly was broken. It will cost you lots of $$$ to have them fix it.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Business Response:

We are truly sorry you feel this way about your experience at this Ice Cold Air location. We are committed to providing excellent Customer Service and would like to know who you are so we can investigate further. We invite you to please come in and speak with the shop owner to help resolve this or contact us on our website www.icecoldair.com/contact-us. Most Customers that contact us directly end up satisfied. Again, we apologize for any inconvenience you have had, and we hope to meet or exceed your expectations in the future.
.

Beware of this place . He's a rip off artist ! He wanted $850 to repair a/c...said it needed an evaporator. and all it needed was a hose and a recharge @$192. Thank God I found an Honest mechanic down the street who fixed it

1
★☆☆☆☆

Beware of this place . He's a rip off artist ! He wanted $850 to repair a/c...said it needed an evaporator. and all it needed was a hose and a recharge @$192. Thank God I found an Honest mechanic down the street who fixed it

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Business Response:

We are truly sorry you feel this way about your experience at this Ice Cold Air location. We are committed to providing excellent Customer Service and would like to know who you are so we can investigate further. We invite you to please come in and speak with the shop owner to help resolve this or contact us on our website www.icecoldair.com/contact-us. Most Customers that contact us directly end up satisfied. Again, we apologize for any inconvenience you have had, and we hope to meet or exceed your expectations in the future.
.

This is a great affordable place who will not try to take you for a ride. They have the cheapest labor prices in the county. The give free estimates and will not try to rip you off. It is very busy and you have to wait a bit for an appointment.

5
★★★★★

This is a great affordable place who will not try to take you for a ride. They have the cheapest labor prices in the county. The give free estimates and will not try to rip you off. It is very busy and you have to wait a bit for an appointment.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Business Response:

Thank you for taking time out of your schedule to write these wonderful comments about your experience at one of our shops. We do appreciate it and thank you for choosing Ice Cold Air Discount Auto Repair!
 

Wait, you're the expert.

If you've been to or used Ice Cold Air, leave a review.

It's easy, only takes a couple of minutes and you'll help thousands make an informed decision.



Write a Review