Smooth As Kappacino

★☆☆☆☆

About Smooth As Kappacino

Categories
  • Entertainers

Arts & Entertainment

Arts & Entertainment
More choices in Marietta:
Resultset_next

Pump It Up

1465 Canton Rd Suite 100 Marietta, GA

Resultset_next

Mad Mad Whirled

2854 Delk Rd Marietta, GA

1.0 2
Hi! Sign in to let us know how Smooth As Kappacino was?
Write a Review
.

I didn't get robbed for $1000 but my time was definitely wasted by Wayne Thomas Montague Watson, II (also known as Breeze). He makes promises that he doesn't intend to keep and preys off of the hopes and dreams of real people. Stay far away. I read the first article and went to "Breeze" about it and he shrugged it off as if the guy was just some idiot that didn't have the right to complain. I've never seen an official office, he disappears for days at a time without communication and when I finally saw a contract from the company it was formatted while, didn't have an effective date and I was actually expected to print it out myself and bring it to be signed. Not the type of thing that I found to be professional.

1
★☆☆☆☆

I didn't get robbed for $1000 but my time was definitely wasted by Wayne Thomas Montague Watson, II (also known as Breeze). He makes promises that he doesn't intend to keep and preys off of the hopes and dreams of real people. Stay far away. I read the first article and went to "Breeze" about it and he shrugged it off as if the guy was just some idiot that didn't have the right to complain. I've never seen an official office, he disappears for days at a time without communication and when I finally saw a contract from the company it was formatted while, didn't have an effective date and I was actually expected to print it out myself and bring it to be signed. Not the type of thing that I found to be professional.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

I signed a one year booking agreement contract with this company. I gave them $1000.00 as a retainer fee to secure their services. They talked about all the connections they have in overseas bookings in Europe and Africa and how they would plug me right in.

One month went by, then two months, then three, and now it has been over a year since I signed that contract. They failed to book even ONE ENGAGEMENT - NOT ONE.

A month before my contract ended, I began contacting them through leaving voice mails (They never answered my calls.) and email messages in order to make arrangements for the return of the $1000.00 retainer fee we gave them because of their not fulfilling the terms of the contract we signed with them. We received an email reply from Phyllis Scott, the CEO of this company, stating that at the time our contract ends (December 11, 2007) we would receive the return of our $1000.00 retainer fee.

It is now December 17th and they still haven't made any effort to reply to our emails or voice mail messages to make arrangements for the return of our money. They haven't returned any of our voice messages since our contract ended with them or replied to any of our emails to resolve this matter.

Needless to say, I'm now in the process of suing them to get the $1000.00 retainer fee I gave them to retain services that they failed to supply.

These people (Phyllis Scott and "Breeze" - Wayne Thomas Montague Watson III - the president of this company) swindled us out of $1000.00 with vain promises and very smooth talk. Do not let them do the same to you.

Stay far away from this company.

1
★☆☆☆☆

I signed a one year booking agreement contract with this company. I gave them $1000.00 as a retainer fee to secure their services. They talked about all the connections they have in overseas bookings in Europe and Africa and how they would plug me right in.

One month went by, then two months, then three, and now it has been over a year since I signed that contract. They failed to book even ONE ENGAGEMENT - NOT ONE.

A month before my contract ended, I began contacting them through leaving voice mails (They never answered my calls.) and email messages in order to make arrangements for the return of the $1000.00 retainer fee we gave them because of their not fulfilling the terms of the contract we signed with them. We received an email reply from Phyllis Scott, the CEO of this company, stating that at the time our contract ends (December 11, 2007) we would receive the return of our $1000.00 retainer fee.

It is now December 17th and they still haven't made any effort to reply to our emails or voice mail messages to make arrangements for the return of our money. They haven't returned any of our voice messages since our contract ended with them or replied to any of our emails to resolve this matter.

Needless to say, I'm now in the process of suing them to get the $1000.00 retainer fee I gave them to retain services that they failed to supply.

These people (Phyllis Scott and "Breeze" - Wayne Thomas Montague Watson III - the president of this company) swindled us out of $1000.00 with vain promises and very smooth talk. Do not let them do the same to you.

Stay far away from this company.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

 

Wait, you're the expert.

If you've been to or used Smooth As Kappacino, leave a review.

It's easy, only takes a couple of minutes and you'll help thousands make an informed decision.



Write a Review