Gutter Monkeys

★★★★☆
Experienced gutter cleaning experts.
  • 6234 W Eastwood Ave

    Chicago, IL 60630

    Map & Directions
  • 866-671-7350

Home & Garden

Home & Garden
More choices in Chicago:
Resultset_next

Tile Outlet Always In Stock

2434 W Fullerton Ave Chicago, IL

Resultset_next

MGT Restoration, Inc.

4317 W Henderson St # 2 Chicago, IL

3.75 4
Hi! Sign in to let us know how Gutter Monkeys was?
Write a Review
.

They came...they cleaned...they left. One of the easier service companys i've ever used.\r\nI called on mon, the said up to 7 days. They came out on wed and did the job in 15 min. My gutters work great, and the property looks good. I payed w/card on the phone. Easy!

2
★★★★☆

They came...they cleaned...they left. One of the easier service companys i've ever used.\r\nI called on mon, the said up to 7 days. They came out on wed and did the job in 15 min. My gutters work great, and the property looks good. I payed w/card on the phone. Easy!

Pros: easy hands off service, did the job while i worked

Cons: they couldn't tell me what day they'd come out

.

These guys Rock, When they come out they pay attention to the details and really care about your concerns as a client, I highly reccomend them.

2
★★★★★

These guys Rock, When they come out they pay attention to the details and really care about your concerns as a client, I highly reccomend them.

Pros: clear, upfront, honest

Cons: scheduling cant be presice due to weather

.

If you have a genuine complaint we would be happy to resolve it in a professional manner. If there was still a problem, we would happily let the ""bureau"" apply corrective action. I'm sorry that you had a bad experience.

2
★★★★★

If you have a genuine complaint we would be happy to resolve it in a professional manner. If there was still a problem, we would happily let the ""bureau"" apply corrective action. I'm sorry that you had a bad experience.

Pros: Ethical company

Cons: occasional weather setbacks

.

This company "" cleaned "" my gutters but in the process damaged roofing tiles literally finished the job in under 10 minutes and left.

0
★☆☆☆☆

This company "" cleaned "" my gutters but in the process damaged roofing tiles literally finished the job in under 10 minutes and left.

Cons: rude ,damaged roof shingles

Wait, you're the expert.

If you've been to or used Gutter Monkeys, leave a review.

It's easy, only takes a couple of minutes and you'll help thousands make an informed decision.



Write a Review