Dancing Tiger Escorts

★★★☆☆
  • 5290 N Nova Dr

    Bloomington, IN 47404

    Map & Directions
  • 812-876-8789

About Dancing Tiger Escorts

Hours
Daily 24 Hours

Arts & Entertainment

Arts & Entertainment
More choices in Bloomington:
Resultset_next

Clown Connection

810 Libby Dr Riverside, AL

Resultset_next

Alderac Entertainment

4045 E Guasti Rd Ste 213 Ontario, CA

3.0357 28
Hi! Sign in to let us know how Dancing Tiger Escorts was?
Write a Review
.

SIerra is the REAL THING. In town, got bored, called Dancing Tiger. Saw Karissa, she was very nice, allowed kissing where most don't and was promising, but just not my type looks wise. She recommended Sierra. Sierra is IT! You want it

1
★★★☆☆

SIerra is the REAL THING. In town, got bored, called Dancing Tiger. Saw Karissa, she was very nice, allowed kissing where most don't and was promising, but just not my type looks wise. She recommended Sierra. Sierra is IT! You want it

.

Stephanie took a dump in front of me, would not take off her clothes, immediately told me it was not full service, then ran out the front door with my 200 dollars when I took my shirt off for the massage she promised...Worst escort ever...

1
★★★☆☆

Stephanie took a dump in front of me, would not take off her clothes, immediately told me it was not full service, then ran out the front door with my 200 dollars when I took my shirt off for the massage she promised...Worst escort ever...

.

Used this service while visiting Bloomington. It's very different from what I'm used to as it seems the providers are all on their own, more or less. Each seems to have her own set of "rules". Tried 3 while in town, and the one I would

1
★★★☆☆

Used this service while visiting Bloomington. It's very different from what I'm used to as it seems the providers are all on their own, more or less. Each seems to have her own set of "rules". Tried 3 while in town, and the one I would

.

I HAD NEVER USED A SERVICE LIKE THIS BEFORE LAST WEEK I FOUND THE WEBSITE AND CALLED REQUESTED NINA, SHE WAS AMAZING,WAY BETTER LOOKING IN PERSON THEN IN THE PICS! SHE WAS A KNOCKOUT .. ALTHOUGH IT WASNT WHAT I EXPECTED A ESCORT SERVICE

2
★★★★☆

I HAD NEVER USED A SERVICE LIKE THIS BEFORE LAST WEEK I FOUND THE WEBSITE AND CALLED REQUESTED NINA, SHE WAS AMAZING,WAY BETTER LOOKING IN PERSON THEN IN THE PICS! SHE WAS A KNOCKOUT .. ALTHOUGH IT WASNT WHAT I EXPECTED A ESCORT SERVICE

.

Deliah is really into her "work"! Be sure and call this place and you won't be sorry! Jay

2
★★★★★

Deliah is really into her "work"! Be sure and call this place and you won't be sorry! Jay

.

I requested two girls to fulfill a dream. Accomplished!
I was not looking for sex. Accomplished!
I had a plan of what I wanted....Not so much Accomplished!
"Stacey" and "Stephanie" came over.
Stacey os top notch and I will call for her

1
★★☆☆☆

I requested two girls to fulfill a dream. Accomplished!
I was not looking for sex. Accomplished!
I had a plan of what I wanted....Not so much Accomplished!
"Stacey" and "Stephanie" came over.
Stacey os top notch and I will call for her

.

Listen up slut! I run this house. I don't care how much my husband tells you bitches and ho's that he is "loaded." Next time you provide a service for him, at least let me know so I can watch him get screwed out of MY hard earned money!

0
★☆☆☆☆

Listen up slut! I run this house. I don't care how much my husband tells you bitches and ho's that he is "loaded." Next time you provide a service for him, at least let me know so I can watch him get screwed out of MY hard earned money!

.

Have you seen that "EFFEN DRAG QUEEN? We called foir 3 girls and got 2 chicks and one chick with a dick! Nasty, skanky, run down looking skank whore. Oh wait, that was the other chick, Delila. Only one was cute and worth our time.

0
★☆☆☆☆

Have you seen that "EFFEN DRAG QUEEN? We called foir 3 girls and got 2 chicks and one chick with a dick! Nasty, skanky, run down looking skank whore. Oh wait, that was the other chick, Delila. Only one was cute and worth our time.

.

When I found out that my husband had called a disgusting escort service for sexual favors, I thought I was going to die! Now I am just PISSED OFF! You filthy tramps need to keep your dirty, disease carrying crotchless asses off our

0
★☆☆☆☆

When I found out that my husband had called a disgusting escort service for sexual favors, I thought I was going to die! Now I am just PISSED OFF! You filthy tramps need to keep your dirty, disease carrying crotchless asses off our

.

Thanks for the candy Staci. U rocked the other night! Thought you were another cash-and-dash scam but turns out you like to party! Thanks for the GFE-didn't think that would happen but I knew we could deal (wink! Wink!) . I can keep our

2
★★★★★

Thanks for the candy Staci. U rocked the other night! Thought you were another cash-and-dash scam but turns out you like to party! Thanks for the GFE-didn't think that would happen but I knew we could deal (wink! Wink!) . I can keep our

.

Called and asked for Stacy for a show. After she arrived, she hinted there could be more for the right price! Lets just say she this chick can ROCK (if you know what I mean!!), I even got an extra hour for free! Very hot and very discreet. I recommend seeing her for a great time. She knows how to make a man smile and is willing to give a little "extra." My buddy didn't lie when he recommeded her. Thanks for the good time Stacy, hope we can party again soon!

4
★★★★☆

Called and asked for Stacy for a show. After she arrived, she hinted there could be more for the right price! Lets just say she this chick can ROCK (if you know what I mean!!), I even got an extra hour for free! Very hot and very discreet. I recommend seeing her for a great time. She knows how to make a man smile and is willing to give a little "extra." My buddy didn't lie when he recommeded her. Thanks for the good time Stacy, hope we can party again soon!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

Called and asked for Stacy for a show. After she arrived, she hinted there could be more for the right price! Lets just say she this chick can ROCK (if you know what I mean!!), I even got an extra hour for free! Very hot and very

2
★★★★☆

Called and asked for Stacy for a show. After she arrived, she hinted there could be more for the right price! Lets just say she this chick can ROCK (if you know what I mean!!), I even got an extra hour for free! Very hot and very

.

I called for a date and to my surprise, I got to pick from two ladies. They were so funny and pleasent that I picked both girls! We had a great time over dinner and later they spent some quality time with me. I don't mind spending the

2
★★★★★

I called for a date and to my surprise, I got to pick from two ladies. They were so funny and pleasent that I picked both girls! We had a great time over dinner and later they spent some quality time with me. I don't mind spending the

.

We had a date with one girl who wasn't available so we ended up having Stephanie come over. She was so much better than the previous dates! We know the rules and there is NO touching (which is OK -the wife and I enjoyed the voyueristic

2
★★★★★

We had a date with one girl who wasn't available so we ended up having Stephanie come over. She was so much better than the previous dates! We know the rules and there is NO touching (which is OK -the wife and I enjoyed the voyueristic

.

This is Kelsey & Claire (aka Shelby & Elin), and we're here to set the record straight. First, Dancing Tiger is a perfectly adequate and honest escort service, and we are proud to have them on our resume. Stephanie, you're out of line. We

2
★★★★☆

This is Kelsey & Claire (aka Shelby & Elin), and we're here to set the record straight. First, Dancing Tiger is a perfectly adequate and honest escort service, and we are proud to have them on our resume. Stephanie, you're out of line. We

.

I had a date with Stephanie this week. She looked older than her pic by a few years. A nice girl, but this was a HUGE disappointment. I paid the $130 fee for 90 minutes. She told me that included 30 minutes of lingerie modeling and

0
★☆☆☆☆

I had a date with Stephanie this week. She looked older than her pic by a few years. A nice girl, but this was a HUGE disappointment. I paid the $130 fee for 90 minutes. She told me that included 30 minutes of lingerie modeling and

.

Dancing Tiger is a great group to work with and get services from. Sure there may be the occassional bad apple to spoil things for all of the good ones. Recently it seems that a couple of girls who are no longer with DT have been doing

2
★★★★★

Dancing Tiger is a great group to work with and get services from. Sure there may be the occassional bad apple to spoil things for all of the good ones. Recently it seems that a couple of girls who are no longer with DT have been doing

.

I just wanted to point out that the screen name funguy1010 that gave Dancing Tiger a glowing review, is also the same screen name someone from that agency used to defend themselves. Looks like they are posting false reviews of themselves.

0
★☆☆☆☆

I just wanted to point out that the screen name funguy1010 that gave Dancing Tiger a glowing review, is also the same screen name someone from that agency used to defend themselves. Looks like they are posting false reviews of themselves.

.

i asked for rachel but she wasn't available. Instead i ended up with stephanie, and talk about false advertising. 25? Try more like 40. 120 lbs? More like 160. Plus frankly, she looked like a crack whore. She took a tip for a massage but

0
★☆☆☆☆

i asked for rachel but she wasn't available. Instead i ended up with stephanie, and talk about false advertising. 25? Try more like 40. 120 lbs? More like 160. Plus frankly, she looked like a crack whore. She took a tip for a massage but

.

I'm new to the game, but very pleased I found this place. Have seen a couple of girls now. Victoria rocked my world a couple of weeks ago. Model quality in looks, porn star else where, if you catch my drift. Saw Rachael last night, she

2
★★★★★

I'm new to the game, but very pleased I found this place. Have seen a couple of girls now. Victoria rocked my world a couple of weeks ago. Model quality in looks, porn star else where, if you catch my drift. Saw Rachael last night, she

.

everytime i call i get a different experience. they have a couple of girls that are homley or overpriced, but there is a good handful of girls that rock and i call em often. dont let one apple spoil the bunch because olivia and paige are dolls with sense.

you can tell from the pics which ones are classy or not. im usually not disappointed and calling their girls is still my fav way to wind down from the week

2
★★★★☆

everytime i call i get a different experience. they have a couple of girls that are homley or overpriced, but there is a good handful of girls that rock and i call em often. dont let one apple spoil the bunch because olivia and paige are dolls with sense.

you can tell from the pics which ones are classy or not. im usually not disappointed and calling their girls is still my fav way to wind down from the week

Pros: variety, 24/7/365 service, sexy girls

Cons: disorganized

.

I have seen 3 ladies now, and had a great experience with all. Paige was a liitle late getting there, but Olivia and Jasmine were early. They asked if I would write a review as someone has been posting false reviews. Not sure who the Brandy lady is, but she is no longer there. The 3 times I've seen ladies, had a great time and the price wasn't bad. A lot better than Indy, which is what I was used to. I highly recommend!!

2
★★★★★

I have seen 3 ladies now, and had a great experience with all. Paige was a liitle late getting there, but Olivia and Jasmine were early. They asked if I would write a review as someone has been posting false reviews. Not sure who the Brandy lady is, but she is no longer there. The 3 times I've seen ladies, had a great time and the price wasn't bad. A lot better than Indy, which is what I was used to. I highly recommend!!

Pros: very friendly

Cons: one took a little bit to get there

.

Please please do not waste your hard earned money. This place is the biggest rip of ever. They will take your money and you wont get anything. So, please do not be fooled and do not contact them. Saw Anika, Brook and many others thinking one of them might know what they are supposed to do. In short KEEP AWAY!

0
★☆☆☆☆

Please please do not waste your hard earned money. This place is the biggest rip of ever. They will take your money and you wont get anything. So, please do not be fooled and do not contact them. Saw Anika, Brook and many others thinking one of them might know what they are supposed to do. In short KEEP AWAY!

Pros: none

Cons: everything

.

I HAVE USED THIS SERVICE BEFORE AND I HAVE HAD LUCK UP UNTIL THIS LAST ENCOUNTER.
LET ME TELL YOU I'M IN MY LATE 20'S, OWN MY OWN BUSINESS, TALL DARK AND HANDSOME AND HAVE NO PROBLEM FINDING DATES BUT I DON'T LIKE TO HAVE TO TAKE THEM OUT TO DINNER AND ALL THE OTHER B/S SO THAT IS WHY I USE THIS SERVICE FROM TIME TO TIME.

I CALLED LATE AND THEY AGREED TO SEND SOMEONE (BRANDY) OVER. THE DRIVE IS ABOUT A 45 MINUTE DRIVE AND THEY TOOK ALMOST 2 HOURS TO GET THERE!!!! IT WAS SUPPOSE TO BE A $90 CHARGE TO DRIVE OUT BUT SINCE SHE TOOK SO LONG TO GET THERE THEY BUMPED IT UP TO $180. WHEN SHE DID GET THERE I ASKED HER ABOUT GFE/FULL SERVICE. SHE SAID ANYTHING YOU WANT BABY. SHE SAID IT WOULD COST $400. I GAVE HER THE $$$ AND WE WENT TO BEDROOM. I WENT TO KISS HER AND SHE SAID SHE DOESN'T KISS. I ASKED ABOUT A BJ AND SHE SAID SHE DOESN'T DO THAT EITHER. I ASKED ABOUT INTERCOURSE AND SHE SAID SHE ONLY DOES HANDJOBS AND SHE REALLY ISN'T INTO GUYS SHE IS INTO GIRLS!!!! SHE WAS YOUNG AND IMMATURE TO SAY THE LEAST!! SHE LET ME TOUCH HER BREASTS. SHE PROCEDED TO STROKE ME THEN SHE SAID HER ARM WAS GETTING TIRED. SHE HADN'T BEEN DOING IT BUT MAYBE 5 MINUTES. ANYWAY I ENDED UP DOING IT MYSELF UNTIL I GOT OFF ON HER CHEST WHICH SHE HAD HER EYES CLOSED AND WAS GOIN EEEEWWWW THE ENTIRE TIME. AS SOON AS I WAS DONE SHE GOT UP THREW HER CLOTHES ON AND OUT THE DOOR SHE WENT. SHE WASN'T THERE MORE THAN 15-20 MINS TOPS. AFTER SHE LEFT I CALLED AND TALKED TO HER BOSS AND HER BOSS APOLOGIZED AND SAID SHE WAS A YOUNG GIRL AND SHE WOULD HAVE A TALK WITH HER CONCERNING THE SITUATION. SHE SAID SHE HAS BEEN GETTING SOME COMPLAINTS ON BRANDY LATELY AS WELL AS SEVERAL OTHER OF THE YOUNG GIRLS THEY HAVE TO OFFER. I DIDN'T ASK FOR A REFUND AND SHE DIDN'T OFFER ONE BUT FOR $590 TOTAL I WOULD THINK I WOULD GET A LITTLE BIT MORE THAN 5 MINS OF STROKIN AND RUNNING OUT THE DOOR. HELL I COULD HAVE POPPED IN A MOVIE AND DONE IT MYSELF FOR A HELLA LOT CHEAPER!!
THIS BRANDY IS STILL ON THE WEBSITE AND SHE IS ALSO LISTED ON CRAIGSLIST AS MINDI. HER AD STATES "Waiting for your call....outcalls w4m-19 (Bloomington) NUMBER IS 812-369-4139 THEY POSE AS STUDENTS BUT THEY ARE JUST REALLY SCAM ARTISTS!!! BEWARE YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED!!!!

0
★☆☆☆☆

I HAVE USED THIS SERVICE BEFORE AND I HAVE HAD LUCK UP UNTIL THIS LAST ENCOUNTER.
LET ME TELL YOU I'M IN MY LATE 20'S, OWN MY OWN BUSINESS, TALL DARK AND HANDSOME AND HAVE NO PROBLEM FINDING DATES BUT I DON'T LIKE TO HAVE TO TAKE THEM OUT TO DINNER AND ALL THE OTHER B/S SO THAT IS WHY I USE THIS SERVICE FROM TIME TO TIME.

I CALLED LATE AND THEY AGREED TO SEND SOMEONE (BRANDY) OVER. THE DRIVE IS ABOUT A 45 MINUTE DRIVE AND THEY TOOK ALMOST 2 HOURS TO GET THERE!!!! IT WAS SUPPOSE TO BE A $90 CHARGE TO DRIVE OUT BUT SINCE SHE TOOK SO LONG TO GET THERE THEY BUMPED IT UP TO $180. WHEN SHE DID GET THERE I ASKED HER ABOUT GFE/FULL SERVICE. SHE SAID ANYTHING YOU WANT BABY. SHE SAID IT WOULD COST $400. I GAVE HER THE $$$ AND WE WENT TO BEDROOM. I WENT TO KISS HER AND SHE SAID SHE DOESN'T KISS. I ASKED ABOUT A BJ AND SHE SAID SHE DOESN'T DO THAT EITHER. I ASKED ABOUT INTERCOURSE AND SHE SAID SHE ONLY DOES HANDJOBS AND SHE REALLY ISN'T INTO GUYS SHE IS INTO GIRLS!!!! SHE WAS YOUNG AND IMMATURE TO SAY THE LEAST!! SHE LET ME TOUCH HER BREASTS. SHE PROCEDED TO STROKE ME THEN SHE SAID HER ARM WAS GETTING TIRED. SHE HADN'T BEEN DOING IT BUT MAYBE 5 MINUTES. ANYWAY I ENDED UP DOING IT MYSELF UNTIL I GOT OFF ON HER CHEST WHICH SHE HAD HER EYES CLOSED AND WAS GOIN EEEEWWWW THE ENTIRE TIME. AS SOON AS I WAS DONE SHE GOT UP THREW HER CLOTHES ON AND OUT THE DOOR SHE WENT. SHE WASN'T THERE MORE THAN 15-20 MINS TOPS. AFTER SHE LEFT I CALLED AND TALKED TO HER BOSS AND HER BOSS APOLOGIZED AND SAID SHE WAS A YOUNG GIRL AND SHE WOULD HAVE A TALK WITH HER CONCERNING THE SITUATION. SHE SAID SHE HAS BEEN GETTING SOME COMPLAINTS ON BRANDY LATELY AS WELL AS SEVERAL OTHER OF THE YOUNG GIRLS THEY HAVE TO OFFER. I DIDN'T ASK FOR A REFUND AND SHE DIDN'T OFFER ONE BUT FOR $590 TOTAL I WOULD THINK I WOULD GET A LITTLE BIT MORE THAN 5 MINS OF STROKIN AND RUNNING OUT THE DOOR. HELL I COULD HAVE POPPED IN A MOVIE AND DONE IT MYSELF FOR A HELLA LOT CHEAPER!!
THIS BRANDY IS STILL ON THE WEBSITE AND SHE IS ALSO LISTED ON CRAIGSLIST AS MINDI. HER AD STATES "Waiting for your call....outcalls w4m-19 (Bloomington) NUMBER IS 812-369-4139 THEY POSE AS STUDENTS BUT THEY ARE JUST REALLY SCAM ARTISTS!!! BEWARE YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED!!!!

Pros: CALLED LATE AND THEY STILL CAME

Cons: NOT WHAT I ASKED FOR AT ALL!!!!

.

Although 1 of the 2 girls I saw over the last month was late, I had a nice time. One lady offered full GFE, the other only partial GFE, but great time with both. I will continue to use.

2
★★★★☆

Although 1 of the 2 girls I saw over the last month was late, I had a nice time. One lady offered full GFE, the other only partial GFE, but great time with both. I will continue to use.

.

I never write these things, but I was so impressed by the excellent service I recieved that I was shocked to read negative reviews about this service. I had to right the wrong. I called late, no other service available, so wasn't expecting much. Recieved a mid-20's, very lovely lady. DDF, intelligent, and a true GFE. Arrived within30 min., started with business,ended in fun. Maybe other got a bad girl that isn't there anymore, but I've been back 3 times now and will continue to come for pleasure time.

2
★★★★★

I never write these things, but I was so impressed by the excellent service I recieved that I was shocked to read negative reviews about this service. I had to right the wrong. I called late, no other service available, so wasn't expecting much. Recieved a mid-20's, very lovely lady. DDF, intelligent, and a true GFE. Arrived within30 min., started with business,ended in fun. Maybe other got a bad girl that isn't there anymore, but I've been back 3 times now and will continue to come for pleasure time.

Pros: fast, attractive

.

PLEASE DO NOT GO!!! This place is a total ripoff. The girl will not do anything. It's all about the $$$$......

0
★☆☆☆☆

PLEASE DO NOT GO!!! This place is a total ripoff. The girl will not do anything. It's all about the $$$$......

Pros: none

Cons: con artists

.

Can't help but complain. This is the biggest ripoff of any escort service i ever went to. I was from out of town requested a girl for the whole night and got an ugly, low class girl instead. She was late, and when I saw how bad she looked, I asked for my money to be refunded and they (Ms. Tina) said no. If you want a hot time, this is not the place to look.

0
★☆☆☆☆

Can't help but complain. This is the biggest ripoff of any escort service i ever went to. I was from out of town requested a girl for the whole night and got an ugly, low class girl instead. She was late, and when I saw how bad she looked, I asked for my money to be refunded and they (Ms. Tina) said no. If you want a hot time, this is not the place to look.

Pros: none

Cons: ugly, low rent girls ripping you off

 

Wait, you're the expert.

If you've been to or used Dancing Tiger Escorts, leave a review.

It's easy, only takes a couple of minutes and you'll help thousands make an informed decision.



Write a Review