Fireside Designs

★★★☆☆
Everything Your Hearth Desires
42.1517 -72.6303
Map and Directions to Fireside Designs

413-733-0910

1769 Riverdale St

West Springfield, MA

01089

Get Directions Photos

About Fireside Designs

Categories
Details
Hours
Tue 10:00 AM-05:00 PM;Wed 10:00 AM-05:00 PM;Thu 10:00 AM-05:00 PM;Fri 10:00 AM-05:00 PM;Sat 10:00 AM-05:00 PM
Reservations
Make A Reservation

Home & Garden

Home & Garden
More choices in West Springfield:
Resultset_next

Hearth & Home Works

5 Sword Ave Enfield, CT

Resultset_next

Country Boys

84 Elm St Westfield, IA

3.0 18
Hi! Sign in to let us know how Fireside Designs was?
Write a Review
Reviews 1 - 18 of 18.
.

I recently purchased a stove from this fly bye night company.The installer did damage to my home by accident and I can except accidents do happen I showed the owner some pictures and he said he would take care of the problem all he did is give me the run around for a month.Finally I got a hold of him and he acted like he did not know me .At that piont he was telling me he was short handed with help and he would not set a date to fix the damage his help did.So I went out and payed a carpenter out of my own pocket to take care of the problem the right way not the cheap way out that the owner said he was going to do.IF you are thinking of buying something from fireside I would think twice before you bye anything from Jean the owner he is not a man of his word.

1
★☆☆☆☆

I recently purchased a stove from this fly bye night company.The installer did damage to my home by accident and I can except accidents do happen I showed the owner some pictures and he said he would take care of the problem all he did is give me the run around for a month.Finally I got a hold of him and he acted like he did not know me .At that piont he was telling me he was short handed with help and he would not set a date to fix the damage his help did.So I went out and payed a carpenter out of my own pocket to take care of the problem the right way not the cheap way out that the owner said he was going to do.IF you are thinking of buying something from fireside I would think twice before you bye anything from Jean the owner he is not a man of his word.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Business Response:

This is not Steve C. of West Springfield but Mr. Scott Baskin of Wilbraham Ma. He is partially correct in his statement that our installer accidently caused minor damage. He showed me pictures of the damage, I apologized for the accident and indicated we would take care of it, but I couldnÔ??t address this in a timely manner because we were extremely busy during this period. Mr. Baskin fails to mention, I agreed to pay for the repair by an outside concern of his choice and send me the bill. To date I have not received a bill or invoice for the repairs. Mr. Baskin, my offer is still valid; please forward your bill at your convenience. We are NOT a fly by night company and I AM a man of my word. CEO Jean Peloquin Fireside Designs 1/26/11
.

I was very pleased with the staff at the store. They answered all my questions and did not rush me. They gave me a price and even worked with me on the price. I left the store and returned 3 days later to purchase after chewing on the information that was given to me. The transaction was handled quickly but I was told it would be 3 weeks or better before my stove would arrive. I was pleasantly surprised to recieve a call 4 days later telling me that the stove had arrived. This is a first class operation and I highly recommend them!

5
★★★★★

I was very pleased with the staff at the store. They answered all my questions and did not rush me. They gave me a price and even worked with me on the price. I left the store and returned 3 days later to purchase after chewing on the information that was given to me. The transaction was handled quickly but I was told it would be 3 weeks or better before my stove would arrive. I was pleasantly surprised to recieve a call 4 days later telling me that the stove had arrived. This is a first class operation and I highly recommend them!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Business Response:

The Staff and Management of Fireside Designs would like to thank you for taking the time out for your vote of confidence! We greatly appreciate your comments.
.

You have to remember that most people who write reviews have an axe to grind. I went to the web site today to look up the store hours, and decided to write my own review. My first dealing with Fireside wasn't good at all. It was at the Big E, and the salesman was too busy with a female customer to answer a couple of questions I had. After he lost his sale to her ( or getting her phone number, I'm not sure which was more important ), he still ignored me. I walked out and said I'd never go back, very loudly so everyone in the area could hear me. But I was convinced that I wanted a Harmon stove after extensive research. I went there on tax free weekend, but again couldn't get a salesman. My fault - the store had about 40 customers in it. This was the old store, so you can imagine how packed it was ! Went back a few months later, talked with a very good saleman, made the sale, at a better price than the tax free weekend, got it installed and I'm very happy with it so far, 3 plus years later. I've gone back and bought other hearth products there for my fireplace, and have been very pleased with the service and how I've been treated. Glad I didn't hold my first experience against them.

4
★★★★☆

You have to remember that most people who write reviews have an axe to grind. I went to the web site today to look up the store hours, and decided to write my own review. My first dealing with Fireside wasn't good at all. It was at the Big E, and the salesman was too busy with a female customer to answer a couple of questions I had. After he lost his sale to her ( or getting her phone number, I'm not sure which was more important ), he still ignored me. I walked out and said I'd never go back, very loudly so everyone in the area could hear me. But I was convinced that I wanted a Harmon stove after extensive research. I went there on tax free weekend, but again couldn't get a salesman. My fault - the store had about 40 customers in it. This was the old store, so you can imagine how packed it was ! Went back a few months later, talked with a very good saleman, made the sale, at a better price than the tax free weekend, got it installed and I'm very happy with it so far, 3 plus years later. I've gone back and bought other hearth products there for my fireplace, and have been very pleased with the service and how I've been treated. Glad I didn't hold my first experience against them.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Business Response:

The Staff and Management of Fireside Designs would like to thank you for taking the time out for your vote of confidence! We greatly appreciate your comments.
.

My wife and I purchased a Harman Accentra pellet stove insert from them last year. The first time I went to look at the stoves I was dressed kind of grubby and was helped by the owner Jean. I was expecting to be treated with the " what ever" attitude most sales people give me. Instead I recieved top notch service. We went back recently and were helped by I believe his name was Lyle, and purchased a second Harman Accentra free standing stove for our down stairs. Once again excellent service. Just waiting for our installation in a couple weeks, but I have no worries because the guys who installed the last one were awesome.

5
★★★★★

My wife and I purchased a Harman Accentra pellet stove insert from them last year. The first time I went to look at the stoves I was dressed kind of grubby and was helped by the owner Jean. I was expecting to be treated with the " what ever" attitude most sales people give me. Instead I recieved top notch service. We went back recently and were helped by I believe his name was Lyle, and purchased a second Harman Accentra free standing stove for our down stairs. Once again excellent service. Just waiting for our installation in a couple weeks, but I have no worries because the guys who installed the last one were awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Business Response:

The Staff and Management of Fireside Designs would like to thank you for taking the time out for your vote of confidence! We greatly appreciate your comments.
.

This review below by ANNA G. amounts to a deliberate harassment and bulling for no apparent reason other than, an innocent misunderstanding.

I spoke to my employee. She thought the call ended, when you indicated you had the wrong number. She extends her apologies. Regards Jean Peloquin

From: anna grabarski [mailto:lilsweetanna01@yahoo.com]
Sent: Friday, July 16, 2010 1:58 PM
To: Jean Peloquin
Subject: Re: Complaint about an employee

I dont have your number but it was a girl who answered the phone and i asked about a freezer from the outlet. I dialed wrong number but coincidentally im also shopping for pellet stoves so i wanted to ask her for sales but she was just too rude and hung up on me.

________________________________________
From: Jean Peloquin
To: anna grabarski
Sent: Fri, July 16, 2010 1:43:56 PM
Subject: RE: Complaint about an employee
I??m sorry for your unpleasant experience. I??ve checked with my employees to find out who answered your call. No one has a recollection of your call just 15 mins ago. If you would like to call me, maybe I can get to the bottom of this. Regard Jean Peloquin

From: anna grabarski [mailto:lilsweetanna01@yahoo.com]
Sent: Friday, July 16, 2010 12:58 PM
To: Jean Peloquin
Subject: Complaint about an employee

Good afternoon-

I just experienced a very rude encounter with the girl who answered the phone today at the West Springfield, MA store. I called about 15 mins ago and she had nothing good about her. She never introduced herself, she never asked how I was doing, and worst of all, every response I got was fulfilled with attitude. She ended up hanging up on me even though i still had additional questions to ask. I didnt bother calling back because why would i want to do business with a company that has no patience for new customers. I think it's disgusting to be treated this way so im reaching out to higher authority so no one else should experience this in the future. I hope actions are taken and you stay true to your statement posted in the customer reviews on www.insiderpages.com.

Respectfully,

Anna Grabarska

5
★★★★★

This review below by ANNA G. amounts to a deliberate harassment and bulling for no apparent reason other than, an innocent misunderstanding.

I spoke to my employee. She thought the call ended, when you indicated you had the wrong number. She extends her apologies. Regards Jean Peloquin

From: anna grabarski [mailto:lilsweetanna01@yahoo.com]
Sent: Friday, July 16, 2010 1:58 PM
To: Jean Peloquin
Subject: Re: Complaint about an employee

I dont have your number but it was a girl who answered the phone and i asked about a freezer from the outlet. I dialed wrong number but coincidentally im also shopping for pellet stoves so i wanted to ask her for sales but she was just too rude and hung up on me.

________________________________________
From: Jean Peloquin <JeanP@fireside-designs.com>
To: anna grabarski <lilsweetanna01@yahoo.com>
Sent: Fri, July 16, 2010 1:43:56 PM
Subject: RE: Complaint about an employee
I??m sorry for your unpleasant experience. I??ve checked with my employees to find out who answered your call. No one has a recollection of your call just 15 mins ago. If you would like to call me, maybe I can get to the bottom of this. Regard Jean Peloquin

From: anna grabarski [mailto:lilsweetanna01@yahoo.com]
Sent: Friday, July 16, 2010 12:58 PM
To: Jean Peloquin
Subject: Complaint about an employee

Good afternoon-

I just experienced a very rude encounter with the girl who answered the phone today at the West Springfield, MA store. I called about 15 mins ago and she had nothing good about her. She never introduced herself, she never asked how I was doing, and worst of all, every response I got was fulfilled with attitude. She ended up hanging up on me even though i still had additional questions to ask. I didnt bother calling back because why would i want to do business with a company that has no patience for new customers. I think it's disgusting to be treated this way so im reaching out to higher authority so no one else should experience this in the future. I hope actions are taken and you stay true to your statement posted in the customer reviews on www.insiderpages.com.

Respectfully,

Anna Grabarska

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

Their service is by far the worst service I have ever encountered. They treat their customers like trash and extremely disrespectful. I wil NEVER EVER recommend this company to anyone even if they had the last pellet stove in the world. Its sick to know that their service is so atrocious and they are still in business!

1
★☆☆☆☆

Their service is by far the worst service I have ever encountered. They treat their customers like trash and extremely disrespectful. I wil NEVER EVER recommend this company to anyone even if they had the last pellet stove in the world. Its sick to know that their service is so atrocious and they are still in business!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Business Response:

This person is not a customer of Fireside Designs. This person makes these inflammatory and bulling allegations over a wrong number phone call to Fireside Designs. She was looking for an appliance store looking for a heating element for her cook stove. We told her she had the wrong business and to try the number again.
.

Stay away! Horrible customer service. We purchased a gas fireplace 1 year and 2 weeks ago. It has been installed less than 11 months. Since we started using it this fall we have had two problems. Both times we called them and were told one thing and when we went to the store we were told something different. When I called them the owner was rude, laughed at me and refused to help. THe warranty means nothing. Basically they will sell you something and then they do not want to hear from you again.

1
★☆☆☆☆

Stay away! Horrible customer service. We purchased a gas fireplace 1 year and 2 weeks ago. It has been installed less than 11 months. Since we started using it this fall we have had two problems. Both times we called them and were told one thing and when we went to the store we were told something different. When I called them the owner was rude, laughed at me and refused to help. THe warranty means nothing. Basically they will sell you something and then they do not want to hear from you again.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Business Response:

Proprietor I would ask anyone reading these negative comments to keep an open mind and also consider there are two sides to every story. We at Fireside Designs have been in the Hearth Industry for over twenty five years and have built our reputation on respect, honesty and integrity, offering the best products at the best value. It has been my personal goal to provide unsurpassed customer service. We service thousands of products yearly and talk to hundreds of existing patrons and prospective clients weekly. S Sometimes there are issues beyond our control because of manufactureÔ??s various policies. We make every effort to work on behalf of our clients. At times issues can lead to misunderstanding. We are not infallible, we are human and we make errors, but we make every effort to make it right. We learn from our mistakes. If you feel this has not been provided in your particular situation, please feel free to call or email me and I will be more than happy to personally address your concerns. Jean Peloquin CEO Fireside Designs jeanp@fireside-designs.com
.

My husband and I were in the market for either a wood burning stove or pellet stove. We'd heard about Fireside Designs on the radio and thought we'd check them out. We couldn't believe the selection we found and how beautiful the store was.We talked with a gentleman who turned out to be the owner Jean. He showed us the advantages of either type of stove. In the end we went with a Harman Pellet Stove. The price and terms were very competitive and the attention paid to us (even though they were very busy) made it an easy decision. We definitely recommend Fireside Designs! Jill from Agawam

5
★★★★★

My husband and I were in the market for either a wood burning stove or pellet stove. We'd heard about Fireside Designs on the radio and thought we'd check them out. We couldn't believe the selection we found and how beautiful the store was.We talked with a gentleman who turned out to be the owner Jean. He showed us the advantages of either type of stove. In the end we went with a Harman Pellet Stove. The price and terms were very competitive and the attention paid to us (even though they were very busy) made it an easy decision. We definitely recommend Fireside Designs! Jill from Agawam

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

I recently purchased a home that had a wood stove in it. I didn't want the hassle of dealing with hauling wood in and out of the house all the time and went to Fireside Designs to find out about pellet stoves. They were knowledgeable and helpful without pressure. To that end, I didn't have the cash available to purchase a new pellet stove. The owner was nice enough to help me out and give me decent trade in value on my old wood stove and sold me a used pellet stove he happened to have in stock. Their installation team showed up when they were supposed to, they worked quickly and cleanly and explained how to operate it perfectly.It works great, like new! It burns clean and really heats up my ranch style home! I will definitely be back in a few years to buy a new stove from them. They are a class act and treated me right!

5
★★★★★

I recently purchased a home that had a wood stove in it. I didn't want the hassle of dealing with hauling wood in and out of the house all the time and went to Fireside Designs to find out about pellet stoves. They were knowledgeable and helpful without pressure. To that end, I didn't have the cash available to purchase a new pellet stove. The owner was nice enough to help me out and give me decent trade in value on my old wood stove and sold me a used pellet stove he happened to have in stock. Their installation team showed up when they were supposed to, they worked quickly and cleanly and explained how to operate it perfectly.It works great, like new! It burns clean and really heats up my ranch style home! I will definitely be back in a few years to buy a new stove from them. They are a class act and treated me right!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Business Response:

The Staff and Management of Fireside Designs would like to thank you for taking the time out for your vote of confidence! We greatly appreciate your comments.
.

The folks at Fire Side helped with all the questions that I had, helped me make the right choice. The few minor repairs that I had were done by John, he took his time and checked everything out for me, unfortunately it was a bad batch of ignite tors, The times he had to come out an replace it, he's a friendly, and knowledgeable guy, he was able to finally figure out what was wrong. Thanks John If and when he has to come out ( repair or cleaning ) offer him coffee he's a nice guy to talk with Eric

4
★★★★☆

The folks at Fire Side helped with all the questions that I had, helped me make the right choice. The few minor repairs that I had were done by John, he took his time and checked everything out for me, unfortunately it was a bad batch of ignite tors, The times he had to come out an replace it, he's a friendly, and knowledgeable guy, he was able to finally figure out what was wrong. Thanks John If and when he has to come out ( repair or cleaning ) offer him coffee he's a nice guy to talk with Eric

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Business Response:

The Staff and Management of Fireside Designs would like to thank you for taking the time out for your vote of confidence! We greatly appreciate your comments.
.

I'm sorry to read that some people didn't have a good experience at Fireside Designs. I purchased a top of the line pellet stove from them a couple of years ago, and was more then pleased with the customer service I received. The salespeople were very knowledgeable about their product, and more then helpful with answering questions and determining the best product for me. This past winter, my stove required some minor maintenance, and surprisingly the issue was quickly resolved at a minimal cost. Fireside has also provided stove cleaning services that have been prompt and thorough. I would recommend Fireside Designs to anyone looking to purchase a stove.

5
★★★★★

I'm sorry to read that some people didn't have a good experience at Fireside Designs. I purchased a top of the line pellet stove from them a couple of years ago, and was more then pleased with the customer service I received. The salespeople were very knowledgeable about their product, and more then helpful with answering questions and determining the best product for me. This past winter, my stove required some minor maintenance, and surprisingly the issue was quickly resolved at a minimal cost. Fireside has also provided stove cleaning services that have been prompt and thorough. I would recommend Fireside Designs to anyone looking to purchase a stove.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Business Response:

The Staff and Management of Fireside Designs would like to thank you for taking the time out for your vote of confidence! We greatly appreciate your comments.
.

I did my homework. I talked to family and friends, researched the Internet. I visited all the local pellet stove stores. I decided to buy from FiresideDesign because they knew what they were talking about! They have a big choice of pellet stoves. I picked a Breckwell .The install crew showed up on time installed the stove in the living room and cleaned up after themselves. The building inspector came over the next day and passed the install with flying colors. Very pleased with the overall purchase. Would recommend them anytime.

5
★★★★★

I did my homework. I talked to family and friends, researched the Internet. I visited all the local pellet stove stores. I decided to buy from FiresideDesign because they knew what they were talking about! They have a big choice of pellet stoves. I picked a Breckwell .The install crew showed up on time installed the stove in the living room and cleaned up after themselves. The building inspector came over the next day and passed the install with flying colors. Very pleased with the overall purchase. Would recommend them anytime.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Business Response:

The Staff and Management of Fireside Designs would like to thank you for taking the time out for your vote of confidence! We greatly appreciate your comments.
.

I would not recommend this place to my worst enemy. Customer service was poor. I purchased a cast iron wood stove which ended up having a crack on the top. Returning the stove was a huge hassle.

1
★☆☆☆☆

I would not recommend this place to my worst enemy. Customer service was poor. I purchased a cast iron wood stove which ended up having a crack on the top. Returning the stove was a huge hassle.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Business Response:

Proprietor I agree it took a long time to replace the stove but it was beyond our control. We ordered a replacement stove under warranty but my suppler was out of stock and took 4 week to get a replacement. This issue was out of our hands and at the mercy of the distributor. I would ask anyone reading these negative comments to keep an open mind and also consider there are two sides to every story. We at Fireside Designs have been in the Hearth Industry for over twenty five years and have built our reputation on respect, honesty and integrity, offering the best products at the best value. It has been my personal goal to provide unsurpassed customer service. We service thousands of products yearly and talk to hundreds of existing patrons and prospective clients weekly. S Sometimes there are issues beyond our control because of manufacture´┐Ż??s various policies. We make every effort to work on behalf of our clients. At times issues can lead to misunderstanding. We are not infallible, we are human and we make errors, but we make every effort to make it right. We learn from our mistakes. If you feel this has not been provided in your particular situation, please feel free to call or email me and I will be more than happy to personally address your concerns. Jean Peloquin CEO Fireside Designs jeanp@fireside-designs.com
.

We recently had to purchase a repair kit for our gas stove and they were very helpful with diagnosing our problem without having to have a service call. My husband fixed the problem himself.

4
★★★★☆

We recently had to purchase a repair kit for our gas stove and they were very helpful with diagnosing our problem without having to have a service call. My husband fixed the problem himself.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Business Response:

The Staff and Management of Fireside Designs would like to thank you for taking the time out for your vote of confidence! We greatly appreciate your comments.
.

Very knowledgeable. My niece bought a top of the line pellet stove at such a great price. They have sales or try to get rid of overstock, so bought at the right time you can save allot of money. Helpful in answering all your questions.

5
★★★★★

Very knowledgeable. My niece bought a top of the line pellet stove at such a great price. They have sales or try to get rid of overstock, so bought at the right time you can save allot of money. Helpful in answering all your questions.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Business Response:

The Staff and Management of Fireside Designs would like to thank you for taking the time out for your vote of confidence! We greatly appreciate your comments.
.

The salespeople are knowledgable of their products. I was very happy when they told me they installed the stoves. I paid for my stove and went home after talking to the installer on date they would come. Owner called and said the fireplace we had he would not let his installer install stove. So we ended up with no stove very upsetting

3
★★★☆☆

The salespeople are knowledgable of their products. I was very happy when they told me they installed the stoves. I paid for my stove and went home after talking to the installer on date they would come. Owner called and said the fireplace we had he would not let his installer install stove. So we ended up with no stove very upsetting

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Business Response:

The Staff and Management of Fireside Designs would like to thank you for taking the time out for your vote of confidence! We greatly appreciate your comments.

Latest reviews from Citysearch.

.

My brand new fireplace insert was installed improperly by the so called experts, they refused to come back and the OWNER of the store told me "if you do not like how i run my bisiness get the f**k out of my store". So I did and called someone else which corrected their mistake and charged me only $50.00 BEWARE
STAY AWAY and BEWARE of the owner. Once they get your money you are a gonner. I spent $3000.00 there and wish I spent it elsewhere. BEWARE.

1
★☆☆☆☆

My brand new fireplace insert was installed improperly by the so called experts, they refused to come back and the OWNER of the store told me "if you do not like how i run my bisiness get the f**k out of my store". So I did and called someone else which corrected their mistake and charged me only $50.00 BEWARE
STAY AWAY and BEWARE of the owner. Once they get your money you are a gonner. I spent $3000.00 there and wish I spent it elsewhere. BEWARE.

Pros: Good Stove

Cons: Fireside design does not back up their service.

.

Fireside Designs does not have any records of anyone making a purchase by the name of RYAN COLE! These inflammatory derogatory statements are a deliberate attempt of internet harassment and bulling without accountability of the person making these accusations. We do not speak to our clients in this manner. We gladly and willingly service what we sell.

I would ask anyone reading these negative comments to keep an open mind and also consider there are two sides to every story.
We at Fireside Designs have been in the Hearth Industry for over twenty five years and have built our reputation on respect, honesty and integrity, offering the best products at the best value.
It has been my personal goal to provide unsurpassed customer service. We service thousands of products yearly and talk to hundreds of existing patrons and prospective clients weekly.
At times there are issues beyond our control because of manufacturer??s various policies. We make every effort to work on behalf of our clients. At times issues can lead to misunderstanding.
We are not infallible, we are human and we make errors, but we make every effort to make it right. We learn from our mistakes. If you feel this has not been provided in your particular situation, please feel free to call or email me and I will be more than happy to personally address your concerns. Jean Peloquin CEO Fireside Designs jeanp@fireside-designs

5
★★★★★

Fireside Designs does not have any records of anyone making a purchase by the name of RYAN COLE! These inflammatory derogatory statements are a deliberate attempt of internet harassment and bulling without accountability of the person making these accusations. We do not speak to our clients in this manner. We gladly and willingly service what we sell.

I would ask anyone reading these negative comments to keep an open mind and also consider there are two sides to every story.
We at Fireside Designs have been in the Hearth Industry for over twenty five years and have built our reputation on respect, honesty and integrity, offering the best products at the best value.
It has been my personal goal to provide unsurpassed customer service. We service thousands of products yearly and talk to hundreds of existing patrons and prospective clients weekly.
At times there are issues beyond our control because of manufacturer??s various policies. We make every effort to work on behalf of our clients. At times issues can lead to misunderstanding.
We are not infallible, we are human and we make errors, but we make every effort to make it right. We learn from our mistakes. If you feel this has not been provided in your particular situation, please feel free to call or email me and I will be more than happy to personally address your concerns. Jean Peloquin CEO Fireside Designs jeanp@fireside-designs

Pros: WE TRY AND DO OUR BEST.

Cons: AT TIMES WE MAKE ERRORS.

Message from Fireside Designs

WE OFFER 12 MONTHS NO MONTHLY PAYMENT NO INTEREST FINANCING TO QUALIFIED BUYERS



More about Fireside Designs

VISIT PELLET CENTRAL AT FIRESIDE DESIGNS WE HAVE DIFFERENT MANUFACTURES OF PELLET STOVES WITH OVER 25 MODELS TO CHOOSE FROM TO FIT ANY STYLE OR BUDGET WE OFFER NO PAYMENT NO INTEREST FINANCING

Articles and Advice

Similar Nearby

Similar Nearby

  1. 1
    0.88 mi