Robert Ashton Salon

★★★☆☆
  • 5 Bel Air South Pkwy Ste 1631

    Bel Air, MD 21015

    Map & Directions
  • 410-569-0090

About Robert Ashton Salon

Hours
Mon 10:00-8:00, Tues-Wed 10:00-7:00, Th-Fri 9:00-8:00, Sat 9:00-4:00, Sun-Closed

Personal Services

Personal Services
More choices in Bel Air:
Resultset_next

Allure Hair Studio & Day

1202 Agora Dr Ste C Bel Air, MD

Resultset_next

Planet Kids

5 Bel Air South Pkwy Ste 1511 Bel Air, MD

3.4 5
Hi! Sign in to let us know how Robert Ashton Salon was?
Write a Review
.

I went to Robert Ashtin Salon for the first time this week and loved it! Well, my stylist Beatrice (she is only there on Wednesdays) was fantastic! She cut my hair exactly as I wanted it and she was a perfectionist! Always checking the picture I brought and asking my opinion. The best part, though, was how friendly and warm she was. I had so much fun talking with her. I would definitely get my hair cut by her again!

4
★★★★☆

I went to Robert Ashtin Salon for the first time this week and loved it! Well, my stylist Beatrice (she is only there on Wednesdays) was fantastic! She cut my hair exactly as I wanted it and she was a perfectionist! Always checking the picture I brought and asking my opinion. The best part, though, was how friendly and warm she was. I had so much fun talking with her. I would definitely get my hair cut by her again!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

I would agree that a few times that I've been to the salon the girl at the front desk was slightly unfriendly. This was only when a younger girl (maybe a shampoo girl?) was working. I have seen Candy a few times and she is EXCELLENT. I go to her not knowing what I want and she delivers it exactly right each time. The salon is about the same or slightly higher in price point than other salons that I've visited, without the high end accommodations. However, the result is well worth the price!!!

4
★★★★☆

I would agree that a few times that I've been to the salon the girl at the front desk was slightly unfriendly. This was only when a younger girl (maybe a shampoo girl?) was working. I have seen Candy a few times and she is EXCELLENT. I go to her not knowing what I want and she delivers it exactly right each time. The salon is about the same or slightly higher in price point than other salons that I've visited, without the high end accommodations. However, the result is well worth the price!!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

I have been to Robert Ashton Salon twice for a regular wash and style. I have seen Rosmy (sp?) both times and I have loved how great my hair looked afterward. The salon is very clean, professional, and relaxing. I took my tweenie here right before her first day of middle school for a confidence booster with a new look and she was so impressed with herself. The price was well worth her pride.

4
★★★★☆

I have been to Robert Ashton Salon twice for a regular wash and style. I have seen Rosmy (sp?) both times and I have loved how great my hair looked afterward. The salon is very clean, professional, and relaxing. I took my tweenie here right before her first day of middle school for a confidence booster with a new look and she was so impressed with herself. The price was well worth her pride.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

I was extremely impressed with Robert Ashton Salon! All of the women were very friendly and helped me find a style and color to match my skin tone and face shape. My stylist, Candy, was GREAT! She was quick, efficient, and very personable. And the price was not bad at all. My hair looked beautiful, and did indeed compliment my skin tone and face shape. I would highly recommend Robert Ashton Salon.

4
★★★★☆

I was extremely impressed with Robert Ashton Salon! All of the women were very friendly and helped me find a style and color to match my skin tone and face shape. My stylist, Candy, was GREAT! She was quick, efficient, and very personable. And the price was not bad at all. My hair looked beautiful, and did indeed compliment my skin tone and face shape. I would highly recommend Robert Ashton Salon.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Business Response:

Your experience at Robert Ashtin Salon. hello..and thank you for your review! We are extremely happy and gracious for and about your review! We are pleased that your experience was great with us! We strive to make everyone happy with their style when they visit us! Our goal is to give you exactly what you want and go beyond your expectation with it! Again, thank you so much for your review and wel ook forward to seeing you again soon! -Robert
.

After going to Robert Ashton salon I was very dissapointed. I went for a hair cut and color and had regretted it instantly. The atmosphere was cold and the women were worse. I was greeted with a very fake "hello" and it only went down from there. It was expensive and def not worth the trip. The only thing that was done half right was the hair washing, however it was done by a "wannabe stylist" with a very fake approach and horrible demener.

1
★☆☆☆☆

After going to Robert Ashton salon I was very dissapointed. I went for a hair cut and color and had regretted it instantly. The atmosphere was cold and the women were worse. I was greeted with a very fake "hello" and it only went down from there. It was expensive and def not worth the trip. The only thing that was done half right was the hair washing, however it was done by a "wannabe stylist" with a very fake approach and horrible demener.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Business Response:

Your expirience at Robert Ashton hello and thank you for your review..although it is not the review we had hoped for..feedback negative or positive is always helpful. As for your experience we are incredibly sorry your experience with us was a not so pleasant one. However, i can assure you that the problem has been fixed we have recently had an evaluation as a salon and of each individual employee and we assure you if you were to ever give us a chance again you would not feel the same way. i know first impressions are everything to alot of people..however we are sincerely sorry and hope that you would possibly consider us again! thank you -Robert
 

Wait, you're the expert.

If you've been to or used Robert Ashton Salon, leave a review.

It's easy, only takes a couple of minutes and you'll help thousands make an informed decision.



Write a Review