Nelson Romantic Gardens

★★★☆☆

About Nelson Romantic Gardens

Categories
  • Florists

Shopping

Shopping
More choices in Champlin:
Resultset_next

Donato's Floral

7351 Kirkwood Ln N 118 Maple Grove, MN

Resultset_next

Schaaf Floral

6554 University Ave NE Minneapolis, MN

3.0 2
Hi! Sign in to let us know how Nelson Romantic Gardens was?
Write a Review
.

Dear Betty,You called the shop and explained the problem. You were refunded the full amount of your Azalea purchase. We apologized and corrected your problem immediately. Unfortunately, when temperatures reach subzero in Minnesota, problems do occasionally arise with plants/flowers freezing on the delivery trucks. Again, I sincerely apologize for your negative experience with my store.Jill-Owner-Blossoms of Champlin

5
★★★★★

Dear Betty,You called the shop and explained the problem. You were refunded the full amount of your Azalea purchase. We apologized and corrected your problem immediately. Unfortunately, when temperatures reach subzero in Minnesota, problems do occasionally arise with plants/flowers freezing on the delivery trucks. Again, I sincerely apologize for your negative experience with my store.Jill-Owner-Blossoms of Champlin

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

Dear Blossoms of Champlin,

I ordered flowers online I believe they were delivered Dec 15. I had them sent to my brother who has cancer.
I 'm was at his house last night I'm visiting from Kentucky for Christmas. They showed the plant she said you need to call & get your money back & they are right, It was an azalea plant. It looked awful. they thought it sat to long in the truck & got to cold, I would like my money please!!!

very disappointed
Betty Ball
1 859 333-2794

1
★☆☆☆☆

Dear Blossoms of Champlin,

I ordered flowers online I believe they were delivered Dec 15. I had them sent to my brother who has cancer.
I 'm was at his house last night I'm visiting from Kentucky for Christmas. They showed the plant she said you need to call & get your money back & they are right, It was an azalea plant. It looked awful. they thought it sat to long in the truck & got to cold, I would like my money please!!!

very disappointed
Betty Ball
1 859 333-2794

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

 

Wait, you're the expert.

If you've been to or used Nelson Romantic Gardens, leave a review.

It's easy, only takes a couple of minutes and you'll help thousands make an informed decision.



Write a Review