Davenport Autopark Buick, Gmc, Honda

★★☆☆☆
  • 600 English Rd

    Rocky Mount, NC 27804

    Map & Directions
  • 252-937-7500

About Davenport Autopark Buick, Gmc, Honda

Details

Automotive

Automotive
More choices in Rocky Mount:
Resultset_next

Lloyd Belt Automotive

2007 Business Hwy 54 South Eldon, MO

Resultset_next

Vince Kolb Auto Sales

2380 Bagnell Dam Blvd Lake Ozark, MO

2.3333 3
Hi! Sign in to let us know how Davenport Autopark Buick, Gmc, Honda was?
Write a Review
.

This place is horrible would not send anyone hear to purchase anything the service is cold and out of touch and people are clueless. The whole Dealership for life is a joke just want your money for life

1
★☆☆☆☆

This place is horrible would not send anyone hear to purchase anything the service is cold and out of touch and people are clueless. The whole Dealership for life is a joke just want your money for life

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Business Response:

I am sorry you had a bad experience. We are definitely a good dealership that takes customer service very seriously. Also, the ??Dealership for Life? program is no joke! This program includes a Lifetime Powertrain Warranty, Free Oils Changes, Free Car Washes, Free Towing, Free Loaner Vehicles, and much more? please give me, Dave, a call at 252.937.7500 so that I can better understand your situation and assist in finding an acceptable solution. -Dave
.

The service of the car is good here but the people are not. Some are hateful and out of touch with what customer service is all about.They are a bit high in price as well but the work is good.So if you can put up with bad attitudes then it might be the place for you.

3
★★★☆☆

The service of the car is good here but the people are not. Some are hateful and out of touch with what customer service is all about.They are a bit high in price as well but the work is good.So if you can put up with bad attitudes then it might be the place for you.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Business Response:

I am truly sorry for your experience. Please give me, Dave, a call at 252.937.7500 and I will work for you to resolve any issues you may have. -Dave
.

The only bad part about our experience with Davenport was calling in to ask about the problem. They assumed because I was a girl I didn't know what I was talking about. I had to take the car back twice before they realized that I wasn't just going to take no for an answer. They quickly resolved the problem and fixed the car. I would recommend them if you take a male with you.

3
★★★☆☆

The only bad part about our experience with Davenport was calling in to ask about the problem. They assumed because I was a girl I didn't know what I was talking about. I had to take the car back twice before they realized that I wasn't just going to take no for an answer. They quickly resolved the problem and fixed the car. I would recommend them if you take a male with you.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Business Response:

Jennifer, please give me, Dave, a call at 252.937.7500. I would like details so that I can ensure that no female ever feels this way gain. Thanks -Dave
 

Wait, you're the expert.

If you've been to or used Davenport Autopark Buick, Gmc, Honda, leave a review.

It's easy, only takes a couple of minutes and you'll help thousands make an informed decision.



Write a Review