Riverside Fish House

★★★☆☆
  • 1341 Dallas Stanley Hwy

    Dallas, NC 28034

    Map & Directions
  • 704-922-8360

About Riverside Fish House

Hours
Mon. - Wed. CLOSED;Thu. 4pm - 9pm;Fri. 4pm - 9:30pm;Sat. 3pm - 9:30pm;Sun. 12am - 8pm

Food

Food
More choices in Dallas:
Resultset_next

Dallas Seafood Co

1195 Merchants Dr Dallas, GA

Resultset_next

B & B Fish & Wing

4400 Brownsville Rd Powder Springs, GA

2.5 6
Hi! Sign in to let us know how Riverside Fish House was?
Write a Review
.

Horrible.. Beyond greasy! Asked for stuffed flounder. Still waiting for the stuffed part and it's fried to boot. Should have kept going down the road to Longcreek. Wont visit this place EVER again.

1
★☆☆☆☆

Horrible.. Beyond greasy! Asked for stuffed flounder. Still waiting for the stuffed part and it's fried to boot. Should have kept going down the road to Longcreek. Wont visit this place EVER again.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

my wife and i ate at riverside fishhouse for first time on 5/16/10 food was ok nothing special very greasy service was awfull tea glass was left empty but what upset me the most was i used my credit card to pay and left a 3 dollar tip on the table for the 27 dollar meal well i guess that wasnt enough so they went without any permission from me and charged another 4 dollars to my card for tip, that has to be against the law i will never go back worst resturaunt ever!!!

1
★☆☆☆☆

my wife and i ate at riverside fishhouse for first time on 5/16/10 food was ok nothing special very greasy service was awfull tea glass was left empty but what upset me the most was i used my credit card to pay and left a 3 dollar tip on the table for the 27 dollar meal well i guess that wasnt enough so they went without any permission from me and charged another 4 dollars to my card for tip, that has to be against the law i will never go back worst resturaunt ever!!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Business Response:

Contact Me Please Jeremy, Please contact me Wed-Sat 5-9 at 704-922-8360 to discuss this matter. I need to find out where you sat and what time you were there. I am researching this to see if it was a bank error or employee fraud. If it is the latter that employee will be fired. Please contact me so we can refund your money if necessary. If I am not there ask for Lori or Shana. Thank you, Emily Comer
.

my family and i have going here for years the tea is great and they have a wide variety of fresh sea food.

4
★★★★☆

my family and i have going here for years the tea is great and they have a wide variety of fresh sea food.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

Riverview was once a great place to eat. They have now changed the type of oil they use for cooking and the taste has left the fish. I hope they change back but I'll have to hear it from someone else, I'm not going back the way it is now!

larry

2
★★☆☆☆

Riverview was once a great place to eat. They have now changed the type of oil they use for cooking and the taste has left the fish. I hope they change back but I'll have to hear it from someone else, I'm not going back the way it is now!

larry

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

This has by far been my favorite fish camp for years. They have always had quick service and great fried flounder--not super greasy-- and tartar sauce! However the last 3 times I have been, something has been different, I hope whatever they've changed they will go back. I'm not ready to give up on them yet!

3
★★★☆☆

This has by far been my favorite fish camp for years. They have always had quick service and great fried flounder--not super greasy-- and tartar sauce! However the last 3 times I have been, something has been different, I hope whatever they've changed they will go back. I'm not ready to give up on them yet!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

Riverside Fish House has been giving my entire family the same great service and food for the last 15 years. Their flounder is thick, white and very flaky. This is by far the best fish camp within 200 miles.

4
★★★★☆

Riverside Fish House has been giving my entire family the same great service and food for the last 15 years. Their flounder is thick, white and very flaky. This is by far the best fish camp within 200 miles.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

 

Wait, you're the expert.

If you've been to or used Riverside Fish House, leave a review.

It's easy, only takes a couple of minutes and you'll help thousands make an informed decision.



Write a Review