Sure-Fit Upholstery Inc

★★★★★

About Sure-Fit Upholstery Inc

Hours
Monday-Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
4.5 4
Hi! Sign in to let us know how Sure-Fit Upholstery Inc was?
Write a Review
.

I've been using Sure-Fit for years. I would absolutely, 100% recommend them! Great old fashioned service!

3
★★★★★

I've been using Sure-Fit for years. I would absolutely, 100% recommend them! Great old fashioned service!

.

My first experience with Sure-Fit was to repair a puncture in the soft top of my Jeep. They patched and stitched up the hole while I waited. They barely charged me for the repair. I returned to have a seat belt retractor and a torn leather panel replaced in my Sebring convertible. Once again, I received outstanding service at a great price. I am impressed with the old fashioned, hand shake style service and strongly recommend them to everyone.

2
★★★★★

My first experience with Sure-Fit was to repair a puncture in the soft top of my Jeep. They patched and stitched up the hole while I waited. They barely charged me for the repair. I returned to have a seat belt retractor and a torn leather panel replaced in my Sebring convertible. Once again, I received outstanding service at a great price. I am impressed with the old fashioned, hand shake style service and strongly recommend them to everyone.

.

I am the owner of Sure-Fit Seat Covers. i am very sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with the job we did for you. However, this is the first time I am hearing that you had a problem. If you had called to tell me of your complaint, I would have done everything possible to correct the problem. This offer still stands. We strive to give great service to each and every customer.

2
★★★★★

I am the owner of Sure-Fit Seat Covers. i am very sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with the job we did for you. However, this is the first time I am hearing that you had a problem. If you had called to tell me of your complaint, I would have done everything possible to correct the problem. This offer still stands. We strive to give great service to each and every customer.

.

I had sure-fit recover a watercraft seat with a new seat cover that was ordered from the factory. The workmanship was poor to say the least. Upon initial inspection, it looked OK, but when I got it home and mounted it, the problems were clear. Seams were not in the right places, inconsistent stretching of the vinyl seat created waves in what should have been straight lines, and the sides had ripples. I'm certain I could have done a better job myself. I would not recommend sure-fit to anyone who is looking for quality work.

1
★★☆☆☆

I had sure-fit recover a watercraft seat with a new seat cover that was ordered from the factory. The workmanship was poor to say the least. Upon initial inspection, it looked OK, but when I got it home and mounted it, the problems were clear. Seams were not in the right places, inconsistent stretching of the vinyl seat created waves in what should have been straight lines, and the sides had ripples. I'm certain I could have done a better job myself. I would not recommend sure-fit to anyone who is looking for quality work.

Pros: convenient location

Cons: expensive, poor attention to detail

 

Wait, you're the expert.

If you've been to or used Sure-Fit Upholstery Inc, leave a review.

It's easy, only takes a couple of minutes and you'll help thousands make an informed decision.



Write a Review