Carmen Carmen Salon E'spa

★★★★★
  • 9211 N Tryon St

    Charlotte, NC 28262

    Map & Directions
  • 704-549-9778

About Carmen Carmen Salon E'spa

Personal Services

Personal Services
More choices in Charlotte:
Resultset_next

Courtyard Spa

249 Eagle Mountain Blvd Batesville, AR

Resultset_next

Massage To Health & Wellness

1852 E Main St Batesville, AR

4.75 36
Hi! Sign in to let us know how Carmen Carmen Salon E'spa was?
Write a Review
.

Exceptional Service. Very friendly.

3
★★★★★

Exceptional Service. Very friendly.

.

I was referred to Carmen & Carmen by my daughter. Although a bit pricey, WELL WORTH every penny! Truly the best hair cut I have ever gotten. My hairstylist was Dena Locklear. I have now referred my sister to her and she cant wait!

3
★★★★★

I was referred to Carmen & Carmen by my daughter. Although a bit pricey, WELL WORTH every penny! Truly the best hair cut I have ever gotten. My hairstylist was Dena Locklear. I have now referred my sister to her and she cant wait!

.

At Carmen and Carmen what I found is a staff that seems to actually enjoy their job. From the receptionist to the hair stylist and the hair colorist everyone seems to be happy. Which is very important to me. Very professional staff.

3
★★★★★

At Carmen and Carmen what I found is a staff that seems to actually enjoy their job. From the receptionist to the hair stylist and the hair colorist everyone seems to be happy. Which is very important to me. Very professional staff.

.

I have been a client of Randi's for over 6 years...she is an amazing hair color artist! She can do a full set of foils, wash, blow dry, and flat iron, and have you out the door in 90 minutes. I love getting my color done by her! I tried

3
★★★★★

I have been a client of Randi's for over 6 years...she is an amazing hair color artist! She can do a full set of foils, wash, blow dry, and flat iron, and have you out the door in 90 minutes. I love getting my color done by her! I tried

.

Love getting my hair done at Carmen Carmen and Samantha is the best. Great cut and going today to get color done but she is on board with my plan, can't wait. Everyone is so friendly too and I enjoy being there.

Carmen Carmen will give

3
★★★★★

Love getting my hair done at Carmen Carmen and Samantha is the best. Great cut and going today to get color done but she is on board with my plan, can't wait. Everyone is so friendly too and I enjoy being there.

Carmen Carmen will give

.

Each time I go to Carmen! Carmen! to have my hair cut and colored, it is a wonderful experience. The staff is very friendly and accomodating. The location is convenient to my job, so it's easy to go after work. I love my hairdresser,

3
★★★★★

Each time I go to Carmen! Carmen! to have my hair cut and colored, it is a wonderful experience. The staff is very friendly and accomodating. The location is convenient to my job, so it's easy to go after work. I love my hairdresser,

.

For months my friends have been trying to get my to try Carmen Carmen in university. They both are regular clients of Kristina and Sam and they always bring them up when we get on the topic of hair. I finally broke down and called to make

3
★★★★★

For months my friends have been trying to get my to try Carmen Carmen in university. They both are regular clients of Kristina and Sam and they always bring them up when we get on the topic of hair. I finally broke down and called to make

.

I have been delighted with everyone who has serviced there. I have finally settled on my perfect match for color (Andrea) and cut (Maria) but have also observed other clients with beautiful outcomes. I have had my hair done over the

3
★★★★★

I have been delighted with everyone who has serviced there. I have finally settled on my perfect match for color (Andrea) and cut (Maria) but have also observed other clients with beautiful outcomes. I have had my hair done over the

.

The University location is so convenient. The front desk staff was really friendly and helpful. My stylist was Jessica and she was really friendly, listened to how I wanted my hair cut and was enjoyable to be with. I loved the stress

3
★★★★★

The University location is so convenient. The front desk staff was really friendly and helpful. My stylist was Jessica and she was really friendly, listened to how I wanted my hair cut and was enjoyable to be with. I loved the stress

.

Been in this location several times and have to mention that I love this place. Everyone is so friendly and is the only salon I will go to. Jessica, Dena and Rachel are the friendliest stylists ever! I love this location!

3
★★★★★

Been in this location several times and have to mention that I love this place. Everyone is so friendly and is the only salon I will go to. Jessica, Dena and Rachel are the friendliest stylists ever! I love this location!

.

Look no more, Randi at Carmen Carmen's University location is excellent! She was so patient with me, answered all my questions about base color, low lights and high lights so I could make an informed decision. I walked out with beautiful

3
★★★★★

Look no more, Randi at Carmen Carmen's University location is excellent! She was so patient with me, answered all my questions about base color, low lights and high lights so I could make an informed decision. I walked out with beautiful

.

I had been to Carmen Carmen once or twice in recent years and had a decent experience, however, I went in on Tuesday to make an appointment and they fit me in within 10 minutes and I had a stylist who made me feel like a celebrity! Not to

3
★★★★★

I had been to Carmen Carmen once or twice in recent years and had a decent experience, however, I went in on Tuesday to make an appointment and they fit me in within 10 minutes and I had a stylist who made me feel like a celebrity! Not to

.

I have been a client of Carmen Carmen Salon E' Spa for 10 years. I have not had a bad experience. From the time I call to book my appointment and the time I walked out the door after my services everyone is so nice. I would refer this

3
★★★★★

I have been a client of Carmen Carmen Salon E' Spa for 10 years. I have not had a bad experience. From the time I call to book my appointment and the time I walked out the door after my services everyone is so nice. I would refer this

.

I was so pleased to have discovered Falon. After lining up several appointments over the next 6 months with her, I received a call from the salon telling me she is no longer with them. After having had the same thing happen to me with

3
★★★★★

I was so pleased to have discovered Falon. After lining up several appointments over the next 6 months with her, I received a call from the salon telling me she is no longer with them. After having had the same thing happen to me with

.

I would have given this place five stars in the past, because my stylist (Angie) was incredible. But now she is gone and they won't tell me where she went. So, if anyone knows where Angie is working now, could you please leave a comment

3
★★★★★

I would have given this place five stars in the past, because my stylist (Angie) was incredible. But now she is gone and they won't tell me where she went. So, if anyone knows where Angie is working now, could you please leave a comment

.

I have been going to Carmen Carmen since I was 19 & had hair down to my rear. I am now 35. Unfortunately thru the years since I live over an hour away I have had to go to a few local salons that were ok. However, I always went back to Carmen Carmen. Although I continue to be dedicated I do miss some of the stylists from years back. They had a "good eye" for their clients & could make you feel & look like a million dollars without you having to take pics & etc. Now I don't really get much feedback, I have to take a picture with me if I really want a good haircut or color. Otherwise, it can be a mediocre cut with a high price.

4
★★★★☆

I have been going to Carmen Carmen since I was 19 & had hair down to my rear. I am now 35. Unfortunately thru the years since I live over an hour away I have had to go to a few local salons that were ok. However, I always went back to Carmen Carmen. Although I continue to be dedicated I do miss some of the stylists from years back. They had a "good eye" for their clients & could make you feel & look like a million dollars without you having to take pics & etc. Now I don't really get much feedback, I have to take a picture with me if I really want a good haircut or color. Otherwise, it can be a mediocre cut with a high price.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

I had previously had my hair cut and style by Fallon who did a great job with my naturally CURLY hair. Today by the will of GOD I booked with Fallon but was given the wrong time and had to see Laura - She was absolutely wonderful. I was a little nervous because all the reviews said Fallon but Laura did a fantastic job with the cut and style. You can definitely tell that she has been doing this for a long time and it is a gift. Thank you so much for fitting me in without a set appt to see you. My husband absolutely LOVED the hair. Would Highly recommend both Laura and Fallon!

5
★★★★★

I had previously had my hair cut and style by Fallon who did a great job with my naturally CURLY hair. Today by the will of GOD I booked with Fallon but was given the wrong time and had to see Laura - She was absolutely wonderful. I was a little nervous because all the reviews said Fallon but Laura did a fantastic job with the cut and style. You can definitely tell that she has been doing this for a long time and it is a gift. Thank you so much for fitting me in without a set appt to see you. My husband absolutely LOVED the hair. Would Highly recommend both Laura and Fallon!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

I had previously had my hair cut and style by Fallon who did a great job with my naturally CURLY hair. Today by the will of GOD I booked with Fallon but was given the wrong time and had to see Laura - She was absolutely wonderful. I was

3
★★★★★

I had previously had my hair cut and style by Fallon who did a great job with my naturally CURLY hair. Today by the will of GOD I booked with Fallon but was given the wrong time and had to see Laura - She was absolutely wonderful. I was

.

I had my hair colored twice and it still is not the right color. I'm not impressed, especially given the price and "specialist" title. However, love getting my eyebrows waxed there!

0
★☆☆☆☆

I had my hair colored twice and it still is not the right color. I'm not impressed, especially given the price and "specialist" title. However, love getting my eyebrows waxed there!

.

Due to personal reasons, I have not been to CC lately. I am looking forward to booking again regularly with Fallon. I have neer had so many compliments. I have missed her..her personality. Hey Fallon..I'm back !!!! Hope you have time!!!

5
★★★★★

Due to personal reasons, I have not been to CC lately. I am looking forward to booking again regularly with Fallon. I have neer had so many compliments. I have missed her..her personality. Hey Fallon..I'm back !!!! Hope you have time!!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

I have been a customer of this salon for approximately 9 years and have had nothing but the best service! Randi has been coloring my hair for 8 of those 9 years and I would never consider having anyone else touch my color! She knows I need my color every 4 weeks and she always makes sure I get the appointment I need.
Fallon cuts my hair and recently gave me a gorgeous super short cut, that I get complimented on constantly.
They all provide the best customer service imaginable. This includes Randi, Fallon, Sherry, the manager, Deena, and Ashley who works up front. Although, everyone I've ever dealt with has been great!
You'd be crazy not to love this salon!!

2
★★★★★

I have been a customer of this salon for approximately 9 years and have had nothing but the best service! Randi has been coloring my hair for 8 of those 9 years and I would never consider having anyone else touch my color! She knows I need my color every 4 weeks and she always makes sure I get the appointment I need.
Fallon cuts my hair and recently gave me a gorgeous super short cut, that I get complimented on constantly.
They all provide the best customer service imaginable. This includes Randi, Fallon, Sherry, the manager, Deena, and Ashley who works up front. Although, everyone I've ever dealt with has been great!
You'd be crazy not to love this salon!!

Pros: The best at what they do.

Cons: None!

.

Thank you posters who recommended Fallon. I have curly hair I love straight. After several horrible haircuts elsewhere, I had not had a cut in a year. I found the recommendations here for Fallon and she is incredible! Not only did she give my hair a great cut, she explained to me every step of her blowdry process so I could replicate this at home. I would recommend her to anyone! I was so surprised. I expected to pay serious money but felt it would be worth it to get a decent cut. Her charge is 50$ and for the hour I spent with her, it was worth every penny!

5
★★★★★

Thank you posters who recommended Fallon. I have curly hair I love straight. After several horrible haircuts elsewhere, I had not had a cut in a year. I found the recommendations here for Fallon and she is incredible! Not only did she give my hair a great cut, she explained to me every step of her blowdry process so I could replicate this at home. I would recommend her to anyone! I was so surprised. I expected to pay serious money but felt it would be worth it to get a decent cut. Her charge is 50$ and for the hour I spent with her, it was worth every penny!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

Randi always does a fantastic job with my Color. She is very professional and knowledgable and knows what color shades compliment my skin tone and face shape. I always leave the Salon loving my color results and hair style.

Erin also does a wonderful job with facials, makeup and waxing. Erin is always professional and very knowledgable. I have always received great customer service at Carmen Carmen and look forward to my next relaxing visit. Thank you for making my visit so enjoyable!!

2
★★★★★

Randi always does a fantastic job with my Color. She is very professional and knowledgable and knows what color shades compliment my skin tone and face shape. I always leave the Salon loving my color results and hair style.

Erin also does a wonderful job with facials, makeup and waxing. Erin is always professional and very knowledgable. I have always received great customer service at Carmen Carmen and look forward to my next relaxing visit. Thank you for making my visit so enjoyable!!

Pros: Professional Staff, Convenient location and parking,

.

I went because a friend of mine recommended that I go and see Fallon. I LOVE her! A bit spendy, but worth every penny. And, I love that they give those little head/shoulder massages first!

5
★★★★★

I went because a friend of mine recommended that I go and see Fallon. I LOVE her! A bit spendy, but worth every penny. And, I love that they give those little head/shoulder massages first!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

I started with Andrea but when she moved I started seeing Fallon. She is wonderful. My husband even sees her now. I have never left unhappy and recommend her to everyone who asks.

5
★★★★★

I started with Andrea but when she moved I started seeing Fallon. She is wonderful. My husband even sees her now. I have never left unhappy and recommend her to everyone who asks.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

Erin is the best for facials and massages! I've got facials done at other Carmen locations, but I've always been back to Erin. She knows what she's doing and recommends what's best for your skin. The only drawback is the lack of privacy, it's a bit too loud at times because there are only a couple massage rooms but I'll still go back for a wonderful facial.

2
★★★★★

Erin is the best for facials and massages! I've got facials done at other Carmen locations, but I've always been back to Erin. She knows what she's doing and recommends what's best for your skin. The only drawback is the lack of privacy, it's a bit too loud at times because there are only a couple massage rooms but I'll still go back for a wonderful facial.

Pros: good service, products, parking

Cons: lack of privacy

.

I went in today for my appointment for cut and color at Carmen! Carmen!, and was let down to say the least. The lady that was going to be doing my color was unenthusiastic and not at all helpful. After i put on the protective gown she handed me, she led me back to her chair as she literally dragged her feet as if she didnt want to be there to begin with. I try telling here that i need guidance as to exactly what i need done, and her response was SIT DOWN. i said i rather stand up so i can talk to you face to face and explain what im thinking. she said oook and had this insulting smirk on her face. THis made me very uncomfortable and i said i changed my mind, she could not have cared less. So i ask to speak to the manager, and she told me that that girl had been working there for six yrs, and that she found what i said hard to believe, also, that the only face to face convos is happen when the client is looking int he mirror. SO no i will not be going back, They got one star bc the girl at the fron desk was very sweet and asked if i wanted a drink. I refuse to pay 200+ $ at a place who really doesnt care if youre there or not.

0
★☆☆☆☆

I went in today for my appointment for cut and color at Carmen! Carmen!, and was let down to say the least. The lady that was going to be doing my color was unenthusiastic and not at all helpful. After i put on the protective gown she handed me, she led me back to her chair as she literally dragged her feet as if she didnt want to be there to begin with. I try telling here that i need guidance as to exactly what i need done, and her response was SIT DOWN. i said i rather stand up so i can talk to you face to face and explain what im thinking. she said oook and had this insulting smirk on her face. THis made me very uncomfortable and i said i changed my mind, she could not have cared less. So i ask to speak to the manager, and she told me that that girl had been working there for six yrs, and that she found what i said hard to believe, also, that the only face to face convos is happen when the client is looking int he mirror. SO no i will not be going back, They got one star bc the girl at the fron desk was very sweet and asked if i wanted a drink. I refuse to pay 200+ $ at a place who really doesnt care if youre there or not.

.

I have been going to the University Carmen Carmen for 6 years. For the first 4 years, my stylist was Mellissa Nickal. She left temporarily and is now back. She has the most experience at this location and obviously the most expensive, but she is worth it!

5
★★★★★

I have been going to the University Carmen Carmen for 6 years. For the first 4 years, my stylist was Mellissa Nickal. She left temporarily and is now back. She has the most experience at this location and obviously the most expensive, but she is worth it!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

This was not my first massage, but my first massage at the University location. The entire staff was friendly and helpful (welcoming me to Carmen, asking if I wanted a drink, etc.) The therapist was more than
experienced. I felt relaxed after the massage and plan to give my husband a gift certificate for Christmas.
I will return also.

2
★★★★★

This was not my first massage, but my first massage at the University location. The entire staff was friendly and helpful (welcoming me to Carmen, asking if I wanted a drink, etc.) The therapist was more than
experienced. I felt relaxed after the massage and plan to give my husband a gift certificate for Christmas.
I will return also.

.

I have been getting my hair colored and cut at this location for about 3 years. I've never left unhappy. They are prompt and don't overbook keeping you waiting. My stylist (Fallon) does things with my hair even I can't believe. I'm in style and feel great. They are professionals and appreciate me as a customer. I just wish the massages were longer. Leah is an amazing colorist. Again, it is expensive, but I go without other things to get this service and to be this satisfied. Is there anything worse than a bad hair cut???

1
★☆☆☆☆

I have been getting my hair colored and cut at this location for about 3 years. I've never left unhappy. They are prompt and don't overbook keeping you waiting. My stylist (Fallon) does things with my hair even I can't believe. I'm in style and feel great. They are professionals and appreciate me as a customer. I just wish the massages were longer. Leah is an amazing colorist. Again, it is expensive, but I go without other things to get this service and to be this satisfied. Is there anything worse than a bad hair cut???

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

I've been going to Carmen Carmen Salon in University for over 2 yrs now. My colorist is Leah and Julia cuts my hair. If a young artist cuts your hair the cost is $30-$35 this includes a scalp massage, wash, cut & style. I usually get partial foil highlights the cost is $90 this includes color, wash, and style. Before I discovered Carmen Carmen I had many bad hair cuts and colors in the city of Charlotte. I will never allow anyone else touch my hair, the cost for color is a little high but I know it will always come out perfect.

5
★★★★★

I've been going to Carmen Carmen Salon in University for over 2 yrs now. My colorist is Leah and Julia cuts my hair. If a young artist cuts your hair the cost is $30-$35 this includes a scalp massage, wash, cut & style. I usually get partial foil highlights the cost is $90 this includes color, wash, and style. Before I discovered Carmen Carmen I had many bad hair cuts and colors in the city of Charlotte. I will never allow anyone else touch my hair, the cost for color is a little high but I know it will always come out perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

I have visited carmen carmen for years [almost 10 to be exact] and have always been pleased with the services i recieved. All salons have a few bad apples, and maybe i've been lucky enough to have NEVER had a bad cut, color, or spa treatment, at any of the Carmen Carmen locations. But i think over the course of ten years, i must be pretty lucky, considering my consistantly GREAT experiences.
I noticed that a number of the reviews commented on the young age of the stylist... just an FYI I'm pretty sure that hair school only takes 1 year! so do the math.... a stylist with 5 years of exp could be as young as 23. And i don't know about you but i have a feeling younger people probably keep up with trends and styles, and I would prefer someone who knows what is in style.

2
★★★★☆

I have visited carmen carmen for years [almost 10 to be exact] and have always been pleased with the services i recieved. All salons have a few bad apples, and maybe i've been lucky enough to have NEVER had a bad cut, color, or spa treatment, at any of the Carmen Carmen locations. But i think over the course of ten years, i must be pretty lucky, considering my consistantly GREAT experiences.
I noticed that a number of the reviews commented on the young age of the stylist... just an FYI I'm pretty sure that hair school only takes 1 year! so do the math.... a stylist with 5 years of exp could be as young as 23. And i don't know about you but i have a feeling younger people probably keep up with trends and styles, and I would prefer someone who knows what is in style.

Pros: Great CUTS, COLOR, WAXING, and FACIALS!!!

.

Carmen Carmen has been my salon for several years. I have to say I was surprised when I read the user reviews. The manager's response to one unhappy customer seemed unapologetic at best. I've had some of the same issues with over-texturizing and stylists with less than stellar personalities. However, for the most part I've been happy. You have to have good open communication with your stylist or there's a good chance of ending up unhappy. Of course there are bad stylist at all salons- just like we have different personalities and definitions of what we want or need. After reading these reviews, the manger's response and seeing the consistency of the negative reviews, I am contemplating changing salons. I say try Carmen Carmen for yourself and then decide based on your experience. If not happy, you deserve nothing less than to e elated after a cut- move on to someone that you love seeing every six weeks. Haircuts should be about pampering ourselves!! Good Luck!! :-)

1
★★☆☆☆

Carmen Carmen has been my salon for several years. I have to say I was surprised when I read the user reviews. The manager's response to one unhappy customer seemed unapologetic at best. I've had some of the same issues with over-texturizing and stylists with less than stellar personalities. However, for the most part I've been happy. You have to have good open communication with your stylist or there's a good chance of ending up unhappy. Of course there are bad stylist at all salons- just like we have different personalities and definitions of what we want or need. After reading these reviews, the manger's response and seeing the consistency of the negative reviews, I am contemplating changing salons. I say try Carmen Carmen for yourself and then decide based on your experience. If not happy, you deserve nothing less than to e elated after a cut- move on to someone that you love seeing every six weeks. Haircuts should be about pampering ourselves!! Good Luck!! :-)

Pros: Aveda products, locations are pretty good

Cons: Inconsistent quality of service

.

In response to the prior review. I am the Salon Manager you spoke with that day. I don't take your description of me being..."horrible"...personal. I would like the oppourtunity to clarify what happened with you as a client, though. You left out some pertinent info potential clients might would like to know. You came 2 days in a row. Day 1was for a part. foil & cut. You saw an exp. stylist and asked for caramel hilights. We used the formula you picked from a color swatch. You seemed happy with the color at checkout. Your only said that it may be a little brighter, as in more hilights than expected. We have a service guar.. If you aren't satisfied, we'll make the any correction at no cost. The next day you called and asked if the she had any openings. She was booked. We offered another stylist. You said "No". Then you said her clients should be moved to work you in. So she took out her lunch... 10 min. before you arrive, I receive your survey you placed from our website. You said she wasn't willing to work with you ...just not in those exact words. You arrive and are greeted with courtesy from me. She takes you back to listen to your challenge. She showed you the swatch you chose and your highlites matched perfectly. She tried to provide you with options but you kept saying what you didn't like. To help, she asked a color tech. to better articulate what you might want. Again, options were given but you wouldn't decide. At this point, our clients are now watching your verbal interaction with the staff...and ulitmately...you began to walk out. I met you at the door and asked if we could speak outside. I explained who I was and what I could do for you. You couldn't articulate to me what you wanted either. All you said was " I'm not satisfied so I am calling Carmen and will notify the BBB..instead of allowing me to help..you chose to threaten. But the end result was this....you were refunded the color charge only because you said you liked the cut the she gave you.

2
★★★★★

In response to the prior review. I am the Salon Manager you spoke with that day. I don't take your description of me being..."horrible"...personal. I would like the oppourtunity to clarify what happened with you as a client, though. You left out some pertinent info potential clients might would like to know. You came 2 days in a row. Day 1was for a part. foil & cut. You saw an exp. stylist and asked for caramel hilights. We used the formula you picked from a color swatch. You seemed happy with the color at checkout. Your only said that it may be a little brighter, as in more hilights than expected. We have a service guar.. If you aren't satisfied, we'll make the any correction at no cost. The next day you called and asked if the she had any openings. She was booked. We offered another stylist. You said "No". Then you said her clients should be moved to work you in. So she took out her lunch... 10 min. before you arrive, I receive your survey you placed from our website. You said she wasn't willing to work with you ...just not in those exact words. You arrive and are greeted with courtesy from me. She takes you back to listen to your challenge. She showed you the swatch you chose and your highlites matched perfectly. She tried to provide you with options but you kept saying what you didn't like. To help, she asked a color tech. to better articulate what you might want. Again, options were given but you wouldn't decide. At this point, our clients are now watching your verbal interaction with the staff...and ulitmately...you began to walk out. I met you at the door and asked if we could speak outside. I explained who I was and what I could do for you. You couldn't articulate to me what you wanted either. All you said was " I'm not satisfied so I am calling Carmen and will notify the BBB..instead of allowing me to help..you chose to threaten. But the end result was this....you were refunded the color charge only because you said you liked the cut the she gave you.

.

I paid $170 for a cut and highlights at the Univercity City location. I had to get most of that refunded because they turned my hair yellow and then said they couldn't fix it. I would have loved for them to just fix the problem and keep the money but instead they wanted to argue in front of the whole salon!
The manager was beyond horrible, the stylist are all way to young to have any real experience and their customer service was shameful.

0
★☆☆☆☆

I paid $170 for a cut and highlights at the Univercity City location. I had to get most of that refunded because they turned my hair yellow and then said they couldn't fix it. I would have loved for them to just fix the problem and keep the money but instead they wanted to argue in front of the whole salon!
The manager was beyond horrible, the stylist are all way to young to have any real experience and their customer service was shameful.

.

I will not name names but the hairstylist recommended a haircut i kindly accepted with slight alterations(more length). She not only did not listen to a single word I said she also took her recent ex boyfriend out on my haircut. She thined my thin hair (i told her to stop cutting). I would never recommend this salon to any unless you don't care that a stylist does not listen.

0
★☆☆☆☆

I will not name names but the hairstylist recommended a haircut i kindly accepted with slight alterations(more length). She not only did not listen to a single word I said she also took her recent ex boyfriend out on my haircut. She thined my thin hair (i told her to stop cutting). I would never recommend this salon to any unless you don't care that a stylist does not listen.

Cons: 30 mins till seated

 

Wait, you're the expert.

If you've been to or used Carmen Carmen Salon E'spa, leave a review.

It's easy, only takes a couple of minutes and you'll help thousands make an informed decision.



Write a Review