T.R. Lawing Realty

★★★☆☆
  • 1445 E 7th St

    Charlotte, NC 28204

    Map & Directions
  • 704-414-2000

About T.R. Lawing Realty

Categories
  • Real Estate Agents
  • Real Estate
  • Property Management Companies
Hours
M-Tu 8:30am-5pm, W 9am-5pm, Th-F 8:30am-5pm, Sa-Su Closed
Special Offer
Call Today
Emails
  • reviews@trlawing.com
Payment Options
  • Cash
Languages
  • English

Real Estate

Real Estate
More choices in Charlotte:
Resultset_next

John C. Walker, Realtor

7110 Brighton Park Dr., Ste. 400-164 Charlotte, NC

Resultset_next

Hawthorne Management Company

4530 Park Rd Charlotte, NC

2.8 5
Hi! Sign in to let us know how T.R. Lawing Realty was?
Write a Review
.

C - We apologize for the negative reaction you have towards T. R. Lawing Realty, Inc. We understand that our relationship did not end well, after a misunderstanding on our fees. We do apologize that you did not understand that we collect a management fee on the income recieved on your behalf. After my research, I noticed that this total charge was $40. I am happy to work with you to resolve this matter quickly. I understand that the resident did vacate in accordance with the lease terms and had a positive experience. They do feel that all lease terms were upheld by us and yourself. Respectfully.

4
★★★★☆

C - We apologize for the negative reaction you have towards T. R. Lawing Realty, Inc. We understand that our relationship did not end well, after a misunderstanding on our fees. We do apologize that you did not understand that we collect a management fee on the income recieved on your behalf. After my research, I noticed that this total charge was $40. I am happy to work with you to resolve this matter quickly. I understand that the resident did vacate in accordance with the lease terms and had a positive experience. They do feel that all lease terms were upheld by us and yourself. Respectfully.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

I give this company a big fat 0. Do NOT use this company whether leasing a place or renting a place. I was a home owner and they had the worst customer service. My property manager was shady, there were always hidden fees, and they never gave me a sense of peace. The PM was an idiot as he let the tenants move out 30 after they gave their notice, it's month by month, hidden insurance fees, and just overall ridiculous. Worst situation I have had. My new property manager makes TR lawing look like the dog crap left on my lawn

1
★☆☆☆☆

I give this company a big fat 0. Do NOT use this company whether leasing a place or renting a place. I was a home owner and they had the worst customer service. My property manager was shady, there were always hidden fees, and they never gave me a sense of peace. The PM was an idiot as he let the tenants move out 30 after they gave their notice, it's month by month, hidden insurance fees, and just overall ridiculous. Worst situation I have had. My new property manager makes TR lawing look like the dog crap left on my lawn

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Business Response:

C - We apologize for the negative reaction you have towards T. R. Lawing Realty, Inc. We understand that our relationship did not end well, after a misunderstanding on our fees. We do apologize that you did not understand that we collect a management fee on the income recieved on your behalf. After my research, I noticed that this total charge was $40. I am happy to work with you to resolve this matter quickly. I understand that the resident did vacate in accordance with the lease terms and had a positive experience. They do feel that all lease terms were upheld by us and yourself. Respectfully.
.

Our sewer system backed up on Friday and we were told not to flush our toilets and to deal with it until Monday. My toilet is leaking sewage and I am being told to deal with it? This is completely unreasonable!, especially when three of us live at the home. Do not deal with this company!

1
★☆☆☆☆

Our sewer system backed up on Friday and we were told not to flush our toilets and to deal with it until Monday. My toilet is leaking sewage and I am being told to deal with it? This is completely unreasonable!, especially when three of us live at the home. Do not deal with this company!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

I had to move out-of-state rather quickly and I had a hard time selling my home. Surprise, surprise. So I contacted T.R. Lawing Realty. I read the reviews for this company and yes, they were bad, but I figured that is because they were doing their job!!!!! I leased my home to a very good tenant and I have had no problems getting paid on time each month. I would recommend this company to anyone.

5
★★★★★

I had to move out-of-state rather quickly and I had a hard time selling my home. Surprise, surprise. So I contacted T.R. Lawing Realty. I read the reviews for this company and yes, they were bad, but I figured that is because they were doing their job!!!!! I leased my home to a very good tenant and I have had no problems getting paid on time each month. I would recommend this company to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

Tryon House is a good place when you need a low income and a just starting place to live. It's quite but you may need to be careful at night. It's a decent place to start out.

3
★★★☆☆

Tryon House is a good place when you need a low income and a just starting place to live. It's quite but you may need to be careful at night. It's a decent place to start out.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Message from T.R. Lawing Realty

 

Wait, you're the expert.

If you've been to or used T.R. Lawing Realty, leave a review.

It's easy, only takes a couple of minutes and you'll help thousands make an informed decision.



Write a Review