Honda Cars Of Bellevue

★★★★☆
The Honda Giant!
  • 510 Fort Crook Rd N

    Bellevue, NE 68005

    Map & Directions
  • 402-734-3330

About Honda Cars Of Bellevue

Categories
Details
Hours
Sales Hours Mon-Thurs: 8:00 AM-9:00 PM Friday: 8:00 AM-6:00 PM Sat: 8:00 AM-6:00 PM Sun: Open select Sundays Mon-Fri: 7:00 AM-5:30 PM Sat: 8:00 AM-5:00 PM Sun: Closed
Reservations
Make A Reservation
4.4643 28
Hi! Sign in to let us know how Honda Cars Of Bellevue was?
Write a Review
.

From my first visit to Honda Cars of Bellevue earlier this year, I was pretty committed to buying from them. From my introduction to Tom Anderson at this visit, I was taken with his low key approach. When I told him I was waiting for prices to decline, Tom quit calling me weekly (greatly appreciated!) When the summer clearance occurred, I was right there! As a single woman, I really appreciated the respect and consideration shown to me by Tom and Cheryl Oxner in the finance department at Honda Cars of Bellevue. I love my new HR-V, paid a fair price for it, and definitely would recommend the dealership to anyone who wants to deal with a low key sales and financial staff and end up feeling like you really mattered to them!

5
★★★★★

From my first visit to Honda Cars of Bellevue earlier this year, I was pretty committed to buying from them. From my introduction to Tom Anderson at this visit, I was taken with his low key approach. When I told him I was waiting for prices to decline, Tom quit calling me weekly (greatly appreciated!) When the summer clearance occurred, I was right there! As a single woman, I really appreciated the respect and consideration shown to me by Tom and Cheryl Oxner in the finance department at Honda Cars of Bellevue. I love my new HR-V, paid a fair price for it, and definitely would recommend the dealership to anyone who wants to deal with a low key sales and financial staff and end up feeling like you really mattered to them!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

My salesman was Steven Thomas and he did a wonderful job of displaying professionalism, knowledge, respect, and a genuine interest in my needs. He took an interest in who I was as an individual and didn't look at me as just a buyer. He had my best interest at heart and laid out options for me without overwhelming me. He was able to provide great information about the vehicles I looked into and did not pressure me into one direction or another. It helped make the process so much easier and comfortable to me as my knowledge about vehicles is not extensive. I highly recommend him to anyone who visits Honda Cars of Bellevue.

5
★★★★★

My salesman was Steven Thomas and he did a wonderful job of displaying professionalism, knowledge, respect, and a genuine interest in my needs. He took an interest in who I was as an individual and didn't look at me as just a buyer. He had my best interest at heart and laid out options for me without overwhelming me. He was able to provide great information about the vehicles I looked into and did not pressure me into one direction or another. It helped make the process so much easier and comfortable to me as my knowledge about vehicles is not extensive. I highly recommend him to anyone who visits Honda Cars of Bellevue.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

BELLEVUE HONDA.
In November of 2010 I purchased a new 2011 Honda Accord which we are very pleased with, one of the most comforting things is service after the sale, first and most important is the fact they send you reminders when service is due and that's important because a lot of people would miss service if not reminded, you even get service discounts. the service rep does a great job of welcoming you, asking what you would like them to do explaining what needs to be done, gives you a time frame, asks you if you want to wait or need a ride, walks with you to the waiting lounge where there are thing for you to do, and things for you to eat or drink. I have a good experience every time I go in for service,
You can buy a car at a lot of places, but look at the service offered after the sale, that's the most important because your investment. this is what they offer to help make you feel comfortable with them. and that's how I feel.
FRITZ KOHLER
OMAHA, NE.

5
★★★★★

BELLEVUE HONDA.
In November of 2010 I purchased a new 2011 Honda Accord which we are very pleased with, one of the most comforting things is service after the sale, first and most important is the fact they send you reminders when service is due and that's important because a lot of people would miss service if not reminded, you even get service discounts. the service rep does a great job of welcoming you, asking what you would like them to do explaining what needs to be done, gives you a time frame, asks you if you want to wait or need a ride, walks with you to the waiting lounge where there are thing for you to do, and things for you to eat or drink. I have a good experience every time I go in for service,
You can buy a car at a lot of places, but look at the service offered after the sale, that's the most important because your investment. this is what they offer to help make you feel comfortable with them. and that's how I feel.
FRITZ KOHLER
OMAHA, NE.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

For a 2 hour drive from Central Iowa I found a super sales/management staff, big savings and a new Honda Civic, all in one spot! My 4th Honda but my first from Honda of Bellevue. What a thrill to brag about this business. I am the one who came out ahead on this deal.

5
★★★★★

For a 2 hour drive from Central Iowa I found a super sales/management staff, big savings and a new Honda Civic, all in one spot! My 4th Honda but my first from Honda of Bellevue. What a thrill to brag about this business. I am the one who came out ahead on this deal.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

I worked with Kevin over the phone on the used car lot for a 2003 Chrysler Van they had for sale on eBay for $4k. I noticed that one of the front tires of the van was really worn on the side so I decided to call before placing a bid. I told Kevin I had four kids and that I needed a SAFE vehicle that we could all fit into. I asked Kevin if the van has any issues or has been in any accidents and he said he pulled the CarFax report and said there has been no accidents and only two owners. I said I noticed that one of the front tires looked really worn and it appeared to be out of alignment. Kevin assured me that the van has been inspected and that it was a very safe vehicle for my family and told me the van was going to auction the next day and asked me to put a deposit down and he would have his mechanic check the alignment. I responded with "so I could drive this van to Florida and back with no problems" and he said absolutely. I gave him $500 with plans to pick it up in five days on a Sunday since I live 200 miles away and work throughout the week. Kevin told me he would not be there on Sunday but would still get credit for the sale since he put me in the system and told me he would text me his personal cell number. A couple of days pass and I never get a text with his number or a call to tell me what his mechanic found out. I decided to call back and left a voice mail about the alignment and decided to ask if the air worked since it did say it had air in the eBay add.With no return call and after a few tries of calling I was able to speak with Kevin again. I asked about the alignment and he said it pulls very hard to the right and that the air does not blow cold and that his manager said they would not fix it. This made me very upset because not only did someone lie to me to sell a car, they lied and put my kids 5 and under in danger. I asked to speak to the manager and he said he would have to call me back because he was taking video of new cars they received. Several hours passed and no call from the manager so I call back demanding a refund since the manager doesn't care enough to return my call. Kevin assured me he would call me right back and 20 minutes later my phone rang with the manager on the other end. Forgive me because I forget the managers name but I went over everything that I typed above and he said he was sorry and said it is basically a cheap vehicle that they were going to take to the auction since it has been on the lot for so long. He declined to repair the vehicle even though I pointed out that something could be wrong with a tie rod or something and could be dangerous for travel. I also told him it would be VERY unsafe for my kids (youngest 2 months) to be in a van with no air when it has been 100+ degrees out. He still would not budge and said he would have to refund my money. I only hope I get my refund but the main issue is they were going to allow me to pick up an unsafe vehicle and travel with my kids. The tire would have probably blown out if it was pulling as bad as Kevin said and the van would have probably flipped. I am just happy that they messed up and posted a picture of a bad tire because that is what started all of my questioning.

1
★☆☆☆☆

I worked with Kevin over the phone on the used car lot for a 2003 Chrysler Van they had for sale on eBay for $4k. I noticed that one of the front tires of the van was really worn on the side so I decided to call before placing a bid. I told Kevin I had four kids and that I needed a SAFE vehicle that we could all fit into. I asked Kevin if the van has any issues or has been in any accidents and he said he pulled the CarFax report and said there has been no accidents and only two owners. I said I noticed that one of the front tires looked really worn and it appeared to be out of alignment. Kevin assured me that the van has been inspected and that it was a very safe vehicle for my family and told me the van was going to auction the next day and asked me to put a deposit down and he would have his mechanic check the alignment. I responded with "so I could drive this van to Florida and back with no problems" and he said absolutely. I gave him $500 with plans to pick it up in five days on a Sunday since I live 200 miles away and work throughout the week. Kevin told me he would not be there on Sunday but would still get credit for the sale since he put me in the system and told me he would text me his personal cell number. A couple of days pass and I never get a text with his number or a call to tell me what his mechanic found out. I decided to call back and left a voice mail about the alignment and decided to ask if the air worked since it did say it had air in the eBay add.With no return call and after a few tries of calling I was able to speak with Kevin again. I asked about the alignment and he said it pulls very hard to the right and that the air does not blow cold and that his manager said they would not fix it. This made me very upset because not only did someone lie to me to sell a car, they lied and put my kids 5 and under in danger. I asked to speak to the manager and he said he would have to call me back because he was taking video of new cars they received. Several hours passed and no call from the manager so I call back demanding a refund since the manager doesn't care enough to return my call. Kevin assured me he would call me right back and 20 minutes later my phone rang with the manager on the other end. Forgive me because I forget the managers name but I went over everything that I typed above and he said he was sorry and said it is basically a cheap vehicle that they were going to take to the auction since it has been on the lot for so long. He declined to repair the vehicle even though I pointed out that something could be wrong with a tie rod or something and could be dangerous for travel. I also told him it would be VERY unsafe for my kids (youngest 2 months) to be in a van with no air when it has been 100+ degrees out. He still would not budge and said he would have to refund my money. I only hope I get my refund but the main issue is they were going to allow me to pick up an unsafe vehicle and travel with my kids. The tire would have probably blown out if it was pulling as bad as Kevin said and the van would have probably flipped. I am just happy that they messed up and posted a picture of a bad tire because that is what started all of my questioning.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Business Response:

Jason- I apologize that Kevin misrepresented the 2003 Town & Country to you. This has been addressed with him and I am certain he will not make the same mistake again. I can assure you that the vehicle is safe to drive and has passed our safety inspection. Having said that, a $4,000 vehicle is certainly not going to be "perfect". Kevin should have been upfront with you about this, especially since you were driving 200 miles to get this vehicle. A local customer actually purchased the vehicle and took it home yesterday. Inexpensive cars like this really should be seen in person so that you know exactly what you are getting. Once again, I am sorry that Kevin did not accurately represent the vehicle to you. Your deposit has already been refunded. Best regards, Matthew Schworer General Manager Honda Cars of Bellevue
.

Excellent service at Honda Cars of Bellevue for our vehicles. I would recommend this dealership for purchasing a Honda as well as for service of your Honda vehicles. We have always been impressed with the service, and you get a courtesy car wash!!!

5
★★★★★

Excellent service at Honda Cars of Bellevue for our vehicles. I would recommend this dealership for purchasing a Honda as well as for service of your Honda vehicles. We have always been impressed with the service, and you get a courtesy car wash!!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

Be afraid, be very afraid! This place is the biggest bunch of jerks. We had planned to by a used car from this establishment. We had test driven and were back to make a deal. Ha, what a waste of time. They would not deal on the vehicle one penney. In addition to that the price the saleperson and sales manager wanted me to pay was $500 above the price that was listed as the sale price hanging from the rear view mirror. This place is a complete joke and extremely rude. I recommend the Toyota Dealership less than a block away. Bought a car from them the same night.

1
★☆☆☆☆

Be afraid, be very afraid! This place is the biggest bunch of jerks. We had planned to by a used car from this establishment. We had test driven and were back to make a deal. Ha, what a waste of time. They would not deal on the vehicle one penney. In addition to that the price the saleperson and sales manager wanted me to pay was $500 above the price that was listed as the sale price hanging from the rear view mirror. This place is a complete joke and extremely rude. I recommend the Toyota Dealership less than a block away. Bought a car from them the same night.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Business Response:

I am very sorry that you did not have a positive experience when you were at our dealership. I would very much like to find out what happen so I can address it with the employees involved. Please call me at 402-734-3330 or email me at mschworer@hondacarsofbellevue.com so I can address the concerns you have. Best regards, Matthew Schworer General Manager Honda Cars of Bellevue
.

After buying 2 cars from Honda Cars of Bellevue we may never go anywhere else again! We also service our cars here. The service is fantastic and everyone is great to work with!! I would highly recommend Honda Cars of Bellevue******

5
★★★★★

After buying 2 cars from Honda Cars of Bellevue we may never go anywhere else again! We also service our cars here. The service is fantastic and everyone is great to work with!! I would highly recommend Honda Cars of Bellevue******

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

Excellent service! I worked with Elizabeth to purchase my new car and Tony on the finance side. Both were so helpful and answered all my questions. They are a delight to work with and I will recommend Honda Cars of Bellevue to everyone!

5
★★★★★

Excellent service! I worked with Elizabeth to purchase my new car and Tony on the finance side. Both were so helpful and answered all my questions. They are a delight to work with and I will recommend Honda Cars of Bellevue to everyone!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

Just leased a 2011 Accord. I am very happy with my experience, especially my salesman (Kevin Maun) and the finance manager was excellent at explaining everything! The new car manager Rob was also great. This is my 5th Honda that I have bought from Honda Cars of Bellevue, and the experience just keeps getting better.

5
★★★★★

Just leased a 2011 Accord. I am very happy with my experience, especially my salesman (Kevin Maun) and the finance manager was excellent at explaining everything! The new car manager Rob was also great. This is my 5th Honda that I have bought from Honda Cars of Bellevue, and the experience just keeps getting better.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

Great sales person Kevin and great service. This is our 4th honda from Bellevue and we dont even shop around anymore.

5
★★★★★

Great sales person Kevin and great service. This is our 4th honda from Bellevue and we dont even shop around anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

We bought our first Honda in 1999 and since then have received the best service or repair anywhere! We are convinced that Honda vehicles and service are great and that Honda Cars of Bellevue are the best of the best.

5
★★★★★

We bought our first Honda in 1999 and since then have received the best service or repair anywhere! We are convinced that Honda vehicles and service are great and that Honda Cars of Bellevue are the best of the best.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

Excellent Buying Experience. No pressure, fair negotiations. This is our 3rd Purchase from Honda Cars of Bellevue. We'll be back!

5
★★★★★

Excellent Buying Experience. No pressure, fair negotiations. This is our 3rd Purchase from Honda Cars of Bellevue. We'll be back!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

We have been satisfied Honda Cars of Bellevue customers since we purchased our first honda accord in 1990. The service department has been extremely helpful and continues to keep this honda in excellent condition. We also have a 2009 honda accord which we purchased from Honda Cars of Bellevue. We always do business with Honda Cars of Bellevue because of the excellent sales and service departments. We would highly recommend Honda Cars of Bellevue to anyone! Thanks for your good service!

5
★★★★★

We have been satisfied Honda Cars of Bellevue customers since we purchased our first honda accord in 1990. The service department has been extremely helpful and continues to keep this honda in excellent condition. We also have a 2009 honda accord which we purchased from Honda Cars of Bellevue. We always do business with Honda Cars of Bellevue because of the excellent sales and service departments. We would highly recommend Honda Cars of Bellevue to anyone! Thanks for your good service!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

I recently purchased my 4th car from Honda Cars of Bellevue. We only purchase Hondas because of their quality and we only go to Honda Cars of Bellevue for the service we receive during and after the sale. Both the sales & service departments are great!

5
★★★★★

I recently purchased my 4th car from Honda Cars of Bellevue. We only purchase Hondas because of their quality and we only go to Honda Cars of Bellevue for the service we receive during and after the sale. Both the sales & service departments are great!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

My 2003 Honda CRV was my first experience with a Honda and 211,000 mi later is still running like a champ. I had visited dealerships in Sioux Falls and Sioux City prior to contacting Honda Cars of Bellevue and did most of the transaction over the phone. Rob Rodriguez was very helpful and answered all my questions. When I picked up my new CRV (saving $1200 over SF price) Elizabeth did a fantastic job of explaining all the features and introduced us to the service dept. who stayed a little after closing to make sure we had all our questions answered. Top notch service from start to finish!

5
★★★★★

My 2003 Honda CRV was my first experience with a Honda and 211,000 mi later is still running like a champ. I had visited dealerships in Sioux Falls and Sioux City prior to contacting Honda Cars of Bellevue and did most of the transaction over the phone. Rob Rodriguez was very helpful and answered all my questions. When I picked up my new CRV (saving $1200 over SF price) Elizabeth did a fantastic job of explaining all the features and introduced us to the service dept. who stayed a little after closing to make sure we had all our questions answered. Top notch service from start to finish!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

I have purchased new cars from Ford, Chevy, Plymouth, Datsun (showing my age), and Hyundai dealers and I must say that this was the best new car experience I have ever had. The ENTIRE staff...sales, finance, mechanics...were friendly, candid, knowledgeable and completely focused on helping me select and purchase a new car. NO pressure...just down home folks doing a great job of customer service. You owe it to yourself to visit Honda Cars of Bellevue if you are looking for a Honda. Great product, great showroom and facalities, fantastic people!

5
★★★★★

I have purchased new cars from Ford, Chevy, Plymouth, Datsun (showing my age), and Hyundai dealers and I must say that this was the best new car experience I have ever had. The ENTIRE staff...sales, finance, mechanics...were friendly, candid, knowledgeable and completely focused on helping me select and purchase a new car. NO pressure...just down home folks doing a great job of customer service. You owe it to yourself to visit Honda Cars of Bellevue if you are looking for a Honda. Great product, great showroom and facalities, fantastic people!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

We had never bought a car from a car lot in 31 years let alone a new one! Rob, Ricky and Terry were so helpful and worked with us to get us in and out since we had drove 3 hours one way! We had talked with dealers from Western NE to Eastern. They made the sale so easy and comfortable. And even contacted us after the sale to make sure we were happy with our new CRV. Thank you all!

5
★★★★★

We had never bought a car from a car lot in 31 years let alone a new one! Rob, Ricky and Terry were so helpful and worked with us to get us in and out since we had drove 3 hours one way! We had talked with dealers from Western NE to Eastern. They made the sale so easy and comfortable. And even contacted us after the sale to make sure we were happy with our new CRV. Thank you all!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

I took my Pilot in for standard maintenance and oil change without an appointment. I had received coupons in my email, which came in handy, and was greatly appreciated. The service technician completed the maintenance in less time than originally stated, which was great since I waited in the lounge. The service area and lounge was clean, the personnel professional, and the vehicle was vacuumed/washed when I picked it up. This dealership is truly a world class operation.

3
★★★☆☆

I took my Pilot in for standard maintenance and oil change without an appointment. I had received coupons in my email, which came in handy, and was greatly appreciated. The service technician completed the maintenance in less time than originally stated, which was great since I waited in the lounge. The service area and lounge was clean, the personnel professional, and the vehicle was vacuumed/washed when I picked it up. This dealership is truly a world class operation.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

I have had my Honda cars serviced by Honda Cars of Bellevue for years and years. In 2006 we purchased a Civic Hybrid. During the winter, to avoid a collision, I steered the car (on ice - no less) into a bank of ice and snow. I had to be pulled off because the car was high centered on ice. The car seemed fine so I didn't worry. Due to vigilance a Honda Cars of Bellevue mechanic spotted a broken bracket in the suspension on the rear of the car. This is typical of their outstanding service on my vehicles. We purchased our 2006 Hybrid, not because of the best price, but because the service department is so outstanding.

5
★★★★★

I have had my Honda cars serviced by Honda Cars of Bellevue for years and years. In 2006 we purchased a Civic Hybrid. During the winter, to avoid a collision, I steered the car (on ice - no less) into a bank of ice and snow. I had to be pulled off because the car was high centered on ice. The car seemed fine so I didn't worry. Due to vigilance a Honda Cars of Bellevue mechanic spotted a broken bracket in the suspension on the rear of the car. This is typical of their outstanding service on my vehicles. We purchased our 2006 Hybrid, not because of the best price, but because the service department is so outstanding.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

I still can't believe what a positive experience it was. Jeff Reeks took care of us and I will look for him again....when we go back AGAIN. He's honest, friendly, professional, passionate about Honda. He's not into stupid sales tactics and games that I'm sure we've all experienced before. Everything was well explained and there are no surprises EXCEPT you will actually have a positive car buying experience. I tell everyone I know to go there....and when the time comes, I won't go anywhere else.

5
★★★★★

I still can't believe what a positive experience it was. Jeff Reeks took care of us and I will look for him again....when we go back AGAIN. He's honest, friendly, professional, passionate about Honda. He's not into stupid sales tactics and games that I'm sure we've all experienced before. Everything was well explained and there are no surprises EXCEPT you will actually have a positive car buying experience. I tell everyone I know to go there....and when the time comes, I won't go anywhere else.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

Do you hate buying a new/used car at a dealership??? So did we until we went to Honda Cars of Bellevue. This is truly the place to go for no pressure, straight talk, efficient car buying. Our salesperson, Chris, was the best. He answered all of our questions, and when he didn't know the answer, he found someone that did. This is the place to buy your next car if you are looking exceptional customer service!!!

5
★★★★★

Do you hate buying a new/used car at a dealership??? So did we until we went to Honda Cars of Bellevue. This is truly the place to go for no pressure, straight talk, efficient car buying. Our salesperson, Chris, was the best. He answered all of our questions, and when he didn't know the answer, he found someone that did. This is the place to buy your next car if you are looking exceptional customer service!!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

i have purchased twice from Honda cars of Bellevue and my experience has been more than wonderful both times! They more than met my expectations and I knew when I left I had received the best deal I could get. I would highly recommend them.

5
★★★★★

i have purchased twice from Honda cars of Bellevue and my experience has been more than wonderful both times! They more than met my expectations and I knew when I left I had received the best deal I could get. I would highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

I have bought 2 cars through Honda Cars of Bellevue and have been 100% satisfied with my results. I also service my car there and never have any problems getting in and I always have great service. I would recommend buying a car through Honda Cars of Bellevue to all of my friends and family.

5
★★★★★

I have bought 2 cars through Honda Cars of Bellevue and have been 100% satisfied with my results. I also service my car there and never have any problems getting in and I always have great service. I would recommend buying a car through Honda Cars of Bellevue to all of my friends and family.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

I was realy impressed with this dealership. I've purcahsed several cars from Honda Cars of Bellevue. I also refer my family and friends to them as well. The sales team does a very good job at allowing you to look at the cars and ask questions but they don't force anything on you. I was also impressed with the level of service after i purchased my cars. The sales guy first went over all of the options for my new Accord. He also called me several days later to make sure that i was happy with my purchase. I know it sounds corny but it really impressed me that I wasn't forgotten the minute I made a purchase.

The service department is great too. The people in the service department have always been very honest with me. They, too, are very good with customer service.

I'd suggest Honda Cars of Bellevue to anyone that is looking at buying a new or used Honda. I'm a huge advocate of theirs.

5
★★★★★

I was realy impressed with this dealership. I've purcahsed several cars from Honda Cars of Bellevue. I also refer my family and friends to them as well. The sales team does a very good job at allowing you to look at the cars and ask questions but they don't force anything on you. I was also impressed with the level of service after i purchased my cars. The sales guy first went over all of the options for my new Accord. He also called me several days later to make sure that i was happy with my purchase. I know it sounds corny but it really impressed me that I wasn't forgotten the minute I made a purchase.

The service department is great too. The people in the service department have always been very honest with me. They, too, are very good with customer service.

I'd suggest Honda Cars of Bellevue to anyone that is looking at buying a new or used Honda. I'm a huge advocate of theirs.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

Honda cars of Bellevue is always the first dealership I think of when me or someone else i know needs a car. They always exceed my expectations. I recommend them to everyone i know.

5
★★★★★

Honda cars of Bellevue is always the first dealership I think of when me or someone else i know needs a car. They always exceed my expectations. I recommend them to everyone i know.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

Stay away from this dealership! If you expect any sort of service when spending your hard-earned money, then go somewhere else.

I purchased a vehicle but left it at the dealership for over a week to have some accessories added and factory settings changed. I took it home and realized they completely ignored some of my requests. When I called for help, the service department told me to do it myself. I contacted the manager, and he treated my complaint as a trivial matter.

All of these requests were put in writing by the sales person in the first place. This oversight was indeed a small one; however, the actions of all employees I encountered thereafter were unacceptable.

1
★☆☆☆☆

Stay away from this dealership! If you expect any sort of service when spending your hard-earned money, then go somewhere else.

I purchased a vehicle but left it at the dealership for over a week to have some accessories added and factory settings changed. I took it home and realized they completely ignored some of my requests. When I called for help, the service department told me to do it myself. I contacted the manager, and he treated my complaint as a trivial matter.

All of these requests were put in writing by the sales person in the first place. This oversight was indeed a small one; however, the actions of all employees I encountered thereafter were unacceptable.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

I enjoyed looking at the cars at this location! The salesmen were very helpful! I did'nt buy a car at this time but I am sure thinking about it! If I do I will definitely be going back to this location!

4
★★★★☆

I enjoyed looking at the cars at this location! The salesmen were very helpful! I did'nt buy a car at this time but I am sure thinking about it! If I do I will definitely be going back to this location!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Message from Honda Cars Of Bellevue

Honda Cars of Bellevue, The Honda GIANT, has been a family owned and operated dealership dedicated to serving its family of loyal customers for over 29 years. At Honda Cars of Bellevue, we believe in treating our customers like family by giving them the highest level of service possible...from choosing their next vehicle to servicing it for many years to come. We work hard to earn and keep our customer's business, and there is nothing more important to us than the respect of our customers. Come in now and let us make you the next loyal member of the Honda Cars of Bellevue Family!

More about Honda Cars Of Bellevue

Honda Cars of Bellevue, The Honda GIANT, has been a family owned and operated dealership dedicated to serving its family of loyal customers for over 29 years. At Honda Cars of Bellevue, we believe in treating our customers like family by giving them the highest level of service possible...from choosing their next vehicle to servicing it for many years to come. We work hard to earn and keep our customer's business, and there is nothing more important to us than the respect of our customers. Come in now and let us make you the next loyal member of the Honda Cars of Bellevue Family!

 

Wait, you're the expert.

If you've been to or used Honda Cars Of Bellevue, leave a review.

It's easy, only takes a couple of minutes and you'll help thousands make an informed decision.



Write a Review