Building Blocks Learning Center

★★★★☆
  • 616 Sicklerville Rd

    Sicklerville, NJ 08081

    Map & Directions
  • 856-875-7588

Community & Social Services

Community & Social Services
More choices in Sicklerville:
Resultset_next

Children Of America Sicklerville

60 Kelly Dr Sicklerville, NJ

Resultset_next

Littlest Angel School

428 Sicklerville Rd Sicklerville, NJ

4.4286 7
Hi! Sign in to let us know how Building Blocks Learning Center was?
Write a Review
.

Thank you thank you thank you!!!! Building Blocks has been a home away from home for both of our boys. Austin learned so much there and has grown so much academically and socially. Christian was so loved in the nursery! Miss Megan M. and

3
★★★★★

Thank you thank you thank you!!!! Building Blocks has been a home away from home for both of our boys. Austin learned so much there and has grown so much academically and socially. Christian was so loved in the nursery! Miss Megan M. and

.

This is one A+ learning center that I will give 5-stars! They deserve it for having one of the top notch daycare / learning facility in the area. The staff, the owner Kathy, and her son are always professional and courteous. I'm not the type of person to comment on a website or blog but this place deserves all the highest praise. Take a tour and see for yourself!

5
★★★★★

This is one A+ learning center that I will give 5-stars! They deserve it for having one of the top notch daycare / learning facility in the area. The staff, the owner Kathy, and her son are always professional and courteous. I'm not the type of person to comment on a website or blog but this place deserves all the highest praise. Take a tour and see for yourself!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

I have two small children who go to Building Blocks. My kids have been there since they were 6 weeks old. It's the best school around! I've looked into other schools, and they don't stand a chance in comparison!! Building Blocks is more than just a daycare, it's a "Learning Center". Both of my kids are super smart when compared to other daycare children the same age. Also, the staff is EXCELLENT! The facility is SUPER clean. I would recommend this place in a heartbeat...In fact, I have!!!

5
★★★★★

I have two small children who go to Building Blocks. My kids have been there since they were 6 weeks old. It's the best school around! I've looked into other schools, and they don't stand a chance in comparison!! Building Blocks is more than just a daycare, it's a "Learning Center". Both of my kids are super smart when compared to other daycare children the same age. Also, the staff is EXCELLENT! The facility is SUPER clean. I would recommend this place in a heartbeat...In fact, I have!!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

Building blocks is the best learning center I have seen in a long time. My husband gets transferred a lot so I've seen quite a few. I think the staff is courteous and nice and you can tell they really care about the kids. I hope we can stay at BB.

5
★★★★★

Building blocks is the best learning center I have seen in a long time. My husband gets transferred a lot so I've seen quite a few. I think the staff is courteous and nice and you can tell they really care about the kids. I hope we can stay at BB.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

I had an appointment this past Wednesday at Building Blocks. I was a little late for my appointment but instead of being asked to reschedule for later that day or another date I was rudely led out of the door by the owner's son - apparently it was the "lunch hour" and obviously no one else was on the premises to tour the facility. I had my 3 year old daughter with me - who was extremely upset - because she was excited to see her "new" school. I quickly called Bright Beginnings in Washington Twp. I was immediately asked to come right over to tour their facility and meet with their staff, without an appointment, who were incredibly professional. Needless to say, I know where my daughter will be going to pre-k this September and it sure as hell isn't Building Blocks. Note to Kathy's son - LEARN SOME MANNERS.

In response to Kathy at Building Blocks - it was explained to me "very nicely" and asked to "reschedule" Ha!!!! I won't go back and forth with you Kathy - you weren't there - you were obviously misinformed by your extremely rude and unprofessional son. No worries I have chosen just not to send my daughter to your school and be subjected to that environment. Thanks again. Have a great day!

1
★☆☆☆☆

I had an appointment this past Wednesday at Building Blocks. I was a little late for my appointment but instead of being asked to reschedule for later that day or another date I was rudely led out of the door by the owner's son - apparently it was the "lunch hour" and obviously no one else was on the premises to tour the facility. I had my 3 year old daughter with me - who was extremely upset - because she was excited to see her "new" school. I quickly called Bright Beginnings in Washington Twp. I was immediately asked to come right over to tour their facility and meet with their staff, without an appointment, who were incredibly professional. Needless to say, I know where my daughter will be going to pre-k this September and it sure as hell isn't Building Blocks. Note to Kathy's son - LEARN SOME MANNERS.

In response to Kathy at Building Blocks - it was explained to me "very nicely" and asked to "reschedule" Ha!!!! I won't go back and forth with you Kathy - you weren't there - you were obviously misinformed by your extremely rude and unprofessional son. No worries I have chosen just not to send my daughter to your school and be subjected to that environment. Thanks again. Have a great day!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Business Response:

In response to Kim V - In order to best serve the needs of the children in our care we limit tours of our facility to the hours of 8:30 a.m. until lunch. From Noon on, while children are having lunch and then napping we do not walk people through the building. This is our touring policy, it's always explained and we do not make exceptions. We will always place a higher value on our students well being than on future business. Your scheduled tour was for 11:00 a.m. and without explanation you arrived very late - well after 12:30 and our policy was again explained - very nicely. You were asked if you'd like to reschedule but opted to storm off. I'm sorry that you weren't able to tour our school, it's a great place because we really love kids and it shows. Miss Kathy
.

Awsome place. I would not feel comfortable sending my children anywhere else. Staff is professional, experienced & great w/ the children. Kathy the owner is the best and she always goes out if her way to accomodate your needs. 10 stars!!

5
★★★★★

Awsome place. I would not feel comfortable sending my children anywhere else. Staff is professional, experienced & great w/ the children. Kathy the owner is the best and she always goes out if her way to accomodate your needs. 10 stars!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

I thought this was a good place for children to be if they are not with their parents. The staff was enjoyable, very caring, and attentive to all questions and concerns. Highly recommend

4
★★★★☆

I thought this was a good place for children to be if they are not with their parents. The staff was enjoyable, very caring, and attentive to all questions and concerns. Highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

More about Building Blocks Learning Center

Full and Part Time Child Care - infants - toddlers - preschool - prekindergarten and full day kindergarten programs. Also Summer Camp.

 

Wait, you're the expert.

If you've been to or used Building Blocks Learning Center, leave a review.

It's easy, only takes a couple of minutes and you'll help thousands make an informed decision.



Write a Review