ACCU Staffing Services

★☆☆☆☆
  • 864 Mantua Pike

    Woodbury Heights, NJ 08097

    Map & Directions
  • 856-845-3900

About ACCU Staffing Services

Categories
  • Employment Agencies
  • Temp Agencies
Hours
Monday: 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Tuesday: 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Wednesday: 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Thursday: 07:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Friday: 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

Personal Services

Personal Services
More choices in Woodbury Heights:
Resultset_next

K Force Professional Staffing

1760 Market St 12 Philadelphia, MO

Resultset_next

Penn Staffing Services

100 S Broad St 725 Philadelphia, MO

1.0 4
Hi! Sign in to let us know how ACCU Staffing Services was?
Write a Review
.

I went to accu staffing in woodbury a couple years ago and they were awful. They treated me like i was trash. One lady even laughed and said i had no real office experience even though i had been an office assistant for over a year prior to that. They said they would call me with a job and never did. Im thankful. I found a job making more then them that i have been with for years. I hear the accu staffing in cherryhill is very good.

1
★☆☆☆☆

I went to accu staffing in woodbury a couple years ago and they were awful. They treated me like i was trash. One lady even laughed and said i had no real office experience even though i had been an office assistant for over a year prior to that. They said they would call me with a job and never did. Im thankful. I found a job making more then them that i have been with for years. I hear the accu staffing in cherryhill is very good.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Business Response:

Thanks for your review. While we are very sorry to learn of your negative experience with our company, your feedback serves as a helpful marker on how we can do better next time. There is no excuse for treating people rudely and we take that accusation very seriously. At least you had a happy ending to that experience by finding another job opportunity. Wishing you continued success!
.

I called Woodbury Accu Staffing, talked to some biatch who i wont name, but turns around tells the place that im unreliable and dont work hard basically a POS. The reason for this is because unknowingly i applied for a position which happened to be form a different accu staffing and woodbury found out so they are telling work places that im not a good work and show up late and unsatisfactory for any position... So i say Eff them go with Kaye Staffing or a different one. Thanks Dicks

1
★☆☆☆☆

I called Woodbury Accu Staffing, talked to some biatch who i wont name, but turns around tells the place that im unreliable and dont work hard basically a POS. The reason for this is because unknowingly i applied for a position which happened to be form a different accu staffing and woodbury found out so they are telling work places that im not a good work and show up late and unsatisfactory for any position... So i say Eff them go with Kaye Staffing or a different one. Thanks Dicks

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Business Response:

Without knowing the specifics of your situation, it might help to explain that if a temporary associate fails to meet our expectations without good reason (i.e. unexcused absences or lateness, refusal to uphold the dress code, or does not follow company policies, etc.) they are flagged in our system and will not be reassigned for more work. All of our branch offices have access to this system and share that information internally.
.

My boyfriend applied with Accu in Woodbury. He has a lot of experience in warehousing and extrusion, he is a forklift driver. They told him they would be calling him soon because of his experience. They haven't called him yet.

1
★☆☆☆☆

My boyfriend applied with Accu in Woodbury. He has a lot of experience in warehousing and extrusion, he is a forklift driver. They told him they would be calling him soon because of his experience. They haven't called him yet.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Business Response:

We are sorry to learn of your dissatisfaction with our services. At the time your boyfriend applied, he should have been given an Associate Handbook explaining our process and encouraged to check in regularly with our staffing consultants. Unfortunately, if they didn't have anything for him at the time he applied, he may have slipped off the radar. We see many new applicants on a weekly basis so it is very important to establish good communication with your local branch office to remind them that you are actively seeking work. Never hesitate to call or shoot your branch an email checking in for new job listings. That's what we're here for!
.

Came in to apply for a job they listed online. They said I seem very qualified for the job. About a week passes and I call them, they tell me they lost my paperwork (after asking if I was assigned to a job) I come in and fill out paperwork again.
Still nothing. I gave up after a while and applied elsewhere. I called back a few months later saying I was looking for work again, and the "recruitor" said "Okay, we'll be calling you." That was weeks ago. I haven't heard from them once.

1
★☆☆☆☆

Came in to apply for a job they listed online. They said I seem very qualified for the job. About a week passes and I call them, they tell me they lost my paperwork (after asking if I was assigned to a job) I come in and fill out paperwork again.
Still nothing. I gave up after a while and applied elsewhere. I called back a few months later saying I was looking for work again, and the "recruitor" said "Okay, we'll be calling you." That was weeks ago. I haven't heard from them once.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Business Response:

We truly apologize for losing your paperwork and can certainly understand your frustration. Your comments will be forwarded to our team as a reminder to help us improve customer service. With regards to waiting for call backs, please check out the response to the previous review about establishing regular communication with the branch offices. It really is the key to successful temporary employment. Good luck on your search!

More about ACCU Staffing Services

ACCU's Woodbury Branch specializes in Manufacturing, Office Support, and Professional positions.

 

Wait, you're the expert.

If you've been to or used ACCU Staffing Services, leave a review.

It's easy, only takes a couple of minutes and you'll help thousands make an informed decision.



Write a Review