Gerald Gardner Assoc

★★★★☆
  • 1141 Greenwood Lake Tpke

    Ringwood, NJ 07456

    Map & Directions
  • 973-728-7282

About Gerald Gardner Assoc

Details
Hours
Mon-Fri 8am-5pm, Sat 9am-1pm

Professional Services

Professional Services
More choices in Ringwood:
Resultset_next

Condon Consulting Engineers

5415 Business Pkwy Ringwood, IL

Resultset_next

Sec Group Inc

4500 Prime Pkwy Ste 201 Mchenry, IL

3.5 4
Hi! Sign in to let us know how Gerald Gardner Assoc was?
Write a Review
.

Gerald Gardner and his team designed a comprehensive solution for structural issues in our home in Montclair, NJ. His team was very responsive and their design and mathematical calculations were top-notch and thorough. The design was promptly approved by our township's permitting office without any glitch. More importantly, Gerald and his team was very professional and they really offered a very balanced perspective on things. Gerald also collaborated well with our contractor and was just very pleasant to work with. He has tremendous integrity.

5
★★★★★

Gerald Gardner and his team designed a comprehensive solution for structural issues in our home in Montclair, NJ. His team was very responsive and their design and mathematical calculations were top-notch and thorough. The design was promptly approved by our township's permitting office without any glitch. More importantly, Gerald and his team was very professional and they really offered a very balanced perspective on things. Gerald also collaborated well with our contractor and was just very pleasant to work with. He has tremendous integrity.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

We used Mr. Gardner to design our septic system. His staff was helpful and friendly and we would recommend them to anyone. Additionally the plans were drawn on time and the system has worked fine.

5
★★★★★

We used Mr. Gardner to design our septic system. His staff was helpful and friendly and we would recommend them to anyone. Additionally the plans were drawn on time and the system has worked fine.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

.

They quoted me a price for a septic design but by the time the job was done, their bill had more than doubled.

They were not up front about these additional fees - I wished I had hired someone else.

Jim C.

1
★☆☆☆☆

They quoted me a price for a septic design but by the time the job was done, their bill had more than doubled.

They were not up front about these additional fees - I wished I had hired someone else.

Jim C.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Business Response:

Gerry Gardner, owner Our contracts are clear regarding costs. However local permit feess and upfront contractor costs can appear to increase total design costs. In the event of a dispute, we alway expect the owner to be satisfied. We are not aware of this client's complaint as we would have resolved the issue early in the work.
.

Used them as our engineer when we had to replace our septic. They move very slow, but did a very thorough job. I can't say that I have much to complain about other than the time it took, but if you live in West Milford, you may want to check with the company you are using to replace the septic first. I found that many of them refuse to use plans from Gerald Gardner and Associates.

3
★★★☆☆

Used them as our engineer when we had to replace our septic. They move very slow, but did a very thorough job. I can't say that I have much to complain about other than the time it took, but if you live in West Milford, you may want to check with the company you are using to replace the septic first. I found that many of them refuse to use plans from Gerald Gardner and Associates.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Business Response:

Gerry Gardner Ethical contractors have never refused to construct our plans. In fact our plans generally result in lower than average construction costs making contractors profits smaller. Homeowners should avoid contractors that complain about approved designs and offer higher cost alternatives.

Wait, you're the expert.

If you've been to or used Gerald Gardner Assoc, leave a review.

It's easy, only takes a couple of minutes and you'll help thousands make an informed decision.



Write a Review