A Hollywood Wedding Chapel

★★★★☆
  • 2207 Las Vegas Blvd S Ste B

    Las Vegas, NV 89104

    Map & Directions
  • 702-731-0678

Shopping

Shopping
More choices in Las Vegas:
Resultset_next

Premier Signs & Graphics

520 6th St Las Vegas, NM

Resultset_next

Rue21

2500 7th St # B Las Vegas, NM

4.2353 17
Hi! Sign in to let us know how A Hollywood Wedding Chapel was?
Write a Review
.

My husband and I got married here almost six years ago and it was wonderful we wanted a quick no fuss wedding!

3
★★★★★

My husband and I got married here almost six years ago and it was wonderful we wanted a quick no fuss wedding!

.

My Wedding at "A Hollywood Wedding Chapel" on 2/25/12 was more than I thought it would ever be. The staff was Friendly and Welcoming and made us feel right at home; The staff was very helpful and although I was a little nervous they

3
★★★★★

My Wedding at "A Hollywood Wedding Chapel" on 2/25/12 was more than I thought it would ever be. The staff was Friendly and Welcoming and made us feel right at home; The staff was very helpful and although I was a little nervous they

.

We married 7-11-11....at this chapel and it was Wonderful.\r
We loved every minute of it. It was everything and much more than we could of asked for, we have wonderful pictures, & a great dvd !!!!!

3
★★★★★

We married 7-11-11....at this chapel and it was Wonderful.\r
We loved every minute of it. It was everything and much more than we could of asked for, we have wonderful pictures, & a great dvd !!!!!

.

As soon as we entered the chapel we were greeted with huge smiles by the owners (husband and wife team!) They were so friendly and helpful that we just had to book with them.\r
I have to admit that we wanted a typically tacky Vegas chapel

3
★★★★★

As soon as we entered the chapel we were greeted with huge smiles by the owners (husband and wife team!) They were so friendly and helpful that we just had to book with them.\r
I have to admit that we wanted a typically tacky Vegas chapel

.

Limo driver was late....after reading several other reviews from other sites i see this is a regular thing! It's located under some dirty old nasty hotel that makes for great pictures (can you sense my sarcasim) if you dont upgrade to the

3
★★★★★

Limo driver was late....after reading several other reviews from other sites i see this is a regular thing! It's located under some dirty old nasty hotel that makes for great pictures (can you sense my sarcasim) if you dont upgrade to the

.

My wife and I had a wonderful time at this chapel. My family are florists and the chapel looks like it was decorated by a real professional.The staff is very friendly and the prices are the best we found in Las Vegas. You will love it.

5
★★★★★

My wife and I had a wonderful time at this chapel. My family are florists and the chapel looks like it was decorated by a real professional.The staff is very friendly and the prices are the best we found in Las Vegas. You will love it.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

My husband and I got married 2 weeks ago. Everything was wonderful. When we booked we chose an all inclusive pacakge with my gown and his tuxedo included. The dress was beautiful and my husband was happy with his tuxedo. we were so relieved that we could get everything in the same place. We got dressed at the chapel we had a limo pick us up from the hotel. When we got to the chapel the staff was so friendly and they really made my day amazing. Our package came with 24 photos but we upgraded to the photos on a CD it was only $30 we recieved 35 photos and they all turned out amazing! I will reccomend this chapel to everyone. Thank you so much!

5
★★★★★

My husband and I got married 2 weeks ago. Everything was wonderful. When we booked we chose an all inclusive pacakge with my gown and his tuxedo included. The dress was beautiful and my husband was happy with his tuxedo. we were so relieved that we could get everything in the same place. We got dressed at the chapel we had a limo pick us up from the hotel. When we got to the chapel the staff was so friendly and they really made my day amazing. Our package came with 24 photos but we upgraded to the photos on a CD it was only $30 we recieved 35 photos and they all turned out amazing! I will reccomend this chapel to everyone. Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Business Response:

I am so glad you had a great experience! Stay happy!
.

I cant believe this place is still open. There in serious need of remodleling and repairs. My husband and i got married in December and the chapel was freezing!! My mouth was chattering and the Minister spoke on divorce on our wedding day!! It was an ugly tacky chapel and to make matters worse the little Asian lady in the front was so pushy on upselling our original package , she wouldnt take no for an answer so she finally gave us the upgrades for free. Please take your money else where you'll be so glad you did!! Michelle

1
★☆☆☆☆

I cant believe this place is still open. There in serious need of remodleling and repairs. My husband and i got married in December and the chapel was freezing!! My mouth was chattering and the Minister spoke on divorce on our wedding day!! It was an ugly tacky chapel and to make matters worse the little Asian lady in the front was so pushy on upselling our original package , she wouldnt take no for an answer so she finally gave us the upgrades for free. Please take your money else where you'll be so glad you did!! Michelle

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Business Response:

Hello Michelle! We apologize that you did not have a good experience we try our best to take good care of you! Have a happy marriage and take good care of eachother!
.

We will take good care of you! We have a friendly staff and we will try to make your day as easy and affordable as we can! To those who had a bad experience i'm really sorry.

3
★★★★★

We will take good care of you! We have a friendly staff and we will try to make your day as easy and affordable as we can! To those who had a bad experience i'm really sorry.

.

This place was horrible! It was cheap and dirty and is basically located under a hotel 6 type hotel. Limo driver was 25 minutes late. Chapel charged extra fees not mentioned on website. We paid for the complete wedding package. They made us pay an extra 30.00 so our guests could take pics!! They made us start 15 minutes early! Webcam was a joke-half our family and friends couldn't get the link to work and the ones that did said it was blurry and a horrible delay!!! The minister chomped gum through the ceremony!! The roses that they provide are fake and dusty and look like they are from the 1.00 store! Go somewhere else if you don't want cheap and dirty and extra fees right before your ceremony!!!!! Horrible place and horrible customer service!!!!!!!!

0
★☆☆☆☆

This place was horrible! It was cheap and dirty and is basically located under a hotel 6 type hotel. Limo driver was 25 minutes late. Chapel charged extra fees not mentioned on website. We paid for the complete wedding package. They made us pay an extra 30.00 so our guests could take pics!! They made us start 15 minutes early! Webcam was a joke-half our family and friends couldn't get the link to work and the ones that did said it was blurry and a horrible delay!!! The minister chomped gum through the ceremony!! The roses that they provide are fake and dusty and look like they are from the 1.00 store! Go somewhere else if you don't want cheap and dirty and extra fees right before your ceremony!!!!! Horrible place and horrible customer service!!!!!!!!

.

This place is a joke!!!! Nothing but problems after we booked with them! We called the day we arrived to give them the room# we were in and they inform me our ceremony will start 15 minutes before schedule....no other option so I am calling like crazy to let everyone know who was watching over the web cam-which sucked and half the people couldn't get the link to work and the ones that could said it was a horrible delay and blurry!!! They charged us an extra 30.00 so our guests could take pics during the ceremony which is not on the website or in the packets! Then the rose bouqets they have are cheap dusty fake flowers that look they are from the dollar store-gross! The minister chomped gum the whole 2 minutes the ceremony took. Trust me this place is cheap and tacky and u get what u pay for!!!!! HORRIBLE HORRIBLE HORRIBLE HORRIBLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Go somewhere else!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

1
★☆☆☆☆

This place is a joke!!!! Nothing but problems after we booked with them! We called the day we arrived to give them the room# we were in and they inform me our ceremony will start 15 minutes before schedule....no other option so I am calling like crazy to let everyone know who was watching over the web cam-which sucked and half the people couldn't get the link to work and the ones that could said it was a horrible delay and blurry!!! They charged us an extra 30.00 so our guests could take pics during the ceremony which is not on the website or in the packets! Then the rose bouqets they have are cheap dusty fake flowers that look they are from the dollar store-gross! The minister chomped gum the whole 2 minutes the ceremony took. Trust me this place is cheap and tacky and u get what u pay for!!!!! HORRIBLE HORRIBLE HORRIBLE HORRIBLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Go somewhere else!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Business Response:

I'm so sorry that you had such a terrible experience here. The webcam is a very touchy subject as we all know that the internet services have shorts and breaks sometimes I am very sorry for this! Our Digital photos are a beautiful upgrade and are much more prefered over the negatives. We try to keep our prices low for our customers and that is why we use beautiful silk flowers in place of fresh flowers. I'm so sorry that you were not ready for a las vegas wedding. We do the best to take good care of our customers and I am sorry you had a bad experience. Hollywood Chapel
.

We are from Texas and it was our first time to Vegas and had no idea what to expect!! We looked all over the internet for a package to fit our needs and wants and couldn't find one till this one!! We were a bit apprehensive at first but gave the deposit over the phone and crossed our fingers? When we got to Vegas we went to the chapel and the people were so helpful and understanding of everything! We got our dress and tux fitted and it was ready the next day for our wedding!! The limo driver was very courteous and nice!! We made sure that our kids could watch our wedding over the web and that part went smooth as well! The lady there took many pictures and they were good pictures at that!! The minister was courteous, short, sweet and to the point!! It lasted a whole 4 minutes!! It was not long and drawn out!! When it was over, we got our paperwork and the limo took us back to our hotel!! This was the most awesomest wedding I could of ever imagined....especially in Vegas, so i thought? Everything went so smooth and easy, it's hard to believe that it went so well! I would definitely recommend this place to anyone and everyone!! We plan on going back every year for our anniversary!!! Not one thing went wrong!! Great pictures, great DVD of wedding, and the web broadcast was awesome!! Couldn't of asked for more!! Awesome place to get married at!!! Thanks for the memories!!!!

2
★★★★★

We are from Texas and it was our first time to Vegas and had no idea what to expect!! We looked all over the internet for a package to fit our needs and wants and couldn't find one till this one!! We were a bit apprehensive at first but gave the deposit over the phone and crossed our fingers? When we got to Vegas we went to the chapel and the people were so helpful and understanding of everything! We got our dress and tux fitted and it was ready the next day for our wedding!! The limo driver was very courteous and nice!! We made sure that our kids could watch our wedding over the web and that part went smooth as well! The lady there took many pictures and they were good pictures at that!! The minister was courteous, short, sweet and to the point!! It lasted a whole 4 minutes!! It was not long and drawn out!! When it was over, we got our paperwork and the limo took us back to our hotel!! This was the most awesomest wedding I could of ever imagined....especially in Vegas, so i thought? Everything went so smooth and easy, it's hard to believe that it went so well! I would definitely recommend this place to anyone and everyone!! We plan on going back every year for our anniversary!!! Not one thing went wrong!! Great pictures, great DVD of wedding, and the web broadcast was awesome!! Couldn't of asked for more!! Awesome place to get married at!!! Thanks for the memories!!!!

Pros: honest, courteous, respectful, helpful, quick and easy

Cons: none!!!

.

My husband and I were very very disappointed. The service only lasted 3 min and 3 sec(I checked the dvd), the minister talked very low, you can't hear our vows or even the music. We felt very rushed yet there was know one waiting to get in behind us. We will have to renew our vows just to feel like we had a ceremony.The pictures we were promised for our $225 came on a disk (not prints) and since we did not take the limo we were told we would receive 10 more pics but we got only three more, to which I had to pay to get printed. Of the 27 pics only 3 turned out nice enough to send to friends and family.Those that were printed were horrible, back shots, eyes closed 2-3 of the same shot, no family, no singles of the groom etc. This was suppose to be our special day and I felt very cheated. If you want a beautiful wedding with fond memories do not use this chapel. I would not recommend this chapel to any one and I'm sorry I did not check the reviews before hand..

1
★☆☆☆☆

My husband and I were very very disappointed. The service only lasted 3 min and 3 sec(I checked the dvd), the minister talked very low, you can't hear our vows or even the music. We felt very rushed yet there was know one waiting to get in behind us. We will have to renew our vows just to feel like we had a ceremony.The pictures we were promised for our $225 came on a disk (not prints) and since we did not take the limo we were told we would receive 10 more pics but we got only three more, to which I had to pay to get printed. Of the 27 pics only 3 turned out nice enough to send to friends and family.Those that were printed were horrible, back shots, eyes closed 2-3 of the same shot, no family, no singles of the groom etc. This was suppose to be our special day and I felt very cheated. If you want a beautiful wedding with fond memories do not use this chapel. I would not recommend this chapel to any one and I'm sorry I did not check the reviews before hand..

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Business Response:

Hello Annette, I am so sorry that you felt rushed on your special day. Our ceremonies are very short but they are beautiful ceremonies, I apologize that your dvd did not come out very loud. The Digital photos on a CD are put on a disc so that the customer has full copyright and may print as many as you want in the future. I'm sorry the limo was not available at that time for you or that your hotel was too far. We take good care of our customers and have a very friendly staff i'm sorry you had a bad experience. Kind Regards. Hollywood Chapel
.

I am very disappointed with my wedding ceremony at A Hollywood Wedding Chapel!! We will have to renew our vows so that we can feel like we actually had a wedding ceremony. The chapel shares a parking lot with a gritty, grimy hotel probably worst than a Motel 6, so that was quite a surprise when we pulled up! The minister was not welcoming or inviting at all!! He performed the ceremony as if he did not care to be there, the whole ceremony lasted 10 minutes, IF it was that long! We felt rushed in and rushed back out! The best part of A Hollywood Chapel was the limo driver, Manny! He was very friendly and courteous. And by the way, he says his tip isn't included in the 'all-inclusive' package, so be prepared to tip him separately.I felt so ripped off and robbed of my beautiful day, I definitely wish I would have chosen another chapel, or even the courthouse would have been suffice for the service that we received at A Hollywood Wedding Chapel.However the chapel is decorated nicely!

2
★★☆☆☆

I am very disappointed with my wedding ceremony at A Hollywood Wedding Chapel!! We will have to renew our vows so that we can feel like we actually had a wedding ceremony. The chapel shares a parking lot with a gritty, grimy hotel probably worst than a Motel 6, so that was quite a surprise when we pulled up! The minister was not welcoming or inviting at all!! He performed the ceremony as if he did not care to be there, the whole ceremony lasted 10 minutes, IF it was that long! We felt rushed in and rushed back out! The best part of A Hollywood Chapel was the limo driver, Manny! He was very friendly and courteous. And by the way, he says his tip isn't included in the 'all-inclusive' package, so be prepared to tip him separately.I felt so ripped off and robbed of my beautiful day, I definitely wish I would have chosen another chapel, or even the courthouse would have been suffice for the service that we received at A Hollywood Wedding Chapel.However the chapel is decorated nicely!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Business Response:

Hello Tasha, I am sorry that the ceremony is not what you expected. And the hotel parking lot there is not a lot we can do about that, But the inside is very beautiful and elegant in it's decor. It is decorated with white cala lillies and vibrant red roses. Ceremonies in las vegas are generally under 10 min and most ministers are very serious. Manny is a great limo driver. There tips are not included in the Complete Package but all taxes and ministers fee is included. Best Wishes, Hollywood Wedding Chapel
.

We had never been to Vegas before it was our first trip and we came to get married..the chapel was across the street from the hotel we were staying at..the chapel was charming,everyone their were so helpful,the minister and the photographer were great! many different packages to chooses from,very reasonable,the experience was more then i dreamed of,I highly recommend A Hollywood wedding Chapel..Mary & Dale Married Sept.6 2008..Thanks

5
★★★★★

We had never been to Vegas before it was our first trip and we came to get married..the chapel was across the street from the hotel we were staying at..the chapel was charming,everyone their were so helpful,the minister and the photographer were great! many different packages to chooses from,very reasonable,the experience was more then i dreamed of,I highly recommend A Hollywood wedding Chapel..Mary & Dale Married Sept.6 2008..Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Business Response:

I'm so glad that you enjoyed your experience. Everything is close and easy. We have a very friendly staff. Best regards, Holywood Wedding Chapel
.

The people were real friendly to deal with. They helped calm my nerves about getting married. Their prices are afforable, the decor was lovely. For a small, but elegant wedding in Vegas this is the chapel to go to.

5
★★★★★

The people were real friendly to deal with. They helped calm my nerves about getting married. Their prices are afforable, the decor was lovely. For a small, but elegant wedding in Vegas this is the chapel to go to.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind response! We appreciate your business and i am so glad you had an amazing experience! Hollywood Chapel
Review Partner
.

Hi EveryoneFinally I have found time to sit down and drop a few words of Thanks following my marriage at Hollywood Wedding Chapel on August 23rd 2011. Everyone was so friendly and helpful with regards to filling out application forms

2
★★★★★

Hi EveryoneFinally I have found time to sit down and drop a few words of Thanks following my marriage at Hollywood Wedding Chapel on August 23rd 2011. Everyone was so friendly and helpful with regards to filling out application forms

Message from A Hollywood Wedding Chapel

We will take good care of you!

More about A Hollywood Wedding Chapel

Renewals Weddings Elvis Weddings

 

Wait, you're the expert.

If you've been to or used A Hollywood Wedding Chapel, leave a review.

It's easy, only takes a couple of minutes and you'll help thousands make an informed decision.



Write a Review