Microworx

★★★☆☆
  • 20 Allens Creek Rd.

    Rochester, NY 14618

    Map & Directions
  • 585-271-0050

About Microworx

Categories
  • Computer Repair Services
Hours
M-W 9am-6pm, Th 9am-8pm, F 9am-6pm, Sa 9am-4pm, Su Closed
Emails
  • jleist@microworx.com
Keywords
  • computer repair
  • tablet repair
  • Cellphone Repair
  • laptop repair
  • server configuration
  • data recovery
  • computer virus removal
  • custom built computer
  • PC Builder
  • Gaming computer

Computer & Internet Services

Computer & Internet Services
More choices in Rochester:
Resultset_next

AveryPC

888 Long Pond Rd. Rochester, NY

Resultset_next

Jeffrey S. Thomas

28 Benedict Drive Rochester, NY

3.4545 11
Hi! Sign in to let us know how Microworx was?
Write a Review
.

I bought a gamer desktop workstation from here. I went to Amazon and NewEgg first and could not find the combination I wanted there. Not only did Microworx have the combination I wanted, the parts were in stock! They also took the time to speak with me on the phone and helped me size the power supply to make sure it worked with the higher end graphics card I wanted. I would have forgotten about that if I had just ordered on my own. The point is they have expertise that are willing to work with you, and being able to speak with a friendly voice makes all the difference to me. And the price, when all was said and done, was very comparable to Amazon and NewEgg, and I got a better system that I picked up from their shop in three business days. When I picked it up, they took the time to turn it on and show me what I needed to see and anwered all my questions. When I got the system out of the box at home, it connected up flawlessly. I was up and running everything I wanted in 90 minutes (including disconnecting the old computer, getting the new computer on the network, transferring files, emails, pictures, etc.). Other systems that I bought on my own and connected up in the past have taken much longer. Bottom line: I would use them again in a heartbeat.

5
★★★★★

I bought a gamer desktop workstation from here. I went to Amazon and NewEgg first and could not find the combination I wanted there. Not only did Microworx have the combination I wanted, the parts were in stock! They also took the time to speak with me on the phone and helped me size the power supply to make sure it worked with the higher end graphics card I wanted. I would have forgotten about that if I had just ordered on my own. The point is they have expertise that are willing to work with you, and being able to speak with a friendly voice makes all the difference to me. And the price, when all was said and done, was very comparable to Amazon and NewEgg, and I got a better system that I picked up from their shop in three business days. When I picked it up, they took the time to turn it on and show me what I needed to see and anwered all my questions. When I got the system out of the box at home, it connected up flawlessly. I was up and running everything I wanted in 90 minutes (including disconnecting the old computer, getting the new computer on the network, transferring files, emails, pictures, etc.). Other systems that I bought on my own and connected up in the past have taken much longer. Bottom line: I would use them again in a heartbeat.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

I bought a gamer desktop workstation from here. I went to Amazon and NewEgg first and could not find the combination I wanted there. Not only did Microworx have the combination I wanted, the parts were in stock! They also took the time to speak with me on the phone and helped me size the power supply to make sure it worked with the higher end graphics card I wanted. I would have forgotten about that if I had just ordered on my own. The point is they have expertise that are willing to work with you, and being able to speak with a friendly voice makes all the difference to me. And the price, when all was said and done, was very comparable to Amazon and NewEgg, and I got a better system that I picked up from their shop in three business days. When I picked it up, they took the time to turn it on and show me what I needed to see and anwered all my questions. When I got the system out of the box at home, it connected up flawlessly. I was up and running everything I wanted in 90 minutes (including disconnecting the old computer, getting the new computer on the network, transferring files, emails, pictures, etc.). Other systems that I bought on my own and connected up in the past have taken much longer. Bottom line: I would use them again in a heartbeat.

2
★★★★★

I bought a gamer desktop workstation from here. I went to Amazon and NewEgg first and could not find the combination I wanted there. Not only did Microworx have the combination I wanted, the parts were in stock! They also took the time to speak with me on the phone and helped me size the power supply to make sure it worked with the higher end graphics card I wanted. I would have forgotten about that if I had just ordered on my own. The point is they have expertise that are willing to work with you, and being able to speak with a friendly voice makes all the difference to me. And the price, when all was said and done, was very comparable to Amazon and NewEgg, and I got a better system that I picked up from their shop in three business days. When I picked it up, they took the time to turn it on and show me what I needed to see and anwered all my questions. When I got the system out of the box at home, it connected up flawlessly. I was up and running everything I wanted in 90 minutes (including disconnecting the old computer, getting the new computer on the network, transferring files, emails, pictures, etc.). Other systems that I bought on my own and connected up in the past have taken much longer. Bottom line: I would use them again in a heartbeat.

.

Great experiences with Microworx! I highly recommend! All of our employees computers were purchased from Mircroworx and we havent had any issue!! And for those business owners you know how important it is to have a reliable computer! We didn't have to do anything, they set everything up for us. It was so easy!! Great customer service, they are always there to help answer questions. I wouldn't think of buying a computer from anyone else. Thank you Microworx!

2
★★★★★

Great experiences with Microworx! I highly recommend! All of our employees computers were purchased from Mircroworx and we havent had any issue!! And for those business owners you know how important it is to have a reliable computer! We didn't have to do anything, they set everything up for us. It was so easy!! Great customer service, they are always there to help answer questions. I wouldn't think of buying a computer from anyone else. Thank you Microworx!

.

I'm an owner of a local business computer store. We resell name brand business computers, but have a need from time to time to have computers we didn't sell serviced, or custom systems built for us. In addition, we don't stock much since most of our orders are Just In Time based on a client's requirements, so we need parts from time to time. The owners at MicroWorx have always been viewed as valuable business partners. Jeff and Kay have worked with me for over 20 years, helping us out when we need parts, repairing machines and building custom systems. In every transaction, and at all times, they have provided excellent service at more than competitive prices. We both use the same distributor, and though we have somewhat overlapping clientele, I know that Jeff and Kay are up to speed on all the latest systems.

2
★★★★★

I'm an owner of a local business computer store. We resell name brand business computers, but have a need from time to time to have computers we didn't sell serviced, or custom systems built for us. In addition, we don't stock much since most of our orders are Just In Time based on a client's requirements, so we need parts from time to time. The owners at MicroWorx have always been viewed as valuable business partners. Jeff and Kay have worked with me for over 20 years, helping us out when we need parts, repairing machines and building custom systems. In every transaction, and at all times, they have provided excellent service at more than competitive prices. We both use the same distributor, and though we have somewhat overlapping clientele, I know that Jeff and Kay are up to speed on all the latest systems.

.

MicroWorx ruined my Sony VAIO and more!This rating is well deserved by MicroWorx and their entire staff; especially Tom, Damian, and the owner. I brought in my Sony VIAO VGN-FW170J for what I thought was going to be a simple repair. The charging jack was broken, and it would not recognize my charger when it was plugged in. Getting my computer in for a repair was simple.. I brought it in, told them what I needed to be done, signed some papers, and I was assured it would be fixed within 3-5 days. Here's where the trouble started. Not only did not meet their 3-5 day deadline to repair the charging jack, they also completely WIPED my hard drive clean of everything. All of the 2,000+ pictures I had of my family, vacations, etc... Gone! All of my important word documents... Gone. Instead of running the latest version of Microsoft Word, they replaced it with Word 95. Seriously? My $800+ Dreamweaver software for website design... Gone! Here's the real kicker; the original SONY battery that came with my laptop computer did not even work. When the battery is put into the computer, it is not recognized and a warning comes up. So, I had no choice but to use my computer while it was plugged into the charger, without the battery in it. If you're not aware, this is terrible for computers and can cause the battery to over heat.That wasn't the end of the hardware issues they had caused. There were about 15-20 lines of dead pixels on my LCD (which were not there before since my computer was practically brand new), the touch pad was installed crooked, and the bottom housing was improperly installed. I am no computer technician, but it is very easy to tell when something is forced together incorrectly and does not fit. To add to my terrible experience, they tacked me with a bill that was $350+! I tried to explain to Damian (the technician) that my computer was completely messed up. He insisted with attitude, that they had no other choice but to wipe the hard drive. Furthermore, he also pointed at the fine print at the bottom of the contract which, in essence, relieves them of any liability in case something were to happen during the course of the repair. Well, their fine print worked to their advantage to say the least. After dealing with Damian, who was being extremely un-professional, the owner came out from the back room because she could here that voices were being raised, and a conflict was starting. I explained to her exactly what had gone on, and that I was not going to pay $350 after they had completely ruined my $900 Sony Vaio. I am not sure at all why a simple hardware problem resulted in everything on my computer being wiped, and why additional hardware problems showed up. Adding the Windows 95' programs was an absolute poor attempt at covering up their mistakes. I am not one to write reviews that are this negative, but anyone with a laptop understands how valuable they are, and mostly, how valuable the INFORMATION on the laptop actually is. All I was looking for was a reliable, trustworthy, computer repair shop that could fix my charging jack issue. After going to MicrWorx, I got the complete opposite. I don't think anyone would want to bring their computer to a repair shop, and pay $350+ only to receive a computer that is more broken than when you had initially brought it in. I would not bring my computer to this place if they promised to pay ME for letting them fix my computer. There are much more reliable, trustworthy, and customer service friendly computer repair shops out there; MicroWorx Computer is not one of them! I highly recommend staying away from this place if you do not want a huge headache, or if you just do not want to get screwed like I did.

0
★☆☆☆☆

MicroWorx ruined my Sony VAIO and more!This rating is well deserved by MicroWorx and their entire staff; especially Tom, Damian, and the owner. I brought in my Sony VIAO VGN-FW170J for what I thought was going to be a simple repair. The charging jack was broken, and it would not recognize my charger when it was plugged in. Getting my computer in for a repair was simple.. I brought it in, told them what I needed to be done, signed some papers, and I was assured it would be fixed within 3-5 days. Here's where the trouble started. Not only did not meet their 3-5 day deadline to repair the charging jack, they also completely WIPED my hard drive clean of everything. All of the 2,000+ pictures I had of my family, vacations, etc... Gone! All of my important word documents... Gone. Instead of running the latest version of Microsoft Word, they replaced it with Word 95. Seriously? My $800+ Dreamweaver software for website design... Gone! Here's the real kicker; the original SONY battery that came with my laptop computer did not even work. When the battery is put into the computer, it is not recognized and a warning comes up. So, I had no choice but to use my computer while it was plugged into the charger, without the battery in it. If you're not aware, this is terrible for computers and can cause the battery to over heat.That wasn't the end of the hardware issues they had caused. There were about 15-20 lines of dead pixels on my LCD (which were not there before since my computer was practically brand new), the touch pad was installed crooked, and the bottom housing was improperly installed. I am no computer technician, but it is very easy to tell when something is forced together incorrectly and does not fit. To add to my terrible experience, they tacked me with a bill that was $350+! I tried to explain to Damian (the technician) that my computer was completely messed up. He insisted with attitude, that they had no other choice but to wipe the hard drive. Furthermore, he also pointed at the fine print at the bottom of the contract which, in essence, relieves them of any liability in case something were to happen during the course of the repair. Well, their fine print worked to their advantage to say the least. After dealing with Damian, who was being extremely un-professional, the owner came out from the back room because she could here that voices were being raised, and a conflict was starting. I explained to her exactly what had gone on, and that I was not going to pay $350 after they had completely ruined my $900 Sony Vaio. I am not sure at all why a simple hardware problem resulted in everything on my computer being wiped, and why additional hardware problems showed up. Adding the Windows 95' programs was an absolute poor attempt at covering up their mistakes. I am not one to write reviews that are this negative, but anyone with a laptop understands how valuable they are, and mostly, how valuable the INFORMATION on the laptop actually is. All I was looking for was a reliable, trustworthy, computer repair shop that could fix my charging jack issue. After going to MicrWorx, I got the complete opposite. I don't think anyone would want to bring their computer to a repair shop, and pay $350+ only to receive a computer that is more broken than when you had initially brought it in. I would not bring my computer to this place if they promised to pay ME for letting them fix my computer. There are much more reliable, trustworthy, and customer service friendly computer repair shops out there; MicroWorx Computer is not one of them! I highly recommend staying away from this place if you do not want a huge headache, or if you just do not want to get screwed like I did.

.

MicroWorx ruined my Sony VAIO and more!This rating is well deserved by MicroWorx and their entire staff; especially Tom, Damian, and the owner. I brought in my Sony VIAO VGN-FW170J for what I thought was going to be a simple repair. The charging jack was broken, and it would not recognize my charger when it was plugged in. Getting my computer in for a repair was simple.. I brought it in, told them what I needed to be done, signed some papers, and I was assured it would be fixed within 3-5 days. Here's where the trouble started. Not only did not meet their 3-5 day deadline to repair the charging jack, they also completely WIPED my hard drive clean of everything. All of the 2,000+ pictures I had of my family, vacations, etc... Gone! All of my important word documents... Gone. Instead of running the latest version of Microsoft Word, they replaced it with Word 95. Seriously? My $800+ Dreamweaver software for website design... Gone! Here's the real kicker; the original SONY battery that came with my laptop computer did not even work. When the battery is put into the computer, it is not recognized and a warning comes up. So, I had no choice but to use my computer while it was plugged into the charger, without the battery in it. If you're not aware, this is terrible for computers and can cause the battery to over heat.That wasn't the end of the hardware issues they had caused. There were about 15-20 lines of dead pixels on my LCD (which were not there before since my computer was practically brand new), the touch pad was installed crooked, and the bottom housing was improperly installed. I am no computer technician, but it is very easy to tell when something is forced together incorrectly and does not fit. To add to my terrible experience, they tacked me with a bill that was $350+! I tried to explain to Damian (the technician) that my computer was completely messed up. He insisted with attitude, that they had no other choice but to wipe the hard drive. Furthermore, he also pointed at the fine print at the bottom of the contract which, in essence, relieves them of any liability in case something were to happen during the course of the repair. Well, their fine print worked to their advantage to say the least. After dealing with Damian, who was being extremely un-professional, the owner came out from the back room because she could here that voices were being raised, and a conflict was starting. I explained to her exactly what had gone on, and that I was not going to pay $350 after they had completely ruined my $900 Sony Vaio. I am not sure at all why a simple hardware problem resulted in everything on my computer being wiped, and why additional hardware problems showed up. Adding the Windows 95' programs was an absolute poor attempt at covering up their mistakes. I am not one to write reviews that are this negative, but anyone with a laptop understands how valuable they are, and mostly, how valuable the INFORMATION on the laptop actually is. All I was looking for was a reliable, trustworthy, computer repair shop that could fix my charging jack issue. After going to MicrWorx, I got the complete opposite. I don't think anyone would want to bring their computer to a repair shop, and pay $350+ only to receive a computer that is more broken than when you had initially brought it in. I would not bring my computer to this place if they promised to pay ME for letting them fix my computer. There are much more reliable, trustworthy, and customer service friendly computer repair shops out there; MicroWorx Computer is not one of them! I highly recommend staying away from this place if you do not want a huge headache, or if you just do not want to get screwed like I did.

1
★☆☆☆☆

MicroWorx ruined my Sony VAIO and more!This rating is well deserved by MicroWorx and their entire staff; especially Tom, Damian, and the owner. I brought in my Sony VIAO VGN-FW170J for what I thought was going to be a simple repair. The charging jack was broken, and it would not recognize my charger when it was plugged in. Getting my computer in for a repair was simple.. I brought it in, told them what I needed to be done, signed some papers, and I was assured it would be fixed within 3-5 days. Here's where the trouble started. Not only did not meet their 3-5 day deadline to repair the charging jack, they also completely WIPED my hard drive clean of everything. All of the 2,000+ pictures I had of my family, vacations, etc... Gone! All of my important word documents... Gone. Instead of running the latest version of Microsoft Word, they replaced it with Word 95. Seriously? My $800+ Dreamweaver software for website design... Gone! Here's the real kicker; the original SONY battery that came with my laptop computer did not even work. When the battery is put into the computer, it is not recognized and a warning comes up. So, I had no choice but to use my computer while it was plugged into the charger, without the battery in it. If you're not aware, this is terrible for computers and can cause the battery to over heat.That wasn't the end of the hardware issues they had caused. There were about 15-20 lines of dead pixels on my LCD (which were not there before since my computer was practically brand new), the touch pad was installed crooked, and the bottom housing was improperly installed. I am no computer technician, but it is very easy to tell when something is forced together incorrectly and does not fit. To add to my terrible experience, they tacked me with a bill that was $350+! I tried to explain to Damian (the technician) that my computer was completely messed up. He insisted with attitude, that they had no other choice but to wipe the hard drive. Furthermore, he also pointed at the fine print at the bottom of the contract which, in essence, relieves them of any liability in case something were to happen during the course of the repair. Well, their fine print worked to their advantage to say the least. After dealing with Damian, who was being extremely un-professional, the owner came out from the back room because she could here that voices were being raised, and a conflict was starting. I explained to her exactly what had gone on, and that I was not going to pay $350 after they had completely ruined my $900 Sony Vaio. I am not sure at all why a simple hardware problem resulted in everything on my computer being wiped, and why additional hardware problems showed up. Adding the Windows 95' programs was an absolute poor attempt at covering up their mistakes. I am not one to write reviews that are this negative, but anyone with a laptop understands how valuable they are, and mostly, how valuable the INFORMATION on the laptop actually is. All I was looking for was a reliable, trustworthy, computer repair shop that could fix my charging jack issue. After going to MicrWorx, I got the complete opposite. I don't think anyone would want to bring their computer to a repair shop, and pay $350+ only to receive a computer that is more broken than when you had initially brought it in. I would not bring my computer to this place if they promised to pay ME for letting them fix my computer. There are much more reliable, trustworthy, and customer service friendly computer repair shops out there; MicroWorx Computer is not one of them! I highly recommend staying away from this place if you do not want a huge headache, or if you just do not want to get screwed like I did.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Business Response:

Mike; Let's start off by saying that this was a computer we serviced 2 years ago -- on 3 different service tickets and it was anything but a simple repair. Here are the facts from our records: 03/29/2010 Service Ticket # 59140 This Sony Vaio VGN-FW170J was checked in for service for Mike M. by his mother. Microworx quoted the repair and customer declined the repair because of cost. They did ask us to remove the hard drive from the laptop and install it in an external enclosure so the data could be accessed. Because this hard drive was password protected, the Vista operating system required us to remove the file permissions to be able see the data; which makes the operating system non-functional. 04/02/2010 Service Ticket # 59237 Customer called and said they would like to move forward with the repair. Ordered the parts and replaced the bottom bezel when the parts came in and tested the DC Jack. Did get to log-in screen. 04/12/2010 Service Ticket # 59424 Customer brought the laptop back because they could not log into Windows. At this point because the permissions were stripped to get to the data as requested under ticket #59140, the only thing that we could do was move the customerβ??s data to another drive, install a fresh load of Vista and move the customer data back onto the hard drive. Customer did not have/own any of the application software installed on this Sony. As a customer courtesy we did install Office 2000 so customer could have Word and be able to open his Works documents. So, while we appreciate valid criticism, most of these problems were not caused by Microworx. #1. You did get all of your data moved back to the drive -- all of your pictures, documents, etc. #2. You did not have the restore CDs or any of your applications software (Dreamweaver, Office, etc) - and if you did, you declined to have us install it. #3. If there were problems with the battery, touchpad, LCD and bottom bezel, they should have been brought to our attention at that time, not 2 years later. #4. The papers that you signed states that all important data is backed up prior to the repair and that we are not responsible for data loss. However, according to our records, you have all of your data.
.

PAID OVER $100 TO HAVE MY COMPUTER FIXED. WENT HOME, STARTED IT UP & IT STILL HAD THE SAME PROBLEM I TOOK IT IN FOR. WASN'T WORKING WHEN I TOOK IT IN, WASN'T WORKING WHEN I TOOK IT HOME. THEY DID NOTHING! THEY WANTED ME TO BRING IT BACK - THAT'S CONVENIENT - WHY DIDN'T YOU JUST LISTEN TO ME & FIX IT THE FIRST TIME INSTEAD OF TELLING ME THERE WAS NO PROBLEM. WILL NEVER GO BACK THERE AGAIN & WILL MAKE SURE NO ONE ELSE I KNOW DOES EITHER.

0
★☆☆☆☆

PAID OVER $100 TO HAVE MY COMPUTER FIXED. WENT HOME, STARTED IT UP & IT STILL HAD THE SAME PROBLEM I TOOK IT IN FOR. WASN'T WORKING WHEN I TOOK IT IN, WASN'T WORKING WHEN I TOOK IT HOME. THEY DID NOTHING! THEY WANTED ME TO BRING IT BACK - THAT'S CONVENIENT - WHY DIDN'T YOU JUST LISTEN TO ME & FIX IT THE FIRST TIME INSTEAD OF TELLING ME THERE WAS NO PROBLEM. WILL NEVER GO BACK THERE AGAIN & WILL MAKE SURE NO ONE ELSE I KNOW DOES EITHER.

.

About a year ago my laptop got, what I and a computer store (not Microworx), believed was a virus. I took the laptop into a local store and they said that without a doubt, it had a bad virus. I paid them 100 dollars for them too remove it, 2 weeks later i got the laptop back. The laptop had exactly the same problem. I went back to the shop, and they said they didn't know what was wrong. I wasted 2 weeks and 100 dollars on the fixing of my laptop, and I had nothing to show for it. I couldn't stand it, i went too Microworx from a friends recommendation and the owner dropped everything to help me. Within 30 minutes he realized that my hard drive was dying, they saved most of my data and got me a new and inexpensive one. I've been back Microworx multiple times and i haven't once been disappointed with the service or with the cost of the items. I wouldn't go anywhere else, Microworx is the by far the best.

2
★★★★★

About a year ago my laptop got, what I and a computer store (not Microworx), believed was a virus. I took the laptop into a local store and they said that without a doubt, it had a bad virus. I paid them 100 dollars for them too remove it, 2 weeks later i got the laptop back. The laptop had exactly the same problem. I went back to the shop, and they said they didn't know what was wrong. I wasted 2 weeks and 100 dollars on the fixing of my laptop, and I had nothing to show for it. I couldn't stand it, i went too Microworx from a friends recommendation and the owner dropped everything to help me. Within 30 minutes he realized that my hard drive was dying, they saved most of my data and got me a new and inexpensive one. I've been back Microworx multiple times and i haven't once been disappointed with the service or with the cost of the items. I wouldn't go anywhere else, Microworx is the by far the best.

.

We used a few places over the years to repair our computers. When a friend told us to try Microworx in Pittsford, we couldn't have been happier with the results. They had fast turn around and great prices. We were so impressed, we purchased a printer and two new computers from them when we moved into our new office. They are now installing a server for our small business. We really like working with Microworx. They have great customer service, unlike some of our past experiences with some smaller computer places in the area. Plus, the woman at the front desk of Microworx has been working there for like 15 years -- that's impressive too! I highly recommend this company.

5
★★★★★

We used a few places over the years to repair our computers. When a friend told us to try Microworx in Pittsford, we couldn't have been happier with the results. They had fast turn around and great prices. We were so impressed, we purchased a printer and two new computers from them when we moved into our new office. They are now installing a server for our small business. We really like working with Microworx. They have great customer service, unlike some of our past experiences with some smaller computer places in the area. Plus, the woman at the front desk of Microworx has been working there for like 15 years -- that's impressive too! I highly recommend this company.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

.

The service at Microworx is absolutely pathetic. I brought in an apparently non-working laptop for a friend 10 days ago. In the intervening ten days I have called repeatedly for updates. Every single time they promise to call back; every single time, I never hear from them. Finally today they tell me the laptop works fine; I just have the wrong adaptor. (In my defense, this isn't my machine; I brought it in for a sick friend!). So for ten days, my sick friend has unnecessarily been without his computer, while we've had no information and no contact from Microworx; just a whole lot of broken promises to ""get back to us"". Stay far away from these guys.

0
★☆☆☆☆

The service at Microworx is absolutely pathetic. I brought in an apparently non-working laptop for a friend 10 days ago. In the intervening ten days I have called repeatedly for updates. Every single time they promise to call back; every single time, I never hear from them. Finally today they tell me the laptop works fine; I just have the wrong adaptor. (In my defense, this isn't my machine; I brought it in for a sick friend!). So for ten days, my sick friend has unnecessarily been without his computer, while we've had no information and no contact from Microworx; just a whole lot of broken promises to ""get back to us"". Stay far away from these guys.

Cons: They will never call you back

.

Although this is a small store. May be bigger now since they have moved. They deliver world class service. You bring your computer in with a problem and they fix it plus they tell you what was wrong in terms you can understand. They do not keep your computer forever either. They also sell computers and they are not high pressure salesmen. If you are building your own computer they will guide you along the way. This is the place to go for all around service.

4
★★★★☆

Although this is a small store. May be bigger now since they have moved. They deliver world class service. You bring your computer in with a problem and they fix it plus they tell you what was wrong in terms you can understand. They do not keep your computer forever either. They also sell computers and they are not high pressure salesmen. If you are building your own computer they will guide you along the way. This is the place to go for all around service.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Message from Microworx

 

Wait, you're the expert.

If you've been to or used Microworx, leave a review.

It's easy, only takes a couple of minutes and you'll help thousands make an informed decision.



Write a Review