Pro Nails

★★☆☆☆
  • 423 Broadway Ste 2

    Saratoga Springs, NY 12866

    Map & Directions
  • 518-580-8797

About Pro Nails

Details
2.25 4
Hi! Sign in to let us know how Pro Nails was?
Write a Review
.

Never once in my past 5 years or so have I had a bad experience here. I absolutely love how they do my nails. I am a hair stylist and I also used to do nails so therefore I am super particular. The shellac nail polish is a life saver for me. It doesn't ruin your nails and lasts almost 3 weeks for me. No chipping. So if I could give this adorable downtown easy to find, parking lot across the street, clean, and a fun salon 10 stars i would. A MUST GO!

5
★★★★★

Never once in my past 5 years or so have I had a bad experience here. I absolutely love how they do my nails. I am a hair stylist and I also used to do nails so therefore I am super particular. The shellac nail polish is a life saver for me. It doesn't ruin your nails and lasts almost 3 weeks for me. No chipping. So if I could give this adorable downtown easy to find, parking lot across the street, clean, and a fun salon 10 stars i would. A MUST GO!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

this place ruined my nails, smells terrible rude people there no knowledge of nails, hurt my nails and cuticle place is filthy
don't recommend this to anyone, bad overall experience

1
★☆☆☆☆

this place ruined my nails, smells terrible rude people there no knowledge of nails, hurt my nails and cuticle place is filthy
don't recommend this to anyone, bad overall experience

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Business Response:

I'm Sorry you had a experience at our place, I wish you would notified the manager.
.

3 of us went to Pro Nails April 26, 2008. It was a Saturday and they only had 4 staff working. The same guy did all three of us while answering the phones, making appointments and greeting other walk ins. One woman came in for a scheduled appt and waited for 15 minutes before he told her it would be a while. Too bad we had already begun- I would have gladly given up my chair. Our manicures were rushed and we were asked to get up and wash our hands at the filthy sink in the middle of it! No warm towels here! Forget a top coat too! The entire treatment took about 8 minutes for a high $15.

1
★☆☆☆☆

3 of us went to Pro Nails April 26, 2008. It was a Saturday and they only had 4 staff working. The same guy did all three of us while answering the phones, making appointments and greeting other walk ins. One woman came in for a scheduled appt and waited for 15 minutes before he told her it would be a while. Too bad we had already begun- I would have gladly given up my chair. Our manicures were rushed and we were asked to get up and wash our hands at the filthy sink in the middle of it! No warm towels here! Forget a top coat too! The entire treatment took about 8 minutes for a high $15.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Business Response:

Dear, Adria P, We tried our best to accommodate all of our customers. Were so small family salon, so we have to do all the small things ourselves..make appt..ect.. But I can assure you, we always always Use topcoat, otherwise your color will never dry. It was unfortunate that you had a bad experience at our place.
.

great location but way to pricy for what it is. has good service, but is always busy which makes it slow. not to big and not worth the price. better of going out of downtown.

2
★★☆☆☆

great location but way to pricy for what it is. has good service, but is always busy which makes it slow. not to big and not worth the price. better of going out of downtown.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Business Response:

Dear Sasha, I feel like our price is fair, $40 for Mani+Pedi combo. Usually we try to get to our appointment first. I'm sorry that you had to wait the last time you were in~

Message from Pro Nails

Your satisfaction is our first priority. Please don't hesitate email us with any questions or suggestions at Pronails423@gmail.com. THANK YOU for your support~



More about Pro Nails

2011 Saratoga Local Choice Winner for Best Nails Salon in Saratoga ~ Shellac Gel Colors Manicures (Guarantee to last 2 weeks, 60+ colors to choose from) Spa Mani-Pedicure Pink-White Acrylics100% UVGel Nails and Waxing & much more~

 

Wait, you're the expert.

If you've been to or used Pro Nails, leave a review.

It's easy, only takes a couple of minutes and you'll help thousands make an informed decision.



Write a Review