Raindancer Steak Parlour

★★★★☆
  • 4582 State Hwy 30

    Amsterdam, NY 12010

    Map & Directions
  • 518-842-2606

About Raindancer Steak Parlour

Hours
Sun 12:30pm-8:30pm, Mon-Thu 11:30am-9pm, Fri-Sat 11:30am-10pm
4.3438 32
Hi! Sign in to let us know how Raindancer Steak Parlour was?
Write a Review
.

This restaurant is not what it once was. It thrives on name alone. Myself, along with people that have been in the restaurant business for years all believe that it is overrated. The Armory Grill, Charlies, Niccolino's are all better restaurants located in Amsterdam.

1
★★★☆☆

This restaurant is not what it once was. It thrives on name alone. Myself, along with people that have been in the restaurant business for years all believe that it is overrated. The Armory Grill, Charlies, Niccolino's are all better restaurants located in Amsterdam.

Pros: Nice atmosphere and salad bar, large portions.

Cons: Too pricy. Food is inconsistant and overrated.

.

We go here for dinner when we are back in New York and are never disappointed. The food is delicious and the salad bar can't be beat ! It's a little on the more expensive side, but when you have food this good, it's well worth it. I just wish we lived closer so we could go more often !

5
★★★★★

We go here for dinner when we are back in New York and are never disappointed. The food is delicious and the salad bar can't be beat ! It's a little on the more expensive side, but when you have food this good, it's well worth it. I just wish we lived closer so we could go more often !

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

We took our family to the Raindancer last week after the school moving up ceremony. It was the first time many family members had ever been there. We were a little worried about going in, because the parking lot was very crowded. We were very pleasantly surprised by how fast we were seated and waited on.

The food was exceptional, the service was prompt and our waitress was very professional. Everyone loved their lunch and we will certainly be back.

2
★★★★★

We took our family to the Raindancer last week after the school moving up ceremony. It was the first time many family members had ever been there. We were a little worried about going in, because the parking lot was very crowded. We were very pleasantly surprised by how fast we were seated and waited on.

The food was exceptional, the service was prompt and our waitress was very professional. Everyone loved their lunch and we will certainly be back.

Pros: Great variety of food, large restaurant to accomodate families.

.

We were looking for someplace good, but inexpensive to go to before graduation this past week. I remembered seeing an ad that the Raindancer was now service a light menu in all areas of the restaurant - so we decided to try it. The food was excellent and the prices compared with those of the local chains. We had always thought the Raindancer as a place to go for a big evening meal, but we never thought about it for a lower priced, quick meal. We were very pleased with the quality of the food and the quick service. Wecertainly plan to go back.

2
★★★★☆

We were looking for someplace good, but inexpensive to go to before graduation this past week. I remembered seeing an ad that the Raindancer was now service a light menu in all areas of the restaurant - so we decided to try it. The food was excellent and the prices compared with those of the local chains. We had always thought the Raindancer as a place to go for a big evening meal, but we never thought about it for a lower priced, quick meal. We were very pleased with the quality of the food and the quick service. Wecertainly plan to go back.

.

We visited the Raindancer Restaurant for the first time with friends over the weekend. We live in Saratoga and generally dine right in town, but friends of ours invited us to join them at the Raindancer. It was certainly worth the trip.

The restaurant is very large and nicely decorated. The salad bar was outstanding and included in the price of the meal, something we don't usually see in our area. They have an extensive menu and our waitress recited several features. I decided to try one of the features and the other members of our group ordered off the menu. All our meals were fabulous, and we had quite a varied assortment from prime rib (which was huge) to seafood and pasta.

Although we all took home "doggy" bags. We decided to share a couple of desserts. They too were huge and very reasonably priced. We will definitely go back to the Raindancer.

2
★★★★★

We visited the Raindancer Restaurant for the first time with friends over the weekend. We live in Saratoga and generally dine right in town, but friends of ours invited us to join them at the Raindancer. It was certainly worth the trip.

The restaurant is very large and nicely decorated. The salad bar was outstanding and included in the price of the meal, something we don't usually see in our area. They have an extensive menu and our waitress recited several features. I decided to try one of the features and the other members of our group ordered off the menu. All our meals were fabulous, and we had quite a varied assortment from prime rib (which was huge) to seafood and pasta.

Although we all took home "doggy" bags. We decided to share a couple of desserts. They too were huge and very reasonably priced. We will definitely go back to the Raindancer.

.

I attended a bridal shower at the Raindancer Restaurant over the weekend and was very pleased with the meal and the room we were in. Since my daughter will be getting married next year, I called today and spoke with the manager about shower pricing and details. I was very pleasantly surprised by the number of choices I was presented with and the inexpensive pricing. I have booked my daughter's shower and I look forward a lovely day for our guests.

2
★★★★☆

I attended a bridal shower at the Raindancer Restaurant over the weekend and was very pleased with the meal and the room we were in. Since my daughter will be getting married next year, I called today and spoke with the manager about shower pricing and details. I was very pleasantly surprised by the number of choices I was presented with and the inexpensive pricing. I have booked my daughter's shower and I look forward a lovely day for our guests.

.

The lite fare is where its at. Portion are large and you can get the salad bar if you want to. I had the Raindancer Burger and loved it.

2
★★★★★

The lite fare is where its at. Portion are large and you can get the salad bar if you want to. I had the Raindancer Burger and loved it.

Pros: Lite fare

.

I was planning a party for my parents 40th anniversary. After checking several area locations, we went with the Raindancer. It was a surprise party with about 30 guests and I needed a place that I could get them to without them getting suspicious. They already love the Raindancer and everyone knows where it is, so I made the call. The room that we had was perfect for us and we could decorate it as we saw fit. The party planning was made very easy for me by the staff and our servers we there every time we needed something. My parents had a great night, my guests were very happy and so was I.

2
★★★★★

I was planning a party for my parents 40th anniversary. After checking several area locations, we went with the Raindancer. It was a surprise party with about 30 guests and I needed a place that I could get them to without them getting suspicious. They already love the Raindancer and everyone knows where it is, so I made the call. The room that we had was perfect for us and we could decorate it as we saw fit. The party planning was made very easy for me by the staff and our servers we there every time we needed something. My parents had a great night, my guests were very happy and so was I.

Pros: Great place for parties, friendly people

Cons: none at all

.

Live close by and frequent the Raindancer at least once a week. Great service, great food portions are
GIGANTIC. Very satisfied every time.

2
★★★★★

Live close by and frequent the Raindancer at least once a week. Great service, great food portions are
GIGANTIC. Very satisfied every time.

Pros: great service , great food

Cons: none

.

This was the third time we have came to the Raindancer for our dinner/meeting and we could not have been more pleased. Our table was in a semi private area near to the salad bar and we were sat without delay. With some of us getting the full dinners and some of us getting their lite fare, we were all very happy with our meals. Our server, Cheryl, was one of the best we have ever had. We have found a great place for our group of 8-10 people to eat. We will be back !!

2
★★★★★

This was the third time we have came to the Raindancer for our dinner/meeting and we could not have been more pleased. Our table was in a semi private area near to the salad bar and we were sat without delay. With some of us getting the full dinners and some of us getting their lite fare, we were all very happy with our meals. Our server, Cheryl, was one of the best we have ever had. We have found a great place for our group of 8-10 people to eat. We will be back !!

Pros: Many choices, great servers,

.

Tonight we went to the Raindancer for my mom's 85th birthday dinner. There were nine of us in attendance. All the dinners were very good. The only complaint is that the salad bar needs to be updated with ideas. When you go out to dinner, you want to have something different that you would not have at home. The carrot salad tasted somewhat musty, but everything else was okay, just a little boring. The main course meals ordered: Prime rib, Ahi Tuna with Rasberry Sauce, Lobster, Filet Mignon were are perfect and outstanding. Service was very professional and friendly and fast - Thanks "Meghan for a great job!"- Dessert - Hot Fudge Cake, Coconut Cream Pie, Cookie Dough Cheesecake, Creme De Menthe sundae, and Strawberry Shortcake - EXCELLENT - and we all usually don't order desserts. The ambience was perfect and the silverware and dishes were clean (my concern as I am a nurse and I am fussy). Overall, well done and gave Mom and all of us a great memory. Thank you all.

2
★★★★☆

Tonight we went to the Raindancer for my mom's 85th birthday dinner. There were nine of us in attendance. All the dinners were very good. The only complaint is that the salad bar needs to be updated with ideas. When you go out to dinner, you want to have something different that you would not have at home. The carrot salad tasted somewhat musty, but everything else was okay, just a little boring. The main course meals ordered: Prime rib, Ahi Tuna with Rasberry Sauce, Lobster, Filet Mignon were are perfect and outstanding. Service was very professional and friendly and fast - Thanks "Meghan for a great job!"- Dessert - Hot Fudge Cake, Coconut Cream Pie, Cookie Dough Cheesecake, Creme De Menthe sundae, and Strawberry Shortcake - EXCELLENT - and we all usually don't order desserts. The ambience was perfect and the silverware and dishes were clean (my concern as I am a nurse and I am fussy). Overall, well done and gave Mom and all of us a great memory. Thank you all.

Pros: You can always count on a good dinner

Cons: Salad bar needs an overhaul

.

Last night was the last time I will ever go to Raindancer. Service was slow, and app and salad plates were not cleared until AFTER our dinners came out. The shrimp cocktail, at $11.99, was a total disaster. 4 chewy, rubbery supposedly jumbo shrimp tasted awful. The coconut pineapple chicken was OK, but not worth the $22 price. If Raindancer wants to be in the same league as other top area resturants, they really need to up the ante. Plus they need to hire more attentive staff and perhaps some busboys.

0
★☆☆☆☆

Last night was the last time I will ever go to Raindancer. Service was slow, and app and salad plates were not cleared until AFTER our dinners came out. The shrimp cocktail, at $11.99, was a total disaster. 4 chewy, rubbery supposedly jumbo shrimp tasted awful. The coconut pineapple chicken was OK, but not worth the $22 price. If Raindancer wants to be in the same league as other top area resturants, they really need to up the ante. Plus they need to hire more attentive staff and perhaps some busboys.

Pros: Big parking lot, retro/antique decor

Cons: Service, food, pricing

.

This winter a group of 8 of us rolled into the Raindancer. It had been my 2nd time there that week due to a family event. The tab that night came to around $500.00..the service was a bit slow, like usual and there was nothing out of the ordinary that night.

So our group of 4 couples order, some of us had to re-order when the waitress came back 5 minutes later to inform us that they had sold out of one of the specials.

So we head up to the salad bar, and upon our return to the table, someone says "oh my god...there's a 'small comic book rodent'".

It tries to run by me and I pin it with my foot. So I have this 'rodent' jumping around and the waitress hands me a napkin so that I can pick the rodent up. Needless to say my mind was boggled.

After 45 seconds or so of staff non-action, one of our dinner mates grabbed the napkin and the rodent and went hunting for a manager.

Apparently a manager took the rodent from him and he came back to the table. Alone.

Not once did a manager come over to apologize, instead they sent our waitress over at the end of the meal to offer us one free dessert each. I ordered the cheesecake but must confess I never ate it.

The food was average and the price was high.

1
★★☆☆☆

This winter a group of 8 of us rolled into the Raindancer. It had been my 2nd time there that week due to a family event. The tab that night came to around $500.00..the service was a bit slow, like usual and there was nothing out of the ordinary that night.

So our group of 4 couples order, some of us had to re-order when the waitress came back 5 minutes later to inform us that they had sold out of one of the specials.

So we head up to the salad bar, and upon our return to the table, someone says "oh my god...there's a 'small comic book rodent'".

It tries to run by me and I pin it with my foot. So I have this 'rodent' jumping around and the waitress hands me a napkin so that I can pick the rodent up. Needless to say my mind was boggled.

After 45 seconds or so of staff non-action, one of our dinner mates grabbed the napkin and the rodent and went hunting for a manager.

Apparently a manager took the rodent from him and he came back to the table. Alone.

Not once did a manager come over to apologize, instead they sent our waitress over at the end of the meal to offer us one free dessert each. I ordered the cheesecake but must confess I never ate it.

The food was average and the price was high.

.

Since my uncle lives in Amsterdam we eat at Raindancer everytime we go see him. Their menu is filled with great choices for everyone and the waitstaff is very accommodating when it comes to special requests. They also have take-out service available too. I don't think I have ever had a bad meal there or bad service! Their wine list is also very good and they have a well-worth-checking out selection of tap beers.

It is the only restaurant that I know of in the area that is open every day of the year.

2
★★★★★

Since my uncle lives in Amsterdam we eat at Raindancer everytime we go see him. Their menu is filled with great choices for everyone and the waitstaff is very accommodating when it comes to special requests. They also have take-out service available too. I don't think I have ever had a bad meal there or bad service! Their wine list is also very good and they have a well-worth-checking out selection of tap beers.

It is the only restaurant that I know of in the area that is open every day of the year.

Pros: Great menu selection, great selection of beers on tap at the bar, excellent service, take out service available

Cons: Can't see sign due to big tree in the way so very often miss the turn into the parking lot.

.

I have always loved to go to the raindancer. Good food, good drinks, great salad bar until last night. Salad bar and drinks were still great except I tried something other than the Chicken penna a al vodka. I had the rosemary chicken and my chicken was rubbery. Rosemary was present in the dish but not too many of the other flavors. I will go again but i will not get the rosemary chicken again. Also my friend who had dinner with us said her Steak Diane was missing something as well but was raving about the smashed potatos.

2
★★★★☆

I have always loved to go to the raindancer. Good food, good drinks, great salad bar until last night. Salad bar and drinks were still great except I tried something other than the Chicken penna a al vodka. I had the rosemary chicken and my chicken was rubbery. Rosemary was present in the dish but not too many of the other flavors. I will go again but i will not get the rosemary chicken again. Also my friend who had dinner with us said her Steak Diane was missing something as well but was raving about the smashed potatos.

.

WHAT A GREAT EVENING! MY HUSBAND'S 60TH BIRTHDAY DINNER WITH FAMILY. THERE WERE 7 OF US AND WE HAD A SEPARATE AREA RATHER TO OURSELVES. THE WAITSTAFF WAS WONDERFULLY ATTENTIVE AND FRIENDLY. THE FOOD WAS ASTONISHINGLY GOOD -- EVEN THOUGH WE EACH HAD A DIFFERENT MAIN COURSE, EVERYONE WAS MORE THAN HAPPY WITH THEIR CHOICE. THEY ARE RIGHT -- THE FRIED SHRIMP ARE THE BEST EVER ! WE'VE HEARD ABOUT THE REPUTATION OF THE RAINDANCER RESTAURANT FOR MANY YEARS AND FOR ALL 7 OF US IT WAS A VERY SATISFYING FIRST VISIT. IT CERTAINLY WILL NOT BE OUR LAST VISIT -- ALTHOUGH IT 'S OVER AN HOUR'S DRIVE FOR US.

2
★★★★★

WHAT A GREAT EVENING! MY HUSBAND'S 60TH BIRTHDAY DINNER WITH FAMILY. THERE WERE 7 OF US AND WE HAD A SEPARATE AREA RATHER TO OURSELVES. THE WAITSTAFF WAS WONDERFULLY ATTENTIVE AND FRIENDLY. THE FOOD WAS ASTONISHINGLY GOOD -- EVEN THOUGH WE EACH HAD A DIFFERENT MAIN COURSE, EVERYONE WAS MORE THAN HAPPY WITH THEIR CHOICE. THEY ARE RIGHT -- THE FRIED SHRIMP ARE THE BEST EVER ! WE'VE HEARD ABOUT THE REPUTATION OF THE RAINDANCER RESTAURANT FOR MANY YEARS AND FOR ALL 7 OF US IT WAS A VERY SATISFYING FIRST VISIT. IT CERTAINLY WILL NOT BE OUR LAST VISIT -- ALTHOUGH IT 'S OVER AN HOUR'S DRIVE FOR US.

.

I grew up in Johnstown... now I live in LA. Aside from seeing the fam, I fly home for the Grilled Chicken Penne a la Vodka. If they had t-shirts, that said "I heart the chicken penne," I would wear one. It is a truly beautiful thing.

2
★★★★★

I grew up in Johnstown... now I live in LA. Aside from seeing the fam, I fly home for the Grilled Chicken Penne a la Vodka. If they had t-shirts, that said "I heart the chicken penne," I would wear one. It is a truly beautiful thing.

.

The Raindancer is far from overpriced.. Even if the rstaurant menu seems pricey to someone,they offer a lighter fare menu. In any case, each menu offers a decent variety of food. The portions are more than ample for one person and you will be taking home leftovers. They have a great salad bar and i would recommend the black and bleu salad off the light fare menu.. It is delicious.. The spinach and artichoke dip is the best I have EVER had.. If you want a classy place to eat yet able to dress casual , the Raindancer is the place to be...

4
★★★★☆

The Raindancer is far from overpriced.. Even if the rstaurant menu seems pricey to someone,they offer a lighter fare menu. In any case, each menu offers a decent variety of food. The portions are more than ample for one person and you will be taking home leftovers. They have a great salad bar and i would recommend the black and bleu salad off the light fare menu.. It is delicious.. The spinach and artichoke dip is the best I have EVER had.. If you want a classy place to eat yet able to dress casual , the Raindancer is the place to be...

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

The Raindancer is about 30 minutes from me but we go there fairly often. We love their salad bar. A friend recommended to us when we moved to Duanesburg and we have been hooked ever since. They do have a lot of seafood on the menu but that's OK because we love it. My husband usually gets a steak and I am partial to the Seafood Combo.. The kids enjoy it as well. When friends or relatives come to stay with us we always take a trip to the Raindancer to show it off. As for the prices, I wouldn't say they are extraordinarily high but not cheap either...probably about 3 stars on a price chart. If you are contemplating going I would suggest you try it at least once.

PROS: Fantastic food and service
CONS:

5
★★★★★

The Raindancer is about 30 minutes from me but we go there fairly often. We love their salad bar. A friend recommended to us when we moved to Duanesburg and we have been hooked ever since. They do have a lot of seafood on the menu but that's OK because we love it. My husband usually gets a steak and I am partial to the Seafood Combo.. The kids enjoy it as well. When friends or relatives come to stay with us we always take a trip to the Raindancer to show it off. As for the prices, I wouldn't say they are extraordinarily high but not cheap either...probably about 3 stars on a price chart. If you are contemplating going I would suggest you try it at least once.

PROS: Fantastic food and service
CONS:

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

Our daughter just relocated to the Amsterdam area and she asked people at her place of employment to recommend a good restaurant for Mother's Day dinner. Everyone she talked to said "Raindancer". We were all totally thrilled with our meals and with the service. The portions are huge and the desserts are to die for. If you order the coconut cream pie be sure to ask for extra forks. It's big enough to share. We will definitely return there whenever we come to visit.

2
★★★★★

Our daughter just relocated to the Amsterdam area and she asked people at her place of employment to recommend a good restaurant for Mother's Day dinner. Everyone she talked to said "Raindancer". We were all totally thrilled with our meals and with the service. The portions are huge and the desserts are to die for. If you order the coconut cream pie be sure to ask for extra forks. It's big enough to share. We will definitely return there whenever we come to visit.

Pros: portion size, delicious food, great service

Cons: a little noisy, a little pricey

.

This restaurant is over priced and not worth the money they charge. It is a nice atmosphere, and a clean place to dine, but the menu is heavily seafood based, and pricey. The best part of the restaurant is their salad bar. They offer a wide array of choices for salad and it is usually included with all meals. Parking is more than sufficient behind the restuarant, which is conveniently located on State Highway 30 in Amsterdam. Most major credit cards are accepted and you can play NY LOTTO Quickdraw while waiting for a table.

2
★★☆☆☆

This restaurant is over priced and not worth the money they charge. It is a nice atmosphere, and a clean place to dine, but the menu is heavily seafood based, and pricey. The best part of the restaurant is their salad bar. They offer a wide array of choices for salad and it is usually included with all meals. Parking is more than sufficient behind the restuarant, which is conveniently located on State Highway 30 in Amsterdam. Most major credit cards are accepted and you can play NY LOTTO Quickdraw while waiting for a table.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

With the best food in town, my family and I eat here often. We always get the salad bar with our meals. The kids love to make their own salads. I love the fresh breads they have. Our servers have always been very friendly and attentive. The four of us always take home half of what we order, large portions here, plus I need to save room for the coconut cream pie!

2
★★★★★

With the best food in town, my family and I eat here often. We always get the salad bar with our meals. The kids love to make their own salads. I love the fresh breads they have. Our servers have always been very friendly and attentive. The four of us always take home half of what we order, large portions here, plus I need to save room for the coconut cream pie!

Pros: portions, menu options, steaks

.

Honestly, one of the best steakhouses around. If you loved the food for dinner you really need to go and have lunch in the bar area. The bar menu is out of this world. And for all you desert lovers, try a peice of the coconut cream pie. Seriously, 5 to 6 inches high. AWESOME!!!

2
★★★★★

Honestly, one of the best steakhouses around. If you loved the food for dinner you really need to go and have lunch in the bar area. The bar menu is out of this world. And for all you desert lovers, try a peice of the coconut cream pie. Seriously, 5 to 6 inches high. AWESOME!!!

Pros: Wait Staff, Portions, Atmosphere

.

After reading the last review of the Raindancer, a friend and I visited it for the first time with an open mind. We were seated promptly, loved the decor of the room we were put in, ordered wine with 2 entrees from the menu. The food was delicious, teriyaki steak and seafood casserole.
The price of the meal was very affordable. We will definitely return. I would highly recommend this restaurant to people who do not mind ordering from the menu that is presented. Anyone that has worked in the restaurant business knows how difficult it is when people make special requests....GoTo Burger King.

2
★★★★★

After reading the last review of the Raindancer, a friend and I visited it for the first time with an open mind. We were seated promptly, loved the decor of the room we were put in, ordered wine with 2 entrees from the menu. The food was delicious, teriyaki steak and seafood casserole.
The price of the meal was very affordable. We will definitely return. I would highly recommend this restaurant to people who do not mind ordering from the menu that is presented. Anyone that has worked in the restaurant business knows how difficult it is when people make special requests....GoTo Burger King.

.

My family has a large get-together every year. We have tried Raindancer twice now, and will never go back again. The first bad experience came with the food. DO NOT get the ribs - the worst ones I have ever had. The second bad experience came with the service. When we made reservations this past year, we asked if an order could be placed off of the lunch menu and we were told "sure". When we had our get together later, one person placed their order of the lunch menu. The waitress said she didnt think we could do that, but would check with the manager. The manager came out and said no way they would place the order unless the person would go and eat at the bar. A party of 31 people in a private room, and 1 has to leave to eat alone at the bar? HORRIBLE!

1
★★☆☆☆

My family has a large get-together every year. We have tried Raindancer twice now, and will never go back again. The first bad experience came with the food. DO NOT get the ribs - the worst ones I have ever had. The second bad experience came with the service. When we made reservations this past year, we asked if an order could be placed off of the lunch menu and we were told "sure". When we had our get together later, one person placed their order of the lunch menu. The waitress said she didnt think we could do that, but would check with the manager. The manager came out and said no way they would place the order unless the person would go and eat at the bar. A party of 31 people in a private room, and 1 has to leave to eat alone at the bar? HORRIBLE!

Pros: Ambiance

Cons: Food, Value

.

The Raindancer is a regular stop for me when I'm travelling through Amsterdam. My wife and family visit there 2x per month. The quality and quantity of food, ambiance, hospitality and most of all price far exceeds any restaurant in the Capital District.

A big eater will enjoy the 32 oz. prime rib that you can cut with a butter knife!!

2
★★★★★

The Raindancer is a regular stop for me when I'm travelling through Amsterdam. My wife and family visit there 2x per month. The quality and quantity of food, ambiance, hospitality and most of all price far exceeds any restaurant in the Capital District.

A big eater will enjoy the 32 oz. prime rib that you can cut with a butter knife!!

.

the food is just all fantastic-is expensive for a large family

2
★★★★★

the food is just all fantastic-is expensive for a large family

Pros: all around a 10

Cons: not inexpensive for f

.

The Raindancer is one of the best parts about Amsterdam.

2
★★★★★

The Raindancer is one of the best parts about Amsterdam.

.

I disagree. I believe that the butcher's block is much better than the raindancer. The waiter's and waitress's are much nicer. Prices are about the same. If you want a good steak go to the Butcher's Block.

2
★★★★☆

I disagree. I believe that the butcher's block is much better than the raindancer. The waiter's and waitress's are much nicer. Prices are about the same. If you want a good steak go to the Butcher's Block.

Pros: good parking, good waiter's, decent prices

Cons: food was strange, had to wait

.

The food was excellent and the atmosphere was out of this world...Definitely going back many times

2
★★★★★

The food was excellent and the atmosphere was out of this world...Definitely going back many times

.

Great ! ! ! I have dinned frequently at Raindancer because of the excellent food and service. It's my # one pick for steak and seafood.

2
★★★★★

Great ! ! ! I have dinned frequently at Raindancer because of the excellent food and service. It's my # one pick for steak and seafood.

.

Without a doubt the best -- from ambience to food, The Raindancer is the place to go!!

2
★★★★★

Without a doubt the best -- from ambience to food, The Raindancer is the place to go!!

 

Wait, you're the expert.

If you've been to or used Raindancer Steak Parlour, leave a review.

It's easy, only takes a couple of minutes and you'll help thousands make an informed decision.



Write a Review