Joonbug Productions Inc

★★★★★

About Joonbug Productions Inc

Hotels & Travel

Hotels & Travel
More choices in New York:
Resultset_next

Washington Deluxe Bus

303 West 34th Street New York, NY

Resultset_next

Play-By-Play

109 W 38th St 903 New York, NY

5 9
Hi! Sign in to let us know how Joonbug Productions Inc was?
Write a Review
.

I used Joonbug to help with my birthday party at gansevoort park ave. the biggest mistake I could of done. Horrible!!!! 1st off I went online to do it myself and also talked to joonbug and joonbugs deal was worse then online. They wouldn't

3
★★★★★

I used Joonbug to help with my birthday party at gansevoort park ave. the biggest mistake I could of done. Horrible!!!! 1st off I went online to do it myself and also talked to joonbug and joonbugs deal was worse then online. They wouldn't

.

This company and all its affiliates,Joonbug, Crave Ticket, SkyNet Media Group LLC, Gabel Enterprises are pathetic, RIP OFF scam artists! I stupidly paid $550 a ticket for my daughter and I to attend NYE and be a VIP 6th floor exclusive

3
★★★★★

This company and all its affiliates,Joonbug, Crave Ticket, SkyNet Media Group LLC, Gabel Enterprises are pathetic, RIP OFF scam artists! I stupidly paid $550 a ticket for my daughter and I to attend NYE and be a VIP 6th floor exclusive

.

SCAM!! Do NOT purchase tickets from this company for NYE or any event for that matter! They had us outside Pranna for almost 2 hours, in the freezing cold, even though we pre-paid our tickets. They werent cheap either...both GA and VIP

3
★★★★★

SCAM!! Do NOT purchase tickets from this company for NYE or any event for that matter! They had us outside Pranna for almost 2 hours, in the freezing cold, even though we pre-paid our tickets. They werent cheap either...both GA and VIP

.

I wish i didnt have to rate ONE star. I travelled from the UK to New York for my first time and booked tickets through cravetickets(paid $320) for an 'ALL INCLUSIVE BAR' well after being the polite english girl i am i queued for 2 hours

3
★★★★★

I wish i didnt have to rate ONE star. I travelled from the UK to New York for my first time and booked tickets through cravetickets(paid $320) for an 'ALL INCLUSIVE BAR' well after being the polite english girl i am i queued for 2 hours

.

Purchased tickets to New Year's Eve party at Marquee in Manhattan. I paid $110 for a ticket. We got to the club at 8:30pm and waited on line for over 3 hours in the cold. While we were waiting outside, the bouncers were offering to let

3
★★★★★

Purchased tickets to New Year's Eve party at Marquee in Manhattan. I paid $110 for a ticket. We got to the club at 8:30pm and waited on line for over 3 hours in the cold. While we were waiting outside, the bouncers were offering to let

.

Joonbug not only scammed numerous people out of money, like at the Horror on the Hudson event on Halloween this year by overbooking and not letting people who already bought tickets online get in.....they are now creating fake accounts and

3
★★★★★

Joonbug not only scammed numerous people out of money, like at the Horror on the Hudson event on Halloween this year by overbooking and not letting people who already bought tickets online get in.....they are now creating fake accounts and

.

i went to horror on the hudson this year and had the time of my life. i got there early and on time like you should for any party in the city especially on halloween and had no problem getting in. it doesnt take much but common sense to

3
★★★★★

i went to horror on the hudson this year and had the time of my life. i got there early and on time like you should for any party in the city especially on halloween and had no problem getting in. it doesnt take much but common sense to

.

Sorry for the caps. This place is that bad, though.

I went to a party they were sponsoring at the 44 Lounge on 10/30/10. There was a promise of an open bar, but once we got to the lounge we were told there was no such offer. I tried

3
★★★★★

Sorry for the caps. This place is that bad, though.

I went to a party they were sponsoring at the 44 Lounge on 10/30/10. There was a promise of an open bar, but once we got to the lounge we were told there was no such offer. I tried

.

Joonbug ruined the halloween plans of me and all of my friends who bought their tickets in advance online. We arrived around 11 pm only to find out that joonbug way overbooked the event and was refusing to let anyone enter. Furthermore

3
★★★★★

Joonbug ruined the halloween plans of me and all of my friends who bought their tickets in advance online. We arrived around 11 pm only to find out that joonbug way overbooked the event and was refusing to let anyone enter. Furthermore

 

Wait, you're the expert.

If you've been to or used Joonbug Productions Inc, leave a review.

It's easy, only takes a couple of minutes and you'll help thousands make an informed decision.



Write a Review