The Pines At Tuttle Crossing

★★★★☆
Visit our website to learn more about our rental specials. Check availability online!
  • 5303 Wilcox Rd

    Dublin, OH 43016

    Map & Directions

About The Pines At Tuttle Crossing

Real Estate

Real Estate
More choices in Dublin:
Resultset_next

Fletcher Towers

781 Fletcher Lane Hayward, CA

Resultset_next

Cedars/cedars North

22302 Center Castro Valley, CA

4.08 25
Hi! Sign in to let us know how The Pines At Tuttle Crossing was?
Write a Review
.

Aside from all the negative I've read- I muself have had an amazing experience at the pines. They are almost always on top of maintenance and have good guys in charge of the work. The office staff is always very nice and understanding. I

3
★★★★★

Aside from all the negative I've read- I muself have had an amazing experience at the pines. They are almost always on top of maintenance and have good guys in charge of the work. The office staff is always very nice and understanding. I

.

This place was given an "F" grade by the BBB. It's expensive and you are definitely not taken care of once you sign the lease. The chances are, you'll be living in someone else's gross filth that they left behind, once you move in. If

3
★★★★★

This place was given an "F" grade by the BBB. It's expensive and you are definitely not taken care of once you sign the lease. The chances are, you'll be living in someone else's gross filth that they left behind, once you move in. If

.

I am absolutely embarrassed to live in this place so far. I dont know how I could have fallen for this joke of a place. DO NOT MOVE HERE. I have lived here less than a month and this is by far the worst place I have ever lived in thus far, especially for a pricey over $800-900....Let's start with the laundry list of things that were wrong with this place when my place was "ready for move in."....Carpet - DISGUSTING....Two of my appliances blew up, one creating a giant mess all over my kitchen, bathroom, pantry and bedroom. I actually flooded 3 rooms, which according to the lease is an emergency. Since it was Friday, my issue wasnt addressed until Monday. Fun living in water. I made a list of 15 things for management to fix....Four of them got fixed, eventually. The rest of the things I guess aren't good enough to be fixed. How about the filth coming out of the air vents from where they aren't cleaned....They are black. Cob webs hang from certain corners in my place, there is large amounts of dirt/dust in every corner, dead flies in the corners, and one of the most disgusting is the collection of boogars that the previous person left in the door way, which somehow was over looked and still not cleaned up....If one more incident happens here, I will be hiring a lawyer to sue this place. I'm sure somewhere in that contract, they are violating rules. And not to mention, IT MIGHT BE NICE TO KNOW THAT IT LOOKS LIKE THE STREETS OF PAKISTAN HERE AT NIGHT!....I'm a minority in my own country here, and they are a bunch off Ass holes at that...Not one has said hi, after I wave or say hello to them...They just look and stare, walk in circles and look at your every step as you get out of your car or leave your place. Not to mention the stench of curry coming from some places, the ridiculous music they play, and the throwing up Indian girls on the porch....This place is a joke, don't come here. Crime is going up and more cars are getting broken into. I have talked to several residence here with the same issues. They are currently lowering rent in this place in an attempt to recruit more Indians to live here. This place is trash and the management team is MISERABLE. The Lady who owns the place uses her minions to do all her dirty work. The owner will never contact a resident. This has to be the nastiest, trashiest place in Dublin. This is a nice city, but wow, this place is a ish hole and a dark spot on the community.

1
★☆☆☆☆

I am absolutely embarrassed to live in this place so far. I dont know how I could have fallen for this joke of a place. DO NOT MOVE HERE. I have lived here less than a month and this is by far the worst place I have ever lived in thus far, especially for a pricey over $800-900....Let's start with the laundry list of things that were wrong with this place when my place was "ready for move in."....Carpet - DISGUSTING....Two of my appliances blew up, one creating a giant mess all over my kitchen, bathroom, pantry and bedroom. I actually flooded 3 rooms, which according to the lease is an emergency. Since it was Friday, my issue wasnt addressed until Monday. Fun living in water. I made a list of 15 things for management to fix....Four of them got fixed, eventually. The rest of the things I guess aren't good enough to be fixed. How about the filth coming out of the air vents from where they aren't cleaned....They are black. Cob webs hang from certain corners in my place, there is large amounts of dirt/dust in every corner, dead flies in the corners, and one of the most disgusting is the collection of boogars that the previous person left in the door way, which somehow was over looked and still not cleaned up....If one more incident happens here, I will be hiring a lawyer to sue this place. I'm sure somewhere in that contract, they are violating rules. And not to mention, IT MIGHT BE NICE TO KNOW THAT IT LOOKS LIKE THE STREETS OF PAKISTAN HERE AT NIGHT!....I'm a minority in my own country here, and they are a bunch off Ass holes at that...Not one has said hi, after I wave or say hello to them...They just look and stare, walk in circles and look at your every step as you get out of your car or leave your place. Not to mention the stench of curry coming from some places, the ridiculous music they play, and the throwing up Indian girls on the porch....This place is a joke, don't come here. Crime is going up and more cars are getting broken into. I have talked to several residence here with the same issues. They are currently lowering rent in this place in an attempt to recruit more Indians to live here. This place is trash and the management team is MISERABLE. The Lady who owns the place uses her minions to do all her dirty work. The owner will never contact a resident. This has to be the nastiest, trashiest place in Dublin. This is a nice city, but wow, this place is a ish hole and a dark spot on the community.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

I agree 1000% with all the negative comments about Pines at tuttle crossing apartment. I moved in few months ago and noticed few maintenance issues in my apartment on the day i moved in. I reported to leasing office about these issues and

3
★★★★★

I agree 1000% with all the negative comments about Pines at tuttle crossing apartment. I moved in few months ago and noticed few maintenance issues in my apartment on the day i moved in. I reported to leasing office about these issues and

.

I would have to agree with all the negative comments..Especially about the manager Natalie. When I moved in she was not here and I felt like the property and staff were friendly and things were taken care of. Since new management the

3
★★★★★

I would have to agree with all the negative comments..Especially about the manager Natalie. When I moved in she was not here and I felt like the property and staff were friendly and things were taken care of. Since new management the

.

nice place, quiet, clean, friendly staff, they fix things quick, But if you move here dont even think about leaving before the lease is up because they will screw you badly and be dishonest about the process while it is going on then BAM! they want money and more and more and start right off the bat with threats before you even say no. Then they roll out the tiny writing you signed way back. Thats all well and good but they shouldnt tell you one thing to your face and they shouldnt threaten so early.

2
★★☆☆☆

nice place, quiet, clean, friendly staff, they fix things quick, But if you move here dont even think about leaving before the lease is up because they will screw you badly and be dishonest about the process while it is going on then BAM! they want money and more and more and start right off the bat with threats before you even say no. Then they roll out the tiny writing you signed way back. Thats all well and good but they shouldnt tell you one thing to your face and they shouldnt threaten so early.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

When new management took over, this complex declined rapidly. I have lived here going on 6 years, previous management was always friendly and responsive to any needs. New management and crew are very unresponsive, rude, and uncaring.

3
★★★★★

When new management took over, this complex declined rapidly. I have lived here going on 6 years, previous management was always friendly and responsive to any needs. New management and crew are very unresponsive, rude, and uncaring.

.

Bad people very rude and I hate the upkeep of this place, they do a bad job at management and maintainance. I would highly recommend to avoid them as well.

3
★★★★★

Bad people very rude and I hate the upkeep of this place, they do a bad job at management and maintainance. I would highly recommend to avoid them as well.

.

This place may look good, but my personal experience is that they are just there to sign you up and after that their poor service and rude staff will eventually make you want to move out! I agree reading the past comments that their staff

3
★★★★★

This place may look good, but my personal experience is that they are just there to sign you up and after that their poor service and rude staff will eventually make you want to move out! I agree reading the past comments that their staff

.

Bad property manager or owners, things have gone south at this place since they changed their staff a year earlier. I would check out the neighbourhood for other communities but not this one! In the past it was a fine place to live at too

3
★★★★★

Bad property manager or owners, things have gone south at this place since they changed their staff a year earlier. I would check out the neighbourhood for other communities but not this one! In the past it was a fine place to live at too

.

I have lived at the Pine for 9 years. The first 5 could not have been better. It was a lovely complex, nice ammenities, spacious apartments and a friendly knowledgeable staff.\r
Unfortunately, the last couple years things have changed.

3
★★★★★

I have lived at the Pine for 9 years. The first 5 could not have been better. It was a lovely complex, nice ammenities, spacious apartments and a friendly knowledgeable staff.\r
Unfortunately, the last couple years things have changed.

.

very unprofessional business i got very bad experience living in The Pines at Tuttle crossing, there was a problem with drainage pipe line every day it stuck and some body will come to pump. there is no permanent solution, new manager is very unprofessional she goes by writing if you meet her in person and said anything it does not mean anything to her you need to write other wise she will do what ever the lease agreement says.

1
★☆☆☆☆

very unprofessional business i got very bad experience living in The Pines at Tuttle crossing, there was a problem with drainage pipe line every day it stuck and some body will come to pump. there is no permanent solution, new manager is very unprofessional she goes by writing if you meet her in person and said anything it does not mean anything to her you need to write other wise she will do what ever the lease agreement says.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

i was there around 6 months, me and my colleuges were had apartments together for 6 months lease on condition that if our project is extended we will renew our lease for more 6 months all of my friends got their lease renewed but my lease

3
★★★★★

i was there around 6 months, me and my colleuges were had apartments together for 6 months lease on condition that if our project is extended we will renew our lease for more 6 months all of my friends got their lease renewed but my lease

.

I stayed at The Pines for about two years, and overall it was a great experience. The people in the front office are friendly and welcoming and do everything they can to meet the residents' needs. The maintenance crew is prompt and get the job done right. The amenities available to the residents, like the clubhouse, pool and gym, are better than most complexes nearby and the apartments themselves have nice layouts. The only minor complaint I have is that the walls between units are thin. If a neighbor is having a party or a loud conversation late at night, you'll probably hear it. Fortunately, my neighbors were quiet, but I did hear stories from other residents about loud neighbors. But overall, I highly recommend checking out The Pines if you are looking for an apartment in Dublin.

2
★★★★★

I stayed at The Pines for about two years, and overall it was a great experience. The people in the front office are friendly and welcoming and do everything they can to meet the residents' needs. The maintenance crew is prompt and get the job done right. The amenities available to the residents, like the clubhouse, pool and gym, are better than most complexes nearby and the apartments themselves have nice layouts. The only minor complaint I have is that the walls between units are thin. If a neighbor is having a party or a loud conversation late at night, you'll probably hear it. Fortunately, my neighbors were quiet, but I did hear stories from other residents about loud neighbors. But overall, I highly recommend checking out The Pines if you are looking for an apartment in Dublin.

Pros: Great front office staff, attentive maintenance crew

Cons: Thin walls

.

Ever since we have investigated the area as a possible place to live, we have fallen in love with what the Pines has to offer. Huge rooms, extra security, attached garages for select homes and much much more! The staff we met were very aware of what home fit our needs based on budget and allowed us to move into a home that was perfect the moment we stepped in. Dog Friendly :) and we've driven and walked around and have seen no dog waste around potentially with the showers weve seen. I would suggest this complex to anyone, please avoid the negative feedback!

2
★★★★★

Ever since we have investigated the area as a possible place to live, we have fallen in love with what the Pines has to offer. Huge rooms, extra security, attached garages for select homes and much much more! The staff we met were very aware of what home fit our needs based on budget and allowed us to move into a home that was perfect the moment we stepped in. Dog Friendly :) and we've driven and walked around and have seen no dog waste around potentially with the showers weve seen. I would suggest this complex to anyone, please avoid the negative feedback!

Pros: Huge Rooms, wide variety of housing selection, Very friendly

Cons: None!

.

I have lived at the Pines for 2 years now and love it. I live in a one bedroom with a den and for the space, the price is perfect. My apartment has all the feature and amenities any luxury apartment would have and more. I have great neighbors and the property is very well kept. The staff is so helpful; if I ever have a maintenance request, they are there within 48 hours. I would recomend the Pines to anyone! They also have a free move-in truck but I moved from out of state so I could not take advantage of that great feature!

2
★★★★★

I have lived at the Pines for 2 years now and love it. I live in a one bedroom with a den and for the space, the price is perfect. My apartment has all the feature and amenities any luxury apartment would have and more. I have great neighbors and the property is very well kept. The staff is so helpful; if I ever have a maintenance request, they are there within 48 hours. I would recomend the Pines to anyone! They also have a free move-in truck but I moved from out of state so I could not take advantage of that great feature!

Pros: Helpful and friendly staff, gated community, free gym onsite

Cons: None

.

After reading most of these ratings, I truly feel that these are people that were not following rules and were called out on it or are just miserable people looking to maliciously give false opinions. I have lived here for over 2 years, and my apartment is not only well kept and looked brand new when I moved in, but my maintenance requests have been addressed in a timely manner. I have been treated with respect by all members of management and one of the reasons that I moved here was because of the office staff. Every other community did not seem interested in taking the time to show me around, but the leasing staff here genuinely seemed interested in me and my needs and have been outstanding ever since. Yes there are dogs in the community, but I have not encountered a dog waste problem, parking problem at all as most apartments have garages, I don't hear my neighbors and the landscaping is truly top notch in comparison to all of the surrounding communities. I would invite you to come out personally and determine your own opinion before believing what has been written below before you decide to come here. I would recommend The Pines to anyone I know.

2
★★★★★

After reading most of these ratings, I truly feel that these are people that were not following rules and were called out on it or are just miserable people looking to maliciously give false opinions. I have lived here for over 2 years, and my apartment is not only well kept and looked brand new when I moved in, but my maintenance requests have been addressed in a timely manner. I have been treated with respect by all members of management and one of the reasons that I moved here was because of the office staff. Every other community did not seem interested in taking the time to show me around, but the leasing staff here genuinely seemed interested in me and my needs and have been outstanding ever since. Yes there are dogs in the community, but I have not encountered a dog waste problem, parking problem at all as most apartments have garages, I don't hear my neighbors and the landscaping is truly top notch in comparison to all of the surrounding communities. I would invite you to come out personally and determine your own opinion before believing what has been written below before you decide to come here. I would recommend The Pines to anyone I know.

Pros: Space for the price, Gated, Landscaping, I loved the Free Move In Truck!

Cons: None

.

Simply just bad management staff. I'm pretty sure someone was selling dr*gs out of a vacant garage near my apt., hot water worked every other week, neighbors didn't speak english, no parking, dog exrement everywhere, heated pool never heated, vacant cars all over the development, golf b@lls from driving range behind the property constantly denting my vehicle, and much more. Don't ever rent here...run away. I'd rather live in a box.

0
★☆☆☆☆

Simply just bad management staff. I'm pretty sure someone was selling dr*gs out of a vacant garage near my apt., hot water worked every other week, neighbors didn't speak english, no parking, dog exrement everywhere, heated pool never heated, vacant cars all over the development, golf b@lls from driving range behind the property constantly denting my vehicle, and much more. Don't ever rent here...run away. I'd rather live in a box.

.

I'm surprised about all the negative reviews. We've never had a problem with noise, and nothing in the interior was worn or old (maybe the washing machine, but nothing traumatic - just not brand new). I know that the development was in two phases; perhaps some of the negative reviewers were in the older part? I'm not going to say the management went out of their way for us, but they weren't rude (anyway, at least one of them is super nice, you just have to know who to talk to), and maintenance requests were attended to very quickly. We felt that the crowd here is a little more mature than the greek-house style communities nearby, but still has a young vibe. It might not be the cheapest place to live, but we were happy. No regrets.

2
★★★★☆

I'm surprised about all the negative reviews. We've never had a problem with noise, and nothing in the interior was worn or old (maybe the washing machine, but nothing traumatic - just not brand new). I know that the development was in two phases; perhaps some of the negative reviewers were in the older part? I'm not going to say the management went out of their way for us, but they weren't rude (anyway, at least one of them is super nice, you just have to know who to talk to), and maintenance requests were attended to very quickly. We felt that the crowd here is a little more mature than the greek-house style communities nearby, but still has a young vibe. It might not be the cheapest place to live, but we were happy. No regrets.

Pros: Clean apartment, modern construction, good appliances

Cons: Pretty filled up, might not get your choice of apt. style

.

The staff is extrememly rude and condescending. They are not helpful at all. The manager is the absolute worst person I have ever met. The complex is very noisy. They do not water the grass and the landscaping is ugly. You can hear everything your neighbors say and even can hear them using the bathroom but don't bother mentioning any concerns to the staff because they don't care and take no action to rectify situations. Also, be prepared to wait a month for your maintenance request to be completed and make sure you follow up at least 5 times before you expect anything. The apartments are way overpriced for the awful service you receive and the unkempt appaearance.

0
★☆☆☆☆

The staff is extrememly rude and condescending. They are not helpful at all. The manager is the absolute worst person I have ever met. The complex is very noisy. They do not water the grass and the landscaping is ugly. You can hear everything your neighbors say and even can hear them using the bathroom but don't bother mentioning any concerns to the staff because they don't care and take no action to rectify situations. Also, be prepared to wait a month for your maintenance request to be completed and make sure you follow up at least 5 times before you expect anything. The apartments are way overpriced for the awful service you receive and the unkempt appaearance.

.

Very rude staff. Every individual that works here is really mean. They are not helpful at all. They consistently make mistakes. The carpets and blinds are old and dirty. The complex is very loud. The upkeep is lacking and the grass is completely fried. It is an ugly place to come home too.

0
★☆☆☆☆

Very rude staff. Every individual that works here is really mean. They are not helpful at all. They consistently make mistakes. The carpets and blinds are old and dirty. The complex is very loud. The upkeep is lacking and the grass is completely fried. It is an ugly place to come home too.

Cons: very mean and rude staff; ugly exterior; shoddy interior

.

My apartment at the Pines was relatively nice; however, the customer service was absolutely horrible! I wish I could say I loved living at the Pines...but the truth is, I am amazed at how rude the management/club house staff was. For example, when I came in with a request or question, the staff acted as though I had interrupted their day and was a waste of their valuable time. The only time that the women in the club house were pleasant, was before they received my deposit check. From that point on, they made it clear that they were not accommodating and did not value me as a customer. When things went wrong, I was treated as if it were a privilege to live there and that there was no need for them to make any efforts to keep my business (despite the fact that I paid rent on time each month, was tidy, and respectful). Even when they made mistakes, rather that being apologetic they were overly defensive and uncaring. In fact, I even refrained from using many of the amenities of the clubhouse, simply because I would rather avoid contact with the clubhouse staff. Although, I did like my apartment (for the most part) it was not enough to compensate for the horrible and condescending staff.

0
★☆☆☆☆

My apartment at the Pines was relatively nice; however, the customer service was absolutely horrible! I wish I could say I loved living at the Pines...but the truth is, I am amazed at how rude the management/club house staff was. For example, when I came in with a request or question, the staff acted as though I had interrupted their day and was a waste of their valuable time. The only time that the women in the club house were pleasant, was before they received my deposit check. From that point on, they made it clear that they were not accommodating and did not value me as a customer. When things went wrong, I was treated as if it were a privilege to live there and that there was no need for them to make any efforts to keep my business (despite the fact that I paid rent on time each month, was tidy, and respectful). Even when they made mistakes, rather that being apologetic they were overly defensive and uncaring. In fact, I even refrained from using many of the amenities of the clubhouse, simply because I would rather avoid contact with the clubhouse staff. Although, I did like my apartment (for the most part) it was not enough to compensate for the horrible and condescending staff.

Pros: nice layout, high ceilings, spacious living room

Cons: consistently rude staff, below average amenities (1 small pool for entire complex), worn carpet & blinds

.

Extremely noisy. The management staff is awful. They take no action for complaints. We ended up having to move b/c the property manager could not get it together enough to tell the people above us to be quiet. People leave their garbage out and nothing is done about it. The landscaping is awful. The exterior is shoddy and the place is overpriced for what they offer. The work out ammenities are constantly in need of repair.

0
★☆☆☆☆

Extremely noisy. The management staff is awful. They take no action for complaints. We ended up having to move b/c the property manager could not get it together enough to tell the people above us to be quiet. People leave their garbage out and nothing is done about it. The landscaping is awful. The exterior is shoddy and the place is overpriced for what they offer. The work out ammenities are constantly in need of repair.

Pros: None

Cons: Noisy, dirty, management staff not helpful

.

This is a great apartment estate to live in. The price is reasonable for this part of the town and the apartments have nice high ceilings which make them nice brights an spacious.

They come well equipped with all the kitchen gizmos, and are topped off by a washer and dryer.

Cons: The club house could do with a pool and ping pong table.

4
★★★★☆

This is a great apartment estate to live in. The price is reasonable for this part of the town and the apartments have nice high ceilings which make them nice brights an spacious.

They come well equipped with all the kitchen gizmos, and are topped off by a washer and dryer.

Cons: The club house could do with a pool and ping pong table.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

Yes, you did read correctly. I have a one bedroom w/ an attached garage and I love it! The amenities have nice touches and it seems like a family oriented area. Definately check it out! I left and then knew that I had to move back.

2
★★★★★

Yes, you did read correctly. I have a one bedroom w/ an attached garage and I love it! The amenities have nice touches and it seems like a family oriented area. Definately check it out! I left and then knew that I had to move back.

Pros: Office & Maint. Staff, Homey touches, Garages

Cons: , No Accounting Summary

 

Wait, you're the expert.

If you've been to or used The Pines At Tuttle Crossing, leave a review.

It's easy, only takes a couple of minutes and you'll help thousands make an informed decision.



Write a Review