Hoffman Florist & Greenhouse

★★★★☆
  • 800 Hilliard Rome Rd

    Columbus, OH 43228

    Map & Directions
  • 614-878-5161

About Hoffman Florist & Greenhouse

Hours
Daily 9am-6pm
4.2 5
Hi! Sign in to let us know how Hoffman Florist & Greenhouse was?
Write a Review
.

Hoffman's Florist & Greenhouse in Columbus, Ohio is the WORST experience I've ever encountered when attempting to PAY for a service/item. In spite of the fact I received confirmation of my order; the items I PAID for were never delivered to a life long friend on her birthday. No attempt was made by Hoffman??s to rectify the situation and the surprise I planned for my friend on her birthday was ruined. They could have cared less and never once apologized or expressed any empathy toward the situation. I was told ??The printer didn??t print out the order. I can??t control a printer so there isn??t anything I can do?. Horrible customer service. Horrible business practices. Horrible Hoffman??s!

1
★☆☆☆☆

Hoffman's Florist & Greenhouse in Columbus, Ohio is the WORST experience I've ever encountered when attempting to PAY for a service/item. In spite of the fact I received confirmation of my order; the items I PAID for were never delivered to a life long friend on her birthday. No attempt was made by Hoffman??s to rectify the situation and the surprise I planned for my friend on her birthday was ruined. They could have cared less and never once apologized or expressed any empathy toward the situation. I was told ??The printer didn??t print out the order. I can??t control a printer so there isn??t anything I can do?. Horrible customer service. Horrible business practices. Horrible Hoffman??s!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

Hoffman's Florist & Greenhouse in Columbus, Ohio is the WORST experience I've ever encountered when attempting to PAY for a service/item. In spite of the fact I received confirmation of my order; the items I PAID for were never delivered

3
★★★★★

Hoffman's Florist & Greenhouse in Columbus, Ohio is the WORST experience I've ever encountered when attempting to PAY for a service/item. In spite of the fact I received confirmation of my order; the items I PAID for were never delivered

.

I ordered floewers for a hospital delivery. The water was dirty, the $75 arrangement was scrawny, and the flowers wilted the following day. When I called t complain they "took a message" as the "owner wasn't in". the following day they

3
★★★★★

I ordered floewers for a hospital delivery. The water was dirty, the $75 arrangement was scrawny, and the flowers wilted the following day. When I called t complain they "took a message" as the "owner wasn't in". the following day they

.

Hoffman's Greenhouse & Florist thank you for the excellent customer service.I was very pleased you were able to provide us with the same day delivery. When the flowers arrived they were of the highest quality. Thank you !

5
★★★★★

Hoffman's Greenhouse & Florist thank you for the excellent customer service.I was very pleased you were able to provide us with the same day delivery. When the flowers arrived they were of the highest quality. Thank you !

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Review Partner
.

You wouldn't know it to look at the place and I wouldn't actually recommend visiting the florist area (pretty messy and disorganized), but this florist puts together great arrangements on short notice. I got a lovely arrangement for the

1
★★★☆☆

You wouldn't know it to look at the place and I wouldn't actually recommend visiting the florist area (pretty messy and disorganized), but this florist puts together great arrangements on short notice. I got a lovely arrangement for the

 

Wait, you're the expert.

If you've been to or used Hoffman Florist & Greenhouse, leave a review.

It's easy, only takes a couple of minutes and you'll help thousands make an informed decision.



Write a Review