Stevens Auto Glaze & Security

★★★☆☆
  • 36542 Vine St

    Willowick, OH 44095

    Map & Directions
  • 440-953-2900

Health & Medical

Health & Medical
More choices in Willowick:
Resultset_next

Buckeye Medical Supply Co

1495 Warrensville Center Rd Cleveland, AL

Resultset_next

Leimkuehler Inc

5403 Mayfield Rd Cleveland, AL

3.25 4
Hi! Sign in to let us know how Stevens Auto Glaze & Security was?
Write a Review
.

Steven's is fine for alarms as I've had a couple put into my vehicles over the years, but for anything else...FORGET IT! Their Detaling work and Privacy Film installation is extremely amatuer and they WILL NOT back up any repairs or damage. I've had these services performed on my 2010 and they not only overcharged, but would not hold up to any damage and their attempt at repairs made things worse. They made repairs to the Privacy Film by cutting out the area where bubbles formed under the film as now I have a section where there is no film. My detailing was a disaster as they left residue in the carpet and only spot cleaned my seats??? They use a petroleum based product (Kerosene)?? for the detailing of the trim which washes off with the first wash. They need to get out of these areas as they ARE NOT professionals by no means!

1
★☆☆☆☆

Steven's is fine for alarms as I've had a couple put into my vehicles over the years, but for anything else...FORGET IT! Their Detaling work and Privacy Film installation is extremely amatuer and they WILL NOT back up any repairs or damage. I've had these services performed on my 2010 and they not only overcharged, but would not hold up to any damage and their attempt at repairs made things worse. They made repairs to the Privacy Film by cutting out the area where bubbles formed under the film as now I have a section where there is no film. My detailing was a disaster as they left residue in the carpet and only spot cleaned my seats??? They use a petroleum based product (Kerosene)?? for the detailing of the trim which washes off with the first wash. They need to get out of these areas as they ARE NOT professionals by no means!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Business Response:

Dale, We are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with our services. After 30 successful years in the industry our goal is to maximize our services to all of our valued customers such as yourself. As you mentioned we did do well on past electronic product installation and we appreciated that opportunity. I did go over the vehicle again at no charge and believe we did a professional job and removed the stains you mentioned. We would be happy to go over them again if they have resurfaced, as well as look at the tint. As far as the kerosene, just about all waxes have a petroleum carrier for the polymer silicone and carnuba waxes to bond to the vehicles surface. Please let me know if I can be of any service to satisfy any unresolved issues. Jeff
.

I decided that I needed to get an alarm so when I was calling around, their prices were average with everyone else's. They did a great job installing my alarm, it works great. When I got my car back, it even came back cleaner than when I had brought it in. They offer a lot of different items for your car besides alarms. I want to get a keyless entry and this is the only place I will go.

4
★★★★☆

I decided that I needed to get an alarm so when I was calling around, their prices were average with everyone else's. They did a great job installing my alarm, it works great. When I got my car back, it even came back cleaner than when I had brought it in. They offer a lot of different items for your car besides alarms. I want to get a keyless entry and this is the only place I will go.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

When my car got broken into, I knew I needed an automobile alarm. Stevens Auto Glaze seemed reasonable and I have always heard good things about them, so I decided to go their in order to get it installed. The price was right on. The alarm works great and they did a great job. It did not take a long time to do like I thought originally.

4
★★★★☆

When my car got broken into, I knew I needed an automobile alarm. Stevens Auto Glaze seemed reasonable and I have always heard good things about them, so I decided to go their in order to get it installed. The price was right on. The alarm works great and they did a great job. It did not take a long time to do like I thought originally.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

We recently had a keyless entry installed in our van. We were able to make an appointment for the next day, drop it off in the morning and pick it up after work. It was done right and they were very neat and clean. We've had no problems with it at all. The people were very friendly and helpful, and the price was reasonable. I'd recommend them to anyone.

4
★★★★☆

We recently had a keyless entry installed in our van. We were able to make an appointment for the next day, drop it off in the morning and pick it up after work. It was done right and they were very neat and clean. We've had no problems with it at all. The people were very friendly and helpful, and the price was reasonable. I'd recommend them to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

 

Wait, you're the expert.

If you've been to or used Stevens Auto Glaze & Security, leave a review.

It's easy, only takes a couple of minutes and you'll help thousands make an informed decision.



Write a Review