Able Heating & Cooling LLC

★★★★☆
We are Reliable...Sustainable...Affordable...ABLE
  • 16285 SW 85th Ave 105

    Tigard, OR 97224

    Map & Directions
  • 503-579-2250

About Able Heating & Cooling LLC

Hours
Monday - Friday 7:30 am to 6:00 pm 24 hour Emergency Service Available. Call for details
Reservations
Make A Reservation

Home Construction & Remodeling

Home Construction & Remodeling
More choices in Tigard:
Resultset_next

D & R Heating And Air Portland

482 NW 6th Ave Portland, AR

Resultset_next

Columbia Heating & Cooling Inc

16285 SW 85th Ave 307 Tigard, OR

3.75 4
Hi! Sign in to let us know how Able Heating & Cooling LLC was?
Write a Review
.

This company let us make an appointment then canceled on the appointment day. We made an appointment on Tuesday July 3rd for a tech. to look at our AC/Furnace on the 6th. The person who made the appointment with us was called Ollie. On the morning of the appointment, the company called to cancel. The weather had become hot and they said that they had customer emergencies to deal with. I explained that I had made my appointment well in advance, knowing that the weather was supposed to heat up. As it was nearly noon on a Friday, there was no way I could secure another appointment with a different company, and so I had to wait another week to have my unit serviced. We feel that this is extremely poor treatment.

1
★☆☆☆☆

This company let us make an appointment then canceled on the appointment day. We made an appointment on Tuesday July 3rd for a tech. to look at our AC/Furnace on the 6th. The person who made the appointment with us was called Ollie. On the morning of the appointment, the company called to cancel. The weather had become hot and they said that they had customer emergencies to deal with. I explained that I had made my appointment well in advance, knowing that the weather was supposed to heat up. As it was nearly noon on a Friday, there was no way I could secure another appointment with a different company, and so I had to wait another week to have my unit serviced. We feel that this is extremely poor treatment.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Business Response:

I sincerely apologize for failing to meet this customer??s expectations. When the rare extremes of heat or cold happen, it becomes impossible for any company to serve every customer. Our policy is to reschedule maintenance calls and make emergencies priority. However, if a customer cannot reschedule, it is our policy to keep that appointment; we often work 14-16 hour days to make this happen. It is my wish that we never let a customer down, we try hard not to, and we rarely fail. - Kelly Wilhite Owner of Able Heating & Cooling LLC
.

My heater had an obscure problem that had flummoxed 2 previous companies. Able was the third, and despite the difficulty, perservered and resolved the issue - it was an installation flaw (not their install). And at the end, the price was reasonable considering the time involved.
They showed up when they said they would, and did what they said they would.

2
★★★★★

My heater had an obscure problem that had flummoxed 2 previous companies. Able was the third, and despite the difficulty, perservered and resolved the issue - it was an installation flaw (not their install). And at the end, the price was reasonable considering the time involved.
They showed up when they said they would, and did what they said they would.

.

We recently had a new furnace installed in our home. The folks at Able Heating and Cooling LLC did a great job. They explained all of our options and installed our furnace within hours. We really like the furnace and we feel like we are in honest and capable hands.

2
★★★★★

We recently had a new furnace installed in our home. The folks at Able Heating and Cooling LLC did a great job. They explained all of our options and installed our furnace within hours. We really like the furnace and we feel like we are in honest and capable hands.

.

A good professional business owner. They have good quality products and work well. They have friendly sales representatives. Took their time and did a good job.

4
★★★★☆

A good professional business owner. They have good quality products and work well. They have friendly sales representatives. Took their time and did a good job.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Message from Able Heating & Cooling LLC

Your opinion is very important to us! As a result, we would appreciate any feedback you may have. With your support, we can improve our customer service and customer satisfaction. Thank you!

More about Able Heating & Cooling LLC

Our full contractor services range from residential projects to light commercial work, and includes furnaces, air conditioners, heat pumps and ductless heat pumps. You can counts on us to install new equipment, provide maintenance and repair all major brands of furnaces and air conditioners. No matter the scope, from permit to inspection, we�??ll get the job done right.

Articles and Advice

 

Wait, you're the expert.

If you've been to or used Able Heating & Cooling LLC, leave a review.

It's easy, only takes a couple of minutes and you'll help thousands make an informed decision.



Write a Review