Bugatti's Beaverton

★★★★☆
Where The Guest is #1
  • 2905 SW Cedar Hills Blvd

    Beaverton, OR 97005

    Cross street: Corner of Cedar Hill and Jenkins

    Map & Directions
  • 503-626-1400

About Bugatti's Beaverton

Hours
Fri-Sat: 11am-11pm, Sun-Thu: 11am-9pm
3.55 20
Hi! Sign in to let us know how Bugatti's Beaverton was?
Write a Review
.

We were just at Bugatti's an hour ago, with two other people. (4)\r
\r
One of our friends had pasta hair & shrimp. The food was dry the shrimp just boiled and layed on top of the pasta.\r
\r
The other two guests had the same awful

3
★★★★★

We were just at Bugatti's an hour ago, with two other people. (4)\r
\r
One of our friends had pasta hair & shrimp. The food was dry the shrimp just boiled and layed on top of the pasta.\r
\r
The other two guests had the same awful

.

This place rubbed me wrong. I'm not sure if it was an isolated incident or if it would be a reoccurring circumstance.

The waiter was inattentive, the food I could have made at home and it was a little too pricey for both.

3
★★★★★

This place rubbed me wrong. I'm not sure if it was an isolated incident or if it would be a reoccurring circumstance.

The waiter was inattentive, the food I could have made at home and it was a little too pricey for both.

.

Just called to make reservations for a birthday party of 6. They only take reservations for parties of 10 or more. Person that answered the phone was fairly rude. When I told him I'd feel more comfortable going to a restaurant that took reservations, as this is a birthday dinner for my husband, he pretty much hung up on me...... Won't be going back there.....

0
★☆☆☆☆

Just called to make reservations for a birthday party of 6. They only take reservations for parties of 10 or more. Person that answered the phone was fairly rude. When I told him I'd feel more comfortable going to a restaurant that took reservations, as this is a birthday dinner for my husband, he pretty much hung up on me...... Won't be going back there.....

.

Bugatti's does a nice job. I especially like their cobb salad, but their pizza is also very good. I think their prices are very reasonable and you get a pretty good bang for your buck. I like the Beaverton location, but prefer the West Linn restaurant.

4
★★★★☆

Bugatti's does a nice job. I especially like their cobb salad, but their pizza is also very good. I think their prices are very reasonable and you get a pretty good bang for your buck. I like the Beaverton location, but prefer the West Linn restaurant.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

The food at Bugatti's is good, including their bread and fresh-made mozarella sticks. The ambience at this location is feels a little "warehouse-ish" (we prefer the Hillsboro location), but it isn't too bad. We have had good service at both locations.

4
★★★★☆

The food at Bugatti's is good, including their bread and fresh-made mozarella sticks. The ambience at this location is feels a little "warehouse-ish" (we prefer the Hillsboro location), but it isn't too bad. We have had good service at both locations.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

I've been to Bugatti's multiple times and the food/service was good. I wouldn't say it was great but it certainly wasn't bad and its reasonably priced.

3
★★★☆☆

I've been to Bugatti's multiple times and the food/service was good. I wouldn't say it was great but it certainly wasn't bad and its reasonably priced.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

The food at Bugatti's Beaverton is good but rather ordinary. Service both times that I was there was slow even though they were less than half filled.

3
★★★☆☆

The food at Bugatti's Beaverton is good but rather ordinary. Service both times that I was there was slow even though they were less than half filled.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

I walked into the place and found a very friendly atmosphere. Our server was very attentive and friendly without being bothersome. They had a great varitey of food, from pizzas to panni's (sandwhich's), and the food was a good mix of local and organic. With our meal we had a beautiful glass of wine, they had a good selection to choose from, we went with a Louis Martini Cab. The food was delicous, much better then the Olive Garden and Pastini's, and to top it off the food had great prices and huge portions. I will definalty go back and dine again, I think this might be my new favorite place in Beaverton.

2
★★★★★

I walked into the place and found a very friendly atmosphere. Our server was very attentive and friendly without being bothersome. They had a great varitey of food, from pizzas to panni's (sandwhich's), and the food was a good mix of local and organic. With our meal we had a beautiful glass of wine, they had a good selection to choose from, we went with a Louis Martini Cab. The food was delicous, much better then the Olive Garden and Pastini's, and to top it off the food had great prices and huge portions. I will definalty go back and dine again, I think this might be my new favorite place in Beaverton.

Pros: Servers, Managers and everyone was friendly

Cons: Salad dressing a bit bland.

.

I was expecting a romantic Italian restaurant, but arrived to find a place that is more suited for kids and family's. The food was not that good, very disappointing evening.

0
★☆☆☆☆

I was expecting a romantic Italian restaurant, but arrived to find a place that is more suited for kids and family's. The food was not that good, very disappointing evening.

Pros: Service Was Good

Cons: Just Average Food, Does not take reservations for 2 or 4 people

.

Best part of the meal was the bread, but the salad and pizza were nothing to write home about. Simply too many other restaurants with better salads and better pizza. We did not like the salad dressings or the pizza crust. The service was good but will not go back. Feels like this place has over expanded and maybe management is not as strong in the kitchen as it is at their home restaurant in West Linn. Not very crowded so maybe others in Beaverton feel the same way. They have a lot of competition close that are 5 star restaurants so they will need to improve to stay in business. Tasteless salads do not cut it even if they are large.

1
★★☆☆☆

Best part of the meal was the bread, but the salad and pizza were nothing to write home about. Simply too many other restaurants with better salads and better pizza. We did not like the salad dressings or the pizza crust. The service was good but will not go back. Feels like this place has over expanded and maybe management is not as strong in the kitchen as it is at their home restaurant in West Linn. Not very crowded so maybe others in Beaverton feel the same way. They have a lot of competition close that are 5 star restaurants so they will need to improve to stay in business. Tasteless salads do not cut it even if they are large.

Pros: Bread and Service

Cons: Salads and Pizza

.

I used to live out in this neighborhood but always thought this restaurant was too spendy for me based on appearances. I'm a student and I go out to eat rarely and never am willing to spend over $50. Anyway, I was in the neighborhood with my dad yesterday and decided to try it... instead of going to the Olive Garden.

Firstly, I was wrong about the price. Ordering a pizza cost much less than getting one delivered. We ordered a large Verdura pizza (with no green peppers) along with two salads and some drinks. The complimentary bread was good but the oil can be a bit messy. My strawberry italian soda was also very good.

The service was great and I would definitely recommend it on that alone. However, I can't remember the last time I had such a good pizza. Even my leftovers were amazing still. The whole meal cost around $30 and it was enough to feed three people, if not four. My dad and I both took leftovers home. The pizza also arrived very quickly, which was a concern I had with ordering an entire pizza.

I would definitely recommend it again and only wish I had tried it sooner. I would be willing to travel from downtown Portland out to Beaverton just to eat there again. I'm definitely hooked and probably will keep having cravings for that pizza until I have it again.

2
★★★★★

I used to live out in this neighborhood but always thought this restaurant was too spendy for me based on appearances. I'm a student and I go out to eat rarely and never am willing to spend over $50. Anyway, I was in the neighborhood with my dad yesterday and decided to try it... instead of going to the Olive Garden.

Firstly, I was wrong about the price. Ordering a pizza cost much less than getting one delivered. We ordered a large Verdura pizza (with no green peppers) along with two salads and some drinks. The complimentary bread was good but the oil can be a bit messy. My strawberry italian soda was also very good.

The service was great and I would definitely recommend it on that alone. However, I can't remember the last time I had such a good pizza. Even my leftovers were amazing still. The whole meal cost around $30 and it was enough to feed three people, if not four. My dad and I both took leftovers home. The pizza also arrived very quickly, which was a concern I had with ordering an entire pizza.

I would definitely recommend it again and only wish I had tried it sooner. I would be willing to travel from downtown Portland out to Beaverton just to eat there again. I'm definitely hooked and probably will keep having cravings for that pizza until I have it again.

Pros: food, parking, service, price

Cons: none

.

I took my wife here for her birthday and we were both disappointed with the dinner. The Italian wine was great, the salad was large but both of the dressings (blue cheese and italian) were very bland. My wife's italian dressing looked like bottled dressing since it was on the side, not very tasty at all. We ordered a vegee pizza and it was soggy in the middle, crust on outside edge was good and the sauce was excellent and spicy. The waitress gave us a free dessert which was a cream puff with ice cream and chocolate sauce which was excellent. We will not go back for the salad or pizza but next time will try the pasta or the pannini's. After eating in most of Portland's Italian restaurants, so far we would only rate this a 3 star. Since we live close, will go back to taste the rest of the menu, but recommend that you not order the Pizza since there are too many gourmet pizza's better in Portland. The service was excellent!

1
★★★☆☆

I took my wife here for her birthday and we were both disappointed with the dinner. The Italian wine was great, the salad was large but both of the dressings (blue cheese and italian) were very bland. My wife's italian dressing looked like bottled dressing since it was on the side, not very tasty at all. We ordered a vegee pizza and it was soggy in the middle, crust on outside edge was good and the sauce was excellent and spicy. The waitress gave us a free dessert which was a cream puff with ice cream and chocolate sauce which was excellent. We will not go back for the salad or pizza but next time will try the pasta or the pannini's. After eating in most of Portland's Italian restaurants, so far we would only rate this a 3 star. Since we live close, will go back to taste the rest of the menu, but recommend that you not order the Pizza since there are too many gourmet pizza's better in Portland. The service was excellent!

Pros: Service, Italian Wine, Dessert

Cons: Salad Dressing is Bland, Pizza Soggy, Too Bright Lighting, Not Romantic, Lots of Kids

.

I had intended to place a very large order for a corporate lunch with Pastini's, but their customer service was horrible. I had to speak with three different people because no one could answer my simple question of paying for a to-go order. They wouldn't take a credit card over the phone because 'I might have stolen it' ... yes, that was the Manager's exact words. Do you really want to take an order for $200 and not have some sort of insurance that it'll be paid for? They didn't even ask me for my name or contact number. I cancelled the order with Pastini's and called Bugatti's, with a 30 minute notice for a $200 order, and they were more than understanding of our timeline and billing needs. All the food was wonderful and great portions! Thank you soooooo much Steve for taking the order, Matt for adding to it on my second call, & Bugatti's team for making our meeting a success!

2
★★★★★

I had intended to place a very large order for a corporate lunch with Pastini's, but their customer service was horrible. I had to speak with three different people because no one could answer my simple question of paying for a to-go order. They wouldn't take a credit card over the phone because 'I might have stolen it' ... yes, that was the Manager's exact words. Do you really want to take an order for $200 and not have some sort of insurance that it'll be paid for? They didn't even ask me for my name or contact number. I cancelled the order with Pastini's and called Bugatti's, with a 30 minute notice for a $200 order, and they were more than understanding of our timeline and billing needs. All the food was wonderful and great portions! Thank you soooooo much Steve for taking the order, Matt for adding to it on my second call, & Bugatti's team for making our meeting a success!

Pros: fast, plentiful, good value

.

I can't speak to how good the food is because the service was so poor that we left before ordering. We were there during a time when it was not at all busy and were seated promptly, but then ignored entirely by the wait staff. Two different waiters walked by and talked with other tables, but made no contact with us, not even to tell us they would be with us shortly. Finally, people who came in about 10 minutes after us were brought water and bread and we decided just to leave. We told the wait staff we were leaving because of the poor service and the long period that we were made to wait. A male waiter made a very sarcastic and rude sounding apology, which made the whole situation even more frustrating. We will never be back due to the extremely poor service.

0
★☆☆☆☆

I can't speak to how good the food is because the service was so poor that we left before ordering. We were there during a time when it was not at all busy and were seated promptly, but then ignored entirely by the wait staff. Two different waiters walked by and talked with other tables, but made no contact with us, not even to tell us they would be with us shortly. Finally, people who came in about 10 minutes after us were brought water and bread and we decided just to leave. We told the wait staff we were leaving because of the poor service and the long period that we were made to wait. A male waiter made a very sarcastic and rude sounding apology, which made the whole situation even more frustrating. We will never be back due to the extremely poor service.

.

I was surprised to read the reviews of this restaurant that were poor. Bugatti's is one of my favorite places to dine in Beaverton. The food is great the portions are generous and the staff has been excellent. A year ago I would have agreed that there were some problems with service, but the staff has all changed since then and it seems to me the management has put the customer first now. We had an issue with a pizza (best in town) and they comped it right away even though we were fine with the mistake. I go there at least once a week. Try the Beef Tenders or any of their burgers you will not be sorry you did.

2
★★★★★

I was surprised to read the reviews of this restaurant that were poor. Bugatti's is one of my favorite places to dine in Beaverton. The food is great the portions are generous and the staff has been excellent. A year ago I would have agreed that there were some problems with service, but the staff has all changed since then and it seems to me the management has put the customer first now. We had an issue with a pizza (best in town) and they comped it right away even though we were fine with the mistake. I go there at least once a week. Try the Beef Tenders or any of their burgers you will not be sorry you did.

Pros: Organic local products, Best burgers and Pizza! Friendly staff. Not Olive Garden

Cons: Can be busy on Fridays between 7 and 9pm

.

I had never been into Bugatti's, though I had driven by it almost everyday. We went in to eat on Thursday last week for dinner with my Mother and my 12 year old son. We felt welcome from the moment we walked in the door, the host was very polite and seated us right away. Our servers name was Brittany and she was so pleasent and helpful. We ordered the meat lasagna and the della casa pasta on the servers recomendation. They were both excellent. When the manager, Steve, heard it was our first time in, he came to our table and introduced himself and thanked us for coming in. The best part was a dessert that was chocolate, I cant remember the name of it, but it was very rich. My mom and I split it. I highly recomend this restaurant.

2
★★★★★

I had never been into Bugatti's, though I had driven by it almost everyday. We went in to eat on Thursday last week for dinner with my Mother and my 12 year old son. We felt welcome from the moment we walked in the door, the host was very polite and seated us right away. Our servers name was Brittany and she was so pleasent and helpful. We ordered the meat lasagna and the della casa pasta on the servers recomendation. They were both excellent. When the manager, Steve, heard it was our first time in, he came to our table and introduced himself and thanked us for coming in. The best part was a dessert that was chocolate, I cant remember the name of it, but it was very rich. My mom and I split it. I highly recomend this restaurant.

Pros: friendly staff, quick service

.

We were there for a nice dinner on a week night - not overly busy by any standard. The server completely neglected us - we were there for 3 hours because she was so slow in responding. We did everything we could to get her attention (short of walking out without paying). In the end she made a rude comment while processing our bill about how long we had been there! We complained to the manager/owner and she ended up responding to our email insinuating it was our fault for not giving appropriate signals that we were in need of service.

Basically, food was OK - the wild Salmon was overdone and the string beans were drenched in oil and EXTREMELY over cooked. The service was poor and management's response to a valid and cordially stated complaint was even worse. We won't go back.

0
★☆☆☆☆

We were there for a nice dinner on a week night - not overly busy by any standard. The server completely neglected us - we were there for 3 hours because she was so slow in responding. We did everything we could to get her attention (short of walking out without paying). In the end she made a rude comment while processing our bill about how long we had been there! We complained to the manager/owner and she ended up responding to our email insinuating it was our fault for not giving appropriate signals that we were in need of service.

Basically, food was OK - the wild Salmon was overdone and the string beans were drenched in oil and EXTREMELY over cooked. The service was poor and management's response to a valid and cordially stated complaint was even worse. We won't go back.

.

All I can say is excellent food, better menu, price, and service than Olive Garden! I like the Pannini's and salad. Grilled Chicken anything is good here!

2
★★★★☆

All I can say is excellent food, better menu, price, and service than Olive Garden! I like the Pannini's and salad. Grilled Chicken anything is good here!

Pros: Better than Olive Garden

Cons: I don't like the Minimum Gratuity Tax on party size! It is weak!

.

One of few places i have found that will still cook a medium rare burger. I thought it was one of the best burgers i have had in very long time.I will defently be returning.

2
★★★★★

One of few places i have found that will still cook a medium rare burger. I thought it was one of the best burgers i have had in very long time.I will defently be returning.

Pros: Great food quick service on a lunch break

.

Really very very very small portions that can't justify cost or taste.
Shrimp scampi for $12 with one ice-cream scoop of pasta and 3 shrimps!

1
★★☆☆☆

Really very very very small portions that can't justify cost or taste.
Shrimp scampi for $12 with one ice-cream scoop of pasta and 3 shrimps!

Pros: Room looks nice.

Cons: Room crowded. Portions very small, not proportional to cost.

 

Wait, you're the expert.

If you've been to or used Bugatti's Beaverton, leave a review.

It's easy, only takes a couple of minutes and you'll help thousands make an informed decision.



Write a Review