Twin Pine Auto Sales-Admin Ofc

★★★★☆
  • 1928 W Main St

    Ephrata, PA 17522

    Map & Directions
  • 717-733-6548

About Twin Pine Auto Sales-Admin Ofc

Categories
Hours
Mon-Thu 9am-8pm, Fri 9am-5pm, Sat 9am-4pm

Automotive

Automotive
More choices in Ephrata:
Resultset_next

Auto Traders Intl LTD

1922 W Main St Ephrata, PA

Resultset_next

Rocky Ridge Auto Sales & Svc

480 N Reading Rd Ephrata, PA

4.2174 23
Hi! Sign in to let us know how Twin Pine Auto Sales-Admin Ofc was?
Write a Review
.

We have appreciated the excellent customer service and the value of the vehicles we bought here.

5
★★★★★

We have appreciated the excellent customer service and the value of the vehicles we bought here.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

Low pressure, very pleasant staff good pricing on vehicles.

4
★★★★☆

Low pressure, very pleasant staff good pricing on vehicles.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

Very flexible and friendly!

5
★★★★★

Very flexible and friendly!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

Jon was an excellent salesperson! He was very knowledgeable and friendly.

5
★★★★★

Jon was an excellent salesperson! He was very knowledgeable and friendly.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

Bought 2 cars from twin pine, no bad experiences this far!

5
★★★★★

Bought 2 cars from twin pine, no bad experiences this far!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

Relaxed! Easy & great service! Love my 2010 Honda Civic

5
★★★★★

Relaxed! Easy & great service! Love my 2010 Honda Civic

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

I'm a computer guy and I absolutely love how Twin Pine Auto Group's website allows you to sort their cars !! It makes it very quick and easy to shop the inventory at Twin Pine Auto Group.

5
★★★★★

I'm a computer guy and I absolutely love how Twin Pine Auto Group's website allows you to sort their cars !! It makes it very quick and easy to shop the inventory at Twin Pine Auto Group.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

I love Twin Pine Auto Group. They have a great selection of used cars, and for such a great price. I've probably bought 3 cars from here, and my son has got one as well. I highly recommend this place to anyone. You will definitely be able to find something you like here, and save a lot of money.

5
★★★★★

I love Twin Pine Auto Group. They have a great selection of used cars, and for such a great price. I've probably bought 3 cars from here, and my son has got one as well. I highly recommend this place to anyone. You will definitely be able to find something you like here, and save a lot of money.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

Great selection, great salesman, honest prices. Thank you for my new car. You guys are amazing. I will be sure to recommend!

5
★★★★★

Great selection, great salesman, honest prices. Thank you for my new car. You guys are amazing. I will be sure to recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

The sales man was very patient and kind. He asked a lot of questions so that he knew what kind of car that we should look at. He was very friendly and never pressured us into anything.

5
★★★★★

The sales man was very patient and kind. He asked a lot of questions so that he knew what kind of car that we should look at. He was very friendly and never pressured us into anything.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

Usually the car buying experience is rushed pressured or stressful. I did not feel this at all here at Twin Pine Auto Sales. The sales people were very nice and let you make the decisions based on your choice and your needs. I definitely will be coming back to get my daughter's car here.

5
★★★★★

Usually the car buying experience is rushed pressured or stressful. I did not feel this at all here at Twin Pine Auto Sales. The sales people were very nice and let you make the decisions based on your choice and your needs. I definitely will be coming back to get my daughter's car here.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

Trash auction vehicles and overpriced. No haggle maybe, that just means you are getting ripped off. They offer garbage for trades and "approved" us for junk financing @18% APR.
We found a better car elsewhere for less money. We also got a better trade in offer and an interest rate @9% APR.
Stay away.

1
★☆☆☆☆

Trash auction vehicles and overpriced. No haggle maybe, that just means you are getting ripped off. They offer garbage for trades and "approved" us for junk financing @18% APR.
We found a better car elsewhere for less money. We also got a better trade in offer and an interest rate @9% APR.
Stay away.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

A lot easier than I thought it would be. They allowed us to take our time and let my family members drive the car to help me decide.

5
★★★★★

A lot easier than I thought it would be. They allowed us to take our time and let my family members drive the car to help me decide.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

My time here was completely hassle free. I had the best sales guy who was very friendly, enthusiastic and quick to respond. I was also offered me the best price too!

5
★★★★★

My time here was completely hassle free. I had the best sales guy who was very friendly, enthusiastic and quick to respond. I was also offered me the best price too!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

.

Really appreciated everyone's help especially since it was the first car purchase I ever made on my own.

5
★★★★★

Really appreciated everyone's help especially since it was the first car purchase I ever made on my own.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

.

I really enjoyed my experience here at Twin Pine Auto. They helped me into a nice truck with my not so great background. Thank you again!

5
★★★★★

I really enjoyed my experience here at Twin Pine Auto. They helped me into a nice truck with my not so great background. Thank you again!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

.

Everyone invlovlved from Seth to Steve and even Gary went way over on making me happy! That is why I chose Twin Pine, very pleased!

5
★★★★★

Everyone invlovlved from Seth to Steve and even Gary went way over on making me happy! That is why I chose Twin Pine, very pleased!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

.

Good service all around from Twin Pine Auto Sales. Nice upfront purchase. No pressure !! Awesome prices and the vehicle was extra clean. I bought a 2008 Buick Enclave and traveled up from Virginia to Twin Pine to make the purchase. No disappointments here. ---- Carlos G.

4
★★★★☆

Good service all around from Twin Pine Auto Sales. Nice upfront purchase. No pressure !! Awesome prices and the vehicle was extra clean. I bought a 2008 Buick Enclave and traveled up from Virginia to Twin Pine to make the purchase. No disappointments here. ---- Carlos G.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Business Response:

Thanks Carlos, is was great meeting you.
.

This place puts sleaze in car sales. Do not buy from these folks. Nothing but heartache. Nothing but a run around.

1
★☆☆☆☆

This place puts sleaze in car sales. Do not buy from these folks. Nothing but heartache. Nothing but a run around.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Business Response:

Dear Sue, We pride ourselves on being a dealership which is very easy and simple to do business with. Everyone gets the same low price. We do not negotiate on our prices due to the minimal margins we operate on. Some customers like the haggling aspect of buying a car and get upset when we do not perform this ritual. Please contact me so I can make right whatever we have done to wrong you. I want all our customers to be happy, even if they weren't able to buy a vehicle from us. My name is Gary Zimmerman, GM of this store and you can reach me at 717-733-6548 ext 15.
.

All that needs to be said is visit their website and read true testimonials not these false ones that other jealous dealers posted.

2
★★★★★

All that needs to be said is visit their website and read true testimonials not these false ones that other jealous dealers posted.

Pros: Largest Selection

Cons: Too many cars to choose from

.

I didn't have a very good experience either with Twin Pine and I won't go back. Within 3 weeks of purchasing my SUV, I started having problems, but was told the 30 day warranty wouldn't cover any work that had to be done. Imagine that. So I went to a GM dealer and spent over $600 to have the problems fixed. I was also told by Twin Pines that the original warranty was still on my vehicle, BUT they neglected to tell me I was responsible for transferring the info and it would also cost me several hundred dollars to do it! I was out and out lied to about some other issues. I will never refer anyone to this car dealership and won't ever purchase another vehicle from. Shame on you Twin Pine!! You are are the reason used car salesmen have a bad reputation.

0
★☆☆☆☆

I didn't have a very good experience either with Twin Pine and I won't go back. Within 3 weeks of purchasing my SUV, I started having problems, but was told the 30 day warranty wouldn't cover any work that had to be done. Imagine that. So I went to a GM dealer and spent over $600 to have the problems fixed. I was also told by Twin Pines that the original warranty was still on my vehicle, BUT they neglected to tell me I was responsible for transferring the info and it would also cost me several hundred dollars to do it! I was out and out lied to about some other issues. I will never refer anyone to this car dealership and won't ever purchase another vehicle from. Shame on you Twin Pine!! You are are the reason used car salesmen have a bad reputation.

.

I have purchased 2 cars from twin pine auto sales. Both cars I bought have had nothing but problems. I spent way to much money, and way to much time having cars from this dealership fixed. The sales people are pushy, and are just out to make a buck. They are ignorant, and don't care about their customers. I will never buy a car from this dealership again, and I am writing this to save other people from buying a car from twin pine. Please people, look elsewhere when buying a car. Trust me, you will be glad you did.

0
★☆☆☆☆

I have purchased 2 cars from twin pine auto sales. Both cars I bought have had nothing but problems. I spent way to much money, and way to much time having cars from this dealership fixed. The sales people are pushy, and are just out to make a buck. They are ignorant, and don't care about their customers. I will never buy a car from this dealership again, and I am writing this to save other people from buying a car from twin pine. Please people, look elsewhere when buying a car. Trust me, you will be glad you did.

Pros: Good selection of cars

Cons: Problem cars, idion sales people who just want to make money

.

...a very diverse inventory. The vehicles were very high quality, and I am thoroughly happy with my SUV. I also enjoyed the opportunity to work with the salesman I had. ...an overall great experience!

2
★★★★★

...a very diverse inventory. The vehicles were very high quality, and I am thoroughly happy with my SUV. I also enjoyed the opportunity to work with the salesman I had. ...an overall great experience!

Pros: vehicle selection

Message from Twin Pine Auto Sales-Admin Ofc

It makes us proud to deliver a simple, transparent and honest dealership experience. Every day our Customers are surprised when we eliminate those hassles traditionally associated with pre-owned car dealers. We use honesty and integrity in all our transactions thus providing a fair profit for our company and reliable transportation for our community. From the top down we share the same philosophical belief: "Winning Customers is Good. Keeping Customers is Better!"



More about Twin Pine Auto Sales-Admin Ofc

We offer exceptionally clean, late model, low mileage, one owner vehicles for sale at extremely aggressive prices. We are the largest volume seller of pre-owned vehicles in our extended area. Since we do such volume we can keep our prices much lower than the competition, therefore giving our customers the very best value for their dollar !! Twin Pine operates on "One price" pricing structure which insures our customers the highest quality vehicle at the lowest possible price. Our staff is available Monday through Saturdays at 717-733-6548 or you can visit our website at www.twinpineautogroup.com

 

Wait, you're the expert.

If you've been to or used Twin Pine Auto Sales-Admin Ofc, leave a review.

It's easy, only takes a couple of minutes and you'll help thousands make an informed decision.



Write a Review