Antrim Way Motors Inc

★★★☆☆
  • 224 S Antrim Way

    Greencastle, PA 17225

    Map & Directions
  • 717-597-3101

About Antrim Way Motors Inc

Hours
Mon-Tue 7am-8pm, Thu-Fri 7am-8pm, Wed 7am-5am, Sat 7am-4pm
3.0 6
Hi! Sign in to let us know how Antrim Way Motors Inc was?
Write a Review
.

they are ripoffs they said my car failed inspection due to these problems wipes torn struts leaking needs alignment after struts replaced compliance bushing torn i took my car to another dealer and the only thing was wrong was my wipers i would not recomend people to go there and this is not the only time they tried to rip me of 2010 inspection. dont go to antrimway honda in greencastle

1
★☆☆☆☆

they are ripoffs they said my car failed inspection due to these problems wipes torn struts leaking needs alignment after struts replaced compliance bushing torn i took my car to another dealer and the only thing was wrong was my wipers i would not recomend people to go there and this is not the only time they tried to rip me of 2010 inspection. dont go to antrimway honda in greencastle

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Business Response:

I am so sorry you felt this way Lori. We pride ourselves in our customer support, and it seems maybe things weren't communicated properly. We inspect things 100% to the letter. If there is a compliance bushing torn, or a strut leaking, those are safety issues, and we do not let them get by as some other shops might. We believe this provides our customers a level of satisfaction that their vehicle is safe to drive. We never try to rip someone off, we always give the choice to the customer before we perform any work, and it is always their decision. Again, I apologize, and we hope maybe sometime you would come back and see us.
.

We bought our first new vehicle a little over a year ago at Antrim Way. They were aggressive on price, much better than Hagerstown. I've been impressed with their service dept. and the entire experience has been a pleasure.

I would highly recommend

5
★★★★★

We bought our first new vehicle a little over a year ago at Antrim Way. They were aggressive on price, much better than Hagerstown. I've been impressed with their service dept. and the entire experience has been a pleasure.

I would highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Business Response:

Thank you very much, we really appreciate the kind comments! We strive to be the best all around, price, service, and customer satisfaction! We are glad you loved your experience!
.

I have purchased 6 cars since 2000 at this dealership. Every time, 4 at sticker price. I did this because I was treated well, and remembered every time I came back in. They worked with me, and the negotiation process was very streamlined and went well. I always come in and have my car serviced as the advisors come out and give me my bill, why it is what it is, and also recommend more service for the future. I give them A++ in everything!

5
★★★★★

I have purchased 6 cars since 2000 at this dealership. Every time, 4 at sticker price. I did this because I was treated well, and remembered every time I came back in. They worked with me, and the negotiation process was very streamlined and went well. I always come in and have my car serviced as the advisors come out and give me my bill, why it is what it is, and also recommend more service for the future. I give them A++ in everything!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Business Response:

Thank you Steve, this is one thing we do better than anyone, we remember our customers, that means a lot to people these days, and are glad to have you as a customer!
.

Terrible service both before and after the sale. Over inflated accessory prices, shady practices in the finance department at best. Buyer beware... You will get a better deal in Hagerstown, and be treated better by Rahal in Mechanicsburg.

1
★☆☆☆☆

Terrible service both before and after the sale. Over inflated accessory prices, shady practices in the finance department at best. Buyer beware... You will get a better deal in Hagerstown, and be treated better by Rahal in Mechanicsburg.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Business Response:

I am sorry you feel that way Jack. We never like to have a customer feel this way, so we would like a chance to change your mind. Please stop by anytime and we will do our best to go above and beyond your expectations!
.

Consumers beware! This dealership will try and pull a fast one. Be sure to look at your estimate carefully before having any work done on your car. You might end up paying quite a bit more than you anticipated without a courtesy phone call to let you know that your bill is way more than your estimate. If you have a complaint, be sure that you cannot talk to the service manager at that time. He might call you a few days later with an attitude. Maybe it's just best that you take your care elsewhere.

1
★☆☆☆☆

Consumers beware! This dealership will try and pull a fast one. Be sure to look at your estimate carefully before having any work done on your car. You might end up paying quite a bit more than you anticipated without a courtesy phone call to let you know that your bill is way more than your estimate. If you have a complaint, be sure that you cannot talk to the service manager at that time. He might call you a few days later with an attitude. Maybe it's just best that you take your care elsewhere.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Business Response:

Leann, I apologize, we would never try and "pull a fast one" on a customer. We pride ourselves in having up front pricing. Our service advisers always call and speak with someone before doing anything more than was on the ticket when the car was originally dropped off. If there is any issues, we always welcome concerns via phone, in person, or email. I hope someday you will stop back in and give us a chance to truly wow you!
.

I have 2 Hondas that I purched from Antrim Way Honda the price was good and the services is the best they go out of their way to help me with all my car needs I will buy my next Honda from them.

5
★★★★★

I have 2 Hondas that I purched from Antrim Way Honda the price was good and the services is the best they go out of their way to help me with all my car needs I will buy my next Honda from them.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Business Response:

Thank you so much, we will be glad to help you anytime you stop in!

More about Antrim Way Motors Inc

sales, parts, service, detailing, painting, cafe.

 

Wait, you're the expert.

If you've been to or used Antrim Way Motors Inc, leave a review.

It's easy, only takes a couple of minutes and you'll help thousands make an informed decision.



Write a Review