Dermon-Warner Properties LLC

★★★★☆
  • 2842 Poplar Ave

    Memphis, TN 38111

    Map & Directions
  • 901-458-7366

About Dermon-Warner Properties LLC

Hours
Mon. - Fri. 9am - 5pm;Sat. - Sun. CLOSED

Real Estate

Real Estate
More choices in Memphis:
Resultset_next

Re/max Affiliates

2403 Plum Woods Dr Sellersburg, IN

Resultset_next

Realty Professional

7026 Highway 311 Sellersburg, IN

3.75 8
Hi! Sign in to let us know how Dermon-Warner Properties LLC was?
Write a Review
.

THESE PEOPLE HAVE PROPERTY THAT THEY MANAGE ON MY STREET .AND IT HAS FOR THE LAST 6 TO EIGHT YEAR BEEN RENTED TO THE WORST TRASH AND DRUG DEALERS THESE PEOPLE HAVE ONLY THE LOVE OF MONEY IN THEIR HEARTS

3
★★★★★

THESE PEOPLE HAVE PROPERTY THAT THEY MANAGE ON MY STREET .AND IT HAS FOR THE LAST 6 TO EIGHT YEAR BEEN RENTED TO THE WORST TRASH AND DRUG DEALERS THESE PEOPLE HAVE ONLY THE LOVE OF MONEY IN THEIR HEARTS

.

I recently rented a place through them and I am still not done with trying to get them to fix things. First, they rented us the place with a toillet that doesnt flush, a broken kitchen sink, and broken central heat and air (on top of other

3
★★★★★

I recently rented a place through them and I am still not done with trying to get them to fix things. First, they rented us the place with a toillet that doesnt flush, a broken kitchen sink, and broken central heat and air (on top of other

.

Well despite all the other reviews i have seen. I can say that they were defianlty professional and they were promt. When you act professional and civil you recieve the same back.
Thanks so much. would do buisness with again..

3
★★★★★

Well despite all the other reviews i have seen. I can say that they were defianlty professional and they were promt. When you act professional and civil you recieve the same back.
Thanks so much. would do buisness with again..

.

Unprofessional. Fixed a time to view a property, took time off from work and turns our they rented the property to someone else and 'forgot' to inform me. I can understand the part about somone putting a deposit and closing but the least you can do is to inform and cancel others' viewings of the same property!

2
★★☆☆☆

Unprofessional. Fixed a time to view a property, took time off from work and turns our they rented the property to someone else and 'forgot' to inform me. I can understand the part about somone putting a deposit and closing but the least you can do is to inform and cancel others' viewings of the same property!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

The worst rental ever. I been staying in the same house for over 3 years and all of a sudden they sent me an eviction notice. Dermon and Werner can go got hell I hope they go bankrupt!!!

1
★☆☆☆☆

The worst rental ever. I been staying in the same house for over 3 years and all of a sudden they sent me an eviction notice. Dermon and Werner can go got hell I hope they go bankrupt!!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

Terrible Experience!!! A collection agency is trying to sue us for leaving a property where a person tried to kick the door in, in the middle of the night. HORRIBLE experience.

1
★☆☆☆☆

Terrible Experience!!! A collection agency is trying to sue us for leaving a property where a person tried to kick the door in, in the middle of the night. HORRIBLE experience.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

We have been quite disappointed with the office related services. My husband had a telephone conversation with the office manager(?) about a monthly statement that hadn't arrived and after several calls to rectify the situation, the manager commented that she "didn't have time" and she " has a life".

5
★★★★★

We have been quite disappointed with the office related services. My husband had a telephone conversation with the office manager(?) about a monthly statement that hadn't arrived and after several calls to rectify the situation, the manager commented that she "didn't have time" and she " has a life".

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

The Dermon renter company is much better is because it have start to fix thing up a little better.but they still need to have more people to work on there properties .when thing need to be fix at.

PROS: none
CONS: They still need more in work on there properties

3
★★★☆☆

The Dermon renter company is much better is because it have start to fix thing up a little better.but they still need to have more people to work on there properties .when thing need to be fix at.

PROS: none
CONS: They still need more in work on there properties

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

 

Wait, you're the expert.

If you've been to or used Dermon-Warner Properties LLC, leave a review.

It's easy, only takes a couple of minutes and you'll help thousands make an informed decision.



Write a Review