Paintball Mart

★★★★☆
  • 15737 San Pedro Ave

    San Antonio, TX 78232

    Map & Directions
  • 210-491-0506

About Paintball Mart

Hours
Mon-Fri 10am-8pm, Sat 10am-6pm
3.7778 9
Hi! Sign in to let us know how Paintball Mart was?
Write a Review
.

This is the only place you need to go to. The staff is GREAT and very knowledgable. They went out of their way to help me with a number of issues. I got some good prices on the stuff I was looking for, too.

5
★★★★★

This is the only place you need to go to. The staff is GREAT and very knowledgable. They went out of their way to help me with a number of issues. I got some good prices on the stuff I was looking for, too.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

ITS GREAT I GO THERE WHEN EVERY I HAVE ENOUGH MONEY GO THERE GO THERE ITS GREAT ALL I CAN SAY IS THEY ARE AWESOMe!!!!!

5
★★★★★

ITS GREAT I GO THERE WHEN EVERY I HAVE ENOUGH MONEY GO THERE GO THERE ITS GREAT ALL I CAN SAY IS THEY ARE AWESOMe!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

I called and needed to speak to someone (about an order I had already PREPAID) who turns out was not working today. Gair Lowery Sr. took the call and was very rude and abusive. He refused to even take a message and said "I'm not making any money on this so I don't want anything to do with it. Call back on Monday." And then he hung up on me. I immediately called back and he hung up on me 3 more times without saying a word! He only listened when I told him I would keep calling back until I got an explanation as to where my merchandise was. He then ranted some more and I hung up on him. I don't understand how you stay in business with people like this dealing with the public. No recommendation here.

1
★☆☆☆☆

I called and needed to speak to someone (about an order I had already PREPAID) who turns out was not working today. Gair Lowery Sr. took the call and was very rude and abusive. He refused to even take a message and said "I'm not making any money on this so I don't want anything to do with it. Call back on Monday." And then he hung up on me. I immediately called back and he hung up on me 3 more times without saying a word! He only listened when I told him I would keep calling back until I got an explanation as to where my merchandise was. He then ranted some more and I hung up on him. I don't understand how you stay in business with people like this dealing with the public. No recommendation here.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Business Response:

Paintball Mart Dear Sir, You called in reference to a business that is not even affiliated with Paintball Mart. Then when we told you that Paintball Mart could'nt help you. Then you post something under Paintball Marts name. Take it up with the people who are responsible.
.

this place is awesome it is any kids dream and the service is phenomenal they also have awesome prices that are extremely low and have top-of the line quality guns and equipment!!!

5
★★★★★

this place is awesome it is any kids dream and the service is phenomenal they also have awesome prices that are extremely low and have top-of the line quality guns and equipment!!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

I have been to many paintball stores and this one was by far the best. The staff are so knowledgable and were really willing to help those with questions. I saw many guys come in who were new to paintball and the staff did not try to get them into the best and most expensive equipment. Several items were custom ordered for me and the prices were right on. I will definately return and have recommended friends to shop there.

5
★★★★★

I have been to many paintball stores and this one was by far the best. The staff are so knowledgable and were really willing to help those with questions. I saw many guys come in who were new to paintball and the staff did not try to get them into the best and most expensive equipment. Several items were custom ordered for me and the prices were right on. I will definately return and have recommended friends to shop there.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

I cannot believe that I would EVER read a good review about this store. THERE MUST BE A REASON WHY THEY HAD TO SHUT DOWN THEIR AUSTIN LOCATION. If you go there, dress to impress because if you don't look like a million dollars, YOU WILL BE IGNORED.

They think they are God's gift to San Antonio Paintball.

There also MUST be a reason their former manager quit and opened his own store. Check out Pro Shop Paintball and ask for Al Harris. He was the reason I shopped at Paintball Mart, despit the owners rudeness.

1
★☆☆☆☆

I cannot believe that I would EVER read a good review about this store. THERE MUST BE A REASON WHY THEY HAD TO SHUT DOWN THEIR AUSTIN LOCATION. If you go there, dress to impress because if you don't look like a million dollars, YOU WILL BE IGNORED.

They think they are God's gift to San Antonio Paintball.

There also MUST be a reason their former manager quit and opened his own store. Check out Pro Shop Paintball and ask for Al Harris. He was the reason I shopped at Paintball Mart, despit the owners rudeness.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

i think that paintball mart is a good place the will help buying things and it is a little pricey but it can be installed for you for free and that's cool and if you add it all up it will be smart to buy from them and returning things is easy if it's been open or not.

PROS: they are helpful and are cheap in some ways especialy on there sales
CONS: it might be expensive but it can be cheap if they have it on sale

5
★★★★★

i think that paintball mart is a good place the will help buying things and it is a little pricey but it can be installed for you for free and that's cool and if you add it all up it will be smart to buy from them and returning things is easy if it's been open or not.

PROS: they are helpful and are cheap in some ways especialy on there sales
CONS: it might be expensive but it can be cheap if they have it on sale

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

I would like to tell you that this place is the best but that would definitely be stretching the truth. I really like their service but the manager just rubbed me the wrong way. I guess managers are supposed to be aloof and mean but this person was so bad that I really did not like to buy anything from this place. I would go somewhere else if you like friendly staff. They do have lots of supplies though. Sort of pricey though in my opinion.

3
★★★☆☆

I would like to tell you that this place is the best but that would definitely be stretching the truth. I really like their service but the manager just rubbed me the wrong way. I guess managers are supposed to be aloof and mean but this person was so bad that I really did not like to buy anything from this place. I would go somewhere else if you like friendly staff. They do have lots of supplies though. Sort of pricey though in my opinion.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

The staff at Paintball Mart know exactly what they are talking about and are really helpful. They will even order a product if they don't have it in stock or if it is something they don't carry that often. Great experience.

4
★★★★☆

The staff at Paintball Mart know exactly what they are talking about and are really helpful. They will even order a product if they don't have it in stock or if it is something they don't carry that often. Great experience.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

 

Wait, you're the expert.

If you've been to or used Paintball Mart, leave a review.

It's easy, only takes a couple of minutes and you'll help thousands make an informed decision.



Write a Review