Elite Tatoo & Piercing

★★★★☆
30.0806 -94.1631
Map and Directions to Elite Tattoo & Piercing

409-861-1696

6368 Phelan Blvd

Beaumont, TX

77706

Get Directions Photos

About Elite Tatoo & Piercing

Personal Services

Personal Services
More choices in Beaumont:
Resultset_next

Wizard Tattoo Studio

5780 S M L King Jr Pkwy Beaumont, TX

Resultset_next

A Tattoo Johns Texas Tattoo

250 Ih 10 S Beaumont, TX

4.0666666 15
Hi! Sign in to let us know how Elite Tatoo & Piercing was?
Write a Review
Reviews 1 - 15 of 15.
.

I gotta say that a lot of the people who are writing negative reviews on here must be a crazed!! This place was very clean, professional and honestly cared about what you wanted in a tattoo. Above all everyone wore friendly smiles and made you feel very comfortable and right at home. I came in with friends to get friendship symbols, and the prices were very fair, especially for the great work they do! It was my friends first tattoo and she was a bit nervous, but the artist made her feel really cared for, he talked to her throughout the tattoo and made it that much more easier. My tattoo took no time and was virtually painless! I love them all! A great group of people! Big thanks to our amazing artist Barrett! I will definitely be returning every time! Hands down!

5
★★★★★

I gotta say that a lot of the people who are writing negative reviews on here must be a crazed!! This place was very clean, professional and honestly cared about what you wanted in a tattoo. Above all everyone wore friendly smiles and made you feel very comfortable and right at home. I came in with friends to get friendship symbols, and the prices were very fair, especially for the great work they do! It was my friends first tattoo and she was a bit nervous, but the artist made her feel really cared for, he talked to her throughout the tattoo and made it that much more easier. My tattoo took no time and was virtually painless! I love them all! A great group of people! Big thanks to our amazing artist Barrett! I will definitely be returning every time! Hands down!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

I loved this place. I felt welcome as soon as I walked in. I was immediately asked what I needed/wanted and the lady behind the counter was very nice!!! The tattoo artist, I'm not sure of his name, was a bit off. I mean he didn't say anything other than asking me what I wanted and where. I got faith tattood on my wrist (for my sister). I was super nervous, I thought it would hurt. It didn't! It was my least painful of my 6 tattoos! And I have both feet tattood, so I thought it would e like that!! Nope. While he was very quiet, almost standoffish, he seems to be a great artist. He was very gentle or light handed. Maybe he was having a bad day? Idk. But I would definelty go back!

4
★★★★☆

I loved this place. I felt welcome as soon as I walked in. I was immediately asked what I needed/wanted and the lady behind the counter was very nice!!! The tattoo artist, I'm not sure of his name, was a bit off. I mean he didn't say anything other than asking me what I wanted and where. I got faith tattood on my wrist (for my sister). I was super nervous, I thought it would hurt. It didn't! It was my least painful of my 6 tattoos! And I have both feet tattood, so I thought it would e like that!! Nope. While he was very quiet, almost standoffish, he seems to be a great artist. He was very gentle or light handed. Maybe he was having a bad day? Idk. But I would definelty go back!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

Well, let me tell you....My husband and I went in to gt our tattoos today and I should have know by the guys attitude that this was not th place to go.

I walked in ready to go. I knw what I wanted and where I wanted it, so I told the guy I wanted roses and webs on the back of my neck. He looked at me and asked why I wanted it there. I told him because that is where I want it.

He walked ovr to my husband who isn't so sure and h tells th guy what h is looking for and th guy runs off and prints out a picture and shows it to my husband. There were parts my husband wantd changed, so the guy goes off and makes th change. He does this twice and then myh husband decieded he wants to wait.

The guy walks off to the back and the old lady behing the counter sits down. am standing there wanting to het my tat and nothing....no one addressed me or even noticed I am waiting to get mine done.

I told the old lady that thier attitude was extremly rude and she could care less. I will get my tat somewhere else and will definetly not ever suggest this place to anyone!!!!

1
★☆☆☆☆

Well, let me tell you....My husband and I went in to gt our tattoos today and I should have know by the guys attitude that this was not th place to go.

I walked in ready to go. I knw what I wanted and where I wanted it, so I told the guy I wanted roses and webs on the back of my neck. He looked at me and asked why I wanted it there. I told him because that is where I want it.

He walked ovr to my husband who isn't so sure and h tells th guy what h is looking for and th guy runs off and prints out a picture and shows it to my husband. There were parts my husband wantd changed, so the guy goes off and makes th change. He does this twice and then myh husband decieded he wants to wait.

The guy walks off to the back and the old lady behing the counter sits down. am standing there wanting to het my tat and nothing....no one addressed me or even noticed I am waiting to get mine done.

I told the old lady that thier attitude was extremly rude and she could care less. I will get my tat somewhere else and will definetly not ever suggest this place to anyone!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

gotta tell ya'll, was very happy with the service,the work that was done, and i would suggest this shop to anyone. and i certainly would suggest you ask for flaco. he's the young man that did my tat. and it looks great to me. exactly what i wanted. i took him something and a couple hours later i came back, and he got started. thanks flaco, i'll be back down so you can finish my back piece.

5
★★★★★

gotta tell ya'll, was very happy with the service,the work that was done, and i would suggest this shop to anyone. and i certainly would suggest you ask for flaco. he's the young man that did my tat. and it looks great to me. exactly what i wanted. i took him something and a couple hours later i came back, and he got started. thanks flaco, i'll be back down so you can finish my back piece.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

i'm interested in getting a corset piercing that actually lasts, i;ve done alot of research and wanted to know if you have surface bars avalible for sale, and how much will the piercing cost and how old do you have to be to get the piercing with parental consent

5
★★★★★

i'm interested in getting a corset piercing that actually lasts, i;ve done alot of research and wanted to know if you have surface bars avalible for sale, and how much will the piercing cost and how old do you have to be to get the piercing with parental consent

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

I came in to get a monroe piercing and received a piercing way to low on my lip. The actual monroe (or marilyn monroe) is just below her check bone above her lip. Mine was placed less than a 1/4 of an inch above my lip. The problem you ask.......every time I chew the inside of the ring gets caught on my upper teeth. If you haven't felt this pain, try regetting a piercing in the same place over and over. I called to explain that the piercing was too low and received horrible help. I was told to take out the piercing, let the wound heal, then come back in and get it redone, OH YEAH, AND I HAVE TO PAY FOR THE PRIVILEGE AGAIN. I didn't pierce myself in the wrong place, way to low on my lip, they did. Why do I have to re-pay? They should have taken care of this and redone the piercing at no cost to me. I have been to this place on three different occassions and never had this happen. Since they no longer care foer their customers, we won't be back.

1
★☆☆☆☆

I came in to get a monroe piercing and received a piercing way to low on my lip. The actual monroe (or marilyn monroe) is just below her check bone above her lip. Mine was placed less than a 1/4 of an inch above my lip. The problem you ask.......every time I chew the inside of the ring gets caught on my upper teeth. If you haven't felt this pain, try regetting a piercing in the same place over and over. I called to explain that the piercing was too low and received horrible help. I was told to take out the piercing, let the wound heal, then come back in and get it redone, OH YEAH, AND I HAVE TO PAY FOR THE PRIVILEGE AGAIN. I didn't pierce myself in the wrong place, way to low on my lip, they did. Why do I have to re-pay? They should have taken care of this and redone the piercing at no cost to me. I have been to this place on three different occassions and never had this happen. Since they no longer care foer their customers, we won't be back.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

My thanks to Hiedi, for doing my snakebites piercing and for being a awesome person. And to all the other crew members too for being so cool. I'll definitely be back to get a tattoo, hopefully for my birthday, and to see hiedi. :D

5
★★★★★

My thanks to Hiedi, for doing my snakebites piercing and for being a awesome person. And to all the other crew members too for being so cool. I'll definitely be back to get a tattoo, hopefully for my birthday, and to see hiedi. :D

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

I had my first Tattoo done last nite at Elite. The staff and artists are amazing and Jacob did the design and tattoo. It was a wonderful experience and I will send people and will go back for future work. Jacob is a wonderful artist with light hands so there is no pain. I love Elite and think you should check them out.

5
★★★★★

I had my first Tattoo done last nite at Elite. The staff and artists are amazing and Jacob did the design and tattoo. It was a wonderful experience and I will send people and will go back for future work. Jacob is a wonderful artist with light hands so there is no pain. I love Elite and think you should check them out.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

ok i have 1 question how much would eyeliner tattoo's be? me and my grandma r lookin 4 some where to go so we dnt gotta put eyeliner on every day and waste our $ on it...pluss i love going to elite my step cuzin me her bf and my step sister all wen when she was getting her nose pierced and shes got her toung piercecd there so i trust they r good so i just want to kno bout the eyeliner tatoo couse we want this eyeliner soooo bad...and how old do u half to be with parents permission to get a tattoo? my mom said 16 but just making shure.

5
★★★★★

ok i have 1 question how much would eyeliner tattoo's be? me and my grandma r lookin 4 some where to go so we dnt gotta put eyeliner on every day and waste our $ on it...pluss i love going to elite my step cuzin me her bf and my step sister all wen when she was getting her nose pierced and shes got her toung piercecd there so i trust they r good so i just want to kno bout the eyeliner tatoo couse we want this eyeliner soooo bad...and how old do u half to be with parents permission to get a tattoo? my mom said 16 but just making shure.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

okay i have a quistion what age do you have to be to get your eye brow done everybody is say 16 thats the lowest ageand i was asking you guys

3
★★★☆☆

okay i have a quistion what age do you have to be to get your eye brow done everybody is say 16 thats the lowest ageand i was asking you guys

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

Great experience! Jacob did a great job - he was funny and talked while working on the tattoo i wanted on my foot. will definitely be going back soon for my third one, which he nicely gave us his email so he could help with the design! Place was very clean. I have recommended it to my sister and boyfriend who now will be going there to get theirs done!

5
★★★★★

Great experience! Jacob did a great job - he was funny and talked while working on the tattoo i wanted on my foot. will definitely be going back soon for my third one, which he nicely gave us his email so he could help with the design! Place was very clean. I have recommended it to my sister and boyfriend who now will be going there to get theirs done!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

I'm from outa town and wanted some ink, so me and my friend just went to Elite and got some work done. The people were real nice and soo funny! If I'm ever out this way again I'd definitely stop in! I hope to stay in touch with them!

5
★★★★★

I'm from outa town and wanted some ink, so me and my friend just went to Elite and got some work done. The people were real nice and soo funny! If I'm ever out this way again I'd definitely stop in! I hope to stay in touch with them!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

Jacob, at Elite Tattoo, did an outstanding job of covering a tattoo which had been on my arm for many years as a constant reminder of a previous life of incarceration.
Years later I am a professional man with my past behind me except for a jailhouse tattoo which I had to explain every time I removed my shirt.
Thanks to the great artistic abilities of this young man, I can now be free from this embarrassing time in my history without having to lie or explain myself.
Thanks man and thanks to the staff at Elite Tattoo,
Scott

5
★★★★★

Jacob, at Elite Tattoo, did an outstanding job of covering a tattoo which had been on my arm for many years as a constant reminder of a previous life of incarceration.
Years later I am a professional man with my past behind me except for a jailhouse tattoo which I had to explain every time I removed my shirt.
Thanks to the great artistic abilities of this young man, I can now be free from this embarrassing time in my history without having to lie or explain myself.
Thanks man and thanks to the staff at Elite Tattoo,
Scott

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

I chose NOT to go to Elite after looking at the photo entitled "playing around after work". Come on, the photo sucks and does your shop NO JUSTICE! Why not show pics of the artists and their works? I am a VETERAN with many tatoos from around the world and unfortunately this shop won't work for me.

2
★★☆☆☆

I chose NOT to go to Elite after looking at the photo entitled "playing around after work". Come on, the photo sucks and does your shop NO JUSTICE! Why not show pics of the artists and their works? I am a VETERAN with many tatoos from around the world and unfortunately this shop won't work for me.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Business Response:

Elite Tattoo & Piercing It upsets me that you don't know me, my employees or our studio. Yes we go out AFTER work. Not before. If that were the case, then i would have understood. It must be nice to be able to walk on water and judge people unfairly. My artist are proffessionals, and their work speaks for itself. Our studio is one of the best you will ever find. You don't even know us, but yet you judge so unfairly! Life is to short to hate. I feel sorry for you. Seems like you being a Veteran, you would have understood that!
.

My name is Heather and I got my first tattoo in August I think at Elite I was so scared everyone told me that tattoos hurt and everything but I still wanted one, I knew I wanted a fairy I just didn't know where or how I wanted her to look,but I think think the guys name was Ryan. I'm not sure but he was really nice and patient with me and didn't complain when I made him re-draw it like 50 times. He was really mellow and funny and made me laugh the whole time on my tattoo,I was completely in love with my tat and will only come to Elite from now on ...I appreciate the kindness and will be back shortly for another one...

5
★★★★★

My name is Heather and I got my first tattoo in August I think at Elite I was so scared everyone told me that tattoos hurt and everything but I still wanted one, I knew I wanted a fairy I just didn't know where or how I wanted her to look,but I think think the guys name was Ryan. I'm not sure but he was really nice and patient with me and didn't complain when I made him re-draw it like 50 times. He was really mellow and funny and made me laugh the whole time on my tattoo,I was completely in love with my tat and will only come to Elite from now on ...I appreciate the kindness and will be back shortly for another one...

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Business Response:

Thank you Heather Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate our customers. We look forward to seeing you again.

Message from Elite Tatoo & Piercing

Elite tattoo & Piercing has been in business for over five years. Our customers come first. Our Art work is by far the best. We were voted by the Armed forces as the best shop in San Antoni in 2005 and we have since moved to Beaumont were things only got better and will continue to do so. I lost my husband January 19, 2007, so Elite Tattoo is now female owned but ran the way it has always been ran. Come see us, take a tour of the shop, you'll be glad you did. Our shop is not your normal tattoo shop and we're very proud of that. This is a studio you would send anyone too. I invite you to experience the very best. Please always check out any tattoo shop you plan on getting work from. check with the state board and make sure their licenced. Thank you

More about Elite Tatoo & Piercing

Elite Tattoo employs only the best Artist. Our service has been voted #1 by our armed forces in 2005 and we only got better. When only the best will do, come to Elite Tattoo.