Gutterman Services

★★★☆☆

About Gutterman Services

Categories
  • Lumber

Home & Garden

Home & Garden
More choices in Sterling:
Resultset_next

Lumber Jake Mulch Co

14601 Lee Rd Chantilly, VA

Resultset_next

Lowe's Home Improvement

45430 Dulles Crossing Plaza Sterling, VA

2.6667 3
Hi! Sign in to let us know how Gutterman Services was?
Write a Review
.

Got our gutters "clean" from the company. Workers were sloppy. After the crew left, I found full leaves on top of the down sprout thru the windows. I called to complain. No response. Credit card was charged $155 for 3- person crew, which stayed for 25 minutes. They also told us to install new gutter system, estimated $2,000-3,000.

1
★☆☆☆☆

Got our gutters "clean" from the company. Workers were sloppy. After the crew left, I found full leaves on top of the down sprout thru the windows. I called to complain. No response. Credit card was charged $155 for 3- person crew, which stayed for 25 minutes. They also told us to install new gutter system, estimated $2,000-3,000.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Business Response:

"3 person crew on your roof for 25 minutes, travel time and an estimate to replace your gutters for $155, seems like a pretty fair deal to me.... The report says your gutters are @ 25 years old and hence we didn't feel that more time and cost to you was warranted. Therefore, a written proposal for replacement was submitted to you along with follow up and follow through of our findings. . Hopefully some will share our point of view. We try to turn lemons into lemonaid, sometimes the lemons are just too sour.. It is easy to report negative reports like this. It is far harder to work through a logical resolution. Gutterman Services offers logical solutions. We NEVER hit and run... Chris Pauly. Owner 703-906-5915
.

Gutter installed at angle ,rainfalls have waterfalled off Leafguard ever since primary installation .gutterman cleaned gutter and some type of flashing under edge shingles to create a better drainage effect .It did not work ! I have a call into their services . During this year 's snowfalls we had 10 foot high ice cycles hanging off the same gutters .To say I'm unhappy is an understatement ! Waiting For Gutterman Service ,Mike 703-819-1961

2
★★☆☆☆

Gutter installed at angle ,rainfalls have waterfalled off Leafguard ever since primary installation .gutterman cleaned gutter and some type of flashing under edge shingles to create a better drainage effect .It did not work ! I have a call into their services . During this year 's snowfalls we had 10 foot high ice cycles hanging off the same gutters .To say I'm unhappy is an understatement ! Waiting For Gutterman Service ,Mike 703-819-1961

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Business Response:

We do not install Leafguard Brand. Our company has over 4million feet of KGuard Gutterman Gutter installed in NoVA since 1999. Are you sure you have not confused us with another company Mike? I will reach out to you by phone. cjp
.

The gutter system needed to be replaced for our house. The work was done very professionally, on time, and for a very good price. Our lawn looks great now that it is not water logged after it rains. I also do not have to clean out the leaves as this company uses the Leaf-Free gutter system. Great work.

5
★★★★★

The gutter system needed to be replaced for our house. The work was done very professionally, on time, and for a very good price. Our lawn looks great now that it is not water logged after it rains. I also do not have to clean out the leaves as this company uses the Leaf-Free gutter system. Great work.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words. cjp

Message from Gutterman Services

Gutterman Services Inc is owned by Chris Pauly. Our business has not been located on Shaw Road in Sterling VA since 2004. Please see www.guttermanservices.com for details.

 

Wait, you're the expert.

If you've been to or used Gutterman Services , leave a review.

It's easy, only takes a couple of minutes and you'll help thousands make an informed decision.



Write a Review