Joyce Motors

★★★☆☆
  • 3201 10th St N

    Arlington, VA 22201

    Map & Directions
  • 703-527-2218

About Joyce Motors

Hours
Mon - Fri, 7:30am - 5pm; Sat, Sun, closed

Automotive

Automotive
More choices in Arlington:
Resultset_next

Green's Auto

4462 County Road 56 Thomasville, AL

Resultset_next

Reed Upholstery

3920 Al Highway 25 Thomasville, AL

3.4091 22
Hi! Sign in to let us know how Joyce Motors was?
Write a Review
.

I saw the negative reviews on here and felt it necessary to share the positive experiences I've had.

I've taken my car in 3-4 times, and they've done a great job on the work with one 1 particular exception. The mechanics did a poor job replacing my drive belt. It snapped on me a week later when I was out of town, and I had to have another shop replace it.

I called Joyce to explain the situation. They promptly wrote me a very nice letter with reimbursement for the other shop's work and a slight reimbursement of their own parts/labor.

The takeaway -- Joyce is not perfect, but they are accountable and straightforward. For me, that's what makes them my repair shop.

4
★★★★☆

I saw the negative reviews on here and felt it necessary to share the positive experiences I've had.

I've taken my car in 3-4 times, and they've done a great job on the work with one 1 particular exception. The mechanics did a poor job replacing my drive belt. It snapped on me a week later when I was out of town, and I had to have another shop replace it.

I called Joyce to explain the situation. They promptly wrote me a very nice letter with reimbursement for the other shop's work and a slight reimbursement of their own parts/labor.

The takeaway -- Joyce is not perfect, but they are accountable and straightforward. For me, that's what makes them my repair shop.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

My parents have taken their cars to Joyce for as long as I can remember and they have always been satisfied. I'm something of a shade tree mechanic, so I do most of my own work, but Joyce is still where I turn when there's a job I'm not interested in doing. Their staff is thorough and will allow you to make informed decisions about what work might need to be done in the future, and what things need to be fixed right now.

5
★★★★★

My parents have taken their cars to Joyce for as long as I can remember and they have always been satisfied. I'm something of a shade tree mechanic, so I do most of my own work, but Joyce is still where I turn when there's a job I'm not interested in doing. Their staff is thorough and will allow you to make informed decisions about what work might need to be done in the future, and what things need to be fixed right now.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

Ive been there once to do the state and emission test--the visit was short and sweet and payment was set.
I was considering going back to test out the "Check Engine" light on my car, but considering what Peter E. and Pam have stated i probably will not. others comments also seem not so pleased when it comes to actually fixing a damaged vehicle. Getting your state inspection and the routine stuff done(like oil change) is probably ok but fixing your vehicle, maybe not.
Peter--can you provide me info on the mechanic you went to see that did a thorough check and charged you $250?? i need someone that can spend time to give proper diagnosis.
Anything in the Arlington/Alexandria area will be helpful--its very difficult to find honest and reliable mechanics.

1
★☆☆☆☆

Ive been there once to do the state and emission test--the visit was short and sweet and payment was set.
I was considering going back to test out the "Check Engine" light on my car, but considering what Peter E. and Pam have stated i probably will not. others comments also seem not so pleased when it comes to actually fixing a damaged vehicle. Getting your state inspection and the routine stuff done(like oil change) is probably ok but fixing your vehicle, maybe not.
Peter--can you provide me info on the mechanic you went to see that did a thorough check and charged you $250?? i need someone that can spend time to give proper diagnosis.
Anything in the Arlington/Alexandria area will be helpful--its very difficult to find honest and reliable mechanics.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

I had never been there before, and I took my car there due to a check engine light on. Got a phone call the next day saying that there were 3 codes showing up, and that my temp sensor needed to be replaced, the left side of my radiator was not working and it needed an oxygen sensor. The lady there said it was going to be $1100 to fix. REALLY!?! I paid the $94 check engine service and got it out of there fast and took it down the street to another garage where they told me again I had 3 codes coming up but they individually tested all the parts that were showing faulty and told me I had carbon build up in the engine and it needed to be treated and the Mass airflow sensor was dirty and needed to be cleaned. Thats what was causing the check engine light to be on. Cost? $250! Now the car is running like new. I told the guys there at the garage I was about to spend $1100 to get it fixed and they shook their heads. Dont go to Joyce unless you want to replace parts that work just fine! Awful experience!

1
★☆☆☆☆

I had never been there before, and I took my car there due to a check engine light on. Got a phone call the next day saying that there were 3 codes showing up, and that my temp sensor needed to be replaced, the left side of my radiator was not working and it needed an oxygen sensor. The lady there said it was going to be $1100 to fix. REALLY!?! I paid the $94 check engine service and got it out of there fast and took it down the street to another garage where they told me again I had 3 codes coming up but they individually tested all the parts that were showing faulty and told me I had carbon build up in the engine and it needed to be treated and the Mass airflow sensor was dirty and needed to be cleaned. Thats what was causing the check engine light to be on. Cost? $250! Now the car is running like new. I told the guys there at the garage I was about to spend $1100 to get it fixed and they shook their heads. Dont go to Joyce unless you want to replace parts that work just fine! Awful experience!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

.

Honesty is not the 1st thing you'd think of when dealing with auto mechanics but I've not had any trouble with Joyce Motors and as recent as yesterday I left there glad that I went to them instead of someone else.

4
★★★★☆

Honesty is not the 1st thing you'd think of when dealing with auto mechanics but I've not had any trouble with Joyce Motors and as recent as yesterday I left there glad that I went to them instead of someone else.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

Went there four times, left four times with a broken car. They were rude and could care less about helping me out. Each time there was an excuse about why they could help out. dont waste the time, drive on by

1
★☆☆☆☆

Went there four times, left four times with a broken car. They were rude and could care less about helping me out. Each time there was an excuse about why they could help out. dont waste the time, drive on by

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

.

I have taken my car to Joyce Motors twice and will continue to do so as long as I live in the area.

The first time, my car was towed to them when it wouldn't start. They fixed it quickly and inexpensively. It turned out only to be a loose wire connected to the battery.

The second time, the right front suspension was clicking when turning. I took the car in to have it evaluated. The Joyce mechanic called me, explained the problem, and suggested that I not get it fixed since I was driving an old car anyway.

In both cases, they had the opportunity to charge me more or push unnecessary services. Instead, they were mindful of my best interest and they communicated it to me clearly. I trust Joyce for future repairs and maintenance.

5
★★★★★

I have taken my car to Joyce Motors twice and will continue to do so as long as I live in the area.

The first time, my car was towed to them when it wouldn't start. They fixed it quickly and inexpensively. It turned out only to be a loose wire connected to the battery.

The second time, the right front suspension was clicking when turning. I took the car in to have it evaluated. The Joyce mechanic called me, explained the problem, and suggested that I not get it fixed since I was driving an old car anyway.

In both cases, they had the opportunity to charge me more or push unnecessary services. Instead, they were mindful of my best interest and they communicated it to me clearly. I trust Joyce for future repairs and maintenance.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

I was driving to work and my car stopped working--wheel locked up and all the warning lights came on as it rolled to a stop. It was towed to Joyce Motors, the closest AAA-approved shop. After a few days, the front office worker told me there was a crack in the engine block, and it needed a new engine, which cost almost as much as the car was worth($5300-$5700). I know nothing about cars and am new to the area, so when they told me there was a crack, I assumed that they actually saw a crack in the engine block. I should have asked more questions but took their diagnosis as definitive. After they told me this, I debated for a while whether to replace the engine or sell the car to one of their mechanics who offered to buy it from me.

When I decided just to tow it away from their lot to my house, they later told me there probably was a crack, but they didn't know for sure because they didn't actually take apart the engine. I would have appreciated that information up front, but then again I didn't ask any questions. I don't think they were being misleading, but they didn't provide me with any other alternatives besides replacing the engine. They are also busy, so taking apart an engine to make a diagnosis would take time and they would have to charge for it. They didn't charge me for a diagnosis.

I had the car towed to my hometown mechanic who is 200 miles away. He found that there was no crack, and it needed a new water pump and timing belt. Total cost for repairs: ~$300.

The people at Joyce did help to price new engines for me and let me keep the car on their lot for a week while I decided what to do. I just think I could've gotten better information/diagnosis. My hometown mechanic could tell there probably wasn't a crack initially because there was no water mixed in with the oil when he checked it.

From this experience, I don't plan to go to Joyce Motors in the future.

2
★★☆☆☆

I was driving to work and my car stopped working--wheel locked up and all the warning lights came on as it rolled to a stop. It was towed to Joyce Motors, the closest AAA-approved shop. After a few days, the front office worker told me there was a crack in the engine block, and it needed a new engine, which cost almost as much as the car was worth($5300-$5700). I know nothing about cars and am new to the area, so when they told me there was a crack, I assumed that they actually saw a crack in the engine block. I should have asked more questions but took their diagnosis as definitive. After they told me this, I debated for a while whether to replace the engine or sell the car to one of their mechanics who offered to buy it from me.

When I decided just to tow it away from their lot to my house, they later told me there probably was a crack, but they didn't know for sure because they didn't actually take apart the engine. I would have appreciated that information up front, but then again I didn't ask any questions. I don't think they were being misleading, but they didn't provide me with any other alternatives besides replacing the engine. They are also busy, so taking apart an engine to make a diagnosis would take time and they would have to charge for it. They didn't charge me for a diagnosis.

I had the car towed to my hometown mechanic who is 200 miles away. He found that there was no crack, and it needed a new water pump and timing belt. Total cost for repairs: ~$300.

The people at Joyce did help to price new engines for me and let me keep the car on their lot for a week while I decided what to do. I just think I could've gotten better information/diagnosis. My hometown mechanic could tell there probably wasn't a crack initially because there was no water mixed in with the oil when he checked it.

From this experience, I don't plan to go to Joyce Motors in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

.

I've brought several cars to Joyce motors. In general, they have always given me honest assessments, some of which I've gone out of my way to verify, and to the best of my knowledge I can say that Mike has always provided me with straightforward guidance and fair pricing.

Since I'm quite mechanically inclined myself, there've even been times where they've sent me packing with a do-it-yourself solution without charging me a dime--very helpful and straight-up people.

In general, I give the big labor items out to mechanics though, and on the ones where I've needed a mechanic's help, Joyce Motors has always been straightforward about the estimated costs. In the one scenario that pops in my head at the moment, I needed the exhaust header bolts to be extracted (cracked bolts) and re-tapped to stop exhaust leaks. Mike had been very up front about the nature of the fix, and the time and variables that might go wrong in such a fix. Being familiar with this stuff, I can say that his assessment was spot on, and that the hours charged were reasonable. In the end, the diagnosis of cause was also spot on, which is really where the mechanic's skill pays off.

4
★★★★☆

I've brought several cars to Joyce motors. In general, they have always given me honest assessments, some of which I've gone out of my way to verify, and to the best of my knowledge I can say that Mike has always provided me with straightforward guidance and fair pricing.

Since I'm quite mechanically inclined myself, there've even been times where they've sent me packing with a do-it-yourself solution without charging me a dime--very helpful and straight-up people.

In general, I give the big labor items out to mechanics though, and on the ones where I've needed a mechanic's help, Joyce Motors has always been straightforward about the estimated costs. In the one scenario that pops in my head at the moment, I needed the exhaust header bolts to be extracted (cracked bolts) and re-tapped to stop exhaust leaks. Mike had been very up front about the nature of the fix, and the time and variables that might go wrong in such a fix. Being familiar with this stuff, I can say that his assessment was spot on, and that the hours charged were reasonable. In the end, the diagnosis of cause was also spot on, which is really where the mechanic's skill pays off.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

I took my car to Joyce Motor because a friend recomended them. I was told at another shop that my car needed the computer replaced and it would cost over $1400.00. When I brought my car to Joyce Motors they said the oxygen sensor needed replaced for under $300.00 and it runs like a top. I would recomend them to anyone.

5
★★★★★

I took my car to Joyce Motor because a friend recomended them. I was told at another shop that my car needed the computer replaced and it would cost over $1400.00. When I brought my car to Joyce Motors they said the oxygen sensor needed replaced for under $300.00 and it runs like a top. I would recomend them to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

I am lucky enough to be an informed car owner and I brought my vehicle to Joyce because of the convenience and the good reviews. I wouldn't even mind if their prices were a little high given the location, etc...

BUT...I told them my horn wasn't working and I believed it due to something electrical. Two days later they call me to let me know that they replaced the horn pack (which they didn't even do). Turns out they charged me $200 just to say that. Horn still doesn't work, found out it was an electrical thing - a blown fuse.

TALK ABOUT RIP OFF!

1
★☆☆☆☆

I am lucky enough to be an informed car owner and I brought my vehicle to Joyce because of the convenience and the good reviews. I wouldn't even mind if their prices were a little high given the location, etc...

BUT...I told them my horn wasn't working and I believed it due to something electrical. Two days later they call me to let me know that they replaced the horn pack (which they didn't even do). Turns out they charged me $200 just to say that. Horn still doesn't work, found out it was an electrical thing - a blown fuse.

TALK ABOUT RIP OFF!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

i took my car in for a safety inspection and other work. Got a call from a mechanic named mike. He said there was an exhaust leak and that would fail the inspection and would cost 500-600$ to repair. I asked if the exhaust system was stainless steel and he said yes. I also asked for the old parts to be returned to me.

WRONG WRONG WRONG

The price was nearly 1000$ The parts were aluminized steel. The old exhuast parts had no obvious leaks :(

I priced out the same parts retail and it turns out that there is over a 100% markup from retail. I am sure that becuase Joyce Motors is a business that get the parts at wholesale which makes their markup nearly 150%.

To review: sold a repair I didnt need, used cheaper parts, and was overcharged.

1
★☆☆☆☆

i took my car in for a safety inspection and other work. Got a call from a mechanic named mike. He said there was an exhaust leak and that would fail the inspection and would cost 500-600$ to repair. I asked if the exhaust system was stainless steel and he said yes. I also asked for the old parts to be returned to me.

WRONG WRONG WRONG

The price was nearly 1000$ The parts were aluminized steel. The old exhuast parts had no obvious leaks :(

I priced out the same parts retail and it turns out that there is over a 100% markup from retail. I am sure that becuase Joyce Motors is a business that get the parts at wholesale which makes their markup nearly 150%.

To review: sold a repair I didnt need, used cheaper parts, and was overcharged.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Business Response:

Director Mr. K, There was a mistake in give a oral estimate without checks parts prices. I'll agree the price of exhaust parts from Walker were high. The price you got on line was consideralbe less than our cost. You fail to mention we did other than exhaust work on your car, plus we gave you a $200. refund. We are sincerely sorry for this problem, but understand your view. I have contacted our warehouse and Walker about this problem, The muffler part does have a lifetime warranty as long as you own the car. Frank Joyce We have serve Arlington for 68 yrs.
.

I originally brought my car to Joyce Motors because Cherrydale Motors was closed and recommended them. Three years in a row I brought my car in for a tune up only to be told that one wasn't needed. I think that speaks to their honesty, integrity and professionalism. I have no doubt other garages would have taken the car, maybe done nothing to it and still charged me and they would have gotten away with it because as the average car owner, I know very little about cars and their maintenance. Since then I've had other work done and while they may be a little more expensive then some, I have full faith that the car is being repaired as promised.I've recommend several other friends and all have had nothing but good experiences with Joyce motors.

5
★★★★★

I originally brought my car to Joyce Motors because Cherrydale Motors was closed and recommended them. Three years in a row I brought my car in for a tune up only to be told that one wasn't needed. I think that speaks to their honesty, integrity and professionalism. I have no doubt other garages would have taken the car, maybe done nothing to it and still charged me and they would have gotten away with it because as the average car owner, I know very little about cars and their maintenance. Since then I've had other work done and while they may be a little more expensive then some, I have full faith that the car is being repaired as promised.I've recommend several other friends and all have had nothing but good experiences with Joyce motors.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

I highly recommend Joyce Motors and here??s why?

My truck had left me stranded in Arlington and I live in Stafford? I needed the rear end of my ??99 Silverado rebuilt. I know a thing or 2 about mechanics but I couldn??t exactly repair my truck on the middle of Arlington Blvd! So I had it towed to the nearest shop (Joyce Motors). That as well over 15,000 miles and a couple of years ago. The work was done as promised and completed sooner than expected. The cost was actually less due to the fact that some of the parts in question did not need replacement! This was my first experience with the company and I couldn??t have asked for more!

I am writing this because I was looking for their number on line (I lost it from the first repair) and noticed a little ??bad press? I usually don??t write these things but I have been back just recently for some unrelated repairs and again, no complaints here! Everything done as promised! And next repair, I WILL be driving/towing/pushing to Joyce Motors!

5
★★★★★

I highly recommend Joyce Motors and here??s why?

My truck had left me stranded in Arlington and I live in Stafford? I needed the rear end of my ??99 Silverado rebuilt. I know a thing or 2 about mechanics but I couldn??t exactly repair my truck on the middle of Arlington Blvd! So I had it towed to the nearest shop (Joyce Motors). That as well over 15,000 miles and a couple of years ago. The work was done as promised and completed sooner than expected. The cost was actually less due to the fact that some of the parts in question did not need replacement! This was my first experience with the company and I couldn??t have asked for more!

I am writing this because I was looking for their number on line (I lost it from the first repair) and noticed a little ??bad press? I usually don??t write these things but I have been back just recently for some unrelated repairs and again, no complaints here! Everything done as promised! And next repair, I WILL be driving/towing/pushing to Joyce Motors!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

Chose them because of the good reviews, but got ripped off. Very overpriced. Will not be using them again. It started out well, they found a problem but convinced us they need to look further. We agreed to a price for the further work. When they came back with a second problem that might be related we decided it was not severe enough to fix and asked them to fix the first problem only. When the car was ready we paid not only for the first problem, and the investigating take apart that we agreed to, but then we paid for them to put it back together which was not a price that was mentioned.

2
★★☆☆☆

Chose them because of the good reviews, but got ripped off. Very overpriced. Will not be using them again. It started out well, they found a problem but convinced us they need to look further. We agreed to a price for the further work. When they came back with a second problem that might be related we decided it was not severe enough to fix and asked them to fix the first problem only. When the car was ready we paid not only for the first problem, and the investigating take apart that we agreed to, but then we paid for them to put it back together which was not a price that was mentioned.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

.

Despite all the positive reviews, I had a different experience with Mike at Joyce Motors. I had my Honda Civic towed there because it wouldn't start. He gave me a call the next day and said I need a new rotor and ignition coil. He said it would be "about $200." First of all I am skeptical when mechanics name two things that are preventing my car from starting. I suspect there was nothing wrong with the rotor. Maybe it was a little worn but nothing that would prevent the car from starting. That's just my assumption though so I won't hold that against him. I told him to fix it. When I went to pickup and pay for the car the bill was $344, nearly 75% more than what he quoted me. There was extreme markup on the parts and $184 in labor to change a rotor and ignition coil! Also they tacked on $10 in "garage supplies." I confronted him about it and he dropped it down to $270; so we split the difference. The work seems good but I won't return just because I truly believe he was trying to slide one by me. If you do go, request a written estimate. I should have.

2
★★☆☆☆

Despite all the positive reviews, I had a different experience with Mike at Joyce Motors. I had my Honda Civic towed there because it wouldn't start. He gave me a call the next day and said I need a new rotor and ignition coil. He said it would be "about $200." First of all I am skeptical when mechanics name two things that are preventing my car from starting. I suspect there was nothing wrong with the rotor. Maybe it was a little worn but nothing that would prevent the car from starting. That's just my assumption though so I won't hold that against him. I told him to fix it. When I went to pickup and pay for the car the bill was $344, nearly 75% more than what he quoted me. There was extreme markup on the parts and $184 in labor to change a rotor and ignition coil! Also they tacked on $10 in "garage supplies." I confronted him about it and he dropped it down to $270; so we split the difference. The work seems good but I won't return just because I truly believe he was trying to slide one by me. If you do go, request a written estimate. I should have.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

I've used Mike at Joyce Motors for a few years now. He has ALLWAYS been honest, up front and professional.

He doesn't work for free, but his prices are MUCH more realistic than any other mechanic I've used, and his work is world class

PROS: Great Service
CONS: None

5
★★★★★

I've used Mike at Joyce Motors for a few years now. He has ALLWAYS been honest, up front and professional.

He doesn't work for free, but his prices are MUCH more realistic than any other mechanic I've used, and his work is world class

PROS: Great Service
CONS: None

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

This is the place you should consider for car repairs. They will not suggest unnecessary stuff to perform on the car. They are very reasonable people and excellent service.

4
★★★★☆

This is the place you should consider for car repairs. They will not suggest unnecessary stuff to perform on the car. They are very reasonable people and excellent service.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

Unless my car has a major malfunction that requires extensive repairs, I would take my car (VW Passat) to Joyce Motors rather than to a dealer or specialty shop.

PROS: Very professional customer service, rapid turn-around, very reasonable pric
CONS: Place looks pretty beat, but it's a very solid shop.

5
★★★★★

Unless my car has a major malfunction that requires extensive repairs, I would take my car (VW Passat) to Joyce Motors rather than to a dealer or specialty shop.

PROS: Very professional customer service, rapid turn-around, very reasonable pric
CONS: Place looks pretty beat, but it's a very solid shop.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

Joyce Motors is a great place to take a vehicle if you dont know a lot about cars. You can trust that the professional staff will give you an honest and fair assessment when you bring your vehicle in for a quote. I was very pleased with the entire process. My car was in and out in no time. The next time my car is need of service Im heading to Joyces.

PROS: Service and price
CONS: Nothing

4
★★★★☆

Joyce Motors is a great place to take a vehicle if you dont know a lot about cars. You can trust that the professional staff will give you an honest and fair assessment when you bring your vehicle in for a quote. I was very pleased with the entire process. My car was in and out in no time. The next time my car is need of service Im heading to Joyces.

PROS: Service and price
CONS: Nothing

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

My brothers, dad, and I have taken our cars to Joyce Motors and the job they do is excellent. You may not think of it when standing in front of their garage, but this is a top-notch operation. Just to give you an example, my dad had been taking his van to other places for repairs, always having to go back 'cause the problem wasn't completely fixed. One visit to Joyce and the problem(s) were fixed and my dad couldn't be happier. Also, my brother's car was crashed into a short time ago, and he took it to Joyce to repair the mechanical damage. My brother (who knows a thing or two about auto mechanics) was very pleased with Joyce's work. Highly recommended.

PROS: Excellent automotive mechanical work; fast service
CONS:

5
★★★★★

My brothers, dad, and I have taken our cars to Joyce Motors and the job they do is excellent. You may not think of it when standing in front of their garage, but this is a top-notch operation. Just to give you an example, my dad had been taking his van to other places for repairs, always having to go back 'cause the problem wasn't completely fixed. One visit to Joyce and the problem(s) were fixed and my dad couldn't be happier. Also, my brother's car was crashed into a short time ago, and he took it to Joyce to repair the mechanical damage. My brother (who knows a thing or two about auto mechanics) was very pleased with Joyce's work. Highly recommended.

PROS: Excellent automotive mechanical work; fast service
CONS:

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

I have been taking my cars to Joyce Motors for many years. They are a small family business, located in an easy-to-access part of Arlington, VA. They have always done good work and have always been honest in their dealings with me. As a single woman who knows little about cars, I appreciate knowing that I can trust them. My only complaint about them is that they are not open on weekends.

4
★★★★☆

I have been taking my cars to Joyce Motors for many years. They are a small family business, located in an easy-to-access part of Arlington, VA. They have always done good work and have always been honest in their dealings with me. As a single woman who knows little about cars, I appreciate knowing that I can trust them. My only complaint about them is that they are not open on weekends.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Message from Joyce Motors

Joyce Motors has served Northern Virginia since 1940. We are proud of our years in business. We appreciate any comments about our serve whether good or bad. We invite your comments as owners, then we can respond. We've enjoyed very favorable comments over our 68 years. fjoyce322003@yahoo.com

More about Joyce Motors

AAA Aproved Shop. Virginia State Inspection Station. Virginia State Emission Station. Service domestic and foreign car's Full service shop with approved Tech's Quality service at reasonable price.

 

Wait, you're the expert.

If you've been to or used Joyce Motors, leave a review.

It's easy, only takes a couple of minutes and you'll help thousands make an informed decision.



Write a Review