Ballard Realty Property Management

★★★★★
  • 1700 NW Market St

    Seattle, WA 98107

    Map & Directions
  • 206-784-4813

About Ballard Realty Property Management

Real Estate

Real Estate
More choices in Seattle:
Resultset_next

Sagen Group Property Mgmt

11065 5th Ave NE Ste C Seattle, WA

Resultset_next

Old Republic Title Co

2201 6th Ave Ste 1110 Seattle, WA

4.6667 6
Hi! Sign in to let us know how Ballard Realty Property Management was?
Write a Review
.

After years of managing my own properties, I decided to turn them over to a property management company for full service property management.

5
★★★★★

After years of managing my own properties, I decided to turn them over to a property management company for full service property management.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

I rent a home from Ballard Realty Property Management. They are by far the best management company I have ever rented from.

5
★★★★★

I rent a home from Ballard Realty Property Management. They are by far the best management company I have ever rented from.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

Ballard Realty Seattle Property Management treats our property as if it were their own. They protect the value of our property through proactive management.

5
★★★★★

Ballard Realty Seattle Property Management treats our property as if it were their own. They protect the value of our property through proactive management.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

Ballard Realty Seattle Property Management treats our property as if it were thie own

3
★★★★★

Ballard Realty Seattle Property Management treats our property as if it were thie own

.

I recently purchased my first duplex and Angela walked me through installing the first tenants. I had lots of questions and needed lots of hand holding. She was very patient and pleasant to work with and had great attention to details!!

3
★★★★★

I recently purchased my first duplex and Angela walked me through installing the first tenants. I had lots of questions and needed lots of hand holding. She was very patient and pleasant to work with and had great attention to details!!

.

I have never dealt with more unprofessional and vindictive people in my life. They approved of renters that did not complete their application. They told us in writing that we would not be charged any Management Fees until they had rented our place. After we terminated our contract with them, they forced us to pay fees from 3 months back! I have statements each month that indicate no fees were charged. Now 3 months later they are charging us. That's like showing us a menu where the entree is $20.00 and then giving us a bill of $40.00.

It took them 3 months to find renters that didn't complete a full application. It took us 1 weekend to find a renter that makes more than 5 times the rent. Thank god. I have heard other complaints about this company. You can read others on the other review sites.

Stay away from Ballard Realty as an Owner or a Renter!

1
★☆☆☆☆

I have never dealt with more unprofessional and vindictive people in my life. They approved of renters that did not complete their application. They told us in writing that we would not be charged any Management Fees until they had rented our place. After we terminated our contract with them, they forced us to pay fees from 3 months back! I have statements each month that indicate no fees were charged. Now 3 months later they are charging us. That's like showing us a menu where the entree is $20.00 and then giving us a bill of $40.00.

It took them 3 months to find renters that didn't complete a full application. It took us 1 weekend to find a renter that makes more than 5 times the rent. Thank god. I have heard other complaints about this company. You can read others on the other review sites.

Stay away from Ballard Realty as an Owner or a Renter!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Business Response:

A response to anonymous Ballard Property Management is a full service company that provides management for investors. We believe outstanding customer service is the backbone to our success. We truly value each and every client and tenant we service. Without getting into to much detail to protect our clients privacy, I would like to address this awful review of our company. The bottom line is we were told to discriminate against potential renters. When we would not, as we always abide by our Fair Housing laws, our services were no longer wanted and we had a very angry client. I am sorry that "Anonymous" was unhappy with our services, however, we are bound by laws and good character to treat all our potential clients and tenants equally.
 

Wait, you're the expert.

If you've been to or used Ballard Realty Property Management, leave a review.

It's easy, only takes a couple of minutes and you'll help thousands make an informed decision.



Write a Review