Rossi Wear

★★★☆☆
  • 207 Silver St

    Hurley, WI 54534

    Map & Directions
  • 715-561-9911

Shopping

Shopping
More choices in Hurley:
Resultset_next

Children's Closet

420 S Highway 60 Marionville, MO

Resultset_next

Rosa's Fashion

455 US Highway 60 S Billings, MO

2.5 2
Hi! Sign in to let us know how Rossi Wear was?
Write a Review
.

I ordered 3 items that came in four weeks late. When I arrived at the Rossi Wear store they asked me to pay up front. I had $80 dollars charged to my credit card account and was handed a black bag. When I looked at my order, there were only 2 out of the 3 items. When I asked where my 3rd item was customer service told me that it was on back order and that I would get it within the next week. I waited and called back the next week. When I called Mr. Rossi said that my order is no longer in production because it was last year??s product. I then asked for a refund on my card, the owner, avoiding the subject is saying that I only paid for 2 items. It clearly states on the receipt that I paid IN FULL for 3 items! With all the hassle I??ve encountered, I advise not to use Mr. Rossi??s business. If you need screen printing done on specific items, order online from a reputable embroidery business. Thank you for taking the time to read my review.

1
★☆☆☆☆

I ordered 3 items that came in four weeks late. When I arrived at the Rossi Wear store they asked me to pay up front. I had $80 dollars charged to my credit card account and was handed a black bag. When I looked at my order, there were only 2 out of the 3 items. When I asked where my 3rd item was customer service told me that it was on back order and that I would get it within the next week. I waited and called back the next week. When I called Mr. Rossi said that my order is no longer in production because it was last year??s product. I then asked for a refund on my card, the owner, avoiding the subject is saying that I only paid for 2 items. It clearly states on the receipt that I paid IN FULL for 3 items! With all the hassle I??ve encountered, I advise not to use Mr. Rossi??s business. If you need screen printing done on specific items, order online from a reputable embroidery business. Thank you for taking the time to read my review.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

Rossi wear is in a very small store but he does quality work in this area. Sells alot of t-shirts and sweatshirts that have the Hurley WI logo. He has fair prices and he gives you what you asked for

4
★★★★☆

Rossi wear is in a very small store but he does quality work in this area. Sells alot of t-shirts and sweatshirts that have the Hurley WI logo. He has fair prices and he gives you what you asked for

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

 

Wait, you're the expert.

If you've been to or used Rossi Wear, leave a review.

It's easy, only takes a couple of minutes and you'll help thousands make an informed decision.



Write a Review