Riteway Executive Sedan & Limo

★☆☆☆☆
  • 7433 S 10th St

    Oak Creek, WI 53154

    Map & Directions
  • 414-762-3932

About Riteway Executive Sedan & Limo

Details
Hours
Mon - Fri: 8am - 5pm
1.0 1
Hi! Sign in to let us know how Riteway Executive Sedan & Limo was?
Write a Review
.

I had a horrible experience with Riteway. Days after I booked the limo Debbie with Riteway called me to inform me that they had run my deposit twice, and was curious if that was okay. Clearly, it was not. I cancelled my reservation with them because they were unprofessional in running my credit card twice and I was able to find another company that could provide me with a nicer limo coach that held more people for less money. Even though I cancelled the reservation, and they refunded my money, they still sent a limo on the date of the event. I accidentally got on the wrong limo so we ended up riding on the Riteway limo. The limo driver got lost and took us 30 minutes out of our way. Instead of taking us to downtown Milwaukee, we ended up lost in the slums of Milwaukee. He had to frantically call for directions because he had no idea where he was.

It was a horrible horrible experience.

I booked and cancelled with Riteway in March, the event was in early May, and it is now mid-June and I am still awaiting a response from Riteway. DO NOT USE RITEWAY!

0
★☆☆☆☆

I had a horrible experience with Riteway. Days after I booked the limo Debbie with Riteway called me to inform me that they had run my deposit twice, and was curious if that was okay. Clearly, it was not. I cancelled my reservation with them because they were unprofessional in running my credit card twice and I was able to find another company that could provide me with a nicer limo coach that held more people for less money. Even though I cancelled the reservation, and they refunded my money, they still sent a limo on the date of the event. I accidentally got on the wrong limo so we ended up riding on the Riteway limo. The limo driver got lost and took us 30 minutes out of our way. Instead of taking us to downtown Milwaukee, we ended up lost in the slums of Milwaukee. He had to frantically call for directions because he had no idea where he was.

It was a horrible horrible experience.

I booked and cancelled with Riteway in March, the event was in early May, and it is now mid-June and I am still awaiting a response from Riteway. DO NOT USE RITEWAY!

 

Wait, you're the expert.

If you've been to or used Riteway Executive Sedan & Limo, leave a review.

It's easy, only takes a couple of minutes and you'll help thousands make an informed decision.



Write a Review