Rental Properties NW

★☆☆☆☆
  • 9623 32nd St SE A115

    Lake Stevens, WA 98258

    Map & Directions
  • 425-334-3400

Real Estate

Real Estate
More choices in Lake Stevens:
Resultset_next

Gilpin Realty

1030 Ave D 5 Snohomish, WA

Resultset_next

All Star Management Co Llc

502 State Ave Marysville, CA

1.0 1
Hi! Sign in to let us know how Rental Properties NW was?
Write a Review
.

My husband and I rented a home from Rental Properties for four years. We were never late with our rent and maintained the home. Upon leaving, we were charged a full month's rent for missing the cut-off of notification by one day even though we notified them as soon as we got orders for a transfer. The company representative was to meet us at the home for clearing at 10:00 AM with a letter explaining why the additional months rent was due and she showed up without the letter and an hour late for the appt. She emailed the letter and avoided any comments as to why the rent was due for an additional month's rent but gave us a receipt for the last payment instead. We have tried to get a corrected letter but have been ignored and have received no return calls in spite of leaving several messages and emails. They paid a water bill out of our return deposit that I had already paid so we had to go back to the water company and wait for a refund from them. We have tried to call the office and nobody answers, nobobdy returns our calls and they still owe us a return deposit of $200.00 for a pet deposit but we can't get anybody to return our calls or email us about this issue. This company is not very proficient or professional and I would not recommend that anyone use them unless they like being ignored and ripped off with security deposits. I am filing a report with the BBB and may also call WTOC for help in getting our pet deposit returned to us as our pet made no damages to the house and it was a refundable deposit.

1
★☆☆☆☆

My husband and I rented a home from Rental Properties for four years. We were never late with our rent and maintained the home. Upon leaving, we were charged a full month's rent for missing the cut-off of notification by one day even though we notified them as soon as we got orders for a transfer. The company representative was to meet us at the home for clearing at 10:00 AM with a letter explaining why the additional months rent was due and she showed up without the letter and an hour late for the appt. She emailed the letter and avoided any comments as to why the rent was due for an additional month's rent but gave us a receipt for the last payment instead. We have tried to get a corrected letter but have been ignored and have received no return calls in spite of leaving several messages and emails. They paid a water bill out of our return deposit that I had already paid so we had to go back to the water company and wait for a refund from them. We have tried to call the office and nobody answers, nobobdy returns our calls and they still owe us a return deposit of $200.00 for a pet deposit but we can't get anybody to return our calls or email us about this issue. This company is not very proficient or professional and I would not recommend that anyone use them unless they like being ignored and ripped off with security deposits. I am filing a report with the BBB and may also call WTOC for help in getting our pet deposit returned to us as our pet made no damages to the house and it was a refundable deposit.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

 

Wait, you're the expert.

If you've been to or used Rental Properties NW, leave a review.

It's easy, only takes a couple of minutes and you'll help thousands make an informed decision.



Write a Review