Embroidery Master

★★★★☆
  • 816 Dannet Rd

    Buffalo Grove, IL 60089

    Map & Directions
  • 847-821-8609

About Embroidery Master

Details
4.0 4
Hi! Sign in to let us know how Embroidery Master was?
Write a Review
.

It looks even more beautiful than I imagined. I would definitely buy from them again. They are great! Kelley W. (Wahiawa Hawaii)

5
★★★★★

It looks even more beautiful than I imagined. I would definitely buy from them again. They are great! Kelley W. (Wahiawa Hawaii)

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

Patricia fails to mention in her complain that she waited 11 months before reporting that her order was not delivered.

This is we sent Patricia:

-------------------------------

From: Chuck Knell [mailto:Chuck@EmbroideryMaster.com]
Sent: Tuesday, June 22, 2010 4:38 PM
To: [...email address removed...]
Subject: re: order emaster-5365 from Embroidery Master

Patricia,

I am very sorry about the inconvenience this problem has caused. Here is what I was able to find in our records from 11 months ago.

Fedex reported your order delivered on July 21, 2009. You can review this yourself by clicking on the tracking number link below.

Reference: 5365

Tracking number: 146575110024211

We notified you of the delivery on the same day. Our email to you is attached. We sent your order insured for loss, however, you did not dispute the delivery. Normally in a case like this, we would file the claim against Fedex when a package is reported as lost. However, Fedex requires this claim to be filed within 21 days of the reported delivery. So, 10 months later, it is too late to file a loss claim.

At this point, the most that I can offer you is a coupon for 50% off the price of the item which you previously ordered. If you should decide to re-order this same item, use coupon code em5365.

Again, I apologize for your inconvenience in this matter.

Chuck
Embroidery Master Customer Service Manager

5
★★★★★

Patricia fails to mention in her complain that she waited 11 months before reporting that her order was not delivered.

This is we sent Patricia:

-------------------------------

From: Chuck Knell [mailto:Chuck@EmbroideryMaster.com]
Sent: Tuesday, June 22, 2010 4:38 PM
To: [...email address removed...]
Subject: re: order emaster-5365 from Embroidery Master

Patricia,

I am very sorry about the inconvenience this problem has caused. Here is what I was able to find in our records from 11 months ago.

Fedex reported your order delivered on July 21, 2009. You can review this yourself by clicking on the tracking number link below.

Reference: 5365

Tracking number: 146575110024211

We notified you of the delivery on the same day. Our email to you is attached. We sent your order insured for loss, however, you did not dispute the delivery. Normally in a case like this, we would file the claim against Fedex when a package is reported as lost. However, Fedex requires this claim to be filed within 21 days of the reported delivery. So, 10 months later, it is too late to file a loss claim.

At this point, the most that I can offer you is a coupon for 50% off the price of the item which you previously ordered. If you should decide to re-order this same item, use coupon code em5365.

Again, I apologize for your inconvenience in this matter.

Chuck
Embroidery Master Customer Service Manager

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

I ordered a blanket for a wedding gift as I could not attend the wedding. I did not get an immediate thank you and figured they were busy with the wedding. I finally contacted the groom's mom when I was never thanked and they never received the blanket. I contacted Lonnie and Chuck and was out of luck, since I needed 21 days to report. I would NEVER order from this company! Ever! I order online all the time and never had a problem. I am out $60.

1
★☆☆☆☆

I ordered a blanket for a wedding gift as I could not attend the wedding. I did not get an immediate thank you and figured they were busy with the wedding. I finally contacted the groom's mom when I was never thanked and they never received the blanket. I contacted Lonnie and Chuck and was out of luck, since I needed 21 days to report. I would NEVER order from this company! Ever! I order online all the time and never had a problem. I am out $60.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

I have ordered on line or in person from Lonnie. She does all the personalizing for a wide selection of gifts in house. Beautiful computerized embroidery in a wide choice of colors. Lonnie is delightful to work with. The prices are moderate and service is excellent.

5
★★★★★

I have ordered on line or in person from Lonnie. She does all the personalizing for a wide selection of gifts in house. Beautiful computerized embroidery in a wide choice of colors. Lonnie is delightful to work with. The prices are moderate and service is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

 

Wait, you're the expert.

If you've been to or used Embroidery Master, leave a review.

It's easy, only takes a couple of minutes and you'll help thousands make an informed decision.



Write a Review