James E. Fitzpatrick, DC

★★★☆☆

About James E. Fitzpatrick, DC

Categories
  • Chiropractors

Health & Medical

Health & Medical
More choices in Issaquah:
Resultset_next

Issaquah Chiropractor | Myspine Chiropractic & Massage

5712 E Lake Sammamish Pkwy Se Ste 106 Issaquah, WA

Resultset_next

Pure Chiropractic Center Bellevue

15015 Main St Ste 106 Bellevue, IA

3.25 4
Hi! Sign in to let us know how James E. Fitzpatrick, DC was?
Write a Review
.

Dr Fitzpatrick's motto is "Just patients just results. "

The meaning of Just is: by a narrow margin; barely: The arrow just missed the mark.

now the question is that the kind of chiropractor YOU want working on you? Do you want a Dr with that kind of attitude?
~
my own experience and opinion of him is JUST that...
Dr Fitzpatrick's work is .... JUST...that! barely ..says it all and at least he is HONEST about it!!

Dr Fitzpatrick. is from very old chiropractor school, ancient equipment and methods, extremely narrow minded, and NOT up to date on the chiropractic practices and has very bad temper...he cussed me out!!
so
if that is what you want.. "Just patients just results. "

JimmyBoy is right up your alley!
but
he wasted my time and L & I's money

1
★☆☆☆☆

Dr Fitzpatrick's motto is "Just patients just results. "

The meaning of Just is: by a narrow margin; barely: The arrow just missed the mark.

now the question is that the kind of chiropractor YOU want working on you? Do you want a Dr with that kind of attitude?
~
my own experience and opinion of him is JUST that...
Dr Fitzpatrick's work is .... JUST...that! barely ..says it all and at least he is HONEST about it!!

Dr Fitzpatrick. is from very old chiropractor school, ancient equipment and methods, extremely narrow minded, and NOT up to date on the chiropractic practices and has very bad temper...he cussed me out!!
so
if that is what you want.. "Just patients just results. "

JimmyBoy is right up your alley!
but
he wasted my time and L & I's money

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

I was a patient of Dr. Fitzpatrick for 11 years and during that time I was very satisfied with his care. However, I found that he is very regimented about his appointment setting and does not appreciate drop-ins. I arrived at his office on 2 occassions, asked the front desk if I could slip in for an appointment, I was told I could but I was asked to wait. I patiently waited until I was called and followed the assistant to the treatment room. Dr. Fitzpatrick discovered I didn't have an appointment and kicked me out of his office on 2 different occassions telling me I needed an appointment to see him. All of this was after his office staff had accepted me and seated me in a treatment room. In fairness, I had dropped in several other times without an appointment and he did see me reluctantly but to kick me out after all those years as a patient seemed a bit rude to me. He is the best technically in Issaquah you will ever find, but I wouldn't go back to him again.

3
★★★☆☆

I was a patient of Dr. Fitzpatrick for 11 years and during that time I was very satisfied with his care. However, I found that he is very regimented about his appointment setting and does not appreciate drop-ins. I arrived at his office on 2 occassions, asked the front desk if I could slip in for an appointment, I was told I could but I was asked to wait. I patiently waited until I was called and followed the assistant to the treatment room. Dr. Fitzpatrick discovered I didn't have an appointment and kicked me out of his office on 2 different occassions telling me I needed an appointment to see him. All of this was after his office staff had accepted me and seated me in a treatment room. In fairness, I had dropped in several other times without an appointment and he did see me reluctantly but to kick me out after all those years as a patient seemed a bit rude to me. He is the best technically in Issaquah you will ever find, but I wouldn't go back to him again.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Business Response:

Hi Jimmy, Thank you for your review. We apologize for any inconvenience or dissatisfaction this may have caused you. Our office truly values loyal patients, and welcomes your input. Our office employs a strict appointment policy. This is to ensure that all patients who have appointments are seen at their scheduled time. We respect the time of our patients, and more often than not, walk-ins tend to disrupt the fluidity of our scheduling. We expect our patients to adhere to our policy, as it greatly benefits all parties involved. If you have an emergent situation, we always advise visiting the nearest emergency room. Again, we do appreciate your loyalty as a patient, and look forward to seeing you again. Please contact our office if you have any further questions or concerns.
.

This is the first chiropractor I've ever been to, and he was amazing. He took such great care of me that I have since recommended him to my whole family, including my kids. His office is very accommodating with last minute appointment requests, which is greatly appreciated when you're in need of a chiropractor!

5
★★★★★

This is the first chiropractor I've ever been to, and he was amazing. He took such great care of me that I have since recommended him to my whole family, including my kids. His office is very accommodating with last minute appointment requests, which is greatly appreciated when you're in need of a chiropractor!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

This was the first chiropractor that I have even been to and I couldn't ask for a better experience. In a few short weeks I went from not being able to bend over to tie my shoes to being able to return to my normal activities.

4
★★★★☆

This was the first chiropractor that I have even been to and I couldn't ask for a better experience. In a few short weeks I went from not being able to bend over to tie my shoes to being able to return to my normal activities.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

 

Wait, you're the expert.

If you've been to or used James E. Fitzpatrick, DC, leave a review.

It's easy, only takes a couple of minutes and you'll help thousands make an informed decision.



Write a Review