Mosaic Dental Adam C Hunt, DMD

★★★★☆
  • 132A E. Bloomingdale Avenue

    Brandon, FL 33511

    Map & Directions
  • 813-689-4949

About Mosaic Dental Adam C Hunt, DMD

Categories
  • Dentists
Hours
Monday: 07:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Tuesday: 07:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Wednesday: 07:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Thursday: 07:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Friday: Closed
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

Health & Medical

Health & Medical
More choices in Brandon:
Resultset_next

David G. Parker D.D.S.

227 N Knights Ave Brandon, FL

Resultset_next

Dr. Neal A. Stubbs, DDS

929 Oakfield Dr Brandon, FL

3.6667 3
Hi! Sign in to let us know how Mosaic Dental Adam C Hunt, DMD was?
Write a Review
.

Haven't found an office alike. Very nice, not too over the top. Good upgrades since the ole Doc Go left. Everyone's still the same friendly familiar face and I love that.

5
★★★★★

Haven't found an office alike. Very nice, not too over the top. Good upgrades since the ole Doc Go left. Everyone's still the same friendly familiar face and I love that.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

Upon arrival, paperwork was not processed properly. Front desk very unkind. With filling, had to have it worked on three times and still not right. Went to TWO additional dentists who stated do not go back. I needed additional work to correct what went wrong. Heard from others same story (after the fact - which is sad but at least we can share and hopefully save others from a bad dentist).

Unfortunately - I had taken my children in as well the first time around and that proved just as bad. I cannot get my children to go to a dentist now....so please be careful in choosing your dentist wisely. The review carry more weight than you realize. I learned this too late.

1
★☆☆☆☆

Upon arrival, paperwork was not processed properly. Front desk very unkind. With filling, had to have it worked on three times and still not right. Went to TWO additional dentists who stated do not go back. I needed additional work to correct what went wrong. Heard from others same story (after the fact - which is sad but at least we can share and hopefully save others from a bad dentist).

Unfortunately - I had taken my children in as well the first time around and that proved just as bad. I cannot get my children to go to a dentist now....so please be careful in choosing your dentist wisely. The review carry more weight than you realize. I learned this too late.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Business Response:

We were deeply upset to read such a negative review resulting from a visit in our office. We would like to discuss this with you personally but are unable to locate any patients, by the screen name you posted your comment under, in our records at all, nor around the time your comment was posted nor do we have any accounts with the first name you listed who have children as well. Possibly you could send us an email so that we may research this further. Most employees have worked in this location for over 11 years now & we just cannot recall a mother AND her two children having had such a bad time. We sincerely apologize & would really like to discuss this with you to ensure that other's do not experience the alleged same thing. Also, did you find another dentist you went to unsatisfactorily as well? As you mentioned you've seen two since just meeting & leaving us in February of this year? Would you like us to submit your records somewhere for you? We always aim for above & beyond service & request you please accept our apologies for yours & your childrenβ??s experience. Hopefully you have located a dentist you are happy with.
.

Dr. Gorman is an older gentleman who really knows what he is doing. I have had nothing but bad experiences such as with Dr. Conte and this dentist has really proven me wrong. He is quick and doesn't take off for an hour or so. Infact I was out of there within an hour and they even placed a temp. crown and took impressions. It also wasn't arm and a leg expensive, clean too. I really like it here! I am so glad I found it!

5
★★★★★

Dr. Gorman is an older gentleman who really knows what he is doing. I have had nothing but bad experiences such as with Dr. Conte and this dentist has really proven me wrong. He is quick and doesn't take off for an hour or so. Infact I was out of there within an hour and they even placed a temp. crown and took impressions. It also wasn't arm and a leg expensive, clean too. I really like it here! I am so glad I found it!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Business Response:

Thank you! Dr. Gorman was definitely a wonderful man! Missed greatly!
 

Wait, you're the expert.

If you've been to or used Mosaic Dental Adam C Hunt, DMD, leave a review.

It's easy, only takes a couple of minutes and you'll help thousands make an informed decision.



Write a Review