Susan Hall, DDS

★☆☆☆☆

About Susan Hall, DDS

Categories
Hours
Mon-Thu 8am-5pm

Health & Medical

Health & Medical
More choices in Lawrence:
Resultset_next

Charles L. Kincaid, DDS

306 East 23rd Street Lawrence, KS

Resultset_next

James F. Otten, DDS

930 Iowa Street Suite 1 Lawrence, KS

1.0 1
Hi! Sign in to let us know how Susan Hall, DDS was?
Write a Review
.

Came for an extraction and Hall decided to do a root canal. I was referred from another dentist in town and he evaluated that I needed to have the tooth pulled. I went to Susan Hall because it was cheap. She did a root canal and then 2 weeks later I had to have the tooth pulled because the tooth was broken. I had to pay for the root canal and the extraction!! After trying to explain this to the manager, she yelled at me and threatened me to send my account to a collection agency if I didn't pay this in 10 days. After all this I got a dry socket on the place where the tooth got pulled and they wouldn't let me schedule an appoitnment with them to have that checked!! Costly visit (more than $1500).

1
★☆☆☆☆

Came for an extraction and Hall decided to do a root canal. I was referred from another dentist in town and he evaluated that I needed to have the tooth pulled. I went to Susan Hall because it was cheap. She did a root canal and then 2 weeks later I had to have the tooth pulled because the tooth was broken. I had to pay for the root canal and the extraction!! After trying to explain this to the manager, she yelled at me and threatened me to send my account to a collection agency if I didn't pay this in 10 days. After all this I got a dry socket on the place where the tooth got pulled and they wouldn't let me schedule an appoitnment with them to have that checked!! Costly visit (more than $1500).

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Business Response:

This appears to be a fraudulent review. Any patient that comes to me knows that I never make decisions for my patients, I give them options and they make the decisions. I am concerned that this person did not approach me with their concern because when a patient has to follow a root canal with an extraction in a 2 week period of time it is my policy to alter the fee to what is known as an open and drain if it is because of something that went wrong with something that I did. If a patient has not paid for a procedure within a 90 day period of time we don't threaten them , we send them to a collection agency right away unless they begin to pay their debt. I am interested to find out what other medical issues this person has since they had a dry socket, but since I do not have any patients by the name and initial of Peter S. in my data base of 5830 patients I am pretty sure that this review was used to simply discredit me, and I am sorry for the person who has to spend their time trying to harm me when I am trying to help others.
 

Wait, you're the expert.

If you've been to or used Susan Hall, DDS, leave a review.

It's easy, only takes a couple of minutes and you'll help thousands make an informed decision.



Write a Review